Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 'T Buskruid Hotel 3 stars

Dr. Vanderhoeydonckstraat 64, 3560 Lummen, Belgium

#2 of 2 hotels in Lummen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 85 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    very comfortable, very friendly and useful personnel, great...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the property does not have a bar or restaurant. However, there are a few around

    very comfortable, very friendly and useful personnel, great wi-fi speed. Room clean and cosy. Nice breakfast. Good location if you are travelling on the highway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    7.9
    Quiet, good location, easy to find, plenty of parking,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not really a hotel... just bed and breakfast. Nowhere within walking distance to eat.

    Quiet, good location, easy to find, plenty of parking, friendly owners, good wifi, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners are very friendly. They have also a little shop with organic honey products and herbalism. Breakfast is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel for a stopover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet location. Healthy breakfast featuring home made products.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    10
    We liked all of it, including the Darjeeling, and the fact...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I had a really dodgy Calzone in Lummen!

    We liked all of it, including the Darjeeling, and the fact that we could sit on the balcony when we returned in the evening and have a beer and a fag. And we left our truck there during the day and cycled to the track.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.2
    Parking, friendliness, lots of space and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was a little uncomfortable

    Parking, friendliness, lots of space and great food

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    9.2
    Staff helpful and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed too soft. Pillow too soft

    Staff helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    8.3
    Handy location for visiting Zolder race track.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Handy location for visiting Zolder race track.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    7.5
    friendly owners, nice and calm,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    friendly owners, nice and calm, close to many restaurants, central to reach

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: