Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gabi 3 stars

17A, Perushtica Str., 4002 Plovdiv, Bulgaria

#32 of 78 hotels in Plovdiv

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 119 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is vacant at the front of the hotel. When we returned after our tour there were no vacancies and we had to park on the next street. The room heating is by air-conditioning.

    For those traveling by car, it's a great location, with nearby restorations and a shopping mall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without elevator

    Near to mall

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room smelled off cigarettes. Second room -the bathroom was dirty.

    Friendly staff. Nice location with free parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful receptionist, allowed me to borrow her personal...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful receptionist, allowed me to borrow her personal plug adapter as I forgot my own. Great location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    We had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location for the rowing lake and lovely room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room - spacious clean and quiet with great aircon

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    4.2
    only the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed, comfort, bathroom, no breakfast

    only the location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    A great plate to stay in Plovdiv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location next to a mall. The room was clean and cosy. The air conditioner had a great positioning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Location (a Mall across the street) a couple of good...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast - very slow, and a poorer selection of food than in the past. No yoghurt, no fresh fruit, ne eggs - all of which we had in the past visits here - and one day, the coffee was stone cold. We gave up and had breakfast elsewhere.

    Location (a Mall across the street) a couple of good restaurants, and good wifi.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Very good rooms, perfect staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast is very simple but enough...

    Very good rooms, perfect staff, good location

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    10
    Very good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good . Thank you gabi

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    10
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very helpful staff

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: