Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Torenhof 3 stars

Baarle-Frankrijkstraat 10, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem, Belgium

#1 of 3 hotels in Sint-Martens-Latem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 690 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being able to have a full breakfast as we had to leave early.

    The hosts were amazing we had to leave early and they were very accommodating, providing us with orange juice, coffee and snacks. The hotels is beautiful, full of history and antiques in a beautiful location. A quite location in beautiful surroundings. The beds were really comfortable and we had a lovely spacious twin room. A short walk into the very posh town was a real treat, lots of lovely cars and houses to look at.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it would be nice to have a bar to relax in and talk to fellow travellers

    the location was stunning for a town hotel. extremely friendly,and a beautifull building.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed are small for 2 and if one person moves the other dances like waves Too Thick pillows

    nice location, quite, excellent for a 2-3 day relax WE

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owner made me feel like I was staying in his home rather than a hotel, though he was a lovely man. The twin beds very narrow, uncomfortably soft. No telephone in room to call desk. Floor boards old, uneven and badly creak. Luckily no one was below us.

    Breakfast was a treat, though the coffee was that American type. Lovely grounds and beautiful building. Staff friendly. Asked and received a quiet room, which was enormous, if only the WC was larger.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owners were wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. They gave me tips on how to schedule my time since I was there over a holiday. There advice for places to eat where spot on. It is one of the nicest places I've stayed. I picked the time for breakfast and everything I could ask for and them some was laid out on a table reserved for me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent. We (and our dog) received a very warm welcome and all staff were very friendly. The hotel was unique and interesting with high standards of cleanliness. We plan to stay again and hire bikes to cycle into Ghent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at the hotel around lunchtime and found this large Gothic building and the young lady at the desk checked us in and asked if we were staying for breakfast, said possible and we were then asked how would we like our boiled eggs done?????, we then went into town and had a look around and had a drink in a local restaurant and booked a table for 6pm, we returned to the hotel and went to the room, two single beds with the cover not even reaching the edges (so not looking like a comfortable night) my wife then found some hair on the bed cover and was not impressed, I looked for some water but absolutely nothing in the room so went to the desk and asked the new lady on there if we could get some water, she went out the back and arrived with two glasses and a liter bottle of tap water and said that would be 7.50 euros, that was the straw to break the camels back so my wife said lets just go home to the UK (driving) and went into the car, I spoke to the lady and she said she could not change the bill with the 7.50 chage for water which we DID NOT HAVE and I requested to speak to the manager, this turned out to be his wife and she rabbled on about not all hotels have water in the room (but at 115 euros a night I would expect at least water) and I had to stop speaking to her. Then the owner (her husband) came on the phone and I explained the situation and he was not very helpful so he told the lady to charge 95 euros for the room and I had to pay this and then left for a very long drive home. The reason we chose this hotel was because it had a high rating, well all I can say is that if we could give a minus rating this would have been applied as the hotel and the room and the management left a whole lot to be desired and we could NOT reccommend this place for any reason at all.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautiful and quiet property 15 minutes from busy Gent. Large parking with plenty of space, smooth check, spacious and clean room, beds were very comfortable and breakfast was perfect! we will definitely come back!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very nice place in beautiful countryside. It is a bit remote, about 20 minutes by car from Ghent, and only suitable if you have a car at your disposal. Staff is helpful. Good breakfast. I would stay there again if in the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    All round superb. Great location, quiet but only a short distance from bustling Ghent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Lovely big, clean room and shower. And there's breakfast! An amazing fresh spread of everything you like. Definitely go there again and rate it 5 star

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There isn't a bar or restaurant at the hotel, we were offered a very basic food and drink menu, but would have liked more than this. The hotel is about a 20 minute drive from Ghent and is in a small village.

    The bedroom and bathroom were lovely, all very clean. The staff were very friendly, answering questions about Ghent, including where to park etc. There was a great choice for breakfast with extra orange juice when we ran out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no AC, no veggies for breakfast, only boiled eggs, and u will be asked day before how many would u like to eat...no becon, no fish, all spreads in small contaimers, poor quality, the aame for sliced tasteless cheese, dust on hairdryer, see my picture

    Big paking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle in the room would have been beneficial as we arrived on a Sunday evening and no facilities were available.

    Lovely breakfast and catered brilliantly with my gluten free request. Lovely quiet location but not far from the motorway for Gent/Brugges/Brussels. Very spacious room, lovely bathroom and comfortable large bed. Staff very pleasant - overall a great one-night stay. Definitely would like to return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Nothing

    -The house and surrounding is so beautiful. Our room is on the upper floor facing the lovely garden. -The host was very nice. -The bedroom and modern bathroom is nice and clean. -Breakfast was excellent and well prepared. The host will ask you what time you'd like breakfast to be served. It consists of a boiled egg, a basket of bread, mini croissants, jams, chocolate spread, cheese and meat platter, yogurt, tea/coffee, orange juice. -Free stable Wifi. -Plenty parking space. -A short drive to the city center. -Everything is perfect, we would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel doesn't have a restaurant, but there was an option to get a light meal (pasta) as a dinner.

    Excellent breakfast Very nice staff Great surroundings Comfortable and spacious room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all.

    Everything. The owners could not have been more welcoming, friendly or helpful. They couldn't do enough for us. It was like a home from home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very obliging in making breakfast for us first thing on a Sunday so that we could make the shuttle back to the UK on time. Great place to break our journey for a night - close to the motorway but in countryside and peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our time for the stay was too short.

    Everybody in the hotel was very friendly and helpfull The atmosphere stayed calm even in times when more people waited to be served

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very large and very comfortable. Excellent restaurant 50m away. Have used this hotel 3 times now and always find the service and rooms excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The signage to the hotel is very poor and notices from the main road would, we feel be much appreciated by travellers to this hotel. The towels were extremely thin and of poor quality along with the pillows offered both of which could do with being replaced.

    Large, spacious bedroom, we both appreciated two comfortable easy chairs in the bedroom, along with a well- appointed bathroom and excellent shower. Very picturesque grounds in a very peaceful setting close to a city environment and motorways. A good choice of breads were offered at breakfast. Extremely good restaurant - The Old Schoolhouse very close to hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 set of towels for two people. So no shower for me. Shower gel sachets were open and contents leaked into sticky mess beside the sink so no shower gel to use. No tea or coffee making facilities. Nowhere to buy a drink or food when we arrived at 20.45. Had to ring a bell to get someone to check us in. Breakfast wasn't available until 08.00. We had a ferry to catch and needed it at 7.00. They organised a packed bag.

    Quiet suburban setting. Close to local restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, everything was spot on!

    Lovely place with very friendly, helpful and welcoming ownerns. Spacious room and bathroom, well equiped, nicely decorated and clean. Great location!Good breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived too late for a restaurant dinner but were offered at our convenience a perfectly nice meal from their own limited menu. Breakfast was very nice and with very good coffee. The rooms were lovely and bed very comfortable. A lovely quiet situation after hectic travelling. Our dog was very welcome and hopefully we will return.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I struggle paying for my dog at €5 discounted from €8. It's common I appreciate that but cannot understand the need for this. The room is still the same. He makes no mess, and isn't being fed, I'd rather pay a security deposit if damage or soiling is a concern.

    Lovely accomodation and breakfast, very nice friendly owners.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved this hotel. We chose it because of the beautiful exterior and because it was dog friendly. The hotel is lovely, the owners lovely and the room and absolutely everything is fabulous. Breakfast was the best we had on our trip. We had it in the meeting room because of our dogs, but we were happy to eat it there as it was very pleasant. The decor is lovely and so are the gardens. It's not far out of Gent and in a nice suburban area. Would highly recommend this beautiful hotel and its lovely owners.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The nearest restaurant was very expensive, we ended up going to a supermarket and buying food for the room. At breakfast we arrived at the agreed time. A young lady came and brought us bread, meats, a jug of juice. We started to eat and all of a sudden the proprietor (Mrs) came charging in shouting at us and promptly removed all the food from our table! We were gobsmacked! It was as if we were at fault. We sat for a further 10 minutes when she returned, obviously very flustered, with a different (smaller) plate of meats, bread and glasses of juice as opposed to the jug. Saying that the girl helping got it all wrong. The girl was obviously just trying to help, we were rather upset by the ladies reaction.

    The house is beautiful. We were welcomed by a lovely young lady who spoke very good english she was very helpful. The gentleman who owned the hotel also came to our room to show us how to work the tv, without us even asking, which is very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Everything was perfect Upon my return to Indonesia mid September I will send a very postive report about the hotel which I considered one of the best.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Holiday Home
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was perfect for us.

    We stayed in the holiday house beside the hotel and it was perfect for our one week stay with our adult son and his wife. The rooms were large, the facilities were exceptional with an excellent kitchen and living area, comfortable beds, two bathrooms, a separate laundry and good outdoor furniture in the courtyard, The location is very peaceful and relaxing with an easy walk to the local village with a good choice of restaurants and cafes, a grocery store and a variety of shops - including a fabulous bakery. The hotel also provides delicious breakfasts and simple, but tasty, evening meals which we enjoyed in the outdoor area overlooking the fields and forest areas. Ghent is 10 minutes away, while Brussels, Brugge & many WW1 sites are within one hours drive.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Availability of tea and coffee making facilities would have been appreciated. Also more tourist leaflets, but staff were very helpful with suggestions and information.

    Lovely setting and interior. Peaceful and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hidden away in a residential area

    Excellent stop over for the run back to Calais. Quiet, classy and an excellent breakfast. Nice rooms with a modern twist in a traditional building.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a fair way away from the public transport links into Ghent, so you may need to allow for taxis if you want to make the most of exploring the town.

    The owners and staff were very helpful without being intrusive, and they clearly care about providing a quality service. The hotel building itself is spacious, comfortable and stylish and it is set in a quiet and relaxing environment.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fabulous hosts, nothing is too much trouble. Extremely helpful whenever we asked about local places to visit, parking facilities etc. Great breakfast and wonderful gardens to sit and enjoy a drink in beautiful surroundings.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The house is very interesting and the room was decorated in a classic country house style with a very stylish modern bathroom. There is a lovely garden to sit outside and the area is very quiet. Everything was very good quality.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like.

    Charming hotel in a lovely location. Very friendly and helpful staff Restaurant 5 minutes walk from the hotel but it's closed on Thursday. However although there isn't a restaurant on site, there are options for freshly cooked light meals - pasta dishes etc.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think a great addition would be to have tea making facilities in the room.

    Size of rooms is good Staff are very friendly Car parking is very good Our dog was made to feel very welcome

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a great hotel if you want to visit the area. The neighbourhood is amazing: between the fields and the huge houses! Breakfast was really good too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building is very old and very nice. Rooms are large and comfortable. Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much to complain about.

    The hotel is in a great location near Ghent. It is a quiet location, very relaxing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked it all.

    All the bedrooms are interestingly different and most of them "romantic".

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems at all

    Quiet location which was just off my route to Calais. I had a good evening meal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    charming room and just we were happy....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be a bit better. Then again everybody had different beds that they like.

    Super service, very friendly staff and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An enormous breakfast with great choices and except service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    excellent hotel, rooms and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were to hard for my taste

    Nice and Calm. Old stylish building

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of affordable restaurants within walking distance.

    Beautiful hotel and friendly staff. Lovely location with pleasant walks near the river.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough storage space for clothing

    The neighborhood and the walking distance to the restaurant "D'Oude Schuur"

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm and quiet beautiful place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very well organised, staff extremely friendly, nothing was too much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing breakfast and lovely friendly people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Bea and Frans are always very nice and the location is great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was limited restaurant facilities but the staff did very well.

    The property built in the early 20th century was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything, really!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly team, wonderful and romantic location - like a little chateu - special rooms and a big breakfast, it can't be better!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situation paisible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location room and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Prestige

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The hotel put on a lovely table served spread which was delicious and so personal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to city centre

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was new, so excellent to sleep. Nice building, quite surrounding.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Delicious breakfast, helpful staff, excellent location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all excellent.

    Quiet, rural location close to city. Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful location,excellent breakfast,very friendly staff. ...The duck family completes the wonderful atmosphere...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A-m-a-z-i-n-g breakfast! Great location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Duvet was too warm

    Beautiful house and garden, great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing went wrong

    Great place, great owners, excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold in the evening (maybe nobody stayed few days before).

    Breakfast was great, nice people - great service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very helpful and friendly, and a nice setting

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner's hospitality and environment of this hotel are great! It looks like a real small castle!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everyone was so friendly and they were great with our dog. Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and attentive. Rooms and views are excellent. Breakfast was included in our package and was a high standard.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So exciting place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Loved the hotel, the location, the hosts, breakfasts. It was an excellent stay. Will come back in the future.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel in a quiet location.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Torenhof traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: