Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Duni Belleville Hotel - All Inclusive 5 stars

Duni Royal Resort, 8133 Duni, Bulgaria

#2 of 6 hotels in Duni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 35 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    2.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.8
    wouldn't go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 5 Years Old)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was only allowed milk in my tea at breakfast. The 'hot' food in the restaurant was cold. There was no iron available at reception for the odd items that were creased. There were wasps buzzing around the tables, no citronella etc. We were not made aware that we were staying in the last week that the hotel was open and it was literally closing down around us. The air conditioning was turned off. The staff were unhelpful and sometimes quite rude. Booking in the 'speciality' restaurant had to be done the day before and only by phone...even when there were a handful of guests staying on the premises. We felt generally quite unwelcome, it was made very clear to us that the staff just wanted to pack up and go home.

    The breakfast food choice was good. The room cleaning staff were excellent. A couple of bar tenders were nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Not clean forks and spoons. Dirty from previous eating with them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 5 Years Old)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, amongst trees and Sea-side. Possibility for walking, shadows between trees, excellent entertainment, excellent night fire show, and sport. Very good food, various.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.2
    Place for perfect holiday for all generation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 5 Years Old)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    -surcharges for Internet is a very big minus for the entire resort -renovation of the furniture -poor hygiene in toilets on the beach

    -Regulation of complex -wonderful food -excellent beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.8
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 5 Years Old)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - The beds were really uncomfortable - The room is dated and it definitely needs renovation - The room wasn't clean - there was sand all over the place

    - The pools were clean - The gardens are really nice and there are a lot of places to go for a walk

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.3
    Almost everything was fine, accommodation, the beach, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 5 Years Old)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The guard in the parking side was very impolite and aggressive. He spoke only in Bulgarian in a ostentatious way. His name was Mario if I remember correctly.

    Almost everything was fine, accommodation, the beach, the see water, the food. Perfect for a family with children

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    4.6
    nice seaside view from the balcony
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 5 Years Old)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no wifi available, the smell of food present anywhere around pool

    nice seaside view from the balcony

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    we had a park view room - it was quiet and lovely, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the quality of the beverages was rather modest - but we were somehow prepared (we had previous experience)- especially the beer

    we had a park view room - it was quiet and lovely, we enjoyed the hotel (we were at Marina Beach last year and it was noisy). the pool is quite close - it's perfect for small children . we arrived at around 13.00 and we were surprised to be let in the compound - big + from us!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    very clean hotel, nice beach, excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very clean hotel, nice beach, excellent food

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    We have been moved to Marina Royal Palace due to unavailable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We have been moved to Marina Royal Palace due to unavailable appartment.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: