Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rentbynight Aparthotel

Rue des Bouchers 61, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

#117 of 232 Holiday rentals in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 522 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in spot was a bit far from the actual apartment and we had to walk around the city center with our luggage bags, otherwise everything else was great.

    The location is very good, you have everything around just within a couple of minutes walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    flakes of dust in the air vent grid in the WC (easily removable), water heater stops heating water in the middle of taking shower and resumes after several minutes, wobbling toilet in Apt 3 needs tightening

    location, friendliness of the staff, "at home" feeling, breakfast, spacious apartments, street view from the sitting room, atmospheric old building

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was well located near the Grand Place and very clean. It had great facilities and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was lovely as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning and it was warm in Brussels then. Also, other buildings are too close to keep the windows open, it gets noisy.

    The central location was the best part.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was not informed of the correct address of the apartment. I was only informed of the address of the offices where I would collect the keys. In the middle of the storm that struck Brussels, I had to walk back and forth looking for the house ...

    Great location, close to all the main points of the city and 7 min walk to the metro. Apartment with all that is needed while traveling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room and toilet room were tiny, required a bit of acrobatics to use. Check in was three blocks from actual location, not an issue, wish we’d have known ahead.

    Location is astounding, especially for the price. Also, breakfast was delicious, and the staff were so accommodating, even offered a few additional things not placed out on the buffet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on top floor and the elevator did not go all the way and we had to take our bags on the very narrow staircase. The toilet was very small. No parking at site as it’s on a Padestrian zone.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No shower head hook or curtain. The coffee maker stops working before finishing the brew so you have to start it again multiple times until the brew is finished. The top level was very noisy with electrical panel humming away all the time. Very cheap furniture everywhere

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    have to take keys from one place where the actual apt is in different location while dragging the heavy luggage

    located near central station and tourist attractions

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator stuck while I was in it. Only 1 person at a time. Very old elevator and scary. Also the place to get the key and the apartments are 5 minutes apart. It is hard to carry 3 large suitcases through the cobble stone. The TV channel didn’t work.

    The bathroom was clean. The bed is comfortable. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception where you picked up the key and the apartment were in different locations. Even though it’s nearby, it wasn’t ideal to walk with a baby, pram (by the way Brussels is not a city for prams, use your baby arrier instead!) and luggages. The lift was very little and only took us to the third floor, we stayed on the 4th. If you are planing to sleep in the living room, it is quite noisy during the night. The bed wasn’t very comfortable.

    The apartment we stayed is in a very good locatio, just of the main Square. We walked everywhere or took 10 minutes cab ride. It’s in a pedestrian road, had to take cab near it, not far thou. The apartment was very clean, kitchen was all new and the shower was good too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was a massive disappointment, please do not be fooled by the photos they use on their web site. The toilet was in a cupboard and the bedroom was discussing with paint flaking off the walls and the door surrounds not even painted. Out of the 4 hotels we booked for our trip this was the one we were most looking forward to staying at, if it had not been for the busy time of year I would have handed the keys back and found another hotel near by. Incredibly disappointed the place is a shambles.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was quite spartan. Although the essentials are there (bed, table, tv, sofa bed) that's pretty much it. The living room (with the sofa bed) is quite noisy due to the restaurants and cafe in the street in front of the building, so I woundn't want to sleep there.

    Small apartment in the center of Brussels, just a few streets from the central market. Good location. Bedroom (at the back of the building) is pretty quiet. Recently updated kitchen and bathroom. Close to underground parking and train station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Overall it was perfect for what we needed.

    Location was absolutely perfect. Fantastic value for money, kitchens seems very recently updated and modern. Worked out great for a large group of us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only minus is that you have to go to a seperate place to get the key. It would be easier with digital/codes at the entrance of the building.

    Very bery centrally situated. Very nice appartment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small elevator, but i guess that this comes with historical houses that you put an elevator inside...

    Proximity to city center was great, a walking distance of less than 5 minutes to main square We managed to have early checkin with short notice , owner was very welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms are at different floors, a gate could be installed so it is safer for our one year old toddler,

    -size and location It's walking distance to everything. We had a huge three stores apartment. It was converted to three bedrooms for six people - very easy to check in with key office next door - well maintained and clean place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place. Terrible way to get in. The elevator, lighting everything. The worst of all is the bathroom. There was rain when we were there and there was leakage from the electrical socket area in the living room.

    The only thing that holds up for this place is its location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors are damaged. You cannot open the toilet door at the same time as the bathroom door, which is quite annoying as you usually wash your hands after going to the toilet. The water felt slippery - I cannot really explain it. It feels like you use a soap that never goes away. I’m not sure if this is specific to the apartment or everywhere in Brussels. The apartment looks quite run down, definitely not as nice as the pictures.

    The location was perfect! Super down town and close to everything, including the train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check in is in one place and the apartment is somewhere else (around 5 min walk in our case), which was difficult because we didn't know it beforehand and we were carrying heavy luggage around at night. Our apartment was centrally located, but very close to many bars and restaurants, so it got noisy during the night. The elevator in our building was tiny and didn't go to the top floor, which was bad for us because of the luggage. The street and building themselves didn't feel very safe, but everything was fine with our stay.

    Staff was very nice and helpful for our late checkin and early checkout. The apartment itself was big, clean and reasonably comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very small, and entrance to the place was a pain with our stuff. We were in a separate apartment from the main place, we had to go pick up the key then walk 10 minutes. They did email us and let us know ahead of time. Checkout was easy, we did not have to go back to the main location and were just 5 minutes from Brussels Centraal.

    Good location, functional room. Few minute walk to the grand palace. Plenty of restaurants and stores close by, as well as good central point for sites.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A perfect place for a short stay in the heart of Brussels. Very close to Grand Place, to places to eat, bars, beer terraces. A place where you can easily feel the real rhythm of Brussels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are few apartament buildings, in booking com you get the addreess of the one where reception is located. We have carried our suitcases to this place and than it turned out our apartment is in another building and we had to carry luggage all the way back. Would be great to have info to contact the reception to check where you stay to avoid going back and forth.

    Location is super, almost on the main square, underground parking near by 15 euro for 24 hours, very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second bed is pretty thin and not the most comfortable, the street is also fairly busy till the early am.

    Great location for exploring central Brussels, everything is only a short walk away. Check in was quick and easy as well as checkout.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The final price was higher then at booking (due tax) and appartment is located at different street as advertised. There is not washing and irone machine at the appartment.

    Communication with staff is good, they respond every email. Location is very good, directly at the city centre, be aware of bar at the groundfloor if traveling with small kids, it might be bit noisy for them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location given is actually their main office, not the apartment's location. but the apartment is another 5 minutes walk from the office. i was disappointed at first as i'm traveling with my parents who are not good with walking. thus we thought we could rest immediately upon arrival. this information should have been reflected clearly. the apartment was located among the streets nearby Grand place - exactly opposite a club where they were loud enough all night - probably because it was a friday night too.

    there is fully functional equipment with basic necessity - except microwave. so it's good to cook - there's basic pot to be used.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is very small. Elevator is also quite small and narrow corridors, which means moving a baby pram around to reach the apartment is quite a challenge.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As these apartments are in an old wooden building, we experienced noisy people upstairs who were not considerate. If this is an issue then do not take apartment no. 2. For the same apartment you will find the shower and two toilets in the basement.

    literally located next to Les Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert, can go to Grand Place anytime you like! Spacious apartment and enjoyed having the kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I don't like. But I would recommend travelers with little kids to bring a gate as there are 3sets of stairs in the house.

    Location was central to tourist attractions, restaurants, and the train station. The owners Azru and Timoi (not sure if I spelled that right) was exteremely nice, gracious and accommodating. I have already recommended this place to my friends who are also planning to travel to Brussels. Rentbynight is family-friendly and the size, location and facilities are perfect for people traveling with children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the night you can't have a proper confort because of the music that you can hear from outside. Anyhow, in my case,music stopped playing by 23.00 or midnight.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    towels were really old and almost unusable. bathroom's door was broken, could not be locked. beds were not clean enough. Too hot in the second floor.

    it is located in an excellent place in the heart of Brussels, few minutes walking distance to landmarks and grand palace. rooms were massive and wooden design was nice. in general we were happy with our stay, our kids enjoyed their nice bedroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the shower. It was cold in the apartment. There were two of us, but only one blanket. The sheets were clean, but wet. Very noisy street. We couldn't sleep at night. Teenagers were having parties in the apartments and cafes around us, take this into consideration, especially if you are with your family.

    The location is very good. In the historical part of the city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower head was not fixable.. you can hear people voices outside the door at early morning

    Excellent location inside the heard of the city.. warm & helpful reception.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Radiator extinguished in winter!!!!!!!!!!!! No sound insulation!!! Old building very old... Not the same apartment as on the website!!! Toilet-like closet!!! Not as the same location as it on the website. But in the center... you have to take the keys and after you have to go the apartment

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 3 floors with plenty of dangerous stares and My 1.5 year old daughter wanted to go up and down on them

    The location was perfect just it was really crowded at night and we couldn't sleep.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a ticking clock. I think that I may have left it in the fridge so that I wouldn't hear it. Other noise was the toilet. It would sing every so often. You could also hear people/dogs on the stairs in the morning. Only other negative would be the parking. You have to park in a public lot near check in. Check in and the apartment are in two different locations. I don't think that is conveyed very well on booking.com or by the establishment.

    Location was great for us. It was near the delirium cafe and cafe floris. A short walk to the grand place and all the tourists attractions. The apartment is above a salon and though on a busy street, it was quiet at night. The beds were comfy. We didn't need the full kitchen but that is definitely a plus if you are staying longer. Also there is plenty of seating with couch and a table and chairs. Very affordable for the central location. We could walk to dinner and all the bars.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an old building, even though they renovated the building, there was a musty smell (due to humidity). After we opened the windows, it was better on second day.

    Location is great. super central, just around the corner of Les Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert. Owners are nice and helpful if you need anything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The toilet is very small. One of the rooms is nosier during the weekend as it is facing one of the main streets.

    Very well equipped kitchen with all needed appliances. There was a jar with coffee and teas left which was excellent. Perfect location, very nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was such a nice surprise, it is so close to all the nice shops, restaurants and the square. Literally 5 min walk. The apartment was big and roomy, nice kitchen, stunning old building with wooden floors. The bathroom is very big. The owner is on site during the day, very friendly and accommodating.All in all value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that could be improved is the shower - it didn't have an attachment to the wall so hand to be hand held. Also the lack of shower curtain meant there was a bit of water spillage. Otherwise fine!

    Location was so handy and central. The apartment we stayed in was set over three floors and was spacious, clean, tidy and beyond our expectations!! I would definitely recommend staying here!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet really narrow (but usual outside Italy). Shower not standing alone.

    Perfect location just 100 meters from La Grande place. Heating fully working. Kitchen we'll equipped.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment was clean, but some of the furniture was broken and quite over-used. The bed was kind of okay and fortunately did the new windows silenced the noise from the opposite pubs and jazz clubs

    It is 100m from Grand Place, directly in the city center Quick and friendly check-in

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    * Mini bathroom * Worst Beds ( Not comfortable at all ) * On going construction noise across the road ( very annoying )

    * Perfect location to roam around. * They have elevator.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pubs in the street are a bit loud but nothing to complain.

    One of the apartments in the very center of Brussels at a corner of the central square. Easy access, everything within 300m. Apartment is nice, clean, very good WiFi. I doubt you can find anything better for this money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds could be a little more comfortable but can't complain for this price

    Spacious apartment at a perfect location, really good value for the price you pay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can find rooms in other hotels which are located in the Brussels centre area with cheaper price

    The apartment is so nice and clean, the staffs are really friendly, everything is okay. The location is exactly in the centre of Brussels. It was quite easy to get there from the central station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet was very small shower height adjustment was broken and not working. Apartment was too noisy, not really clean and does not have even a 3 star hotel standard. If you are looking for a cheap hotel, it is not your choice because it does not have the standards of a hotel in any aspect; if your are looking for only some where to sleep, it is not your choice either! Too noise from street and neighbors even 3 am! Not really recommend.

    location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It will be great if a shower head hanger and a shower curtain could be added in the bathroom.

    Large room size, newly-furnished, clean, comfort. The best apartment I have even stayed!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Apartment we booked was at different location from the one that we actually received. We didn't feel comfortable ... as there is Asia restaurant open through the night just opposite the Apartment ... If we knew in advance of that change we wouldn't have booked the Apartment (mail to my attention was sent when we were already on the way and I was not able to change anything).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We both hit our head to some electricity box in the toilet (lol?). The pillows were so bad.

    It's a big apartment near the big market. Location is perfect for sightseeing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bigger bedroom was on a nosy part of the street. There were loud people walking for the whole night and in the early morning there was a cleaning machine working pretty loud. The bed in that room is also quite nosy :)

    Both rooms don't cross each other. Big bathroom and wc is separate. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The exact location of the apartment you only know when you collect the keys. However, the apartment is only a few minutes walking from the address indicated on booking and the location is really great.

    Central position Kind staff Elevator Isolated windows, no noise Space for four Value for money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WC in a very little room without windows.

    Nice apartement with all comforts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was good! We had no problems at all! Arzu is a perfect host and took care of us well, we felt at home! - Ravi.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location and excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in in a different place than the apartment itself.

    Good location closed to the historical centre Tasty and rich breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything except the location.

    the pictures online were nice. The rooms were nothing like online, very tight area to access.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be more confortable

    Everything, but the location is Top

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost is not good except for central area.

    .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Location and facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    non functioning toilet lock

    Hotel is situated right at the heart of the city, very convenient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment is 3 floors. Bathroom only in 1 of the 3 floors not good equipped, no shower (only bathtube) and no curtains. Water pressure very weak

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t sleep because of the loud noises coming from the pub. Not recommended for families to rest

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one toilet

    Huge 3 story - 3 double beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very low quality, dirty, bad smell, dark, bathroom downstairs in the cellar

    close to central station & centre. kind staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment is not child friendly, walls are thin and you can hear everything.

    Great Location in the city center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really well located! The apartment has everything one could need!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was bit noisy at night

    Nice well equipped apartment ,close to station, very helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This property owner has 3 locations, you should ask the location of your stay to know exactly.

    Location, comfort bed, wifi, Kitchen, room temperature.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs not safe for small children or the elderly

    Lots of space

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service! Immediate answering of all questions.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold at the 1st floor, very hot at the 3rd floor.

    Nice and large rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to central train station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    musty smell cramped lifts and lobby being bitten by bed bugs

    location

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rentbynight Aparthotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: