Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DIAMOND Apartcomplex 4 stars

Sveti Vlas, 8256 Sveti Vlas, Bulgaria

#48 of 102 Holiday rentals in Sveti Vlas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 55 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Attitude and serviceability could have been much better, staff could have been more multi-lingual, at least English speaking & understanding ))

    Close proximity to the sea, excellent SPA nearby, excellent food in almost all local restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smoky apartment which was unpleasant. Awful public transport absolutely crammed full of people on old hot buses and traffic jams all the way to Sunny Beach and Nessebar.

    Beautiful location and excellent value for money. St Vlas is perfect and the hotel and pools were great, not crowded and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inclusive booking shouldn't be offered to customers as the restaurants are not serving prepaid customers with pleasure and no much choice offered and not wellcomed at all so we have to cancel our food or halfboard deal. That will let your customer spawn as it did to us.

    The receptionist all are friendly.and well coming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second bedroom only fit a double bed from wall to wall , not really a bedroom more the size of a walking wardrobe. No airconditioning in bedrooms Only one bathroom .internet even we paid for we couldn't use as speed none existent . Room decor very tired ,fixture and fittings need repair and updating .not big enough for 6 people.

    location was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The quality of the service is poor. When we first arrived the girl at the reception barely said hello, because she was chewing her food, and she didn't even stop when we wanted to check in. A couple of hours later we discovered that the shower was completely clogged. Impossible to take a shower! The guy at the reception told us he would come and check, but he didn't. When we went to the reception he told us there is nothing he could do until the next day, without even saying "sorry".

    Wonderful location, superb view from the appartment. The equipment in the appartment is neat.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - Dirt, mess and dirt again. After checking in I have asked cleaning service to come and clean the apartment but it seems thet they do not know how to do it and do not want to do it correctly. they do not even have a vacuum cleaner! floor in teh aprtements and outside the building is cleaned with one mop and one bucket of water! after claiming to the Manager I have heard that apparently I have too hight standards of cleanliness !!!! At the end I had to clean it myself. - small distance from marina, restaurants and discos means that at night is very loud - very very poor wifi, even the paid one

    despite booking in Diamant we were accommodated in Arena I. ADVANTAGES - The location right next to the marina and the beach - Large spacious apartment with seemingly good facilities

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The advertised bar for cold drinks was closed throughout our stay.

    Lots of sun. Safe feeling around the resort. Value for money in restaurants (which are plentiful offering lots - even for fussy kids). St Vlas offers a Spar, pools and a wonderful walk through a marina which is between two good (popular) beaches.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is no lift which is terrible for such place - obviously in this destination people come for longer time and carry more bags. Also we had a baby and would be nicer to have consideration and not put us on the last floor. Or should have someone to help guests with their lagguage. The bed should have been more comfortable for this money. I could not sleep and had pain in my back and neck not sure from the bed or pillows.The pool is very deep so if you can not swin you have to stay in children's pool. The balcony is not secure for children or babies so putting s there was also not very smart as we could not open the door of the balcony until the baby is asleep.

    The flat is very spacious.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: