Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aris 3 stars

Seliolu 1, Centrum, 1202 Sofia, Bulgaria

#53 of 179 hotels in Sofia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 517 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower had a missing door, other than that, I think the staff was nice and helpful as well.

    It was nice to be close to the center, as well as an amazing traditional local Bulgarian restaurant walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug for the bathtub??? The washbasin was very low. Luckily you could take a shower in the bathtub. Noise of overflying planes in the evening.

    Simple but covenient. 2 Billa supermarkets in the neighbourhood. Possibility to leave your luggage, so you don't need a late checkout. Close to the center, lions gate metrostation, busstation and central railwaystation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door was broken. Staff were not very welcoming. A short walk to the city centre.

    Very clean. Great location for the train and bus station. Quiet area. Good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The nightly charge for the car park could be a little less.

    I liked everything. It's nothing flashy but it is clean and comfortable, in a good location with friendly and efficient staff and it is very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's located a bit far away from the city centre - not many restaurants or bars nearby (but there's a very nice and big restaurant which offers traditional Bulgarian food and music)

    Cleaness; Flexible payment currency; Convenient transportation connection; Nice view outside of the window; Quietness; Fast WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    I stayed on my way to Sandanski. I was very impressed at the cleanliness of the hotel especially after staying at the Ramada. The staff were very pleasant and I have recommended the Hotel Ari's to some people already who are going to book when they need a hotel in Sofia.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first room we got smelled like an ashtray, even though it's a non-smoking room. We asked to change room an they did. The hotel staff has good intentions, but it takes a long time for them to understand what you are asking for

    The room was very clean and the junior suite was very spacious (the regular room not so much). The bathroom looked brand new and the shower itself was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy people in room next door through the night and no bowls for the cereal at breakfast

    location--good for bus station and lovely restaurant at the end of the road

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room heater system is not very good. But it's ok.

    Smily face staff, help me change euro on Bulgaria money when I need it in midnight,Very quite and comfortable hotel. Feel like I'm in home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong smell from drains in bathroom, extremely unpleasant and unbearable which spoilt the whole experience. Staff had no idea how to remedy this and were unable to offer alternative room as they said they were fully booked. Staff offered no solution and were not interested in addressing this problem after our arrival day when we complained. We had to keep the bathroom door closed all of the time, had window open constantly and we covered all the drains with wet towels. We also taped over the overflows and the wall vent. Guests are asked to pay for their stay when they arrive in advance.

    Didn't use the air conditioning

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First room had a smell that was unbearable. Got moved to a smaller room that was not comfortable sizewise. Location is inconvenient. Streets around really need some maintenance.Footpaths especially dangerous to negotiate.

    Beer is very inexpensive if coming from another country that practices exorbitant alcohol taxes. Although not cold enough from the fridge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I appreciate that some people may find surrounding area a bit scruffy as pavements etc were uneven for example. Not ideal for people with mobility problems. It did not bother us particularily. Hotel staff were able to arrange a quick supper of soup and bread when we arrived at 10.30 at night and this was most welcome.

    Surrounding area has one useful facility- the Bulgarian traditional restaurant, and the centre is walkable from hotel unless you have mobility problems or seriously unfit ( oldest member of our party was 91 years old and walked it) .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was pretty ordinary but there was plenty of it.

    Clean, comfortable room with a small balcony on a quiet side street. Not a large room but a reasonable size and a nice bathroom. Helpful staff. Close to the central bus and train stations and to two metro stations. About a 20 minute walk to the centre of the city and handy to public transport. At first the area around the hotel didn't look that great, but I didn't feel unsafe and I was traveling on my own.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit shabby neighborhood but there are a lot of hotels in the area and it's relatively close to the center.

    The room and bathtroom were clean, aer conditioning ok, comfortable bed, very big bathroom and very clean. Nice staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not the fault of the hotel but we took the Metro from the airport, missed the last connection from Lion Bridge and were ripped off by 2 taxi drivers who took us there in a roundabout route and charged 30 leva (per taxi) for a 5 leva journey. It might be worth mentioning this on the hotel's information about transport.

    Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast tasty, staff helpful and friendly. Only stayed 2 nights (the first a late arrival) so did not try the restaurant but the excellent Hadjidraganov restaurant is just round the corner. Very convenient for the train station for onward journey.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some repair works I.e loud banging and welding started at 8am. Some people as we did,arrived after midnight and it would have been nice to sleep at least till 9. But no, we were woken up with loud banging noises. Such works should really start at or just after 10 am.

    I liked the cleanliness as it was to a very good standard. Quiet location so we had a quick fall a sleep and it would have been even better if we had the morning as quiet. Never mind though, still a comfortable stay and I will happily recommend it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There nothing that I didn't like

    I liked everything about it. It was close to the old town and close to the train and bus station. It was very well kept and I would be more then happy to stay again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No information given about restaurant etc. I wasn't aware that the restaurant was open outside breakfast hours until late in the evening when it had just closed!

    Nice room, friendly reception staff. Good wifi. Breakfast was ok. Location was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some strange smell from bathroom,but I think it is not hotel fault it is same in every hotel in Sofia

    Parking in front of the hotel,location is not so nice but quite near city center.Nice, helpful and young staff,Wifi very good,breakfast good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room. Lots of space. The table 9n the balcony takes half of it. The toilet seat was stained, but not dirty. It should be changed.

    Very nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar / restaurant at the hotel is very, very good and within a few hundred metres there is an excellent traditional Bulgarian restaurant. Everything in the hotel is clean, comfortable and well organised. I've stayed in eight different hotels in Sofia for approximately the same price but Hotel Aris is by far the best. I've been before and I'll be there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other people have commented on this but there seems to be a drainpipe problem where you have the back up smell of sewer like elephant dung in the bathroom... Well it does happen when the river is close by. There was only one top cover for the double bed. Very lumpy bed and pillow. The shower door seal does not close very tightly so depending on how you point the shower head, the bathroom becomes flooded.

    For the price, it was a perfectly good hotel in a convenient location near the central railway and bus station. The hotel was also tucked in a quiet tree lined street, away from the slightly seedy rugged area. Meticulously clean. The breakfast was just okay but always nice when they provide it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a funny drain smell in the bathrooms - this has been mentioned by others. I think it has something to do with the Bulgarian drainage system and not a fault of the hotel.

    The hotel was great value for money and in a good location. Breakfast was plentiful and adequate - not exciting but everything was there. Fab restaurant just around the corner and the evening meals in hotel were good too. Nice little bar. Would stay there again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to train and bus station, so very good choice if you are arriving late or leaving early like I did. Otherwise not a very interesting area. Nice, clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cons: - You have to pay as soon as you arrive, which is ridiculous, and they don't have change if you pay in cash, so you end up paying more which they don't think is a problem - There are no safes in the rooms and signs everywhere in reception saying they are not responsible if something goes missing from your room, so they obviously have a problem with untrustworthy cleaning staff. It means you have to take all of your valuables out with you, which is very annoying - The bathroom stinks! It is very clean but the water smells really, really bad, very sour and you have to keep the door shut so it doesn't drift into the bedroom. You'll have to take quick showers because it can be overwhelming. There is obviously something wrong with their water tank - I had a no smoking room but the smell of smoke was very evident - The WiFi only works in reception, not in the rooms, which is stupid in 2017 - The maids do not clean your room or replenish your toiletries - they just sort of re-make your bed, which makes the risk of theft even more annoying

    Pros: + Spotlessly clean, both in the communal areas and in the rooms + Decent enough breakfast as long as you're not expecting a banquet + Very polite and helpful staff + Comfy beds + Balcony for each room + Fridge in each room + 20 minute walk into the city Centre + 5 minute walk to the main bus station and a metro station Other tips: The area around the hotel looks a bit rundown but I was out alone late at night and never encountered any problems. There is an amazing traditional Bulgarian restaurant just around the corner, as well as a small shop and some basic food places if you don't want to walk all the way to the city centre every time you need something.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rush our at breakfast time was a little chaotic, good coffee made up for it

    Brilliant location with several lovely restraunts very close. Staff were very helpful. Brilliant having a balcony in a city hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had bad smoke smell, but the receptionist has changed the room after our request without any problem

    Perfect position, clean room, comfortable bed, kindly staff, perfect internet Wi-Fi etc

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was great very clean and its 10 minutes walking to Vitosha street. The stuff was really helpful, the breakfast was good and the property offers outside onsite parking which is perfect if you travel by car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small balcony for smokers. The breakfast and coffee could have been more tasty.

    The staff was friendly and kind and the location rather near the center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very basic. Bread is suitable for a social care.

    Room is nice and very clean. Everything seems completely renovated. Reception staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pavements to the property as we always walk to and from the bus station but this is not the Hotels fault

    the bedroom was scrupulously clean, the evening meal was lovely with recommendations from the waitress and the location is brilliant for central bus station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the workers a lot. Every each one of them was really friendly and helpful. The hotel was really clean and comfortable. The wifi was only in the lobby. Room wi-fi was 5 leva per day which is not fair.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have more variety...a better selection of hot food...perhaps..freshly cooked eggs..bacon...and some fresh fruit...

    The bedroom is really cosy...quiet and comfortable with a small balcony...and the Pillows are perfect for a good night's sleep...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was nice, but the sweets section could be better.

    Quite clean, comfortable and easy to reach everywhere by walk. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were huge. Just 5 minutes to central train and bus station and 10-20 minutes by walk to center.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit plain and the staff not so friendly...but the dinner menu was fabulous and the waitress was fantastic..

    Bed and especially the pillows were really crisp fresh and so comfy..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very welcoming. They heated up the room before we arrived as we had two small girls. Also the answers were very promt and communicatio with staff was excelent. The suit we booked was very good.the location of the hotel is great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception personnel spoke almost conversational English The parking was 7.5 euro each day, when we made the booking it was stated 7.5 euro for the whole stay (2 days)

    Clean, close to the city center good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For value, nothing really

    This is the cleanest hotel I have stayed in. I stayed in the Kempinsky in Bansko the previous week.The cleaner should be given an increase in wages.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some technical difficulties on payment. Couldn't recognize that it was the hotel charging the credit card. They need to be more clear on that or notify the customer.

    The decoration and beauty of the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I arrived at 8.30 am after a Balkins overnight train trip from Belgrade and feeling a bit over it . I was greeted at the desk by the lovely smiling face of Gergana Georgieva she made me feel welcome in very good english and greeted me everytime I went by the desk .This young woman will do well in whatever she does

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really bad smell from the bathroom when we arrived (possibly from the drains?) which did go after a while but returned the following evening.

    Comfy bed, helpful and friendly sraff and breakfast to go!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to city center, big and confortable room, nice bathroom, clean, quiet. Safe, guarded parking (with extra cost). Good restaurant. Excellent price/quality ratio.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the things on the breakfast should be made same day.. The pancakes and cake felt dry and old?

    Nice rooms and easy to parking the car. Nice place. Breakfast was plenty of things and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to turn off the air conditioning in the room because it couldn't be regulated and I took a cold. I was cold in the restaurant, too.

    Friendly and helpful staff, wheelchair accessible, good restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms. Moody girl on reception. Very limited breakfast. No coffee or tea in room.

    Close to centre. Handy for metro. Cheap

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large clean room for 3 persons. Hotel is very close to the center. Friendly staff and descent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor.

    It has a perfect location, in the center of the city. Big beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be improved.

    Evening meal was super. Very clean restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed at Hotel Aris several times before and I have never found anything to complain about.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, poor food

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely bad smell coming from bathroom, basically sewer smell

    Location is close to metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not fresh, especially the cake, which had mold!

    Quite and small hotel close to the city center. Helpful staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    10/10

    the service at breakfast was good and cleaning items away from the tablets were prompt.10/10

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wall of room was thin, every noise was heard.

    The hotel placing is fine in the city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice, staff was friendly. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, fresh rooms. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    3.3
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room was awful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. Had a nice meal in the restaurant. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not serviced for the last evening. Towels we're small old and rough.

    Clean dining room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here before and will certainly stay again, faultless

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location near the main train and bus station in Sofia, as well as the metro station. Quiet vicinity. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sleepy but eventually friendly staff. A few broken bathroom elements (shower door, disposal bin).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no coffee/tea maker. Also pair of slippers would be nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely big room with a balcony, good evening meal and very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a kettle and tea and coffee facilities in room

    Quiet location but good nearby restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Need more variety in Breakfast

    Bed, Balcony, Spacious Room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good and quiet location, suite for 4 adults zu small

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dissapinted I coudnt have a bath and breakfast not in keeping with the hotels standardd

    The room was beautiful staff lovely and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking safe but very small

    Pleasant hotel a little bit far by walk from the city center but was OK Very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost nothing

    Bed and pillow were very comfortable. Clean and very quiet. Close to city center. Very polite front desk.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Aris traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: