Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Downtown 4 stars

27A Vasil Levski Boulevard, Centrum, 1040 Sofia, Bulgaria

#95 of 179 hotels in Sofia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 427 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine, but having a kettle in the room would be nice.

    Spacious room, clean and well equipped. Comfortable bed. Decent breakfast. I could pay cash in euro, which is not so common in CEE. Close to restaurants and bars. In a walking distance to metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was bit disappointing. The food tasted good and had a small but nice selection but the coffee was the instant one and the tablecloth was dirty and used plates weren't cleaned away fast enough.

    Location was great, staff was great. Rooms were clean. Rooms looked like you can see on the photos.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double bed was made up with two single quilts and this is not very comfortable for a single traveller.

    I had a really lovely evening meal in the restaurant and the staff were particularly helpful all through my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower broke on my last day of visit, but it happens.

    They let me in the room before check-in time which was a great relief after my flight at night. Breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly, the room was tidy and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dark curtains in the room, so no filter to light from the windows. Some equipment (probably the heating) was making a strong noise all night long.

    Good location. Staff very attentive, making their best to be helpful in everything. Good rate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and particularly the bathroom were not clean enough. Stains on the carpet, dirt in the corners and mould on the side of the bath.

    Fairly good location, 10 minutes walk away from Vitoshka STR.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A room without heating for 2 days at 16 degrees and with no management showing up solution! Ridiculous to let the first line front desk officers to deal with unhappy customers and not to take a fast decission for change. And finally to pretend to charge the client with a payment of 4 stars price for that two days and just a compensation of travel cost paid to the airoport(13 euro's).Front desk office changed decission after discussing the fairness of such approach and did it well. Thanks!

    The front desk staff and line one management extremely commited friendly and trying to solve immediatly any deficiences or troubles which were generated by poor management decission or lack of incapacity to find a customer oriented solution. Special thanks to Petya and to all her colleugues who were working extremely hard and did a great job!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The thing that was really annoying was the poor quality of the WiFi. I could not work online from my room on my laptop or phone and it kept disconnecting. Also the carpet and duvet had some stains.

    The breakfast area and options were very good and the staff was very helpful and polite. The hotel is in a great locations and the rooms are spacey.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs renovation, the bathroom and room was not clean, wifi did not work (the staff told me it was temporary).

    Good localisation, very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a strange door in the room, where the bed was. It was locked and who knows what is on the other side. The room was extremely noisy. Couldn't sleep at all. Strange place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. Dated interior. We arrived late - around 12 am. The room we were given had a dirty carpet, bulging up on spots. We asked for a cleaner room and the staff accommodated us. The room we received was a bit more acceptable, but the carpet was quite spotty too. Shower curtains were dirty. All around unpleasant. Coming to the room the day after we were looking forward to cooling off, but the AC was not working. We were informed that there was a problem with the AC in the entire building, but it would be fixed in the next 15 min. The dial of it was spinning around without control, it felt like it was detached. We asked for a premature check out around 3 pm and they wanted to charge us for 2 days. Upon protesting it they charged us a day and a half for our less than 24 hr stay in the hotel. This property needs serious update on every level.

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanliness, facilities, maintenance, there is a balcony with

    The personal touch has gone since the last owner. In need of gentrification. Cleanliness and facilities are very shocking, look at the competition in Sensehotel for example. Comparatively the standards are abysmal, however there is true potential given the location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is expensive.Not worth. OMV oil stations ha smuch better breakfasts.

    Good location. Parking is a bir problem.You should find a place to park in street. Staff is nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet was fine, however half an hour before closing time the staff was cleaning out and taking away the buffet. It happened on the two days we stayed.

    Quiet and spacious room, well equipped, even though it was not new, but was well preserved.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no coffee maker.

    The stuff was really nice and helps us in many things. We felt like at home! Big suite and very comfortable. Very good location. Very nice neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast buffet. Check-in process is lengthy, parking is available on adjacent property for 10 euros/day but it's difficult to get in/out of it you'll always need assistance. Not worth the price.

    Toiletries smelled nice :| We got a free upgrade to a larger room due to a mix-up with the booking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No free parking at tha hotel.You have to pay 10 eur/day for the parking lot which is expensive and very dirty.(it was actually a parking somewhere in the backyard of another building...

    Decent breakfast. good wi-fi connection

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Furniture a bit outdated, and mattress not the most comfortable one.

    Great location, within walking distance to "Vitoshka" Str., Mero station and many bars and restaurants. Clean room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell in the room, no heating in the bathroom in winter, roof room not responding to 4 stars standart jotel. Bathroom not in a standing for 4 stars hptel. Room and bathroom pictures very very diffrrent from real room.

    The place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the room has been clearly cleaned, there were 3 opened and half used bottles of shampoo/shower gel left near the sink and the bath... What also stunned me is that we have not received any invoice or any other document at all as a result of our payment by cash. It seems very dodgy to me (tax avoidance purposes)... It is not acceptable and I would never expect it, especially from a 4* hotel in the centre of the capital!

    The room was spacious, the bed - comfortable. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor front desk management. If you pay when you check in. When you check out on Sunday you actually can't get your invoice, which is already moved out from the front desk and you should get it on a working day. Absolutely not acceptable

    In the same center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although I was told parking space so it was not secured. Parking around the hotel is in the blue zone and is limited to two hours including Saturday. Breakfast is mediocre. TV was placed in a dresser. Although the ability to pull out the possibility of being viewed is very limited.

    Conveniently to the National Palace of Culture. Everything else may not be marked by something different or exclusive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The reception staff were not very welcoming, the breakfast was average and the room was very basic. The bed was big and comfortable but the bathroom was small and there were no complimentary tea or coffee making facilities.

    The central location of the hotel made it easy to access local amenities and points of interest.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is not stable in rooms still, pillows could be smaller and softer too, and the running hot water is sometimes still making us refreshing surprises during shower...

    The quality of coffee (and you can even chose from Lavazza and Illi) at the bar, the friendly staff and the location. Rooms are fairly big and you can even park your car free.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The parking is super small and it was a bit complicated when somebody from the staff had to remove their car in order to a guest to be able to park. They weren't very "friendly". On the other hand, reception staff was OK. It was hard to book taxi services at the hotel reception. The bed wasn't so confortable.

    Very good location at city center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be a problem, though we managed to get a spot opposite, judging by the size of the hotel v the parking not everyone will be so lucky. Lots missing from the mini bar, we told reception asap so they took note with no problems or questions asked. Only one set of towels in the bathroom and half a toilet roll when we checked in (my pet hate). Room starting to look a little tired, but please don't let this comment put you off. I think a four star hotel should offer breakfast in the room.

    Stayed in the Deluxe Suite. Lovely spacious room 5 min walk from everything. Friendly, helpful staff. Elegant lobby. Rooms surprisingly quiet given the traffic noise outside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car parking needs to be little more explained. It is across the street, non-guarded almost public parking. It is free though, which is major plus. The breakfast should have been included in the price so the overall price would not be so high.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sometimes internet connection was not so good, but the staff solved it by providing ethernet cable.

    Staff is very helpful and always tried to solve any issues!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor airconditioning was very poor in hot Sofia days and nights. Staff were indifferent to this misery. Some reception staff were rude. You do not get regular supplies of bathroom amenities, always missing towels ,soap or little amount of shampoo trickling down to you.

    Location was great . Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We spent one night at the hotel. We were provided with a parking which was available on request. The staff - every single one of them - was polite, kind, helpful, resourceful and ready to accommodate. The location is simply perfect and in a safe neighborhood. Walking distance from most points of interest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to complain :) it's really nice hotel

    The stuff was really nice, always happy to help, i got much bigger room that I expected. All main places are in walk distance from hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk person that was working the day we checked out was not very polite or helpful. One reason I chose to stay at a hotel was so that I could receive assistance on how to utilize public transportation. This individual did not seem interested in taking the to provide assistance at all and the information on the internet was all in Bulgarian and we were unable to understand it. The breakfast was OVERPRICED and not included in the price of the room.

    It was within walking distance of downtown, although the name is misleading and I had the impression the hotel itself was in the middle of the old town area. The lady that worked in the breakfast area was very nice and helpful. The front desk lady that checked us in upon our arrival was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Expensive for what you get - Be careful when choosing your room. I forgot to add the breakfast (+5 euros per room per night for 2 people on booking.com). When I checked-in, it has been announced I would have to pay 10 euros per person per night if I wanted Breakfast! Later I told them I forgot while booking but the staff did not care at all. That is a rip-off comparing to the cost of the room and the price of a breakfast in town (2 euros per person for coffee, water and local pastry). A friend of mine booked a room for 2 people (with 2 breakfasts) so I asked to get the breakfast from his room: I am told by the staff it is too late and I have to pay the 1.48 euros taxes which I would pay but she did not want to go further. Not very professional.

    Location is good, less than 10 minutes walk to the city centre

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is 4 star but doesn't have room service... How that is possible? We arrived really late and we didn't expect to stay hungry all night. They charge us 10€ each for breakfast but in the morning the breakfast wasn't full and the staf was muddy and unfriendly. So we pay 190lv to stay hungry and to keep the muddy from the staf ...

    ?

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Junior suites are sold as suites.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpet in room not totally clean; room a bit smelly (after dust)

    bed of good quality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was nothing special

    Cpnvenient location close to the National Palace of Culture, very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location and good staff but a little interesting. Fun

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, coffee, heating system

    Location, Windows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok.

    Reception guy was great and very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was bad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are always a plus in this modern hotel, I really enjoy sleeping there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PERSONNELS DE L HOTEL TRES AGREABLE

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Interior needs renovation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Otel is very old and breakfast is not good. Otel is needed renew.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is just perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet connection nbathroom furniture

    staff approach & attitude breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet connection furniture bathroom

    staff approach & attitude breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The style of the hotel a little bit old for me.

    The staff was very kind, and the breakfast was very good continental breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no heating. Parking is far and no option next to the hotel. Personnel is so-so..

    The location of the hotel is fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All things are good .. really happy to pass nights there .. I recommend it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very soon the hotel would need facilities upgrade. It is beginning to look a little tired.

    Very polite and attentive staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Organization of work in the hotel, specially during breakfast

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the style of the hotel.

    Friendly staff, nice location, value for money, nice breakfast. A little old fashioned but still nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Obsolete furniture; bathroom not clean enough; bad coffee

    Helpful staff; clean neighborhood; good fruits for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly bathroom and room...could use some upgrading.

    Very helpful and kind staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It used to be better

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apt was without spare bedding, tea/coffee facilities and are a little dated

    Great staff and very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 4 *

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor room , poor bathroom , poor breakfast , no good quality

    polite of barman and desk

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was poor and no free car parking as it was saying on the roules and regulations

    close to the city center and easy check in

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its all a bit faded and dated

    Good WiFi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. When I asked for some more bread they told me that that is it as breakfast will finish in 10 min 😅

    Room size, location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the fornitures are very old and look old. bad lighting no shower box

    big and clean room, handy staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average. Wifi kept disconnecting.

    Extra helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel in the city center. We got excellent value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor restaurant menu

    The room was large and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite expensive laundry facility. Prices should be displayed somewhere.

    Helpful and nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Very friendly and professional staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't comfortable

    The hospitality was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Good hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: