Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Value Stay Brussels Expo Hotel 2 stars

Luitberg 1, 1853 Brussels, Belgium

#163 of 215 hotels in Brussels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1028 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is ample parking around this place and the Automium is about 1.5 kms from this place. However, the city center is a bit of a drive from this place. The rooms themselves are extremely comfortable with comfortable beds and bathroom facility is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no room service, if you want to clean your room and change your towels you need to pay extra. you can find reception only at specific time, otherwise you can not have your room keys. you have to inform your time of arrival to hotel before you come to hotel. they will put your key in an envelope and in a safe. you will receive code via email. public transport not close.

    10 minutes to Brussels airport. very easy roads if you have a car. you can find parking place easily. big and comfortable room. very close Carefour 10 minutes walk. gas station very close. you can walk to Atomium. you can find nice restaurants around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The room was confortable and clean. The bathroom was very nice. The sistem for check în and check out was very smart and easypost. The bad was confortable. The garden was very beautiful. În know this location because I was there before.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My main concern was the large double windows at street level in my room did not lock properly. This meant anyone could push them open from the street. They have obviously been like this for quite a while. Seriously unsafe. Additionally, the price of the room went down the closer I got to my stay. It would of been cheaper to book it the day before, rather than a week before as I did. Annoying

    In general the room was ok. Carpet a bit tired, like the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really old furniture. No air condition. Window handle broken. Carpet was really dirty. Bus (820) from Airport didn‘t come - had to take an Uber.

    Price was OK

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near public transport but less convenient if you're coming back when it stops running late at night

    Comfortable large room with a good view on trees, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    It was a comfortable stay. The location is closer to definition "outside of Brussels" but we loved the quiteness of the neighbourhood. Reached city center with a tram. It's about 14 stops ride.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Window was not closing properly. No receptionist on the weekend, need to self check-in.

    Great value for money. Free and safe parking on the street. 5-10 mins walk to the tram stop. Located in a nice peaceful residential area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price is so expensive during Global Seafood Expo. Also thought given distance from Expo,, it would be quick to travel but still took 30 mins, even though it was so close!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    exactly as i had been shown on the pictures and the room met all the requirements i would expect, the only thing I would advise is maybe supplying each room with one uk to eu plug converter as we had to buy our own and the shop is a 15 minute walk from the hotel. Otherwise a very good hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist is never there but the automated system of entrance and key delivery works most of the times. At one occasion it didn't and we had to call him at an emergency phone.

    Nice, big, clean comfortable rooms at a great price. You must have a car as the location is not near anything on foot, but you know that from the beginning. As tourists we had to travel approximately 15 minutes to Brussels centre. Parking is very easy at the street nearby. Would recommend it to anyone who visits the city with a car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was clean, the beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was a little bit expensive but still had many options to choose from. Only downside is that it is located in the very outskirts of the city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a bit out of the way for those who want to spend most of their time in the city centre. There is a direct tram to the centre but that takes in total around 50 min so not the best idea if you mind travelling back and forwards.

    The rooms were very clean and spacious. Self-check-in is easy and quite convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It costs 8 euros in taxi for the nearest 700 m far tram stop! Couldn't drag luggage as it had snowed previous night.

    Great rooms. Decent spread of breakfast. Cleanliness. Crowd stayed at hotel were mostly professionals.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.Good location. Street Parking is possible. Hotel has lift. Room with the balcony and big window from the floor.Good place for travelers with car. 5 Minutes drive to Atomium.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed some eggs at breakfast.

    I strongly believe in a couple of years this place should be put amongst the big hotel chains in Brussels. Very clean place, quiet, very close to the city center and the highway. No disturbance of others. Only serious people seem to know this place. I will recommend it to all my relatives, whenever they plan a trip to Brussels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Four reminders for payment for one dog staying several days before arriving. Be aware they charge 19 Euro for a dog per night. If staying with a dog it is not such good value for a basic hotel

    You get what you pay for - basic hotel and basic facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy, you can hear everything above and next to your room.. Ear plugs mandatory if you want to get a good night of sleep.

    Close to Palais 12 for shows, but a bit far from the city centre. Bedroom was clean overall, however, a bottle of Rosé was left opened in the fridge by previous customers.. Nice gesture but you expect the cleaners to remove it before the next arrival.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Shower towel with an hole in it - One of the light bulb wasn't working - You can hear the neighbour above and the people on the street - Dirty kettle with water inside on arrival.

    - Space of the room was good - Bathroom good size

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of the hotel is little bit far from the city. But there is a tram station Esplanade 10 minutes by walk so you can reach the city center directly. Street parking near the hotel for free.

    Comfortable check in, even without personnal. Room was clean and nice. Atomium 20 minutes by walk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are getting old even they are good maintained. The breakfast is good (fruits, cereals, milk, patisserie, etc.), but it was better with the old owners (now there is no possibility of hot food).

    It is a good value for money. Rooms are relatively big compared with other chains near by, and they are properly cleaned. Perfect for a comfortable stopover in Brussels without luxuries. It is located in a very calm and nice neighborhood. Tram station is just 3-4 min walk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to the property, comfy bed&quiet room, excellent wifi connection, tea-maker in my room, coffee machine in a lobby, a very nice surrounding (parc&Atomium only 7-10 minutes by walk), very comfy transport to down-town and Bruxelles Midi station (by tramway, the tramway stop is located only 7 minutes by walk from the property), a very safe place, Carrefour store near by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only saw staff member once to book me a taxi he looked very unimpressed but did it. the restaurant next door was shut both nights. for the price it seemed not a lot was included like the breakfast which was an extra 12 euro, the price of the hotel should include breakfast to give you an idea I just stayed at a premier inn in the uk for one night it cost me £100 per and breakfast was included

    quiet area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room looked tired (e.g. some small holes in the wall had been filled, but not painted over); air con unit underpowered for the size of the room; very poor flow of water from bathroom basin tap; unable to access wifi as the signal in the room wasn't strong enough.

    The receptionist was very helpful - arranged for me to join a group of other guests in a taxi, rather than having to wait for half an hour for another taxi to arrive. Room was clean and bed comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When other hotels are fully booked, only value stay hotel has room available, you should be careful. This hotel always gives me surprise. First entry of this hotel is bad, the whole reception smells weird. They even charge me before I arrived. The room is horrible as well. I found some dirt on the bed sheet and showing towl. You can easily see them, because they are black. You know our Asian people are conservative, but this time I choose to give this hotel very low score and I will never come back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee machine wasn't very clean!

    The automatic check-in went very well. The room was clean. The location is perfect for those who travel by car, very quiet and you have a Carrefour near .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice, clean, quiet neighborhood. Public transportation and restaurants are just a 10 minute walk away. The Atomium about 20. One can reach the city center in 40 minutes and leave the car behind without worries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you can only check in add the time they put in if you come earley their will be noby body add the frontdesk, and no phone that you can call local from the room , asked add the desk when check in. Was told to use ate own cell phone

    The room , location, great place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What I did not like was that there is no Air Conditioning in the room ( Room got really hot in the day), the mini bar was empty ( there was not even a bottle of water), the towels in the bathroom were ragged. The location also presents a problem. Its a bit of a walk to the nearest tram station, so if you are coming in by public transport or have luggage or kids, I would give this property a miss. But overall, for the price i paid, I think it was a pretty decent property

    What I liked about the property is that it was clean and neat. The rooms were pretty good. Express checkout was very easy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The descriptions said that we could pay in cash and needed credit card only to assure the reservation but they discounted directly from my credit card, which was international and I had to pay extra taxes, it was pretty annoying, besides the fact that the checkin time is not very helpful.

    Easy to reach and very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra 20 euro for early check-in. There is no regular reception and no luggage room. Regular check- in is at 4pm.

    Mini Europe and Atomium are nearby and the city-tour bus is passing close by as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping wasn't available for 6 days. Bins was empty, Only gave toilet paper only. Rest of the room was untouched for 6 days

    Nothing We was mostly out for breakfast lunch & dinner Hotel did not provide anything for us guys to eat... on provide sachets for 2 cuppa tea only.... we was told by the man on reception locations for restaurant's for pizza, fish &chips shop etcs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a great location in a beautiful area with a big room and a modern bathroom, near the Atom and the garden of flowers. The tram is nearest the hotel and the supermarket Colryt is about 10 minutes. The price is very good. I will be back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is queit, but there is no food around. No restaurant even in the hotel, only breakfast. A place is rather far from centre so you should care where to do your shopping and food before going to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My point of view, the price for this hotel is a little high. Need to improve toiletries for the bathroom.

    Good attitude to clients. My wishes were fulfilled quickly. The Breakfast is absolutely normal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress could be better but to sleep a couple of nights it is ok.

    Nice place to stay if for any reason you have to be close to the Brussels Expo area. Very good facilities for late check out in case it is needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only breakfast was low selection of food,eggs,bread,cornflakes and 2 sorts of salami and cheese.some yoghurts and thats all

    room was great and very clean,warm and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing i didn't like.

    I liked everything,the room was big and very clean,big bathroom,it has a balcon were you can smoke,you can find parking place without pay,the bed was very comfortable,the staff good and very cheap.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't connect Wifi in the room, and the dryer had a terrible smell. (as if it was broken or something) The heat wasn't going well, the room is so cold ! Besides, it is too far from the central station.

    it's cheap

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you don't prebook your breakfast when you book you can't have any. The reception is not manned for long so had to self check in so weren't made aware of this. We went to complain about breakfast and the guy was very rude just kept saying not my problem. I won't be staying here again that's for sure.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tge hotel was very loud, the doors weren't soundproof. At ferst day, the didn't put soap or shampoo. It was very far frome the city. At least 40 min. I am not recommending it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wher to start, Money taken for rooms and pets before any of us arrived. Air com in one of the rooms did not work, in the other two it soaked the floors completely ruining a dogs bed and a book, both of which had to be thrown away ( it was 30+ degrees). Toiletires concisted of some shower gel, and a couple of towels, no shampoo or flannels.Window in one room was falling out !! Receptionist in the morning was very unhelpful, just said to email the company, which i have done only response recieved was to say she was on maturnity leave. this property should be down graded to 1* For the moneyThis is by far the worst place i have stayed

    not alot !!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con in room leaked over all our clothes which had been laid out for a championship dog show the following day. No permanent staff working on checkout and those there unhelpful. Several guests had the same problem. Temperature was 35 degrees that day so air con necessity

    Food in restaurant good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. No air condition at all... 2. Hair's of another customers in bathroom and on the pillow 3. Very dirty bathroom with piss smell 4. In restoran waiter brought me glass of vine with other customer's lipstic :))) When I asked to change it, he brought me SAME!! glass with same lipstic!! 5. Also tissues on the talbe were used befor I comed :)) 6. Breakfast very poor-dont pay for it 12e !

    Very friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air condition. And it was +32 outside, so you understand me. Breakfast are always the same, scrambled eggs + bacon. After 1 week you will tire from it. Sometimes bad smell from bathroom.

    Quite location. Carrefour is close.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast costs 12€ and for that price, choice was very poor - two types of ham, two types of salami, two types of cheese some croissants and cheerios. It's better not to pay for it and eat out if it's possible. Cleaning only once per week, but I can live with it It was my favorite hotel in that area when it was Rijckendael hotel. Unfortunately now when it is Value Stay I get less for more money.

    Good location in calm neighborhood for those who need to stay close to Expo

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff in the evenings and weekends, didn't really feel safe by my self. My shower was broken when I checked in on Sunday, so I had to wait till Monday. Carpet, window and bathroom old and not very clean. Wifi quite slow. Very thin walls, especially to adjoing room. No blinds, only day and night curtons. Noise from airplanes at 6 am.

    Relatively close to bus stop (airport line) Breakfast was OK (did not try the coffee). Small fridge.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot like an oven with very little vantilation. It should be perfect for winter though.

    The hotel was clean and quiet, no ppl on booze or substances

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO answering the phone (Saturday) Hotels are like Hospitals need attention 24hrs NO Staff anywhere in the Hotel NO phone in the room in case of emergency Breakfast @€12.00 per person very expensive The TAX of €3.00 per person wasn't expected

    The area was very quite The bed was OK We had no breakfast NO STAFF anywhere to be seen We liked the location and price at €45

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful, quiet area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non availability of staff in the evening

    Environment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't see any staff in the entirety of our stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Relation quality / price was fantastic. Very nice room, comfortable bed and very nice toilet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - very early checkout on a Sunday - until 10am

    - Location near Palais 12 / Atomium - The room was very nice - Polite and courteous staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THeres no reception people at the desk. Feel not safe

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is not clean, with spider and spider web on the ceiling. Cant really close the windows and no air circulation in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not clean your room and change towels before your leaving.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room and bathroom Good size beds Location - walking distance from Atomium and Mini Europe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not far from Atomium et confortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was awesome: close to Palais12, not expensive, and the express check in went smooth.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Great area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good customer Service, clean Rooms, nice and quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New showerhead needed

    All that is needed is there, no luxury but basic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    The staff where very friendly the hotel was spotless

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, the bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dust in corners of the room. Not so clean....

    Room was normal = okay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast served on Sunday. No soundproofing between rooms.

    Fairly big room. Quite neighbourhood. On walking distance from Expo.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't mwet my expectations

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    thin breakfast example no egg

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Value Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast, but was ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free WiFi is a disaster. I asked for room cleaning, but didn’t get it. Water in the shower was very hard to control.

    Bed was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pillows

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice place to stay if you have an event at Brussels's Expo area. A very quiet area.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Value Stay Brussels Expo Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: