Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rosslyn Central Park Hotel Sofia 4 stars

106, Vitosha Blvd, Centrum, 1463 Sofia, Bulgaria

#35 of 179 hotels in Sofia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 621 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reserving funds on my credit card in advance.

    Location, bed linen, teapot in the room, nice bathroom, rich breakfast, efficient staff, metro station in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When a duvet just measures the size of a bed and two people sleep in it it is not big enough. It should hang at least 6” below the sides of the bed.

    The staff could not do enough for us. They were great recommending The Clock Restaurant very nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I prefer rooms, where you can fully open windows, but they are big in this hotel, and I can understand that because of the security reasons it is not possible. So, no complains :-)

    We were right next to the venue of the event we were attending. The parking was originally not included, but we parked right next to the hotel, friendly stuff took the car-key and moved the car around the hotel since there were extra sucurity measures because of the event in the area. Restaurants right next to the hotel and the also the Palace of culture and a big park area in front of it with water fountains, very lively, always full of people. The main walking street is just a couple of minutes away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated next to a beautiful park, a metro station and shops. Staff very competent to assist in English. Overall an excellent stay and value for money, including a fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent location not far close to the pedestrian street, very good breakfast, helpful staff, clan room, I would definetely reccomend to everyone. If I come to Sofia next time, I will surely book this hotel again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! Big comfortable room, good bed, but wasn’t too fond of the pillows though. The location was perfect. The breakfast had everything. Even honeycomb which I’ve never seen before at breakfast in a hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything!

    Room was a great size with comfy bed, black-out curtains and a very clean bathroom. Plenty of water pressure even ten floors up! Breakfast was plentiful, lots of variety, really fresh. The wifi was also great, was able to stream Netflix without any issues.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    on hot days the air-condition wasn't working and rooms were hot. Breakfast and shuttle are too expensive

    Great location near metro and Vitosha Blvd. Clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a gem this hotel is - the views are breath-taking, rooms are bright and spotlessly clean, the staff is genuinely welcoming, kind, enthusiastic and helpful, everyone is going the extra mile for guests. We would be delighted to stay there again, thank you for everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fried eggs No complimentary water (not expensive though) A bit warm for the time of year

    Attention to detail Kindness of staff Variety at Breakfast Comfy beds Good water pressure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not working, but was fine in the end.

    Location was very good, room and bathroom were well equipped with lighting, mirrors and cabinet space. Employees were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well, not much e.g. TV could offer more English speaking channels.

    Most of things e.g. - friendly staff, - clean room, - coffee/tea maker (kettle) - slippers in the room - breakfast, - hotel shuttlle to the airport - vicinity the city centre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Perfect location for meetings in the center and added benefit; it is Literally opposite the main building for the EU Presidency of Bulgaria in 2018 (https://eu2018bg.bg/) It is also at walking distance of the old towns city center which is very lively.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and check out process quite slow and bureacratic. When just one person is at reception you lose quite some time. Card Key had to be replaced 3 times as it stopped functioninf. Breakfast is nothing special. Elevators are very slow, long waiting time. Air conditioning/heating noisy even when I switched it off.

    Very good location. Nice hall, spatious room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The omelette was excellent! The room and specially the staff was great. Everyone was nice, front desk, door guy (who took care of the), cleaners (all we met), breakfast. Great! Blagodaria!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear people in the corridor since obviously there was no sound insulation. Numerous times we woke up from the neighbours trying to open their door thinking that they were trying to open ours. The room could have been better cleaned. Some of the stuff were not helpful at all. When we requested to confirm one of our reservation at a local restaurant, they said that they did but we had no table when we went there. Also, they denied calling the bus station and asking information about the bus timetable to Plovdiv. They recommended us to visit the bus station (20 mins away) and ask there. After a long discussion with them they agreed to call and find out, apparently very annoyed by us. For us the amount we paid didn’t reflect the amenities offered by the hotel.

    The location is absolutely amazing. It’s within walking distance to the city centre, as well as the metro station. The rooms are decent and quite comfortable. Although the stuff was not very helpful, after the New Years holidays the new stuff was very cheerful and always seeking to offer us all the assistance we requested.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non refundable last day (thats our fault, we needed to go earlier because our employee, but many hotels bring back 100-50% of money or at least they offer something for a compesation). AC was a little bit noisy during night.

    Great location, good bathroom, good stuff. Recommendation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really disappointing given the price charged. Coffee was not good, juices tasted rather bad and the diversity and quality of food proposed was not exceptional. I had also had diner at the hotel restaurant and the diner was really good so I was even more surprised by the quality of the breakfast.

    The hotel is very well located , staff is very friendly and helpful , the room was really nice and clean and room service was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panorama Suite Free Two Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff not very accommodating. We went in October, it was cold, it took long time to set the AC to heater. They brought a heater which was not working properly. The hotel has no facilities at all. Rooms are nice but I would say too expensive for the quality and size.

    Convenient location; clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff who were helpful when we phoned ahead with questions The airport transfer which was included was fast and easy. Our room was large and comfortable with a clean bathroom with good toiletries. The location was excellend, next to the metro and easily walkable to all main sites.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were with our baby boy and ask for extra baby bed and the bed was excellent. The location is perfect. Very clean and family friendly hotel. The views are very nice at night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel ordered a taxi for me to go backto the airport. This was in order to book a reliable, honest taxi and not to b e ripped off. The taxi still ripped me off by ca.10 Leva. It is not the hotel's fault at all, but they should get the feedback.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The booking requested a queen size bed, the room had 2 single beds. Parking would be nice

    Great location and really friendly staff, rooms are nice and well situated

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of Sofia is filled with smokers and for non smokers it is tough to find somewhere to eat with no smoking.

    Great location! Great little coffee bar in lobby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived the staff saw only one room in the reservation system and it took them time to find the second one, which required a manager intervention and a loss of time on our side. We booked two rooms online, one of which was double bed room, and when my family arrived we had only single bed rooms on different floors. Staff is polite, but not fast in solving our issues.

    Good location. Close to NDK and Vitosha street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC was stuck on heating the whole time, and even after we complained the hotel's solution was to open a window. The crew did not help us when we asked questions about the city and even provided wrong answers that cost us money: We specifically asked at least 2 receptionists if a museum that was outside of town was open, and were told it is open and that the preferred way to get there was by cab. We took a taxi to out of town (20 mins ride) to discover that the museum was indeed closed and we went all this way for nothing (there are no other close by attractions). After we got back to the hotel and told them that they made us pay for a long taxi ride and waste an hour, they offered no compensation nor an apology.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a new toaster at breakfast and coffee a lot hotter, very lukewarm warm

    Excellent hotel, staff was brilliant. I will definitely come to this hotel again. Thankyou very much

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a guide of available satellite channels, but not all of them were actually available.

    The staff went ouf of their way to help, both with the conference we organised at the hotel, and with my needs as a guest. The lunch buffet and breakfast were excellent. Great location with food and transport nearby, and great view of the city. The room was nice and quiet, with a new, modern bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The window cannot easily be kept in the open position. The air is a bit too dry, even if you switch the ventilation off.

    The bed is very comfortable. The view from the room was nice. The room was quite silent despite being in front of a street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they have not parking,we must pay for the parking and it is very eχpensive

    the location near to centrum and in the beginning from vitosha street with the all magasines

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed at room 608 and there was a noise that i did not understand where it was coming from. Actually i did not tell a thing about that to the reception -it was not a big deal to me, cas i was staying for a night, but that can be annoying for others who will stay more-. Noise was coming from water pipes or air conditioner i do not know, the same noise was also there in the corridor.

    Hi all, I was in Sofia and at the hotel in the early morning that day, although it was early, Alexandr the receptionist gave my room immediately. That was awesome to me, because i could sleep for some hours before discovering the city. Also the other staff like the bellboy who stands at the gate really knows how to welcome. So thank you very much again to you guys, you know what hospitality means.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevators do not move too smoothly, and can be quite busy in the morning.

    Breakfast buffet is good, rooms are well heated. Staff is very friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we were travelling for business, the location was superb, the staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean...would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning hummed but after a while we got used to it. No coffee / tea making facilities in the room.

    The buffet style breakfast is excellent as is the restaurant food. Room and WC kept very clean on a daily basis with an abundant stock of toiletries maintained. The room has a well stocked and reasonably priced minibar and an easy to use personal safe.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfort has its price - I would be happy with greater discount, but even now it was almost perfect

    The hotel is at a very good location - just a few hundred meters away from the main pedestrian area. The personnel were kind and responsive and the rooms were clean and comfy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is excellent, the staff are extremely friendly and approachable, my room has huge and had all the comforts that one would expect in a high quality hotel. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good! They have to buy more humbrellas to be able to satisfy all guests request during raining days

    Central location, great staff ( bellman fantastics!) and amazing room forniture. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very polite and professional. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Sofia, Bulgaria.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent with a great sense of humour. We arrived early and they searched the hotel to find us an available room. Nothing was ever a problem and gave great advice about Sofia and getting around.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Panorama Suite Free Two Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentsry bottle wine and fruit basker has not been provided as it was mentioned in the booking confirmation . We asked for an cappuchino from the edpresso machine instead of instant coffe, we had to psy extra, even we paid EUR 12per person for breskfest.

    Everthing was new and clean. Very central location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, lovely room, genuinely friendly and smiling staff ( which is sometimes a rare thing in Bulgarian hotels), everyone was really helpful, I would love to stay again. I had put my elderly mum up in the hotel and everyone went out of their way to help her and make her feel welcome. Big thanks!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed had a too narrow blanket originally (for two people), but the issue was promptly solved upon request.

    Surprisingly fluent Russian-speaking young guy at reception.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The plastic bath was creaky and didn't feel solid for standing in for a shower.

    Room was clean and comfortable and excellent value at the rate I got. Wifi was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Deluxe Double Room - Free One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our request to be accommodated in a room on a higher floor wasn't fulfilled. The hotel is a bit pricey, but given the central location, it probably isn't that unjustified. The 24h car parking is an additional charge.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was great, with an awesome view, clean and equipped with everything needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What I didn't like was that, the next morning, when I went to check out with a train to catch, I was told by the desk that I had to wait for the manager. HAD TO ! When Broomhilda arrived, she began to zero base my transaction. She alternated telling me that everything I believed was wrong, with chewing out the innocent staff IN FRONT OF ME. After a huge analysis with much criticism of everyone, she finally allowed that everything had been in order from the beginning, and released me to my taxi. How does one rate a hotel with a score or ten which was ruined by Broomhilda. I'll tell you how: give the property a ten and GET RID OF BROOMHILDA !

    I only stayed here one night because I changed my plans at the last minute and cancelled the second night reservation to meet a friend elsewhere. I couldn't get a credit, which I understood, but the staff when I checked in, said I could use the credit in the restaurant up to the total amount of the cancelled second night. The meal I had in the restaurant was outstanding. The staff's help with taxi, etc. was great !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from chiller No parking places

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location, tasty breakfast and attentive personnel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    PERFECT LOCATION Very clean and close to transportation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stay, made us feel very welcome. Great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corner Deluxe Double Room - Free One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good localisation, nice view from the window. Clean, spacious rooms with useful facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location; great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and hotel could not fault it Highly recommended to anyone staying in Sofia

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View from panorama suite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very helpfull for car parking at the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are extremely soft And not comfortable at all! The toilet bowl need even more thorough cleaning!

    Location is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Will be good if you can provide an iron

    The location was great . The room is very spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was not good inside my room (809)

    Location. View of Sunset and Sunrise is beautiful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the price, it was rather expensive compared to other 4 stars hotels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Faultless, very comfortable rooms and great hotel for business travellers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, clise to NDK metro station

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast 12 euro per person. So we went out for breakfast. It cost us only 10 euro for 2

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location for my meeting! Breakfast was also good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendliness and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit on the expensive side

    Great room, very luxurious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had a very nice room, breakfast was excellent. I was also given a voucher for a complimentary dinner at their restaurant :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No possibility to open the window, so you must always use the air-conditioner... The breakfast price.

    The hotel situation and the space in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Deluxe Double Room - Free One Way Airport Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms extremely hot, NO ability to control heating level

    Location Ambience

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 bathrobe for 2 guests

    Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lower price :)

    Location, comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rosslyn Central Park Hotel Sofia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: