Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arte Hotel 3 stars

5, Dondukov Blvd, Centrum, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

#83 of 179 hotels in Sofia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 472 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Hotel is at very central place, small, but clean rooms, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was okay, really.

    Hotel is at very central place, small, but clean rooms, and okay breakfast. Nothing super fancy, but nothing bad at all. Nice to have this for a night or two to look around Sofia.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Value and central stay for your trip in Sofia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a bit expensive considering the prices in Sofia (It is delicious, though). I suggest having breakfast outside. The bed was small and too fluffy.

    Very Central, you are at walking distance from every landmark of the city! Staff is polite and nice! I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Some mosquitoes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.Stand on the main road close to serdika metro station and easy to find.Quiet because it's near governmental office.Nice staff.

    Some mosquitoes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel at the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit worn out (but clean) carpet. Beds are too soft and this makes them a bit uncomfortable, but not a big deal.

    Location, helpful staff, good service and price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    there are better places to stay nearby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pretty much most - the shower was leaky, the carpet was worn, the mattress was too soft... the place needs an update. certainly not the 4* quality i would have expected.

    very nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is centrally located, providing easy access to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is centrally located, providing easy access to many historical and modern sights and places. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good, with a choice of options to choose from (eggs, fresh vegetables, sweets, yogurt). The room is not brand new but it is comfortable, clean and nice; linen and towels are fresh and clean too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    I have only staied for one night.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have only staied for one night. The location is very good and it is excelent for a short stay. It did not include breakfast. By Taxi is 20 minutes from the Airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    strategic position closed to the Serdika metro lines and at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was small as well as the bed for two people (narrow than a queen size), mattress too soft, carpet on the floor not very clean

    strategic position closed to the Serdika metro lines and at the walking distance to the main touristic attractions, staff very kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    A most convenient and comfortable place to stay in Sofia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a safe, convenient hotel with a great location. Walking distance to many restaurants and cafes, most of the sights you want to see in Sofia. Breakfast was excellent if a bit expensive. The staff, especially Lyubo, were very friendly and helpful. I would always stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Friendly, comfy, centrally located hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed is a bit too soft. TV channels are not very good.

    The location is great, the staff are friendly, and as i've stayed a few times, they know me now, so when I come to check in, it is a friendly hi, which is nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location and nice staff who was kind enough to keep our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street traffic due to cobblestone on the road. Could make some improvements on window isolation. Breakfast is too expensive

    Good location and nice staff who was kind enough to keep our luggage stored after checkout

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Perfect place to stay to visit the city center of Sofia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometimes I would have wished that the staff is a bit more naturally and friendly.

    Perfect location in the city center but nevertheless quiet. Good breakfast buffet with a wide choice of bread and cheese. Very well maintained facilities. Good choice of paintings decorating the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Great value, great location, great quirkiness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking, they need to organise instructions for guests rather than just "use the nearby multistorey"

    Great value with just what you want for a short stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    Rooms were large enough, all the facilities are available,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is too soft that it was impossible to lay straight. The shower head was mounted on the wall, so it was hard to use if you don't want to wash your hair. The receptionist working at the time of our arrival was indifferent, he did not welcome us, did not show where to put our luggages, did not stand up. We are happy with the other staff.

    Rooms were large enough, all the facilities are available, the location was great and it was clean enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    perfect location and good breakfast, but you'll need earplugs due to the traffic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is not verified with a pass word. But it was fast.The floor-covering needs to be cleaned. You hear every car in the street. Beds were hard and pillows too big.

    The location is perfect concerning connections like metro. The city center with shops, restaurants and historical sites (starting with the Romans) is just around the corner. Breakfast is okay. Room was large.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Tthe hotel is in great center place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is a bit small and only 1 chair. We were 2 so its a bit problem to sit............

    Tthe hotel is in great center place. Very easy to reach all the city main places. Stuff are very nice and helpfull. We will recomand it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Two thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning is not that functioning well.

    The location of the hotel is near to the city centre and quite accessible by using the metro. The room was very comfy and clean. The staff were very helpful which made my stay in Sofia more memorable!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Average hotel good for a week-end in Sofia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Despite chilly temperature outside (10ºC) the heating was extremely strong in the inside, so it made our sleep very difficult. No effort was made to solve the situation. Optional price for breakfast (18 leva) is really expensive since nearby restaurants would be less than half.

    Location is really good in the middle of the Government district and minutes away from the main attractions, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Central, clean and great for first timers!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Choice of smoking accommodation.

    The location is as central as it gets, the area is very seccure - there were police officers' mini stations right outside since there are some ministries buildings there. I did not take breakfast but the restaurant there is used for breakfast only from what I asked. The room was confy and clean. It had a note for the windows of the room not to be opened because of the government buildings there. The staff was very very helpful and polite. I would stay there again for an occasion as I now know the city and this one is a pricey luxury one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location in the heart of Sofia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are too hot, even with the radiator off in winter the room is stifling hot. Seems to be the same anywhere in Sofia though. Airconditioning didn't work, it was pushing out warm air.

    Great location in the heart of Sofia. Comfortable simple rooms. Good sound proofing double glazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Overall, great service, clean rooms, friendly staff who speak English well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little too warm (in January), and poor air quality makes opening windows undesirable.

    Nice clean room, friendly and helpful English-speaking staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyed my stay overall with the exception of the parking situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person at the front desk had to wake me up at 8:30 am after a long drive( until 2am) to move my car so the owner can park his vehicle. I wonder who is the client in this situation?

    The staff was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.8
    There was no Wifi in my room, so it was a bit of a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no Wifi in my room, so it was a bit of a disappointment. The breakfast was ok. The location is great! The staff was very nice and helpful and they arranged the pick up from the airport with a nice taxi driver.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.3
    + very good location in the centre of Sofia
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - breakfast too pricey - bed could be better

    + very good location in the centre of Sofia + close to metro station (direct connection with airport) + nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed 1 night which was good. Decided to stay for another night in a different room. But the air conditioning was not working properly. Not allowed to open window as the window was facing a government building.

    Location is great. It is clean as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Arte is an above-standard simple hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattresses are unusually soft foam which we had adjusted to buy our second and third night.

    Arte is an above-standard simple hotel in a perfect location. Easy walking distance to almost all the major interests in Sophia and central metro station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location in center. Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included. I got an email through Booking.com asking if I wanted to add breakfast and I said yes, and when we got there they told us how much it was and we said okay. And no matter how many times I asked what time breakfast was, they never said I had to order it ahead, and when we went down for breakfast they weren't prepared to serve us.

    Great location right in the center. Great staff,friendly and helpful. It had an elevator.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location for your stay in Sofia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Close enough to restaurants and landmarks but not in the middle of the noise and activity. The staff was very helpful when I had questions or needed assistance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Nice small hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More expensive than comparable accommodations in Sofia. Front rooms can be noisy. A/C broken in both our rooms.

    Great location, clean & comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    Great deal!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that I didn't like was that when I wanted to take a shower, there wasn't hot water, however 20 minutes later, there was. I don't know what was the problem, maybe another person having a shower at the same time.

    The staff is great, always kind and very helpful! The location is perfect, it's in the center, but still in a quiet place, comfortable and cozy!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    overall the selection of food was excellent but , perhaps,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    overall the selection of food was excellent but , perhaps, the coffee and eggs were in temperature not kept hot enough for me. It may have been an off day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Center hotel near ministries
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water was not available continously. The room was on the contrary to the hotel's name somewhat ascetic.

    The hotel is situating in the center near the metro station with two lines connecting to the airport and the bus/railway stations. Also the most tourist sights are in the walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.3
    Excellent location for easy access from/to the airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not great customer service from staff. NOTE: you need to request a double bed in the special requests section. Double room doesn't mean double bed. We got given a twin room.

    Excellent location for easy access from/to the airport and to explore the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    For short stay it is OK.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not too clean.The curtain fell down every day The first day room was too cold. It was snowing

    The breakfast was good. Bed was nice .The staff were very kind and helpfull.The hotel's sitiation in the center of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Perfect location in the very heart of the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spring-bed was too soft, so I could not sleep at all, it was like a swing.

    Overpriced breakfast providing a few meters away you can get freshly baked breakfast. 9 EUR for BG breakfast is a double price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff is helpful but could be more competent. There is always cigarette smoke in the staircase. I suspect that the policemen stationed nearby run in from the post to smoke a cigarette but not sure. The lady at the reception denied that anyone smokes. I'll take her word. The price for breakfast is excessive for what was offered, but there are many bakeries and coffee shops down the street.

    The best location is the best in town. Very safe. Comfortable rooms, although the beds are too soft. Some like it this way.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.1
    ideal loacation and good staff - faci;ities need updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning not operational, leave room very hot. windows opened direct onto road noise 24hr. shower cubical lethal when in use - non slip NOT

    comfortable bed location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, very comfortable and pleasant room, but ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Compared with the prices in cafes or restaurants in Sofia, the breakfast is too expensive for what is offered. Much better and enjoyable option would be to have room without breakfast and have a coffee and some pastry on Vitosha street. Wi-fi was very unstable and from time to time not available at all.

    Excellent location, very comfortable and pleasant room, but having kettle for coffee or tea would have been very much appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    Quality Customer Service!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked out of our room at 5 am to catch an early flight. Our flight was delayed for 8 hours and they allowed us to return to our room to rest. I was so impressed! Thank you Arte Hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.3
    Good location, cozy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Part of the staff was not very polite, cooperative and interested in their job. The lift was extremely small and also broken during part of my stay & there was not hot water, it barely came to a warm state.

    Good location, cozy room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    Perfect location, perfect staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy at the reception was totally helpful, I arrived at 3:00 am and my room was ready and I just got in. The room was clean and comfortable. It is just at the middle of the city so you can walk through to everywhere. You cannot get this room to this price in other Europeen counties.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.9
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is very central and convenient. It is a relatively small and simple hotel, but it was comfortable and had all that I needed for my stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.8
    The central location is ideal for a weekend getaway, to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea/coffee facilities in the room would have been an added bonus. The bed was too soft (personal preference).

    The central location is ideal for a weekend getaway, to explore the city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Central and cheap in Sofia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived late september and the heating was'nt on. Hence the room was a bit chilly in the evening. We were offered an electric fan but did'nt find it necessary.

    Very central but quit location. Nice bathroom. Art noveau decoration.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    Overall excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet in the room is too old looks dirty and has smell. They definitely need to change it.

    Excellent location and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.3
    Review from frequent traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-condition not working despite changing room ...bed not comfortable that made me change room

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was quite uncomfortable, way too soft.

    Location is fantastic, staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good for 1-2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best location in the center of Sofia extra comfy bed and very clear !!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Best location in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room still smells like smoke from cigarettes and definitely needs some refurbishing.

    The location was outstanding.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    The location of hotel was very much central
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of hotel was very much central

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Good Hotel in city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was poor

    Cleanliness and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, spacious rooms, friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, spacious rooms, friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Location & Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft and too small

    Location & Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.1
    location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Cozy little hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Fabulous waking location to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous waking location to all Of the best in Sofia

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    A great place to start or end a Bulgarian adventure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was severely stained and the smell of nicotine was overpowering.

    The bed was extremely comfy and the location can't be beaten.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay for sight seeing in central sofia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    5.4
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel should be update according with the fee (65 euros without breakfast)

    The location is very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great location, small and dated room but was only for 1...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better towels? Towels were very old

    Great location, small and dated room but was only for 1 night, very close to centre,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit old but if you like late soviet chic this fits the bill.

    Comfortable hotel in great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    very helpful and friendly staff and the location was great for tourist spots, and shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea making facilities in room would have been good.

    Excellent staff,great location. Would come again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Next time I will stay again in this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast too expensive.

    The hotel is in the centre of the city and very safe. The right location for everyone who visits Sofia.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Not a great selection for breakfast but what there was was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great selection for breakfast but what there was was good. Nice ambience and very central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Location, price, staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, price, staff were great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated

    Great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location with helpful staff. Room is small but useful and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Excellent Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive for the facilities offered but excellent location compensates

    Excellent Location. Friendly Staff. Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Very good location, good for both the buisness and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very good location, good for both the buisness and entertainment stay in Sofia.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, quiet rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor Wi-Fi connection, insufficient for video calls.

    Perfect location, quiet rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.1
    Good position but basic accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too basic

    Location otherwise it’s very basic but for the price can’t expect anymore

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: