Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arena Di Serdica Hotel 5 stars

2-4 Budapeshta Str., Centrum, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

#41 of 179 hotels in Sofia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 362 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Last Minute Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So very minute, but you could do with having a box of tissues on the room (particularly being an executive suits). I was fighting a cold and had to blow my nose with toilet paper. Not ideal after the 10th time! Another small thing, noticed a small hair on the side of the bathtub. Neither of these are deal breakers though.

    Such an amazing place. Was given a free upgrade to the executive suite. Upon arriving to my room, I had sweets and a welcome message waiting for me. Bed and pillows are so comfortable! L’occitane toiletries in the huge and spacious bathroom. Bathtub was a perfect size. TV had many English channels. Staff are so friendly, constantly greeting with “hello,” “good morning” and “have a nice day.” Breakfast was laid out very elegantly, with a great selection and very fresh tasting. Hotel restaurant and room service food also very tasty and very well priced. Hotel situated on ancient ruins also an added bonus. Location also perfect - walked to all the key tourist spots. I travel every month to a new country, so have stayed in many places... this has hands down been one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Last Minute Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The temperature of the hot food was not as hot as it should or could have been. Some popular food items ran out by 9.00am and were not always replenished.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Last Minute Offer
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is amazing in general. We were awarded a Suite because it was our first visit at the hotel, which was a very nice surprise. The breakfast was amazing. Beside the Swedish table you are given a menu to order extra food if you like, for free. The staff is super friendly. The room is super comfy, and we were given free wine in their restaurant. The location is excellent, 5-10 minutes walk to the center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve stayed there many times and I was never disappointed!

    The staff is very professional and friendly, the spa is great, the breakfast is very rich, there is parking!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast can be better, more varied (e.g french toast, pancake), and coffee was not delicious, and they are not offering alternative milk (e.g soya, coconut, almond).

    Free upgrade for junior suite, the bed was comfortable, the room was really quite it was perfect to relax. There was a welcome dessert in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    exellent location and service , the staff is perfect and professional, the breakfast is very good, so i would be happy to come back any time soon and i will recommend this hotel to other people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    virtually nothing...

    Nice to see that the hotel keeps improving services and breakfast. One of the best top-ranked accommodations in the centre of Sofia.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 stars with no jacuzzi or swimming bool. shuttle service not free -Things that you expect off 5 stars expensses hotel.

    Very nice hotel. Execellent location. Good breakfast. Large rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of importance.

    Big comfortable room,large bath and a separate shower. We forgot the european adaptor for our phones, but the reception desk gave us one straight away. Breakfast was fab, including traditional Bulgarian touch. Last evening they left a bottle of red wine in our room for goodbye. Also they do and a turn down service, which I like. The front desk staff couldn't be more welcome and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was simple, with limited choice and without a la carte offer. Even though the location was overall very good, the immediate surrounding was not so appealing. After 11 p.m. I was not served due to the register being already closed for the day.

    Overall the staff was very helpful and the room clean and nicely decorated. The hotel offered a wide variate of facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all fantastic and really made us feel welcome and looked after. We also got a complimentary upgrade to a deluxe suite which made the stay even better. The suite was so spacious, clean and comfortable and the bathroom especially was amazing. We loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very small quibble, but the internet password expires on the date of your checkout. This meant we could not log on to the internet in the morning of our last day--before we had checked out. It would have been preferable if the password expired at noon on checkout day, not midnight the night before.

    A great location in the heart of Sofia. Walking distance to many sights and interesting neighborhoods. The staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice breakfast with many choices. Having the ruins on the lower level was a great surprise. The blackout curtains in the room were appreciated. There was some noise from neighborhood restaurants, but it wasn't a bother as we were on a higher floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was a bit of a hassle due to construction work on the road- which of course is out of control of the hotel- this made the private parking hotel not accessible. in general the staff was great in support on this (parking in the street, with coupons), however we got sometimes some mixed info how to organize it and especially to be covered at 8 AM the next morning. our advice would be to make coupons available the evening before if that is possible.

    very comfortable room, excellent breakfast (and available at 7 AM - almost everything was ready by then!) great service/helpful staff. we got both times a free upgrade.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nights (on the weekend) were somewhat noisy due to the proximity of an outdoor bar playing loud music.

    Excellent location for visiting the main sights of Sofia. We got upgraded to an apartment, which was super cosy and spacious, with nice views on the mountains. We felt like home here!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not the fault of the hotel, but the current road works all around should be pointed out before the booking is completed. Rooms at the back of the hotel are quieter at night, and parking in the street outside is always a problem.

    Room is excellent. ..also breakfast. Staff are efficient and helpful. I have stayed here several times and it is getting better and better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a man at the reception (not young but a bit old man) who didn't want to do anything for us. The other staff is all friendly but he was the worst... In the room some amenities were missing as tissues at bathroom ecc. And the towels were small.

    Amazing hotel inside real roman arena. We had some dinners at the restaurant on the ground floor and the waiter names GEORGI is such a wonderful waiter...great and friendly service. Foods were also really good. It costs but it worth it absolutely! Maybe the next time we should have also breakfast there... Room was clean and comfortable. Nice shower and bathtub. Bath amenities were all L'Occitane and I really liked it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big problem. You can't drive to the hotel because of major road work. You have to park on a hill and walk down (and back up) 50+ stairs to get to the hotel. We had a ton of luggage because we were flying home My husband was on crutches and almost fell on the stairs. I actually caught him from falling. No warnings on Booking.com ! TV in room didn't work. Complementary wine was for one person only.

    Good location. Modern hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom sewer drain was clogged, the various accessories and the water tap were not in the best shape. The smell in the room was not fresh, the AC setting mechanism was complicated and the reception didn't bother to respond to the e-mail I sent about forgetting a pair of trousers in the drawer. A sorry e-mail mentioning they couldn't find it would've been the least they could do. Quite disappointing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a junior suite which was very expensive for Bulgaria. The room had not been prepared. The air conditioning did not work and the room was stifling. We were offered alternative rooms but they were much smaller. There was no toilet paper, no milk for coffee or tea and one of the only two chairs on the balcony was broken!

    The location was good but the hotel failed to mention that the only access is down a very large curving staircase due to roadworks blocking the main access.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Last Minute Offer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was upgraded to a Suite which was just amazing,!the hotel is extremely well located in the centre of Sofia so almost everything can be reached by walking, the staff speak good English and the breakfast spread is very good. Overall the whole experience was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing significant, pillows may be a bit more natural, otherwise nice

    Great location, breakfast has improved significantly, a lot of attention to special requests and quite a good restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time was a nightmare due to the AC on and a really low temperature Once involved the hotel staff all was fine, but this is not taking care of customer's excepetactions

    I do like rooms' size , on average quite big and confortabile

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sauna could have been included in the room rate.

    The location of the hotel was excellent. A 5 minute walk to the centre and to the metro. Excellent value for money, helpful staff members took time to show us how to get to any place we were interested in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast 12Eur/person (a bit to much for Bulgaria). Staff very kind, but not trained properly (or very afraid of internal rules)....

    Room is extremely nice and big. Staff very kind, but not trained properly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the hotel I discovered that you had charged my credit card already, even though the confirmation specifically said "you'll pay at the property"... Not a good business practice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good but for the hotel of that category I would expect something better.

    I have returned to the hotel after 6 years. ... and in contrast to Bono, I have found what I was looking for...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could be richer. Big shower didn't work. tap for cold water in bath was barely in function. Sound isolation is not good

    location, its history, comfort of room and bathroom, very spacious bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, very friendly staff. The location is very good, close to all the sightseeings of Sofia. There are ruins of ancient buildings on the ground floor and it makes the hotel unique. Our room was very warm and comfortable, good mattress, TV, kettle. We are very thankful to the staff for making our time spent there very pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had called the hotel to make sure the spa centre was included but when arrived they changed mind and said it wasn't included The terrace at the top floor is closed

    Nice and clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast staff was a bit brash.

    Breakfast was great - the room was nice - location was good -close to center of town. Reception was extremely helpful!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nightclub next door plays friday and Saturday. Np if you got a room at the back.

    Very good location for central Soria. Very spacious room. Good breakfast. Have sauna and relax in the basement.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No view from the hotel.

    Everything was fine. Hotel is situated in quiet surroundings right in the heart of Sofia. We got upgraded to a junior suite with no extra cost. The room was big and clean, the bathroom with separate shower cabin and bathtube was very nice. Bed was comfortable. Car parking in a safe carage. The archeological ruins in the hotel lobby made the place unique.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar service slow ( they had a large fish party dining )

    Easy parking, easy to find, good front desk and concierge service, amazing archeological remains in basement. Big bath and showers. Large rooms. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a lot of: - aged / scratched furniture; - damaged shower; - dirty room at all - carpet, bed, fridge, etc.; - no shower gel at bath / started roll of toilet paper; - broken ventilation at bathroom and absent ventilations at WC; - some lamps in the room are not working; - view from the room looking over ugly hotel roof ... and more, more )

    central but dirty area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What was not good? We had a double room ( 2 persons) and there was only 1 small free bottle off water... So 1 of us had something to drink ,the other one had nothing to drink. When we chequed out, we had to pay 1 euro for the bottle out of the minibar ,it went straight in the pocket of the employee at the reception desk.. :-)

    Bathroom was great ! Didn't get a breakfast because you can have breakfast for a quarter of the price in the city

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The amenities and breakfast- too tight. I got the filling that everything is accounted for with no generosity.

    The room is very nice. The free parking is also very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Last Minute Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were usually really polite until they understood I spoke the local language. Especially the restaurant staff were really rude. Breakfast was poor - definitely not worth of the five stars of the hotel. Mini-bar wasn't getting restocked at all.

    The hotel is located conveniently in the central part of the city. The room was spacious and comfortable and the place was fairly quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not working properly. Running all the time (just like a fan), temp set at 20C but felt as it was 26-27 and cloud not make it lower. Staff were ok but not friendly as i remember them couple years ago.

    Location, cleaness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the attitude of the staff.We arrived with heavy luggage no staff appeared to take them to our room and we were expected tocarry them ourselves.Not expected of a 5* establishment. The beds were the hardest we experienced in Bulgaria but our requests for a softer mattress etc were ignored"all our beds are the same"Once again no attempt to help.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff seemed a little miserable and the breakfast was very poorly presented. On checking my bill later, I think they charged me twice for the breakfast too.

    Good central location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi service was not good

    Breakfast was fantastic 👌🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noise from nightclub next door.

    wonderful breakfast buffet, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious rooms - Cleanliness - Friendly staff - Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel, great location, large comfy rooms and a great spa located in the Roman ruins beneath the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very communicative staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was too warm and the air conditions didn’t work

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating is too much

    1) The staff: friendly and ready to help; 2) my huge room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Last Minute Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rusty shower head destroyed the poetry.

    The Roman amphitheatre and the room's carpet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very helpful Front desk manager! She Help us so much and always with a smile

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction work and the road block

    The staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice high end feel good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top floor restaurant was closed on the Friday night that we stayed

    Very good Junior suite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shark steaks and chips not cooked properly

    Staff were good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to construction work parking lot not accessible. Good solution with vouchers

    Comfortable room, upgrade to mini suite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The aircondition was not working properly. The tempreture outside was 40 degrees and inside the room 35...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel,enjoyed our stay in Sofia

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not SPA but Sauna should be free for the gests from the all of the rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great, and very smart. Nice to be able to go to the basement and explore the ruins of the amphitheatre!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incredible place, even had ruins in the lobby! Shower was to die for.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    even after month they block the cash on my account! this is not professional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Offer of espresso at breakfast, info of local area

    amazing location, excellent sauna, great breakfast options, beautiful rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Last Minute Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast place opened late, the bacon, omlett, sausage, muchrooms were already cold.

    Huge rooms, clean place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good location in the center of Sofia

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Has excellent spa facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Last Minute Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange noise from AC, small underground parking... Breakfast could be better, for five star hotel.

    Good location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bar area

    The location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located in Sofia; large comfortable room; good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stuff was very polite. Very good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much variaty of breakfast

    Perfect location, quite and safe. Helpful staff at the reception. Big room & huge bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious and comfortable room, nice and relatively cheap restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 26 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel at a fantastic location. I highly recommend it!

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: