Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiesta M Hotel - All Inclusive 4 stars

Sunny Beach, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

Review score

Based on 98 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    5.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Family and senior hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff doesn't speak english. Prices a bit high for the services quality. We had no internet connection. And they didn't knew we had a bookinh thru Booking.com and already paid for the stay so they tried to double charge us. Also the check in was made late in the afternoon, even though we requested an early check in.

    I like the fact that it was clean and really close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    Slow wifi, disgusting food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    food was really terrible. and hotel staff knows its terrible, but they do nothing about it. if you are looking for a real all inclusive with a variety of food, choose another hotel. also i suggest to staff, if you dont like your job, quit it. The worst what can happened is when a barman shows its customer that she hates her job and mostly serving the people . wifi is very unstable and slow.

    hotel is very nic and clean, but read minuses please.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.6
    :((((
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i didnt like really many things there,,its all inclusive till 10 a clock but,its so diffucult to get just ice from lobby bar after 10, i stayed there 2 nights, first nights i hadnt fridge, when i complain next day they bring it, and also the staff is rude, they working only in a rights, they dont care about customer wishes or minds,,,its near the beach yeah but faraway from main street, you have to walk about 20 min to there, and also the pool is too small and you have to share with neighbour hotel its like a joke, anywhere and also there isnt any place in the sea sands you have to pay for them,,after all for this money im not happy

    only nice smilling girl in the reception, nothing else

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.6
    Very good location, it is very close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the food, the rooms were not very clean and the stuff is not qualified, they didn't speak English at the reception, we barely understood each other and we didn't have a parking place although we were told that we will have a place for parking.

    Very good location, it is very close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Sea view room worth all the money, the BIG balcony, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the reception,

    Sea view room worth all the money, the BIG balcony, and the cleanliness. The staff at the reception is poor prepared, barely speak English. Good food, excellent value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.3
    It's location and nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The all inclusive is terrible Bad food Food was finished half the time The other guests were fighting for the food Bar has low quality (fake) alcohol

    It's location and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Fiesta M Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a vegetarian lunch bag and the receptionist agreed on that, but when we left, we actually just got a non-vegetarian one.

    The hotel is located close to the beach, which is really good! The buffet has a huge variety.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    4.6
    no comment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Suite with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness!!!! OMG!!! The room was on the highest floor (east side looking) and in the morning when the sun came up it was ridiculously hot - the AC was not working. Food doesn't even need to be discussed. Ask before going with a car. Parking is nightmare.

    The only thing I liked about this hotel was that I was on the highest floor and I had huge balcony with a really nice view to the sea. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.3
    not the greatest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra bed and Park View (3 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist doesn't like English, probably because she cant speak it. The hotel is split in two, you must stay in your side! Same as when you're sat round the pool, if you sit in the other half you are told rudely to move. The food isn't very pleasant and not really all that warm. Asked for butter in the restauraunt, he shrugged his shoulders and walked away. Asked for some cups because there was few left and they were all chipped, he pushed me and then ignored me. Not good.

    Nice to be on the beach front. Bar staff and the cleaners were amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.2
    Terrible for 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful food and cleaning

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Tax for the parking , 5 € per day for a 4 stars hotel is too...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tax for the parking , 5 € per day for a 4 stars hotel is too much!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Great for quite and relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food taste different then what we romanian are us to.

    Room very big, nice view to the see and close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many people from personal do not speak english

    Position OK, food: good, furniture OK

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.0
    Quiet place, great for resting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very dirty,very slow elevators,

    Quiet place, great for resting

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: