Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boulevard Boutique Hotel

Sunny Beach, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

#111 of 417 hotels in Sunny Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 552 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    I am very satisfied with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean and cosy, with elegant furtniture. The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The hotel has a private parking.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Excellent !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent ! Not only the service was perfect, but also the location - kind staff, clean and spacious room, comfort bed, very good WiFi and hotel in the heart of Sunny beach! You really receive value for money! I definitely will book again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Highly recommended place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Top location - very close to everything like very good equipped market on the other side of the street as well as the Post Office. Many great restaurants 5 minutes away from the hotel. Hotel restaurant was also serving some good breakfasts (English style, Bulgarian accent). The beach was also max 5 minutes away. Bus stops in both directions made it possible to travel cheap and easy to Elenite, Sveti Vlas or Nessebar. Staff was very helpful and professional. Place was very clean. Great value for money!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.3
    It was bang for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was leaking and the toilet was moving. Breakfast could be better.

    Tho hotel was clean. It is very close to the centre. Just 5 minutes to the beach by walking.There are many restaurants and supermarkets around. The staff was also kind. There is a paid parking in front on a daily basis.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    Very nice, cosy, modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The quality of breakfast wasn't so great. Instant coffee from machine, lack of normal bread (only toasts). But for short term it's enough not to be hungry.

    Very nice, cosy, modern hotel. Everything was great - comfortable, pretty big well designed room, cosmetics in high quality, very close to the city centre, beach and transportation.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast didn't come with real coffee, just rubbish from a machine that didn't even taste like coffee..... I also didnt like the minibar in the room, taking up space that I would have appreciated for a fridge to cool my own things in hot weather. Poor sound insulation. i could hear my neighbour pee :D

    I liked the friendly helpful staff and the good quality food at breakfast. The room was one of the smallest that i have stayed in at Sunny beach, but was spotlessly clean and nicely decorated.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.2
    Look elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Dirty towels upon arrival, Room never cleaned properly and one day not at all. What you see on the Booking.com website is not what you get, I would never recommend this hotel and would never stay there again.

    Nothing apart from its location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Would visit property again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downfall would be that it does not have a pool but we knew this from the start . The only other thing would be that it has no lift but this wasnt a problem for us .

    The Beds were extremely comfy . Rooms were a nice size,modern and clean . Staff were lovely to deal with . Location was excellent, close enough to the strip for everything to be within walking distance but far enough that there wasnt too much noise from outside .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    City center, on a low level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was every day the same. There was not a good choice. Ventilation of the bathroom is not solved. There was a permanent channel smell. Rooms are neglected.

    Central location. Own parking. (for a fee)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    not what I had hoped for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No cleaning during our 4 days stay, no towels changed (two of the towels were already dirty), no garbage taken, no sheets changed but they were making our bed every day :)) ... modest breakfast, no elevator, you have to pay for your parking place, very small parking area (you must leave your car keys at the reception during your stay so then can move your car to make room for others)...

    Perfect location and modernly furnished room, kind staff, late breakfast - until 10:30 a.m., supermarket and bus station for Nessebar across the street.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic location, bathroom could be better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sink is VERY small The shower has no door or curtains so every time you use it the bathroom floor get flowed The room was cleaned every day but not very carefully

    Fantastic location: 5 minutes walk from the centre of sunny beach and 10 min walk from the beach Very quiet room: with closed windows no noise from outside Very comfortable bed Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, close to the city centre, pleasant atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very crowded parking place, not enough parking places for all the customers. Breakfast can be improved.

    Very clean, close to the city centre, pleasant atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    3.3
    Disappointed .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they have nothing but renovated room , so they need a hotel and a management for these rooms

    this hotel is without professional management , I don't recommend it to anyone !!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Our stay at boulevard boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 rooms with balcony , When we arrived at the hotel for our check in , they told us that there was no rooms availabile and no booking so they put us in a quadriple room with only 1 bathroom for 2 days ! I recommend better booking management

    At least they reduced the price because of the mistake they did, however the rooms for the following 5 days were amazing ! Friendly stuff , clean and modern rooms , good breakfast and very close to the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.6
    Wont be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no swimming pool at this hotel which is not stated when booking- there is no lift in the hotel all stairs and we were in the third floor so had to go up six sets of stairs which is a joke carrying luggage up this amount of stairs - the noise in the rooms is terrible you can hear everything from the room next door /above you and also coming from the hall people passing/chatting - staff have very little english and the reception is just once you walk in the door and no room to secure your luggage in when checking out- the breakfast food was terrible which is set outside the hotel in a seating area with umbrellas and no hotel bar (a fridge with few bottles of beer is whats there) The bathroom is tiny you couldnt move in it

    The only good thing about the hotel was its location and its clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Location was good. Breakfast was good. Room layout was strange.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not expect to have to go through each bedroom to get to the next.

    The breakfast was a surprise, we did not expect to have such a range of goods.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    The room was clean with stylish design, comfortable bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was very unfortunate was that the check-in starts at 2pm and my flight was early in the morning, therefore I could not take shower or lock my suitcase until afternoon, which made my first day much more complicated and not comfortable at all.

    The room was clean with stylish design, comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Location was ideal-close to the centre and the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful, with legit English skills. Overall I did enjoy my stay even more than expected and I would definitely come again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place where you can eat the breakfast it's outside of the hotel. The parcking lot it's small and you have to let the car keys and the reception because they are move the cars to make more space.

    Good food Good placement Room exactly like in the photos Very close to the beach All you need it's near 5 minute to the best restaurant in Sunny Beach, Djanny

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.6
    Modest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the room dirty, dusty and hairy floors, dirty toilet basin, dirty shower screen, mould around the shower edges. I had to clean the bathroom by myself. Unsafe stairs. We had a duplex, 308, which had a tough dump/mold scent caused by the leaks from the bathroom. I have asked to swap the rooms but they had nothing available apparently. The public area was very clean instead. 2 hangers only. Relatively small rooms. Absolutely overrated.

    Close to the beach and amenities. Breakfast was ok. Modern furniture. Could do a good hotel with some deep cleaning. Housekeeping came every single day and tidy up, changed the towels but the place needs a really deep cleaning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.6
    Wouldnt stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this hotel through booking.com for my self, partner and 3 year old for a 2 week stay. The pictures and location looked perfect but the stay was anything other than perfect. When we checked in we were charged £29 over the booking price and no receipt was provided. The noise in the hotel during the night and first thing in the morning was awful. The hotel stated that there was a daily maid service however the daily maid service meant only your bin being emptied. There was dust everywhere and when you got out of the shower your feet were filthy off the floor that was full of sand and dirt. The hotel states children upto 12 go free but beware, if your child has any form of accident you will pay. Our daughter spilt a small amount of chocolate milk on the bed sheet and we were charged. Myself and my partner were also left without bed sheets for 3 nights and when we asked at reception on 2 occasions we were told there was nothing they could do leaving us to use towels as blankets. The cleaners seemed to like cleaning the stairs and stair way with lots of water without using signs and our daughter fell coming out of the room at the top of the stairs. The final straw with this hotel was the dado rail falling off the wall onto our daughter whilst in bed. The staff could not offer any apology and no concern for her.

    Location perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Very modern and clean rooms, friendly staff and it located...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payed for a deluxe suite but they gave us two double rooms wish was ok but it wasn’t what we had paid for.

    Very modern and clean rooms, friendly staff and it located at a great location from all the restaurants and bars and close to the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    Poor satisfaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't have any pool incuded in room price Serves very poor quality breakfast and the coffee tastes awful No breakfast room; breakfasr is served out in the street The TV workes for an hour then the decoder lost signal and needs restart In the evening very poor wi-fi signal and little to no hot water

    New accomodation, comfortable bed , proper pillows, very clean hotel , daily changed towels , in the city center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Better than expected. Great value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant fault the place. Great modern rooms

    Nice hotel. Friendly staff and really comfortable bed. Great value for your money. Nice breakfast. Good wifi. And very close to central sunny beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    4.6
    Not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a careless check in, i had to sleep without sheets for 2 nights. The staff stormed twice in my room during the first morning without even knocking while I was sleeping and never changed stuff in my room in the end. Im rather disappointed for paying so much.

    The location is good and it is relatively quiet at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    6.7
    Good location, comfortable bed, overall nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should really learn english! There was a funny smell in the room. The breakfast is not that great (beside the vegetables the rest of the food is not that good, the coffee is really bad and the juice also).

    Good location, comfortable bed, overall nice room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was extremely pleased with the whole experience,the staff were marvellous,food good and plentiful,one of the nicest hotels I’ve stayed in.thank you.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    The location of the hotel is pretty good, few meters from a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no elevator so climbing the stairs was not so comfortable to the last floor. It was a bit noisy around the hotel at night because of a near club but closing the windows and using the AC solved the issue. There were a bad sewerage smell on the balcony that came from an open balcony pipeline. The two floors room I rented had only one bathroom on the second floor although most of the beds are on the first floor.

    The location of the hotel is pretty good, few meters from a local supermarket and about a 100 meters from the main street. The hotel is after a recent renovation and looks modern and well designed. The breakfast is basic but varied. The hotel crew was helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great renovated hotel, staff 10/10, rooms are clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator.

    Great renovated hotel, staff 10/10, rooms are clean and well equipped. In city centre. Breakfast is a buffet, with a lot of options to choose, private parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Perfect place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good, the room is very big and very comfortable, the bathroom is very well equipped, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the bed is very comfortable, wifi is perfect, location is in the center of sunny beach. Also the price was good. I recommend on this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    We had a very good staying at this hotel and the price we paid for the room was convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The parking lot was really crowded during the week-end and the hotel had to keep the keys of the guests' cars in order to move them around in order to make space for the access of the car leaving and entering the parking place.

    The hotel was recently renovated and the furniture and the appliances were like new. The room was spacious and the air conditioner was functioning well and was placed in a very convenient place, far from the bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Very clean,very friendly staff, great value for money, ideal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator in the hotel and you rather go for breakfast to some other restaurant

    Very clean,very friendly staff, great value for money, ideal for a short stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    It was relaxing and was made to feel welcome by the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing it lacked was a swimming pool but we soon got aroind that by using another hotels pool no problem.

    I was glad of the Sattelite tv, friendly and helpful staff the location was just right and the food although we had breakfast only was well prepared and varied.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    beautiful room with perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was basic and the room smelt bit funnny. The parking is little bit difficult because you have to get out of the car and inform the receptionist that you want to enter.

    beautiful room with perfect location. Super clean bathroom with good amount of shampoo and shower gel!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Apartment hotel, central location, good value for money but do not expect 5* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You should know and pay attention to the fact that there is no elevator and no pool, the parking area is small (15 cars maybe) and you need to pay for it (if there is no room to park, you need to block someone and leave the keys or your number for them to call your room). There is no luggage room and the breakfast is served at a coffee shop out side, which we loved, but others did not and one of the days it was raining so it was not that comfortable, but they offer to take the food to your room, which is not a good option without a proper table. The WIFI was bad and was disconnecting all the time.

    The location is central, 2 min from the promenade, restaurants, bars, beach. On the main road where all the public transportation to everywhere (not noisy when your windows are closed). Just across the street a very big supermarket. The rooms are new, well designed and clean. The soaps are very nice too. The breakfast was nice and good variety, but not too fancy. Al and all good value for money. After we booked I have read some old reviews on TripAdvisor and others and that was a bit stressful, but I think this is a new place and different owners now, so it is safe. we left the cell phones and the laptop in the room for 4 nights and it was not touched. Cash too. The night reception staff is super friendly but they do not communicate well with the manager and the day staff, so for special requests you better talk to the manager during the day and in advance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection was pretty poor, I had to reconnect to wi-fi multiple times/day, to be able to use it.

    Excelent location, clean and comfortable room, very good breakfast. The personnel was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Very happy would come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift And no room or toilet in hall to get change after checking out after 12pm if u have evening flight

    Great clean quiet hotel in busy middle of the sunny beach Just what i wanted

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like about our stay was the breakfast, it wasn't very nice, not a great selection, a lot of it was cold also

    Room is very new, modern and clean. It has everything you need. The hotel is located right next to the main strip which was brilliant! Also it's a nice quiet hotel, no loud music or disturbances.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In every night I had to wake up do the noises first night -- phone rang at 3 am second night -- noises on the hall third night-- the same I manage to sleep only in the list night. I do not recomment this for couple with kids or if you want to sleep like a normal human person. If your are young and go out every night and came back at 4 only for sleep then you find the place, otherwise I do not recommend.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great vacation!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that we didn't like was related to the breakfast area, which was kinda small for the hotel's capacity. Sometimes you had to hunt for a free table.

    The property is located in the certer, so close to the beach (like 7-10 mins walk via market area). There are many stores near, even supermarket (strongly recommended for daily shopping). The room was extremly comfortable, clean and modern. Also plenty space in the room and nicely arranged. The conditions were great, thumbs up for BBH! PS: if you have a car, you must be lucky to get a parking place and the fee is 10 BGN per night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    nice and clean hotel, good location for excellent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    no elevator, outside breakfast (during rain)

    good location, cheap supermarket across the street, not far from beach, close to the center, outside breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    With price that I paid, it was very good choice. I think I will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast outside, on a street. Music from the bar with bass tones. Hearable in the room. I booked room for 3, but it was not really prepared for 3 persons.

    Helpful and nice staff... Good location for evening activities. Cheap minibar. Breakfast not so bad if somebody doesn't insist on hot meal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Could easily recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room we had looked exactly like in the pictures. Everything worked and it was really clean. Also, the staff was really nice and polite. The breakfast was good and for coffee you can use one of those fancy machines which makes an excellent coffee. Also the parking was good. It might get a bit crowded, but I think it is at least decent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Location is very good, rooms are clean and everything is new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the 3rd floor rooms has 2 floors( dublex rooms). Air conditioners located first floor but my bed was in second floor so, AC is totally useless. Bathroom was very small especially sink was very very small it was like a toy sink really small and useless.

    Location is very good, rooms are clean and everything is new. Average breakfast. If you find a cheap price you can stay here. No need to pay a lot for this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    no need for gym after our staying there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    too many stairs!! there is no elevator and even in our room you have to climb a stair inside the room to go to the bathroom. the bed was downstairs and with small kids it is very difficult. also the second aircondition didnt work

    good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Huge and clean room, very nice staff, the hotel interior is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mini bar was empty. Had to ask to give us at least some bottles of water. No storage for luggages. People leave them in the lobby (btw, lobby is very small) which looks not so safe.

    Huge and clean room, very nice staff, the hotel interior is very good-looking and it is located just in the center of Sunny Beach resort. Easy access to the public transportation, beach side and restaurants. There's even a supermarket on the opposite side of the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Problems with parking. Despite you make reservation for a parking place, you may not receive one at your arrival. Manager (a blonde lady) has a I don't care attitude and no will to help with your request.

    Location was good. Room with new furniture and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful hotel but poor facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - parking. Awful. A tiny space which allows about 10-15 cars to park (15 only if they block each other). You also have to pay for parking. We ended up parking somewhere near the hotel (as there was no more space in the parking lot) and had to spend 20lv for one night since you couldn't park anywhere else.. - no elevator - tv was not working - almost no hot water (hot water came after about 10 minutes) - wireless did not connect - shower support system fell from the wall out of nowhere - breakfast not tasty and was offered in another building

    + rooms look exactly like presented in the pictures. Modern design, clean and pretty + location - in the city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Nicely furnished room, greate selection of toiletries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator.

    Nicely furnished room, greate selection of toiletries. With closed windows and air conditioning the room was quiet and cool. Private parking in front of building for 10 Leva.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.5
    AVOID THIS HOTEL !!! NO A/C in upper room! 37degrees in room !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In upper part of duplex apartment there is no A/C so you will expect higher temperature. In my case it was around 37degrees! Owner will not help with one cooling fan. NO extra bad was supplied, even we requested one through booking. They think only at their money... and will ask you for money for parking. In their Park i found my car scratched... so avoid also this parking. FOOD: - watermellon looks like it was opened 3 days ago, poor food.

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    Pictures of the rooms on website are over promising -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the rooms on website are over promising - reality is plain.

Beware especially of duplex rooms, as upper floor doesn't have air condition, and it was too hot to sleep even at bellow 30C outside.
 
Hotel has been occupied by youngsters, drinking and yelling until early morning hours, every night! No sleep again.

Breakfast was proper though, as well as service (which is hard to find at BG sea side). Wi fi was pretty poor, it didn't work at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Location - close to restaurants, clubs, beach, shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise...all night! The hotel is located on the main street and near the principal walkway to the beach, with clubs, restaurants and shops.

    Location - close to restaurants, clubs, beach, shops Staff - good english speaking, polite Very clean Comfortable room Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    I highly recommend it
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I highly recommend this hotel - I loved everything about it. New rooms very clean and beautiful smell in the room. No carpets which was great and excellent comfortable bed . AC works well and good breakfast. Walking distance to the beach and restaurants .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was amazing!! 100% clean and everything was like brand new Do not listen to bad reviews as was great for what me and my friends needed. 2 min walk from everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Good price for value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi is very bad, for some it works very slowly and for others it didnt work at all, recommend to vy prepaid data plan. The safebook was not works, only with key and was not connected to closet. Hotel stiff is not smile and not let you feel much welcome.

    The place looks clean and new furnitures

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice location, bad management
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The discussion on pay. I have arrived, they have requested me another pay, even I have explained that I have payed already. They have understood this in the first day, but on the 2nd day, they have requested again for money, we needed to wait for the receptionist to take some calls, and it was quite frustrating....

    The room design. The location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small issue with hot water but it was due to busy hotel but it was fixed fast. The telephone in the room did't work

    Great location near city center. Big rooms and very frendly staff. The room was clean and big with ariconditioning and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    real city center budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast has 8-10 kinds of foods.

    hello the best thing is the location since the hotel'location is real center,reaching beach takes 7-8 minutes by walking, room vindow voice isolation is very nice, no sounds from streets come to room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially we received a room at the last floor (3rd) and it was very very hot (without AC in 5 minutes you could not stay in the room). We asked for a room at lower floor at it was better. No elivator just steps. Not an issue for me but for a person with walking issues could be an important point.

    Very good location - just next to the central street in sunny beach - and very nice room. Good breakfast. Confortable double bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.1
    Ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel receptionist are really rude and have no manors.

    The hotel is in a perfect location, 10 minutes from the strip and beach. The hotel rooms are cleaned daily.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Awesome location, very nice staff, great interior, good to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Awesome location, very nice staff, great interior, good to have a separate bar, where you can take a coffee. Air-conditioning works fine. Well equipped minibar. I would come back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.2
    Very tasty coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very tasty coffee. Close to beach . Quite central

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    9.6
    Perfect ratio price-value.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect ratio price-value. Nice, modern rooms. Great bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    very nice break would recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not far to walk to shops pubs and beach

    very nice hotel in a good location, staff nice rooms are nice. would stay again for longer next time.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    8.8
    Good value for staying in the centre, nice breakfast, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit weird odour of chemical cleaning materials.

    Great breakfast, very helpful staff, excellent location, spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    6.3
    It was a small room for 3 adult persons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a small room for 3 adult persons.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    6.3
    Really bad WiFi front desk Saturday morning blamed the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really bad WiFi front desk Saturday morning blamed the guests for using broadband . at 3 a.m I had to go to the lobby so as to contact USA

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    4.6
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude unprofessional reception

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine

    The room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.8
    The bed was really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom didn’t seem very well cleaned; breakfast is not worth it

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    The towels were not changed during the stay.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were not changed during the stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.1
    6 days stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken shower doors, holes in the bathroom wall, bathroom smell, extremely inadequate parking

    Good Location, New furniture, nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower cap busted slow wi fi air con acting weird

    location room staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, shower door broken. Bad smell from canalization.

    Location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor and repetitive breakfast

    The bed extra comfy, good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.2
    Cleaners room is opposite to rooms and fridge i think make too much noise at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much noise in room.

    Location only

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75