Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel St James 3 stars

Place de Flandre, 8, 7000 Mons, Belgium

#15 of 22 hotels in Mons

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 456 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Well located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditionner. The room at the entrance of the new building was a little noisy: corridor noises.

    Well located. Rooms are large and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    Not bad location to Mons centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap in dispensers, no bath mat so slippy shower! Warm room but could open door to outside. WIFI reception was dreadful in the room

    Not bad location to Mons centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    Close to mons center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner.it was very hot inside. Very hard to do a shower because the ceiling was too low. A strange smell in the room.

    Close to mons center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel didn't respect our request to get a room with 2 single beds, though I thicked this option when booking. They made us move rooms, but did a mistake since the second room didn't have single beds either, hence we moved back to the first room!! The electricity was not working in the room when we arrived, and some towels were missing. The window blinds were broken and could not be opened. Not a good hotel for older people : no elevator in the annex building, and shower is in the bathtub.

    Close to the center. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.8
    Nice location but noisy and small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms, way smaller than on the pictures, not all of the staff was very happy. They didn't clean our room on the first day

    Nice place, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice location, good breakfast, clean room, nice comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was most of the time good (over 1 Mb/min). When bad weather or more visitors came, the connection was poor.

    Nice location, good breakfast, clean room, nice comfort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    I was ill through one of my nights stay and had to take the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I was ill through one of my nights stay and had to take the bed sheets off and use towels to clean. When I returned from work in the morning the dirty bed sheets and towels were still lying in the bathroom and no new bed sheets on the bed. Had to phone reception to bring me new linen. Also on a coupe of occasions the room wasn't cleaned and bed sheets changed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.1
    Hotel was comfortable and conveniently located a short walk from many attractions and shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Initial room I was in was larger, but could not get WiFi in that room, so was moved to the annex. No in-room coffee/tea service.

    Room was small but clean and serviceable. Was located in the annex, which was quiet and felt very secure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    Short business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was right next to the reception so it was a little bit noisier than it should. Breakfast could be richer for its price, although it was decent.

    Very comfortable bed and spacious room. Cleaned every day. Very close to the old city center (5min walk time) and free parking on the street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    The stay overall was very pleasant and I highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the double bed was made from two single matresses causing a lump / bridge across the middle. I constantly kept losing the Wifi which made it hard to do much on my devices.

    The apartment was very clean and tidy and the bathroom was lovely too! Everything was as described.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.3
    Rather simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location: Very close to the centre of the city, a mere 10 minutes’ walk to the medieval town square. Parking in front of the hotel or in the garden at the back. The hotel is situated at a busy intersection so rooms in the front could be a little noisy. The rooms in the back and in the garden outbuilding are very quiet. Rooms: Our rooms were in the garden annex and very simple. On the floor something that looked like woven matting less dusty and allergy-inducing than classic hotel room wall-to-wall carpet. But I still prefer titles or wooden floors. Very narrow bed, not even 140 cm in our room, other rooms but one in our group of 4 rooms had very narrow beds too. I suspect these beds/rooms are usually used by people traveling solo, not in couple and certainly not by people sharing rooms but not really related. Pillows thin and uncomfortable. Small LCD tv on the desk, not ideal for looking in bed. From the website it looked other rooms have larger beds and more elaborate settings, but our rooms were decidedly simple and clean. Bathroom: No walk-in shower but a bath tub with a dinghy plastic curtain. Very slippery tub, shower head very simple, no “” massage” or “soft rain” shower setting. Two large towels (for two people) no smaller towels, no tissues. Mirror too far away behind the washing basin to be useful for make up or close shaving. Breakfast: is served in a sunny room overlooking the garden. Food selection is OK but no luxuries or special treats. The €10 cost for breakfast is a bit too high in my opinion. Price: We paid € 79 without breakfast and city tax which is a good price, in line with the limited offerings of the room. Conclusion: Value for money, but little money buys little quality so limit your expectations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Value for money, for a short stay in Mons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs drink making facilities in the room.

    Secure [but limited spaces] car parking at rear of hotel [cost 10 Euros, per night] street parking is available if preferred. Friendly and helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was ideal for a short visit and only a 10 minute walk to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel didn't look like the photo online.

    Pleasant and very clean basic hotel and staff were very friendly and helpful. Only downside was our room was quite small also it was a bit noisy at times, being next to the outside door with other guests going in and out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    The location was about the best thing about the hotel, it is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was extremely hard, I had to purchase a memory foam topper to sleep comfortably. No amenities in the rooms like a coffee maker, kettle or refrigerator.

    The location was about the best thing about the hotel, it is about a 10 minute walk to the downtown area where there are plenty of restaurants. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.3
    Good location and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor service for Customers. When paying did non consider the reservation of Booking and hotel asked more expensive price. Only after same time recognized the right price. I am still waiting for the release of amount booked, in my credit card, at reservation.

    Good location and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    nice hotel, well located, comfortable bed, bathtube in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi in our bedroom did not work our bedroom door got stuck, hopefully the window door worked.

    nice hotel, well located, comfortable bed, bathtube in bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    Not bad but avoid room 109
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom! The ceiling over the bathtub is about 1.6 meters: 5'4" so it's impossible to shower standing up unless you are very short. There were no blankets on the bed and none in the room. Very difficult to haul a heavy touring bike up the gravel driveway.

    Clean, staff were helpful in getting our bicycles into the parking area and provided a blanket when asked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Wrong picture poor or weak facilities good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photon booking.com is not the hotel we stayed in. This is almost Mis-selling. Which in the U.K. Is very bad indeed. A picture paints a thousand words and an incorrect posture hides the thrush. I would NOT have.booked that hotel if the picture was NOT the one offered. Very poor facilities

    Staff were very friendly location good for Mons

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Good option for an overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast (not included) was a bit expensive

    Nice hotel for a stop during a car trip to Belgium: Bed was comfortable, and bathroom too. Nice big window in the room. Recently refurbished, nice design.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    lovely hotel, perfect spot.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast a bit pricey so we chose not to eat at hotel, just went to pastry shop instead.

    Lovely hotel in a great spot. Close enough to walk to the city centre but on the ring road so easy out onto main roads for getting to meetings.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.5
    The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem was that the hotel was a bit far away from the main square which meant a bit of an uphill trek.

    The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The rooms were spotlessly clean. Breakfast was worth every penny. Plenty to choose from and the offer of eggs if you so wished. Excellent, would definitely stay again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    6.3
    Good location - easy access to the centre of town;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kept awake by a mosquito on both nights; one of the lamps in the bedroom did not work.

    Good location - easy access to the centre of town; staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.8
    The flexibility with the check-in and the fact that is close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The flexibility with the check-in and the fact that is close to the Zoo. And also, that the hotel is close to the city centre. The bread from the breakfast was really good, (and it would be nice if the breakfast could include more variety).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    very quiet rooms in the back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee at breakfeast

    very quiet rooms in the back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    mons Belgium
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    great location short walk to town center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Brothers on tour
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to square and shops

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Met our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple and practical, 10 mins walk from Grande Place, on-street parking. Reception helpful, proprietors exceptionally so.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    A good, clean, and comfortable stay for a quick business trip!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was satisfactory

    Good location, only 10 minute walk to the town centre. Easily access in and out of town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast and staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless doesn’t work very well

    Breakfast and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    WiFi was insufficient.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi was insufficient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Quaint cosy clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls..no refrigerator or kettle in room

    Quaint cosy clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel - good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very good value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    Not good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some switches not working...not everyone of staff speaking english..hidden costs to be paid, not well defined

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    We were on a road trip and this place was a excellent pitstop for us between France and Brussels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location, nice clean modern room but would want an upstairs room for more ventilation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extractor fan in the bathroom didn't work so the room was very stuffy

    Lovely modern room with doors open to the garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    by a noisy road could not have window open on a very hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    by a noisy road could not have window open on a very hot night but a fan was provided. Would be good to have tea making facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    The bed is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof in the bathroom is low for me.

    The bed is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor breakfast

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Our favourite hotel in Mons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Nice friendly staff, good breakfast area and ease of parking. Easy walk into Mons.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.2
    Great staff, very nice property with good value.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning desk staff might have access to better language skills beyond Francaise

    Front desk staff was exceptional at BOTH Check In & Check Out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.9
    Lovely large Bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely large Bathroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.9
    Mons
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the room can have something to make Coffee and tea for example.

    All good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.9
    The room was quiet and vast
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No security cord in the bathroom and the ventilator auwfully noisy

    The room was quiet and vast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    3.3
    There was no wifi in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no wifi in the room!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    8.8
    Easy walk to Mons centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy walk to Mons centre. Comfortable room in a quiet area. (We were in annexe)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    7.1
    Secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We declined breakfast - we think €12.50 is too expensive. In the morning we noticed that we would have breakfasted alone. We stayed here 6 years ago and felt that it was somewhat smarter then.

    Secure parking Location - just a 5 minutes walk from the main square. It's fine for a short stay but the reception/lounge area is tiny.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    9.6
    As I stayed almost a month in this hotel I had the chance to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not something bad about the Saint James - As Mother Nature found it funny to grow me to a length of 195 cm I did not fit under the showers in the artfully designed baths of the new building. Less something the Saint James could have expected, but they solved it without me even asking, offering me another (more expensive room) with a fitting shower: without any extra charge! Very well done and thank you a lot, Saint-James-Staff!

    As I stayed almost a month in this hotel I had the chance to take a really considerate look, based on my experience as a frequent raveller. The location of this not-too-big hotel is simply ideal. Within ten minutes you are in the centre of the centre. The employees of the Saint James are very keen to help and extremely friendly and quick with a smile! I would book it again anytime, especially based on the absolutely unbeatable cost/value-relation. Exquisite hotel!

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    Superb comfortable accomodation slightly out of the old town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tiny gripe only - nowhere to get a hot drink of any kind, and the nearest cafe was a walk away, not good on a cold afternoon after a hard days sightseeing.

    Superb comfortable accomodation slightly out of the old town centre. Nice decor, excellent breakfast choices pleasant staff. Ideal for weekend break

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    5.4
    room spacious and quiet but not at hotel itself - beware
    • Couple

    sewer smell from drain in bathroom for first and last night. Paid for a week's parking and was 'bumped' a night for accommodating another guest who was staying only one night. Room supposed to be cleaned once well; only towels replaced

    room spacious and quiet but not at hotel itself - beware

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    We have stayed here many times, well-situated on the way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have stayed here many times, well-situated on the way to Germany, Austria and on the return to England. Mons is an under-rated town with some very good restaurant around a typical Belgian square.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    6.3
    Location is very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy room (you can hear everything from next room or corridor), very expensive breakfast, room was not in main building of characteristic 18th-century residence, but in some kind of prefabricated building.

    Location is very good! Free-wifi also worked very well.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    6.7
    The reception staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was so hot that air conditioning is required. Could not have windows open due to traffic noise. The fan supplied only pushed hot air around. Only one chair supplied for two persons.

    The reception staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    8.8
    friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom, despite being ultra swish not user friendly. IE sink shallow, shower weak. Breakfast was ordinary.

    friendly staff. spotlessly clean. excellent location for centre

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, were extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff, were extremely helpful. The parking is at the rear of the hotel and is soft gravel on a slope, fine for cars but not the best serface for parking motorcycles

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    7.5
    - breakfast was good and cosy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - bin in bathroom was not empty when i arrived

    - breakfast was good and cosy - some of the girls in the reseption was wery nice; brougt fresh fruits etc to all breakfast guests - nice rooms - good, free wi-fi

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    7.1
    For a visit to family , short walk to the Grand Place,
    • Couple

    No tea or coffee making facilities. Shower curtain grubby. Bed a bit hard.

    For a visit to family , short walk to the Grand Place, Quiet room as requested. Didn't have breakfast, walked to Square for coffee.hotel good large bathroom

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.5
    It was easy to walk into the town and into a local park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No hotel parking. Invited to pay to park at the rear of the hotel. On street parking was free but was quite busy and so not very secure.

    It was easy to walk into the town and into a local park.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    7.1
    The room was recently upgraded and was very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The WiFi was terrible. I could barely keep one bar for service. The breakfast was a little expensive for what was offered.

    The room was recently upgraded and was very nice. Plenty of parking around the hotel and they have private parking if you want to pay for it.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    5.8
    We stayed in the apartments and we enjoyed the space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking was expensive, house cleaning only came once during our one week stay (probably because we were in the apartments), bathroom sometimes smelled bad.

    We stayed in the apartments and we enjoyed the space.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff at check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly staff at check in. Bright and clean, with a bath!!! (Pleasant surprise.) Easy to find with the sat nav. Walkable to shops and restaurants. Plenty of free parking near by

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    8.3
    Clean, fairly spacious rooms with reasonable work area...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was very Spartan...not sure if worth the price.

    Clean, fairly spacious rooms with reasonable work area (desk). Relatively close to Mon's grand plaza.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast selection, even if it is a bit pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi signal wasn't great.

    Great breakfast selection, even if it is a bit pricey.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    8.8
    Friendly people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly people

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    10
    Very nice new hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very nice new hotel. Clean and cozy.

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    7.9
    Basic hotel, fair sized room, clean, very close to city...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Basic hotel, fair sized room, clean, very close to city center, good breakfest, very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    Nicely decorated clean rooms, very well located and easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No wifi coverage

    Nicely decorated clean rooms, very well located and easy to park

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    3.8
    At a very noisy crossroads.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At a very noisy crossroads. No air conditioning, very expensive for what it offers.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.3
    Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and orderly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and orderly

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    7.9
    Location, Comfort, Breakfast, Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, Comfort, Breakfast, Parking.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    8.3
    free public parking on the street just outside the hotel, 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    free public parking on the street just outside the hotel, 10 minutes walking distance from the main square

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    8.8
    Clean, bright, comfortable & quiet room on backside of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed pillows not comfortable.

    Clean, bright, comfortable & quiet room on backside of hotel. Breakfast was super but not included in room rate.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    9.2
    Great location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    bed extremely hard and was two single mattresses making a double so not the most comfortable.

    Great location, very friendly welcome

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    8.8
    Wifi hit and miss up stairs
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Wifi hit and miss up stairs

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    9.2
    The bed was so confortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was a bit cold at the breakfast room

    The bed was so confortable The room was gorgeous The staff was very nice

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: