Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of APART Studios Blagoevgrad This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

6, Beli izvor Str, 2700 Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

#12 of 33 hotels in Blagoevgrad

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 95 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money, mostly because of the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is horrible, no other way to move around than by car/taxi

    Beautiful suit, comfortable furniture. Good bathroom; even has a wardrobe room. Quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    8.3
    The style and size of the room was extremely nice and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was big, but the space was not used properly. There was not curtain or door in the shower cabin, nowhere to put your hygiene products and the toilet was tiny and cramped up in a small corner.

    The style and size of the room was extremely nice and cozy. Very spacious and comfortable, good temperature control and wifi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    6.7
    Maria was really healpfull
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had the sienna room which has a terrible bed with sheets that didn`t for, also the a/c could not warm-up the room. In the other hand out friends has no problems with their room

    Maria was really healpfull

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2016

    8.8
    The personnel is kind helpful and speaks english.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only one chair at the balcony. There was no wardrobe in the room, so you have no place to put your clothes in. T.V had only 4 channels, no satellite T.V. Also there wasn' t any mirror, only in bathroom. As usual in Bulgaria, shower is not distinquished from the bathroom, not even with a curtain. So water goes everywhere.

    The personnel is kind helpful and speaks english. We stayed in studio "Rome", wifi was good and bed was comfortable. There was also a water heating device and a small refrigerator. Nice view. Quiet area but you need a car. Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    7.5
    It was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It needs hooks for the towel, waste bins and more toilet paper.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    6.3
    Good price/conditions
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy the rooms to the street. The forgot to put the toilet-paper!

    The food. Big room for price. Nice people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    9.2
    Very neat property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very neat property. Nice breakfast. Peaceful location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    9.6
    The receptionist cooked a tasty breakfast for us :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist cooked a tasty breakfast for us :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The minibar was not stocked :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    6.7
    Very comfortable , kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No very hot in the room

    Very comfortable , kind staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money and staff trying their best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smells cigarette and was a bit cold in the room.

    Good value for money and staff trying their best.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff in there, they help a lots for our...
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff in there, they help a lots for our information to went Rila mountain and monastery

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2016

    8.8
    Spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The noise insulation between the rooms is not very good The location is not good if you plan to walk in the center, but the taxi costs about 3 lv, so not a big deal

    Spacious apartment The staff was friendly The room was clean

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2015

    9.6
    A great find from 7000 miles away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was easily compensated for by a cheep taxi ride.

    A great find from 7000 miles away. It looked exactly like the picture In the advertising. The only thing that surprised us, it was better in real life.

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2015

    9.6
    Hotel was easy to find, room was big, clean and the bed was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    I had to wait some 30 minutes for my breakfast to get done. I was running low on toilet paper and it did not get replaced so during the stay I ran out of it, which was unfortunate.

    Hotel was easy to find, room was big, clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall good value for the money I paid.

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2015

    9.2
    Amazing value for money brand new hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    A little bit far from the center of the city, but with a taxi for no more than 1 euro you can reach it.

    Amazing value for money brand new hotel. Every room designed and furnished differently. Polite and smiley reception's girls. Clean and comfortable rooms.

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2015

    9.6
    The place is great, spacious, clean and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The lack of restaurant in the hotel, but my expectations were carefully managed and I was informed not to expect food.The location of the place is such that it is remote from supermarket, so visitors should plan accordingly.

    The place is great, spacious, clean and welcoming. The personal is very professional and ready to assist you. There was super client services before my travel, I felt great and all my friends were accommodated and cared for! I would recommend this place for any kind of travel to Blagoevgrad, I would definitely use it again. The room in which I was has the size of a small apartment in Sofia - for a hotel is hugeeee!

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2015

    9.6
    Pleasantly surprised by the value for money we received -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was very poor, so we skipped it the second day.

    Pleasantly surprised by the value for money we received - our room was awesome, very comfortable and with nice furniture. Very easy to find the hotel as well.

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2016

    10
    Amazing rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing rooms

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2015

    8.3
    Fantastic room design, the terrace, kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Group

    A little bit far from the city center

    Fantastic room design, the terrace, kind staff

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    9.2
    Large space and nice bath tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We expect house utensils, but nothing despite "apart hotel". Breakfast was too simple.

    Large space and nice bath tub

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    8.8
    Staff professionality and availability
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some equipments need maintenance

    Staff professionality and availability Quality of breakfast Size of the apartment

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    7.9
    good position for main through road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bit out of town breakfast only so-so

    good position for main through road very large grand room quiet

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: