Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Liege / Luik 1 stars

330 Rue de l'Arbre Courte Joie, 4000 Liège, Belgium

#19 of 22 hotels in Liège

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1319 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.4

  • Location

    6.4

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    As a short stop overnight, good value and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms and bathrooms are very tiny, but that's part of its charm. No tables or chairs, but we enjoyed huddling on the bed and watching Netflix as a family, snacking on food from the close-by Cora until we got tired.

    Three people stayed, one under 15 years of age. Staff was very helpful, and the hotel is secured behind a locked gate. Room was laid out efficiently and the bathroom was adequate. Free WIFI! Didn't have time to sample the breakfast, unfortunately. For a night's stay enroute to another destination, more than adequate.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.3
    Room was ok, nothing bad in this kind of cheap hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    People around were noisy and tended to regroup in the parking lot for hours. Also, lot of traffic on the street, due to location.

    Room was ok, nothing bad in this kind of cheap hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Amazing lovely place. Especially for family with kids or old people searching for quiet place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect. It cannot be better. Marvelous place. Receptionist was very friendly. Really nice and lovely girl.

    Breakfast was excellent. We searched for some quiet place with beautiful surroundings and we were fully satisfied. We always travel with style and expect the best and were surprised how nice and quiet place it was. Viva Italia!! All neighboroughs got stoned as late as in the morning, girls were beautiful and evenings and nights were full of smoke and booze. Really lovely place. We tuned excellent local radio and partied till the morning. Nothing is better for breakfast than stone cold beer and hot girls sitting next to you. Viva Italia!! Italia forever!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    5.8
    Functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A number of dead bugs on floor. Booked as accepted payment at hotel (was gonna pay cash) but they charged my card before I got there!

    Convenient location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.0
    This is the option of last resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though its a budget hotel the lack of investment is taking its toll. No air con, the room entry key pad was loosely fixed to the wall, the room showed its age and I don't think the price was low enough for the facilities provided.

    Free parking, close to a shopping centre, the young man on reception was very nice with excellent English

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.2
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was extremely small. It was old and dated. The walls were orange. Not for families or people doing tourism. It's probably more of a "short night stay" for truck drivers. Even if it was cheap, I expected more.

    Nice receptionist!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    Bed comfortable enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture and bathroom were not renovated as shown on the website of BOOKINGS. Very old and poor quality.

    Bed comfortable enough. A big bottle of water was provided for free for the night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.8
    Just to sleep for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold and stank (smoke, maybe fresh painting) and gave allergy..the bed was very little and the pillow was very thin. The toilet very tiny and similar to what you can find on campers.

    Free parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    nice staff, friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a very unusual occurrence.....there is a cockerel nearby which started at 5.30 each morning and would keep going for about an hour. bit of a nuissance if you're not a heavy sleep - though this is not the hotel's fault obviously

    nice staff, friendly and helpful. good value and car park. about a 12 euro taxi ride from town. perfect base for liege-bastogne-liege finish line by the way....... basic rooms but no complaints - good value overall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    3.8
    Lack of air ventillation makes room very stuffy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of air ventillation makes room very stuffy. Heating not enought to keep window a bit open. It is Yours if U dont mind taking shower in cold water or take shower at all. By evening the shower run out of warm water. WIFI so slow.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    4.2
    Terrible and felt that it was miles away from the standard, not honest with info on website
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smell really bad, no aeration at all, bed sheets were not clean and when asked for the bed sheets to be changed there were no staff available to it, I was given bed sheets and did change it myself. The room do not meet the international standards and hygiene according to me with the toilet and bed room in a single piece. Its definitely not a good deal and not value for money. The website do not give full information of the size of the room and its amenities, etc.

    Nothing which i liked to be honest, once I entered the room I said to myself its going to be a long night and the next day i left the place as quickly possible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    4.2
    It’s cheap and easy with free parking which you can keep an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very drafty, basic rooms. airplane cabin style bathroom, on which the door was broken. the key code to enter the room was dodgy and had to be rentered multiple times on each entry. generally in need of maintenance

    It’s cheap and easy with free parking which you can keep an eye on from the room, just about passable for a one night stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.4
    Does what is says on the tin. Good place to get your head down.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smoking by residents and staff outside the doors and on the balconies made the place truly uncomfortable. Our room stank. We actually bought an air freshener for the room.

    Breakfast was fine and adequate. Parking is on-site, with easy access off the motorway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.3
    Close to motorway and OK for one night stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was smelling of cigarette smoke, staff gave us new room straight away. The rooms were really basic and not very clean or cosy.

    Really friendly and helpful staff at reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    No frills, but clean and comfortable
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were very thin although you could get more. Felt harassed at 8am by chambermaid putting clean sheets for next guests on windowsill, and appeared to be generally lurking waiting for people to check out.

    Basic clean room, Amazing high pressured shower with lots of hot water. Comfy bed, close to motorway for weary travelers, close walking distance to hypermarket for fresh supply's also close to restaurants if you wished. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.1
    The room was pretty clean and the bed comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was build for a ship.literaly it was the same bathroom from a cabin in a ship. Too small for me to take a bath..

    The room was pretty clean and the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.1
    Very average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel definitely needs to be modernised. The bathroom is tiny (with even smaller shower) and looks like the toilet in the airplane. It was quite cold in the room and the noise from the nearest road is heard.

    The location of the hotel is very convenient by the motorway. The room was small but clean. Beds were comfortable with clean sheets. Staff is very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    Utterly disappointed, one of the worst hotel experiences I had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is just a small plastic box with a sink, a toilet and a minuscule shower, no aeration. The room was very small, barely enough for two people. Very noisy, as walls are thin and you can hear people farting three rooms away. Breakfast expensive and lacking basic fresh items. Incredibly pricey for less than basic living condition.

    The parking was good, having the car in front of my room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    3.3
    Premier Classe?? I don't think so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife & I booked this at very short notice, just for one night as a midway stop en route to Dunkirk, but we were really disappointed. The extremely small room smelt strongly of cigarettes, was dimly lit, the outer cover of the light was damaged, the bathroom was dull . The walk to the room was off putting, as it felt you were passing by the local drop outs I know you get what you pay for but, I have stayed in much better appointed places for less money. Just read the reviews from years ago & nothing appears to have changed "Premier Classe"?? Come on, I don't think so!!

    Getting a refund, as we were not impressed with the establishment The young lady on reception was very friendly & helpful The bed sheets were clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    Adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities in the room were very basic, no shower gel, no kettle, impossible to sit at the desk on the chair provided because of the location of the bed. Moving the chair to the end meant that the door was obstructed.

    Breakfast was good, and reasonable value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    Room was fine. Met basic needs but was so disappointed with the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was terrible, difficult to access. Isolated from City centre and Station and buses in to these areas were difficult to access

    Bed was comfortable. Fresh clean towels everyday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.8
    Not for non-drivers and travellers averse to excess noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not recommended if your are - like me - not a driver: the place is basically a motel. It is also probably the noisiest place I've ever stayed in.

    It was compact, clean and the bed was pretty comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    It is definitely a budget hotel, no thrills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is definitely a budget hotel, no thrills. It was clean, staff was very friendly. The room and bathroom was a little small but it worked for a one night stay. Area was quiet with plenty of parking. WIFI was good also no issues.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    At night the gate was closed so cars and all your things...
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No soap and no watercooker in the room.

    At night the gate was closed so cars and all your things were kept safe. Nice green surroundings to walk the dog. Entree to room via stairs outside. Perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    Reasonable and cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit small and no aircon in the room.

    Plenty to eat at breakfast. Basic, but you get what you pay for, we needed a cheap room for one night and that's what we got.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    3.3
    Stalag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the lowest form of Budget hotel imaginable. We checked in and then back out immediately. The rooms were squalid, smelly and very small. The building (I refuse to call it an Hotel) was noisy with other rooms apparently occupied by families that appeared to be living there! We had 2 rooms booked but could only get a refund on one room. They refused to refund both.

    Nothing!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    4.2
    Motorcycle tour
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A coach full of polish youths who sat up drinking & playing music until 1am, no respect for any other hotel users. The location also all the restaurants were closed so we ended up in McDonald's like place called Quick & the staff certainly weren't that!! Took about 7 minutes for our food for just 2 people!!!

    It had a bed & a shower!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    4.2
    The hotel should be generous to supply FREE hot water to guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    My worst experience is about the service. We were a large family with old people and a young kid. We decided not to spend 6.5 EUR per person to take the hotel breakfast as many of us don't like it. We bought some instant noodles and want to eat it using the hot water from the hotel. In the evening when we checked in, we were told by the hotel staff that we are free to use hot water in the next morning. However, the next day at 7:00AM when we came to the canteen, the hotel staff changed. She was not happy that we decided not to buy hotel breakfast. She allowed me to take one cup of hot water. When she saw more people from our group wants to take some hot water, she told me that I was not allowed to use the hot water until 10:00AM when all other guests finished their breakfast. She complained that I would (potnetially) affect her other guests who paid for breakfast if I tried to get some hot water in the canteen now. However, there were only two or three people in the canteen and they were not using the coffee machine. She said something which let me feel that I was taking a BIG advantage from the hotel when I tried to get 6 cup of FREE hot water for my family although each of them were the hotel guest. Of course we could not wait until 10:00AM to have breakfast. I had to tell me family not to expect hot water and they should eat bread which we brought from supermarket the day before. After 15-20 minutes, the hotel staff gave me some hot water as she perhaps realized her mistake. One of my friend refused to take her LATE hot water as he felt humiliated when he tried to take some hot water and he was stopped by the hotel staff. I appreciate that the hotel staff changed her action and corrected her mistake at the end. However, I still want to flag this issue as I wish the hotel to improve their service and such thing should NEVER happen again to future guests. For example, they can put a hot water boiler in the canteen and allow guests to use for free.

    The price is quite OK.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't really comfortable.

    Very friendly staff! Cheap, and clean, breakfast buffet was also fine. Tiny room but good for a night of sleep before hitting the road again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very very tiny room for three people. Tiny tiny bathroom stall, a little rundown, but it was private and worked.

    Friendly staff, clean bedding/towels, comfortable bed, good water pressure and temperature, good WiFi connection, good TV, plenty free off-street parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    A bargain if you are not too touchy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the staff insists on guests being quiet after 10pm some residents are a real nuisance.

    Very close to the motorway. Easy to reach without venturing into the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.8
    functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not much in the way of food options in the area. Need to travel by car if you want a choice other than McDonalds or similar. There is a Tex-Mex 10 mins walk away behind the shopping centre that we ate at and would rate as good.

    did the job, although basic. I would stay again at this location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.4
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were uncomfortable. Shower had a mind of its own and collapsed when being used, the temperature taps gave out water either cold or scalding. The shower door was rotten at the bottom and should be replaced. Even though this is considered a budget hotel it was of a poor standard.

    Storage good. Location good for motorway, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    5.4
    So-So
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not dirty, but run down. Very poor internet.

    What I would call a 'travel hotel'. A place to stay, but nothing more. Very small rooms and 'camper' size bathroom.Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    2.5
    Not really a hotel - it's a sex stop!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small. The toilet/bathroom can't fit 2 persons in it. The room smelled like sewage. And most importantly, it was not a proper hotel. It was one of those hotels where men take hookers to have fun. I was very ashamed to be in such a place. They should not have such hotels offered to tourists - it's a sex hotel.

    The only thing I liked was that there was free Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.3
    Cheap dry roof over your head
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit seedy and you really don't get a lot for your money, fairly large amount of road noise comes through the door but if you're a weary traveller it does the job.

    It was a bed, with shower and toilet and radiator. If that's what you are after as I was its good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    3.3
    The scruffy type of hotel You see in movies - where people commit suicide ! Awful - stay away !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is too run down, dirty, no elevator, extremely noisy, poor breakfast, tiny plastic-shower, with a ridicolous misplaced tv at the ceiling (Hallo?) and awful neon-lighting plus feels cold & depressive !! Overall - a really miserable place to spend a night, You just don't want to stay any hour longer than needed !

    The only positive thing might be the friendly Check-In stuff - nothing else !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    3.8
    Never agin - even not for a single night !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room looked very tired - used scruffy ALL-Plastic-Shower Cell with cracks everywhere; warmwater tab almost impossible to adjust -just dreadful ! very cold - only electric heater hidden underneath a tiny table - light awful (big Neon lamp) - TV totally misplaced on top of the wardrobe - which has NO doors anymore !? Room very nosiy/ super thin walls - No Breakfast berfore 6 am - No keys. single PIN Code - No elevator/ heavy suitcase to lift up via scraffy external stairhouse through the rain - NEVER AGAIN!

    Nothing !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    8.3
    It was very convenient location for us as a stop in our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very convenient location for us as a stop in our travels from the UK to the Czech Republic. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.0
    Staff are helpful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too small the bathroom too it is more like a boat cabin than a hotel room

    Staff are helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    3.3
    I was not
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet was not clean at all. There was no chair.

    Easy registration

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room Own bathroom Clean bathroom Nice personal Great location, close to highway

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    Good basic hotel for one night, for work, travelers, very easy access from the highway.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy access, parking, outside the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location in industrial area and very small room with poor interior. Terrases are not private terrases to rooms. Not worth these money.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.6
    Nothing.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.2
    Will not stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room, poor very tired bathroom, smelt of smoke in a none smoking room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Just about OK for a night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom units particularly dowdy and in need of refurbishment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    2.9
    verry poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of room..

    room much too small.. like a rabbit hutch.. beware...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid twice for the same date and my money is not yet refunded Very frustrating

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.6
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock didn't work. Staff wasn't interested. Loads of people about smoking weed and drinking alcohol. Not a great place.

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.8
    Cheap good car park, comfy bed very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flooring out of date bathroom and dead flies in room

    Comfy bed, cheap next to motorway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.0
    No good if you want to sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    2.5
    Everything
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    You get what you've paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    straat geluiden ('s nachts)

    Nederlandse TV

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No table or similar surface in room, most P/Classe have a shelf or little table

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Old and rundown.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and rundown. Needs a complete renovation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Good value for 3 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young people quite noisy in morning and smoking marajana.

    Good value for 3 people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.8
    Beds were too small and the room was very squeezed,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too small and the room was very squeezed,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.3
    Served purpose quick to get on road next day
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En suite bathroom

    Near motorway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    3.3
    Hygiene deplorable
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.8
    Place could do with a refurbishment, but at least it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place could do with a refurbishment, but at least it's cheap.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    Easy to locate.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very small, shower even smaller, electrical tape covering the hole in the curtain to balcony.

    Easy to locate. Check in process swift and easy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    2.5
    very cold, inactive heating in the room, non-snowed stairs can be turned over and break the leg
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very cold, inactive heating in the room, non-snowed stairs can be turned over and break the leg

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Fine for the price, near the motorway too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was ok

    Was perfectly ok for a wash and few hours sleep to break a long journey.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    4.2
    spoilt after a hard day
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms in poor out dated condition, damaged bathroom sink dirty toilet broken shower holder broken tv generally poor value for money

    Not very much

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.7
    Going Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It meant that we had to drive to the Centre

    The Price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    3.3
    the room were totally dirty, we arrive late and there was no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room were totally dirty, we arrive late and there was no one to clean it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.2
    The place good but still away from the city, the room is so small and not comfortable and the washroom so tiny and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So small and smell not good, the smallest washroom that I ever seen.

    Cheap price comparing with others, kiosks nearby, free parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.0
    Avoid if possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A run down property in a run down area.

    Leaving the next morning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.4
    Use only for a quick stop. Don't expect anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms could do with refurbishment. Very noisy. I would only recommend this for maximum 1 night.

    Free parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.5
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet clealiness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good would use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    Breakfast was poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    for transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple stay.

    Good Service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    3.8
    Size of the room - it's tiny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room - it's tiny. Wifi wasn't great at all. Location - need car to get anywhere

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: