Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Bulgaria hotel reviews
  3. Kyustendil Province holiday rental reviews
  4. Sapareva Banya holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Forest Apartment

Reviews of Forest Apartment

11А Lipa Str., 2650 Sapareva Banya, Bulgaria

#3 of 18 Holiday rentals in Sapareva Banya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 42 apartment reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 10

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    10
    Absolutely fantastic place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely fantastic place! Great customer service! Great location! Everything is very clean and well maintained! Fantastic view from the balcony. I would like to give 20 stars because they deserve. We will come back again for sure. Thank you Zlatka for the great and unforgettable visit Dimitar, Iana and the kids Sirma and Yavora :)

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2018

    10
    Bery clean and new.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Another type of lights in the living room will make the atmosphere more homie :)

    Bery clean and new. You have everything you need in the kitchen and the host was super polite even though we were late for the check out.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    We loved our stay at the apartment and will definitely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Everything was perfect

    We loved our stay at the apartment and will definitely return Everything was perfect.The beds were comfortable, the hosts very gracious, and the apartment was well situated in a lovely area. I would definitely stay there again.Plenty of good restaurants all within walking distance too.Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice place next to the mountain
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The place is very new, clean and nice. The owner is very nice and polite. The house is next to a forest. Maybe 8 mins by foot from Kotvata. Everything was perfect. The only suggestion is to install a washing machine since a place is perfect for a longer stay. I will definitely come back there!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean rooms, comfortable beds, stunning view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds, stunning view! We liked the coffee machine and all facilities which made our stay even more enjoyable. Many thanks to the hostess for providing us a city map and all advices concerning our mountain hike. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful new home
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was sparkling clean and very new, just an overall beautiful home. The host was amazing as we arrived quite late in the day and left early in the morning but she was very accommodating and sweet about it. I would love to go back there and stay for longer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The place is situate in a very relaxing and quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is situate in a very relaxing and quiet place. Very confortabile and very very clean and has everything you need and everything it is new! The owner was extremley kind!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    10
    Great place to stay in Sapareva Banya!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place to stay in Sapareva Banya!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    The apartment was beautiful, clean, comfortable and really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was beautiful, clean, comfortable and really fully equiped. Thanks ❤️

    Stayed in August 2018

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 10

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!