Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Hotel Hasselt 4 stars

Torenplein 8, 3500 Hasselt, Belgium

#25 of 31 hotels in Hasselt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2052 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not applicable

    Delicious breakfast. Decent pool area with sauna. The view from the top floor is a nice addition. Location wise unbeatable. The bed is very comfortable and the airconditioning works good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drinks in the skybar are expensive. It was very hot in the hallway.

    The breakfast was very good. The price went down from 20 euro to 17.50 euro. We had a nice view from our room and the skybar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we were given was in a very noisy area. The SPA was scandalous: a swimming pool with ice cold water and a Turkish bath out of order. We entered the swimming pool area and left minutes later because there was nothing to do. A big disappointment after having paid one of the more expensive and supposingly better hotels in Hasselt.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs maintenance, bath is small and slippery. Taking a shower is quite a challenge for older people. Get rid of the water-saving showerheads!

    Good location, public parking with private entrance to the hotel. Good room with functioning airco.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smoking area outside the hotel could be swiped a bit more often.

    Breakfast was good, sufficient choice also for gluten-free diet. Minus point for breakfast is that the trays with cheese and ham were not refilled while there was abundance of scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fine, yet very expensive.

    Very well located. Convenient parking lot underground with direct access to the hotel. Great views from the sky lounge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff without focus on the customer. Lets you wait and does their thing and does not explain why credit card gets reserved with 50 euro more, how bubble bath in Bedroom can be activated,... Hotel is getting old and needs an update Noisy ventilation System Shower and bath in bad condition Pay for a suite, but not worth it

    Location and bed was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant service food temperatures not as it should (cold soup at dinner) / special request at dinner not followed up, but tried to recover afterwards. Harm was done - allergy - meat quality was not infected and high qualtiy meat. Not really hot coffee at breakfast

    Great bed / comfort room / location f

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing -- keep on doing it like this!

    Excellent welcome at the reception. Very good sports facilities. Delicious food both room service and breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking lot is a public parking, good when you arrive in the evening when commuters went home, bad if you arrive during the day. Rate of 16 € / day for parking is fine; it's not fine that when you take your car out to go eat something outside the town and come back that you are paying that same rate another time...

    Nice view on the city from the superior rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water pressure of the shower was to low, could not stand under the shower, the hand shower was going to the wrong way and the temperature regulation was out dated. The television was not working in the beginning.

    Sky Lounge, create view, the dinner was regular

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff struggled to control temperature in our room. That inability to control the temperature in a more pragmatic and timely manner did impact on my lovely highly disabled wife's comfort and enjoyment of the room. There was also confusion and an apparent lack of understanding between reception staff on how to control the temperature in the room for the duration of the 4 night stay. Also, and throughout most of every morning the drop off / pick up area in front of the hotel was invariably filled with service vans + tradesmen vans for hours at a time, rendering that area off limits much of the time to the guests at the hotel. Lighting in the room was poor.

    Mainly very helpful, friendly staff + great breakfast + lovely, disable-friendly room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out was appalling. 24th on queue, one poor girl on reception -result : 20 minutes !! Abysmal management planning when there was more staff at breakfast than needed. This spoilt a good experience

    Upgrade was very good to spacious suite. Whole hotel felt "good"

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group

    My passport got stolen on the way to the Raddison Blu and I cancelled my reservation on-line 20 minutes late. They refused to waive the fee and have deducted the money from my credit card. While they are entitled to do so it is pretty heartless. I have asked them to review the decision but they have deigned not to reply to my appeal. So there'll be a fair premium attached to any Radison price I find quoted on booking.com in future

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff rather offhand, though no problems with check-in or check-out. Dinner, though good was very expensive and service was slow. No signage to inform guests where they could eat. Sunday night in High Bar and Monday in restaurant but no indication to show this.

    Location is good. Central for all amenities. Parking on site is a bonus if rather expensive at 16 euros a day. Typical of a large hotel in that it is rather impersonal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No need to improve anything in particular...

    Great location, nice atmosphere, good breakfast, nice interior decoration, esp. the Paul Henningsen lighting in the lobby!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noicy ac, one day my room door was open(!) and mini bar door as well. Noone in the room though. When I called reception, it took 20 min for them to come. They promised to check their log to see who had entered the room. The day after when I asked the my had 'forgotten' to check. Same thing next day. Upon departure they promised to send me an email, but nothing. No-one seemed to know what the other person was doing and behind reception was a mess, piles of things.

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The ladies in the restaurant (during the breakfast) were not that helpful and attentive. Sorry for that. Their main activity was only to clean the tables as fast as possible - while we were still eating.

    Perfect location, superb breakfast. I loved the bathroom! Especially kind and polite staff by the welcome desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning the room: a lot of dust. Accordingly the curtains didn´t do the job of blinding the light from outside, missing parts and too short.

    Breakfast more then okay, although on the last day no scrambled eggs were available. Staff friendly, location right at the centre of the town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs ran out at break fast which was not included in room rate.

    Central location was fine with easy access to nearby restaurants. Room,bathroom and air-con were fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price was a little too high. the bathroom had a transparent window with the room, hence all the showers were watchable by the person lying on the bed!!! we had asked for a single double bed but had to sleep on combined 2 beds.

    the cleanliness of the room and the cleaning staff. the view of our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated rooms Smelly corridors and room Not clean carpet Uncomfortable shower Parking below hotel indicates it is for the radisson but its not reserved for radisson and you can only pay in cash (24 euro for a night!) Dirty pool in unattractive public gym

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I ordered a room with 1 big bed, and we get a room with 2 beds. I asked an upgrade 2 weeks before our holiday, but I think they never read this upgrade.

    The small city, the different market places, a lot of museums, ...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More cream for coffee in room would be nice. Also, we used the shampoo, conditioner and shower gel but next morning I discovered they were replaced with 3 body lotions. Just a little thing but attention to detail could have avoided this.

    Location was perfect. The staff could not have been any nicer or helpful. Wonderful experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    we stayed in a room connected to another room...ofcourse the door between was closed but the people in the other room tried to opened them late in the evening

    breakfast was really good, the beds ware also really good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception team were great, very helpful with directions and bus/train times, any questions/requests we had they were excellent. The breakfasts were brilliant anything and everything, loved our stay and if we are ever back in Belgium will definitely stay at the Radisson.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking: if you were lucky you can park just outside by the hotel for free otherwise you have to park in a very narrow public underground parking. Every time you leave the parking you have to pay and a day costs about €14. The room was very basic and a little run down. There aren't many plugs in the room.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent with lots of different choices.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    temperature of the room and excessive price of the room. it was already the fourth time but now the price has doubled. I think this will be the last time.

    breakfast is good; but a bit cava extra is better;

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    buttons for floors outside the lift. really, they are better inside :P. this is soooo minor though.

    Great gym, the kind you usually pay a substantial membership for and don't find at hotels. This was a great surprise - they have a partnership with a local gym.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room much too dark. Too few electrical sockets in room. Room looking out on a building site on a flat roof of hotel. Really ugly. Curtain coming off runners. No remote control in room when we arrived.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was disappointed with the hotel on this visit. I booked two nights and after returning to my room the second day, it appeared that both our rooms had just been "thrown" together. I expect that when I book two nights that the room looks as neat and clean as when I first check in. The bed was not made properly and the towels were sloppily hung. The hotel has a great location and friendly, helpful personnel. However, the hotel itself needs an upgrade.....

    The location and personnel were top. The breakfast buffet was wonderful - a great selection of things to choose from. Excellent!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service in the restaurant was slower than expected, however the food was very good.

    Lovely views from the room, very well located. Room very spacious and comfortable. My absolute favourite hotel in the area. Large bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs to have an "upgrade"! Most of the furniture (special in the sky-lounge) needs to be renovated. The towels in the rooms are old and 'used'...

    The location and the view!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying extra for parking, deposit on card, long waiting for invoice, having to prove that you are a guest for having a coffee (I wouldn't mind paying just to avoid the questioning), tampered heating device claiming 23'C, not too many options on room's fridge. Very posh on the outside, quite frugal inside. Frindly staff, though....

    Location and view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that a very drunk man on Sunday morning knocked his table full of food over and fell on me.the staff were very helpful but now I'm home I've just had my dislocated elbow put back at our local A &E

    The reception staff were lovely. Kept getting lost in car park.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature in the rooms during the night made iT difficult to have a good nightrest. They were too high as sleepingtemp.

    Everything was good. A recommandation.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower to small to shower comfortably. After breakfasttime it was not possible to have something to nibble. I just got a friendly but awful coffee.

    The view, the bed and the drinking water in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit dirty, we found hair and peanuts on the floor but my partner picked them up before I could alert the reception. There was a lot of loose hair in the swimming pool which was quite disgusting. Overall not great value for the money I paid even if our room was nice.

    The room was big and the bed very comfy. Great, helpful staff. Loved a sunset cocktail in the rooftop bar!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was nice with everything i needed - Bathroom was very clean - Wi-fi was good and the TV had plenty of channels to choose from

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small spa facilities, not everything working, pool looked dirty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The minibar in the room was empty when I arrived ...

    Nice hotel, especially the roof top bar

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Fitness Center and Breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice clean facilities and quiet comfortable rooms. I enjoyed the swimming pool for some exercise.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Curtains in room 1001 were broken. Room had a bad smell. Overall just not what you should expect from Radisson Blu.

    General hotel looked fine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds...bathroom with no ventilation...cold corridor to the spa...not very warm and homely feel Empty restaurant Parking is extra charged

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little long check-in waiting time ...

    Great location, excellent room with super view over Hasselt, great swimming pool, quite!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    had asked for double bed got two singles

    Sauna was nice but could have been a little warmer

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stank in de kamer

    Ligging

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles was oké

    Ligging

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    alles was prima in orde

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Practical when arriving by car, hotel has a public underground parking accessable from hotel lifts

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking.

    Nice rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The seethrough wall in the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent comfy beds, room was large with enough room to unpack all our stuff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great views across the city...Central location with access to shops, restaurants and bars

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with City View and Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is excellent, the staff is great and the breakfast amazing but personally i found the price a little steep for what you get.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Het kamerbreed tapijt was vuil

    De ligging is super.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was slow

    Restaurant has good choices on the menu. Breakfast is good. Bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Worth the money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles was in orde

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty small rooms, not enough light.

    Good placement, near the center. Great view from the sky bar. Tasty and really big burger.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    alles is altijd super in orde!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did not had a view

    The breakfast is excellent!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O

    O

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great bed, nice room, good breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, no isolation, 1 cup to drink in a 2 person room, deposit charge on the room, filthy neighborhood

    Clean nice room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was very load and not properly cleaned. Also my iron did not work and the reception was not able to help me with any of these issues.

    Gym

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture and carpet

    Excelent location and servicies

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service in the roomtop bar was poor.

    Comfortable bed. The room was a good size.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Blu Hotel Hasselt traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: