Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Art Hotel 2 stars

59, Preslav Str., 9000 Varna City, Bulgaria

#60 of 70 hotels in Varna City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 523 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.3
    It is very near to center of Varna
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so dirty and old. There were insects at bathroom and bathroom smell was so bad. Hair dryer, lamps did not working. They gave to us “deluxe suit” , it was the worst deluxe room which ı have never seen before.

    It is very near to center of Varna

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.0
    Location is the best for this hotel, nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very durty. NO parking place and you must wake up early in the morning to send sms for blue zone. No elevator. No toilet paper. Very durty.

    Location is the best for this hotel, nothing more.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.8
    it is old run down very basic bed sheets had stains only got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is old run down very basic bed sheets had stains only got the room because every where else was booked. only use as a last resort. definitely needs a bit of love

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Convenient. .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed work ... it would leak when taps on . And whenever you had a shower water leaked from somewhere. . The bottom sheet were not fitted ..and wasnt big enough to stay under tucked in ..mattress was shiny ..so slipped very annoying. .. fridge froze all drinks..and we couldnt adjust it ...grrr .. Curtain unhooked ....out side furniture very old Could break ..

    The room size was great ....and location. .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    3.8
    Hostel in the center of Varna
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a hostel, however they claimed to be a three stars hotel. I booked a non smoking room but I got an smoking one. It was smelling terrible! The toilette was clogged and the water could not really go through. The hygiene should be improved in general. It is an old house that should be renewed. As a two bed room we get a sofa and one bed.

    It is close to the center. Outside to hostel there are good coffee places and restaurants. The cathedral is really close.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    2.9
    A very filthy place! Do not go there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A filthy place. The air conditioning filters were full of dust. The sink was leaking and I asked for a bucket to place underneath, to collect leaking water. Nobody bothered to fix the problem. The wallpaper was damaged due to moisture. The bed sheets were never changed. The hair drier was dirty. The chair on the balcony was broken. The wooden railing of the balcony was torn and will soon drop on someone's head. For this filthy room I paid the same amount which I paid in Sofia for a very luxurious room (maisonette with double bedrooms, kitchen and living roomh). No maintenance was done ever. Not even try to get there. The photos you show are of the previous century and do not respond to the real state of the rooms as they are now. You should have ckecked first! See all negative comments in Google maps. I will never trust booking.com again!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    room like a closet, top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room I got the first time was not better than a closet! The second time I got a normal room

    Location is TOP but the room I got the first time was not better than a kloset! The second time I got normal room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Stay for Good Value for Money in Varna!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom layout was not great.

    Very friendly staff and location is right in the centre of Varna within walking distance to the beach. Great value for money as quite a few properties in Varna can be expensive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    4.2
    Only if you do not have other option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This building needs serious renovation. Rooms do not look like the pictures, everything is old and smells on mold. Toilet sink was leaking, air conditioner was not working, just making sound like it was. Sheets are like in hospitals, and bed was in bad condition too. Alegedly we got better room than we asked for, since it had balcony. Balcony was 2m2, it had one broken chair and moldy table woth room for one person on it only. We desepretly needed place to stay, and this was ob our budget and we expected that it looks like pictures show it looks. It is to high price for what you get. Breakfast was poor too, in basement breakfast room smelling on mold like rest of the building.

    Only the location was great in bare city centre, and despite old facilities, room was freshly cleaned before we checked in. We needed day stay since we had problem with our car, and it was nice that they offered one room for us. Problem was that the room was even worse then first night and it was still haigh price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.2
    Very poor place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room did NOT look at all like the ones on the photos. The doors of the wardrobe was out of the hinges, no mosquito nets, the bathroom was with a lot of mold and basically old and dirty. The sheets on the bed was with holes and cracked. The entrance door was broken as well ... I will never visit that place again! And as a cherry on the cake the lady on the front desk refused to make me second coffee (even thou I payed for my firs and wanted to pay again for the second!) because she wouldn't have for the other guests ????

    Only that they except me before the time, because I arrived earlier .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Good if you are on a budget and just want a place to crash at night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was below average, but to be fair the price was the lowest compared to other rooms in the city. The owner was not pleasant at all.

    The location was excellent and very convenient to just walk to the city center. The cleaning ladies and the staff in general was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    3.8
    A definite no-go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is a definite 'no go'. We had two rooms - one in the attic/top floor, one on second floor. The one in the attic has been full with bed bugs. A relative staying there realized that a few hours after falling asleep. Numerous and very severe bites, that required medical attention in the following days. The staff pretended they do not know about the problem. The room on second floor could be considered decent compared to the other one, but smelled like mold, with very worn-out furniture and strong smell of mold.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Optimal for travelers - not for those that looking to stay in a fancy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room wasn't as pictures. We did saw the room from the pictures on our floor but it was with a shower and not a tub as we asked. Our room was a bit out of date. Broken bathroom door, detached wallpapers, air condition wasn't working (weather was great so we opened the window) No refrigerator No soap in the room - when we asked for soap & got 1 for 4 people for 4 nights (; No elevator so keep in mind you'll have to take your luggage by hand. Two days after we arrived the reception asked us to pay in cash since their credit card terminal wasn't working - only after we insisted to pay with card the terminal started working (a day later) - we insisted the card since that on IL the payment is actually 2 months later so it was good for us. That small talk totally got them less points in our review. Basically - can be optimal for travelers and not for those that looking to stay in a fancy hotel. For out trip purposes it was nice and good value for money.

    Great location. It's our 2nd time on Varna and the location is a HUGE plus! Only a few minutes walk from bus station and main street. We asked a room with a bathroom and they gave us one. Need to keep on mind that their price is 50% less than other hotels around so its a nice place to sleep in but that's it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.3
    The hotel is located in the center of the city, there ate...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and the bathroom need reconstruction. The toilet cistern was noisy all the time. There is no elevator.

    The hotel is located in the center of the city, there ate parking places around. The reception is OK.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.2
    Alfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was with no windows that can be open. No fresh air. Was smelling licke frenchfries we might be above the kitchen. It was very old and with rusty furniture. The door was not able to close so we put some chairs to close it.

    Its in the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.2
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When you open hotel door first thing that greets you is toilet and cigarette stench. Everything in room was broken or warn out, starting with shower, finishing with strange fact that window have no handle or locking mechanism, so it was opening at night whenever it pleases. Room service do not exist, you have to figure out how to dry your towel if you wan to use it next day. If you need toilet paper or soap you have to go to the reception and get it. I do understand that price is low and location is very central, but i would recommend to avoid this place to anyone. To be completely honest i never thought i can find such a hotel on Booking.

    Location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Comfortable bed and good food, amazing location, top center close to many shops, nice walking area to bars, restaurants and the sea garden and the beach are 5 minute walk away, good value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Amazing location. Decent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place felt very run down. The first thing I had to do when I got there was use the toilet. Right after, I realized that the toilet didn't flush because the flushing buttons on the wall were completely broken. I found a way to jury rig the mechanism so I didn't have to call maintenance or smell the stink all night but it was not a good start. Most of the light bulbs were burnt out and the bed felt like it was donated from a shelter. Hopefully it was just my bad luck and it was only the room I was given, but if not, it wasn't a good impression.

    First off, the place is in an amazing location. It is right down the alley from an amazing square with lots of shops and restaurants. My personal GPS took me right to the front door with no problems so it was quite easy for me to find. Parking can be tricky I imagine in the busier months but I was lucky to find a spot right away just across the street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    3.8
    Only the location of the hotel is that values - it is...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the location of the hotel is that values - it is downtown the city and at a comfortable walking distance from interesting places such as the Cathedral or the Sea Promenade.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.3
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is not comfortable and clean. Rooms are so old needs restoration. Air conditioning doesn’t have remote so it’s so hot in rooms. Doesn’t worth the money you pay.

    Only good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.4
    Location Good Heating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was old the bathroom was also old and dirty. Internal walls are not isolated and you can hear everything which happen outside

    Location Good Heating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.4
    Had ovely time in Varna but would not go back to this Hotel, we were there looking at property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Hotel and Breakfast room down stairs in the basement, have bad legs so very hazardous to get down there. No hand rail. Leaky taps in the room and toilets loose seats. We had to go back for last 2 days and tried to find different accommodation but was not lucky.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    4.6
    Location is the main attraction to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities and comfort of the bed. Staff were also not that helpful with providing local advice.

    Location is the main attraction to this hotel. It's got easy access to the bus Abd train stations.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    Value for money in a central location, difficult to find a better deal in centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unfortunately wi-fi was only available in lobby, other wi-fi was visible but no effort to give code for what was undoubtedly service on 3rd floor. room had on occasion a "drain" smell, bed could be better or more specifically the mattress a bit firmer, was a bit noisy on an evening/early am, probably down to concrete construction of building (typical noise transfer is to be expected) or perhaps more likely down to noisy inconsiderate Bulgarian guests.

    freindly helpful staff, good central location, easy accessible by public transport from airport (200m walk from bus stop), early check in not a problem, happy to allow boarding pass printing for return flight, money change available 25m from hotel (better rate than uk or airport), single room spacious enough, full sat tv available

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.0
    I had more expectation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too expensive for the offer. Leaks in bathroom. Impossible configuration of operating the shower...

    Very friendly staff! Balcony and comfortable king size bed Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfy hotel at the heart of Varna
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom could be cleaner ! There was a leakage from the toilet pot.

    The hotel is at the heart of the city. Nice, cosy room. The bed is very comfortable too! I recommend the hotel !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    - It's perfectly located, just a few meters from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - During our stay we were sleeping in two rooms. Studio was really great - spacious, with comfortable bed and big bathroom. Standard room was a different story - small, cluttered with furniture, with not-exactly-working* door and not-exactly-working* toilet. - It was impossible to sleep in one of the beds in standard room (opened sofa with rock-hard joint in the middle) *not-exactly-working - things, that are not broken per se, but don't work at the first (or even second) try

    - It's perfectly located, just a few meters from the pedestrian zone - There is a free parking for guests in the front of the building - Tasty breakfast, although the selection is very limited (3, or 4 pre-planned sets, out of which you pick one)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    3.8
    Do not choose this hotel!
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not choose this hotel!!! Definitely not value your money! Except being at center of the town there is nothing here. Bad staff (they behave like they are the customer:)), bad bad breakfast area (no air, bad smelling), bad breakfast (you should choose an option, not a buffet, also you should say on what time you will take your breakfast in the morning! How should I know? I am in holiday for gods sake!), construction near the hotel (we waited 45 minutes to park our car), negatives negatives..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    2.9
    worst hotel ever - miserable service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a business trip o Varna. When arriving, we were asked to pay at the reception desk although everything was directly paid with the booking via "booking.com". We refused. One out of three single rooms was unbearably small and dirty. They said there was no other single room. For getting a double we had to pay the difference ( the single room was 35,- EUR including breakfast) The surcharge for the double was extra 41,-EUR. We paid for the breakfast but we didn't receive any as we had to leave too early according to the hotels rules ( we left at 8:00 h; breakfast is only from 8:30 h !) Although announcing this in the evening there was no lunch box or exception possible.

    There was nothing to please the guest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to sleep at in the heart of Varna
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no fridge in the room event though it wasn't a deal-breaker since we barely stayed in it during the day.

    Staff members were extra friendly and willing to help out beyond their duties.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.4
    You can survive one night there - but just one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was a joke. The hotel offered 5 sets of breakfast - we choose musli... in the morning we got a pack of musli and yogurt - that's it. We have reserved 2 double rooms and on our arrival the hotel give us one double and one single room, and they just opened the sofa pretending that this is double room... which was not the truth as the other double room was quite different. So, then they give is another room that was with one double bed. They call the hotel Art, but in fact apart from one paining on the wall in the lobby, there is not much of an art there... just a not well maintained hotel. The breakfast is served in the basement where they do the laundry and it smells awful. Generally speaking not recommending this place.

    The location of the hotel. The staff were nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.8
    Quick call to Varna Art hotel that need some touch up to get better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bath room was not well maintained with leaking sink and badly repaired shower area. No secured parking spots for hotel guests, only if empty spots are available... Price for the room on the reception was lower than online offered by booking.com with Genius status.

    Location is at City center of Varna. Very quiet location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    5.0
    Only the location was fine, the rest - was not
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat wasn't working so they tried to give me some funny looking and amazingly loud portative small heater. The room wasn't prepared and ready for use...

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.3
    Ok for a one night stay but i wouldnt recommend for any longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No where to sit other than on the bed, no dining room to have breakfast we had to eat in the lobby of the hotel, the people who were in the single room said they were very small.

    The bed was comfy and the room was clean, central location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    I don't recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was really not clean, the bath was in terrible condition, there were electricity cables pointing out of the wall directly to the BATH! Sink was overflowing with water so you have water all around the bathroom. For one night as we spend there it was doable, but for more then just a sleeping, its really not safe and simply under average.

    Location was good and also stuff was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    3.8
    Poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included as advertised.Too many stairs.No fridge/mini bar as per ad.loose wires on stairs.

    Lots of hot water available.good tv viewing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    5.8
    Pleasant enough
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tatty and tired , I guess it's kept for visitors with pets. There was no hot water and the room was quite dirty, cobwebs hair in the drains in the bathroom.

    Breakfast in the room was a bonus, staff were lovely.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    nice helpful friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice helpful friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely badly maintained, dirty room, broken air conditioning, lacking mini bar.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.3
    Not recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was dirty, old and poorly maintained. Overpriced for the quality provided.

    Location was good. That's maybe the only positive thing about it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean. The AC and the Wi-Fi weren't working.

    Good location. Big and comfy bed. It's ok for an one night stay, but not more.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    problem with the air conditioner

    Location Size of room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Convenient,great price,good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view.

    Great location. Lots of shops and restaurants.Helpful staff. Quiet and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    Proximity to city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness; Problems with bathroom equipment and TV; Staff competences

    Proximity to city center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    Very nice location, kind stuff, clean and calm place!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old facilities, no telephone and the AC didn’t work !

    Very nice location, kind stuff, clean and calm place!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    The hotel needs renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs renovation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.6
    City center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell from bathroom

    City center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    The location is great in the center,we had big room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door had some issue and they can maintain the stairs a little more.

    The location is great in the center,we had big room and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.3
    The room was fearly clean with comfortable beds
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very outdated and quite dirty

    The room was fearly clean with comfortable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clean, not properly maintained

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Big room, comfortable bed, lot of useful furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no parking, but Booking said that it should be. Bad smell in the room. 200+ TV channels.

    Big room, comfortable bed, lot of useful furniture.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Best place !
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place ! The staff is excelent . Verry clean , everything is new. I recommend it !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    5.0
    staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    room comfort

    staff

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    3.3
    dont go there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad stuff attitude, room stunk from cigarettes, no elevator, bad service, bathroom toilette malfunction

    great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Good value, amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could be redone to have a fresher look

    The location is great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't pay with bank card

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was dirty. The breakfast was poor and cold. TOO SMALL ROOM even for a single room.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.8
    Close to all amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very run down, dirty bed linen with stains. The night receptionist just sleeping on the couch in the lobby

    Close to all amenities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    3.3
    Woeful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to redeem it

    Horrendous, filthy and downright miserable room - like a cell

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.4
    we loved the location of this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we felt that it could be a bit cleaner and the parking was a bit of a mess

    we loved the location of this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Very good. Worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC could have been better.

    Cleanliness of the bed and room as well as shower room. Clean sheets and towels eith cleaners coming everyday was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Very poor conditions

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    The location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment only in cash.

    The location was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.2
    Very bad value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food variety for breakfast. Broken toilet seat

    There were enough beds for 5 people in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    Top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, but not a big problem

    Top location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    I had to leave very early.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had to leave very early. they offered me a breakfast package. Which was dry bread. I had to throw it away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    2.5
    poor hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Location super
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not enogh clean:(

    Location super

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    Choose if on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lack of an elevator

    Very good Location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Art Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator

    Perfect location, clean, helpful staff, The most important thing they ve double room it is perfect for family

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Great for what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Convenience to local shops

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: