Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ter Linde 2 stars

Ooievaarsnest 1, 8510 Kortrijk, Belgium

#8 of 26 hotels in Kortrijk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 60 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was OK.

    RECOMMENDED...FULLY... Was nice stay..pleasant different than the common hotel.. the woman at reception really polite and let you feel like home.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner was very helpful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing, everything was just fine.

    I loved the entire ambiance of the Hotel. Plus, Alisha was so engaging, I looked forward each day for our conversations. My stay there was wonderful and I look forward to coming back next year!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you have limited mobility and think you might have a problem with "open-slat" shiny wooden staircase - especially if you have to get up and go downstairs to the loo in the night... check which rooms are available. No problem at all for me - I grew up in a house with an identical arrangement but it might be a challenge for some.

    A huge split level modern room - felt more like an apartment - reminded me of places I have been in the tropics. The old house - reception and breakfast is an excellent example of its period - decor, fittings and structure.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Excellent value for money. My second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very good value for money. Clean and well presented, would stay here again. Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was perfect,

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing. I am a realist and accept I get what I pay for.

    The friendliness of the owner. She obviously works very hard.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Browse Hotel Ter Linde traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: