Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elegant Hotel 3 stars

31 Peyo Yavorov Str., 2770 Bansko, Bulgaria

#27 of 93 hotels in Bansko

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 221 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room wasn't very warm, but I was provided with en extra heater. The staff at the reception and in the breakfast room is not fluent in English.

    Lots of food for breakfast, but no proper coffee and it was simply displayed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception did not speak nor understand a word in English. It took me 20 mins for her to understand I need transport to go to the skiing resort - ONLY THE CHEF UNDERSTOOD ME ! it is a lack of initiative and lack of standards having the reception not even undestanding the room number when I asked her for the room key

    Perfect location. Clean. Good breakfast. We had dinner too and it was very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Front desk is often empty, noone answers the bell. My room key card was snapped in half and taped back together when I was given it. There was a panel removed from the hallway on the third floor (I assume for works access) that had been left leaning against the hole. Seemed like they forgot to refit it as it didn't move during my stay. Some colleagues arrived the day after me at 3am, when they eventually got their room key and to their room (waited over 20 minutes at an empty desk) there was someone in the room. Returned to reception to find the desk empty again, ended up going behind the desk and taking the room keys for a room that was empty on the system. Fortunately it was and they stayed there. Breakfast isn't great, fresh fruit is good but cooked food is minimal and there is no toaster.

    Desk staff were polite and helpful to the best of their abilities with directions etc. I requested the reception to split a double bed into two single for me and it was done within half an hour as I walked to the shop and back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every meal included eggs. Bedding was too small for the bed. They gave us the wrong room so we had to move. Far too hot in the hotel. Staff spoke little english

    Good value for what it is

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was fairly average, sometimes some of the items were cold. The walls also seemed to be quite thin and we were woken up a couple of times by people talking in rooms nearby.

    Overall, our stay was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and it was a short walk to the gondola. The hotel was very clean and had everything that was promised in the description.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Where do I Start? I normally ignore reviews because im really not fussy about accommodation, I dont tend to spend much time in it so I normally just look for the best deal. BIG MISTAKE! This is the WORST place ive ever stayed in and I backpacked around India which is saying something! The beds are like rock and the one pillow that you are given is about 30 years old and about 3cm thick. I asked for an extra pillow and was given the look of death and was told to use one of the stinking pillows from the sofa in the room. I asked for extra blankets to make the bed softer and didnt even get a reply just a death stare from the receptionist. They should give her a day off, shes obviously over worked. The hotel is really noisy because the walls are paper thin. There is a damages list on the back of the door which just shows the type of customers they are used to. The worst part was the breakfast. I put a fork in the yolk of a fried egg and it cracked like hard plastic! You could have used it as a dog toy it was so hard! They cook the breakfast at 7.30am and if your not there at that exact time then your best to totally skip the breakfast and go up the road to a restaurant. At 7.45 the eggs turn plastic! Even the bottled water tasted like rotten egg! The shower was either a dribble or would rip the skin off your bones. The central heating is on full all the time! Stay here if you can sleep on a rock and dont mind being woken up by noise all the time and you dont care about hygiene. If you dont have a choice then good luck!

    The pool area was nice. Location is great, its a five minute walk to the ski lift and main street. The old lady lavender hand soap was helpful when cleaning the bathroom. The man that serves behind the bar in his dressing gown cracked half a smile once which was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were offered a "good deal" to buy local wine from the restaurants stuff`s family winery (granddad) that supposed to cost 40 leva. As we were interested in the "home made" wine, we bought and got discount 20 leva. Later saw that the same wine was in the supermarkets for ca 6 leva and probably just Bulgarian commercial wine. Therefore dont believe everything the restaurant staff says. TV was old, not many western channels, the spa is also quite old and uncomfortable as no separate changing rooms for women/men and not possible to lock the doors. Also no separate showers in the spa for women/men. Hotel transport to different places is not very well organized.

    I liked big and comfortable rooms, that were cleaned very well! Food was good! Location - close to the ski center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    steel construction above the swimming pool is rusty and needs to be repainted.

    Staff was very helpful, they let us to enter the room before check-in time

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they say they have parking but there are olny 4 parking spaces outside the hotel the internet never worked the spa is too smal, crowded, not very clean & the swimming pool is cold expensive for what it offers

    big room and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Sadly the pools were dirty they didn't bother to clean them at all, you could see dirtiness at the bottom of the pools and we saw a cigarette remaining on the bottom of the big pool as well. -We had only breakfast in the hotel, however the breakfast wasn't really tasty, there wasn't much choice as well, and if u go there late u might not find much left.

    The hotel was really good, staff were nice and friendly really helpful. The location is perfect, its 3-5 minutes away from the ski lift, and its behind the main street which means its really close by everything you will need, but still have peace and quite when you go back to the hotel to sleep. The room is spacious and clean with a huge wardrobe and a safe inside for your precious belongings, also big comfy bed, however the pillows were too soft for our taste. The bathroom was clean and maintained every morning by the cleaning staff as well as the whole room we got everything we were promised for. In the fitness center there was a ping-pong table which was free and we had a lot of fun playing it. Overall we recommend staying there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a very comfortable and relaxing ski holiday. The food was very good. I appreciate a lot the minibus transfer to the gondola and free ski storage there. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly! They speak great English, and can easily tell you about places you should go and ones you should avoid. If you have the time, you have to get a massage. It’s the perfect thing after a day on the mountain.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the heating could have been turned down a bit.

    Good location for centre of town but far enough away for some peace and quiet. Large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean. Nice little pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn’t good, we had half board but some of the days by the time we reached the restaurant there was no food left and they didn’t replanish. The waiter was very friendly and did his best to please us.

    The location is very good, very close to the cable car, 10 min walking distance. The room is nice and very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was OK, but only if you find anything to eat. If you don't go at the beginning of the breakfast or dinner time, than there is no choice and what is left is cold. (It is very bad that they blamed the guests that they eat too much!). Luckily, there are a lot of restaurants nearby that offer great food. There was no transfer from the hotel to the gondola (as some other guests wrote that there is).

    The location of the hotel is good and it is clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee could be improved. Instead of the instant coffee machine, an espresso machine would be more appreciated. There are only 4 or 5 parking spaces right in front of the hotel, but the staff guarantees that parking anywhere on the street will be no issue. Indeed, we had no incidents with our parking spot, which was actually on a side street.

    We had a spacious, comfortable room, with balcony. Breakfast was ok, not too varied, but good enough. The spa area is always welcomed after a day of skiing, so we frequented the jacuzzi and the sauna daily. You also get provided with bath robes and slippers. Walking to the gondola takes no more than 10 minutes, even wearing skiing boots and caring skies on our back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Twin room was really small, basically no place to walk. beds were bad, two mattresses and it was all. when we wanted to play billiard they asked for money which is not nice.

    location is really good. Swimming facilities is adding extra value. It was really clean and they opened it for us outside of opening hours. Breakfast was good but could be better

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very bad Wi-Fi very often without internet conection , small pool (around 20m lenght) and space around the pool, way too small fitness room, broken timer inside the only one sauna.

    Clean, near down-town but quiet street, very nice people, big room, warm inside, nice little pool (around 20 m), one sauna and jacuzzi, good food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were warm but it was too smokey outside to open windows. Bed mattress was a little bouncy, and rooms conduct sound in between easily. Shower floods the bathroom whenever used.

    Great view from room, delicious breakfast, nice location a couple blocks away from the craziness. Nice pool, hot tub and sauna.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No fridge or safe in the room. The receptionist had an bad attitude since the very beginning making me feel unwelcome. On our first day, they took our wet towels and didn't provide us with clean ones. You do not control the heating, so sometimes it can get cold during the night and the blankets are really thin. I ordered for a double bed and got two single ones combined. No trash can in the room. No parking, just a spot for 4-5 cars which is usually fully occupied forcing you to park away from the hotel.

    Spacious rooms, well-cooked breakfast, beautiful Jacuzzi and pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy who was bringing the breakfast food was a little rude for this kind of hotel. The hotel does not have enough parking places, but finally they would help you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was kinda old and no water provided in the rooma

    Very homey and friendly l. Very convenient location. Staff were really really helpful and genuinely nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A total DISLIKE and RUDENESS at Breakfast & dinner time. The waiter at the dinning area had a completely unhelpful, uncooperative, discourteous behaviour though out my entire meals. Besides his annoying comments, derision, jokes and verbal communication towards me, he had the face of NOT providing tap water to my mom and myself at dinner time trough the 7 days meanwhile he was serving tap water to another family next to our table. Our last night, a member of that family approached our table and served us some water from their own jug!!! DISGUSTING behaviour of the waiter :/ I will NOT come back ever again. **What makes a beautiful place is 'its people' not the luxurious items that surrounds them** I've been before at the Hotel Lion, Sport and Astera in Bansko where their costumer service was DELIGHTFUL.

    Location and facilities were very good; just about 10mins walk to the Gondola. Spa area very spacious as well as the bedroom size. The 2 female receptionist were polite and helpful; English understanding could be improved though.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There are a number of hotels starting with Elegant, but not many local people know of this one. So it could be sign posted better. Also the food was good and well presented, however the hot plates on the buffet only kept it luke warm.... however will not stop me staying there again.

    Great staff, clean and comfortable hotel, in a great location. Great value for money!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sometimes wifi stops working and needs a reset - just give reception a call and ask to reset.

    * clean rooms * spa & jacuzzi pretty much always available * very comfy chairs and sofas in the downstairs lounge * hotel is close to ski lift (6 min walk) * hotel bar is open late (very useful for a cheeky drink)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food left a bit to be desired. Breakfast was OK but dinner was typically lukewarm as the buffet heater seemed to be broken. Saying that when you consider the price, and if you're not too fussy, overall Elegang Hotel was a great hotel.

    Staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help, great value for money, location was excellent for skiing. The rooms were cleaned every day and the beds were really comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food is nice and fresh, but we were a bit disappointed in breakfast. Only white bread and no juices.

    The swimming pool is nice and warm and the personel is very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug for bath. Staff didn't have one. Breakfast was poor. Jacuzzi had dirty water.

    Staff really helpful and friendly. Great location for ski hire and gondola. Rooms nice size.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the food in this hotel is not good- thankfully we only had booked B& B- the breakfast is very poor and really needs to cater for all tastes and nationalities-no orange juice, limited cooked food and not in any way appealing. Poor choice of breads and the toaster is awful and needs updating. The dead stuffed wild animals on the walls would put one off their food! The dining room is dark and needs redecorating and modernised.

    The staff are very friendly- Valerie was so helpful and always willing to look after us- she is a fabulous receptionist-

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi used to disconnect sometimes. (For short periods)

    The staff was extremely nice! (especially Valeria). The breakfast was good and enough for a skiing day, the hot water (in the shower and Jacuzzi) was great for relaxing. It was close to the fun street, 5 mins by walking and the staff arranged us a shuttle to anywhere we wanted at anytime we asked. The room was cleaned perfectly when we came back by the end of the day. It was a perfect staying!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Details like.. they charge billiards in the hall of the hotel.. no juice for breakfast..

    I liked the pools, jacuzzihotel accommodatio, fireplace in the lobby...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection could be better

    The staff was very friendly, location is also very nice. There is enough parking that you can fins in front of the hotel ore around it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bad wifi connection, staff do not speak English, in one of the rooms no telephone so you couldn't communicate with reception, no curtain in the bathroom, no blackout curtains or shutter at all. 4 days stay and they didn't change the sheets (this is just a notice as when you are doing ski all day even once, the second day they must change them), last night no clean towels. bad beds :-( only 2 mattress on the floor. a bit expensive for Bansko and services that they offer.

    very good location! cleanness, polite staff, very good heating and hot water all the time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not enough food for dinner. You need to go first to the dinner to be able to choose between few varieties. If you are 10 minutes late, you are left with a food that nobody likes.

    Very clean and comfy room, excellent location, quiet area. Staff is very polite and attend to all needs. Sauna and spa are very good. Shuttle to the gondola lift is available at any time upon request.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet was in 90% of time NOT working. The design of the room is kind of used, the TV is out of date - if you want to see a movie from personal dvd or stick is a big no, no. The bathroom need remodeling, the tiles is bad taste and a tub with shower curtain in a hotel bathroom?! Need a modern shower!

    The food was very good! The hot tub, the sauna and the warm pool! In the room was warm temperature, comfortable mattress and mountain view.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work. Food was always cold, ended up having to use microwave to reheat meals No curtain in our room upon arrival Jacusi switch broken but then got fixed Hotel won't allow any ski storage in rooms even though the proposed ski store area was left unlocked and unattended on numerous occasions Showers cold in mornings

    Staff tried to help where possible

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift not work!!! Cold wster in spa No wifi in begining

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was not working properly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water temperature

    great food. Excellent restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was terrible!!!

    Walking distance to eveything! free use of Sauna, Jacuzzi, pool. Spacious rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be a bit better

    Excellent value for money hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad food

    Big rooms Good location Clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unstable Wifi

    Helpful stuff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is not as it looks in the photos.

    It was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi, mattress

    The location was great and the service too. One of the receptionists was really really kind and helpful. The room was really warm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offered a free ride to the bus station instead of calling a taxi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Breakfast could have been better the wifi didnt really work

    very nice staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot!

    Friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didn't had very hot water. Jacuzzi didn't work.

    Nice staff. Good price. Good location walking distance from gondola.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friend of mine lost money anf nobady take resonsibilyti about this sorry guys

    I like a snow but to expensiv

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty,horrible food

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Lowsy breakfast Permanent smell from pool water chlor on the halls and lobby

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice, clean and spacious room and great spa, very good value for money!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is perfect for a weeks skiing. The staff are helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really couldn't complain about anything

    The staff were amazing and really made us feel welcome. We had a fantastic holiday

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WiFi not working all the time

    Very warm inside.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, went above and beyond to ensure we had an enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Noting

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was bad

    Very good location, spacious and clean room. They have a pool area but we didnt visit it...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food

    Location and some of the staff were very nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very pleasant staff, and excellent service by the food waiter and his staff. Close to gondola, without being in the noisy club scene.

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse Elegant Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: