Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Monastery Hotel Apartments 4 stars

Studenets Area, 4870 Pamporovo, Bulgaria

#36 of 70 hotels in Pamporovo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 549 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms nice and clean. In the lobby bar very bad smell coming from the swimming pool. Restaurants not good at all. Staff was very friendly. Access to slopes not easy. I wouldn’t say this hotel is ski in and ski out. We had to pay extra money for internet connection in the rooms. Only in the communal areas internet is free. Temperature of the water in the swimming pool very cold.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Advertised as a ski in & ski out, what they don't say it to get to the slope you have 2 flights of stairs and 4 escalators (no lifts) which take anything up to 20 mins to get to floor 7, then 2 more flights of stairs in your ski boots, carrying skis to the back door, then you walk along the length of the building and up a slope before you reach the piste. The private apartment was basic, the hot water tank only had enough water for one shower & tripped on several occasions. The furniture was broken & of exceptionally poor quality. The staff were rude & unhelpful, I have been to Bulgaria many times and this is the only time I felt really unwelcome, we had a confirmed late check out FOC prior to arrival, however they tried to charge us 30.00 euro, luckily we had our laptop with us and had access to the email confirmation. The WIFI advertised in the rooms was not available, we offered to pay but no. We only ate once at the accommodation & 5 out of 6 meals were inedible, thankfully we found a small restaurant close by serving delicious food. I am seriously not one to complain, I think this is the first time ever I haven't a nice word to say about where we stayed. The apartments where clearly bought solely to rent out but now need a serious amount of money spending on them, and if I could make a suggestion, sorting out the balcony door so it shuts properly and heating in that freezing cold bathroom, that's right, no heater in the bathroom ...on a ski holiday!!

    Sadly nothing we liked about this accommodation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the elevators and various houses, entrances and lifts. Although I realise that the mountain doesn’t allow a classic building. I got lost few times when trying to go to the slopes. We didn’t go to the spa centre just because it feels like going outside.

    We were accommodated at De Lux apartment which had all the necessary, two bathrooms. There was plenty of space for our 1,5 years old child. The location is fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is to large and is not ski in ski out as the walk to the boot room and slopes is as far as to a bus stop and the slopes! Overall it was scruffy and so where the staff mostly friendly but not that helpful. Having to carry heavy bags down stairs is not good when the escalators are not working.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Logistically the hotel is quite challenging as it only has escalators going upwards and the only way to go down is through five floors of long stairs that is very difficult for elder people and impossible for disabled or mothers with cribs.

    The flat was very convenient and nice with a fire place with the hotel located on the ski pist that was quite convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no hot water dirty room, dirty bedsheets the breakfast is not even included - they wanted to charge my 2.8 y.o with full price for breakfast (5 euro a day). The breakfast buffet was massive disappointment. Even the bread slices were not the appropriate size for the toaster. do not recommend

    only the location as we were with a small child. nothing else

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I do not know where to start: - staff - completely incompetent and unfriendly - Smoking area - all around the hotel, even in the SPA reception, even in the restaurants, even in the corridors and in the company of kids; - smelly, dirty and poorly organised space; - rooms dirty and hot - heaters can either be on or off - bathrooms - you do not wanna know - somebody thought it is funny to build a staircase up to the last floor so that it brings you right on the ski tracks, but forgot to check whether the ridiculously cheap flooring is slippery when wet. - there is a huuuuge parking - but beware - you would probably be not able to stop there as the bell boys are more busy to show off then to clear the snow mountains that have piled up throughout the winter... I think I can write book. To simplify - do not cause yourself such a bad experience

    We loved Pamporovo, one of the ski schools and one of the restaurants - but for obvious reasons we are going to share the positive experience here

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in our room was slightly musty and in general the overall hotel gave me the impression of needing a refurbishment. The escalator system was a bit tiresome to figure out, but our kids loved running up and down, so no major setback there.

    Location was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful in accommodating our needs - from an extra coffee maker to helping my son figuring out the room’s safe for his toys!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly maintained corridors, lifts. Car park is icy and dangerous. They have not even tried to clean the snow or grit it.

    It is perfectly positioned on the ski slopes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanness of the apartment was awful just the bathrooms were somehow cleaned. The parking was not clean at all from the snow even in front of the hotel where the main entrance is wasn't clean and was icy. The breakfast was very low as food quality and on a very limited space so it was really crowded.

    The location is great just a few meters from the ski slopes. The staff was really kind and helpful. The swimming pool and the two saunas are very nice and good to have and visit and to relax after the ski day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Out of two bathrooms shower didn't work at all, the noise from the pipes was so loud and non-stop that it disturbed sleeping. The cleanliness of the room is very low standard. There was one big pot and scratched frying pan. For the three kitchen devices: microwave, kettle and toaster there is only one socket. Kitchen towel looked so dirty like it was used for cleaning shoes. The beds are very uncomfortable and the bed sheets are not wide enough. Parking is a nightmare if there is snow. Overall, very low ratio of value for money.

    The only nice thing about this property is close location to the lift.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden charge to access Piano Bar at night nothing said of charge until bill came for drinks. Couple of dodgy sockets and Boxes left open for little hands to get in. Toilet soil pipe flew off which was fixed really quickly but they didnt clean the bathroom floor and took several visits to reception for a cleaner to come in and wipe the floor over with a dry towel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is so difficult to find your room into the property, not so clear plan of the room numbers, sections and floors. No elevators for the whole complex and we carried our heavy ski equipment by hands to the room. The free parking around the hotel was full but the receptionists were so kind to offered us another free car parking spot in the car parking down on the road. The spa is not so nice. The sauna rooms were so busy and in general the spa rooms temperature wasn't that warm.

    What I like the most is the location of the complex, it is actually right to the ski slope. The other things is when you have any questions or issues the receptionists always try to help you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a great time at Pamporovo and Grand Monastery. We stayed at an apartment with 2 bedrooms and a small kitchen and it had everything that we needed for our short holidays. The kitchen was just enough for allowing some meals to be prepared and thus, we never really went to the mehana in the hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and managed to solve a potential big problem very quickly without us noticing any big issues. Big thanks to all the staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Almost everything. The whole parking area was icy and it was full. We were very lucky to find a free parking spot. The pillow was very uncomfortable. The shower-cabin was very dirty and the siphon was clogged so while taking a shower, the dirty water reaches my ankles. And during our last night, there was a party somewhere at the hotel during 3 A.M., so it was pretty hard to fall asleep. The pool(which is external facility of the hotel as well as the whole SPA) was muddy and cold. There was a paid wifi at the room, which is ridiculous at 21st century...

    Only the location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The TV channels are not sufficient, you should add also Eurosport and some Turkish channels. The shower waste was constantly clogged.

    The hotel is close to the lifts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool can be warmer.

    Everything was perfect , Location , apartment and of course the receptionist Mariela did her best for us , she was very kind and helpful especially her smile from the very first time made us feel at home .Massage with Tania and the Philippine masseur was great they tried really hard showing that they love their job.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kitchen should have more items for daily usage, like a small coffee pot and other things.

    Location near the slope; nice and warm inside; spacious apartment; prompt response for any demanding to the hotel staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the ice on the way to the hotel, the electric stairs were not working properly and we had to carry things going up and down the stairs 110 steps....

    the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The system with the stairs was terrible. You had to climb 5 levels on foot since there is no elevator and check out was a nightmare with luggage and skis on hand.

    The location was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The main restaurant is not a place you want to go because of the smell and the Taverna on 2-3 rd floor is absolutely horrible- it has a horrible smell because it has no windows so no fresh air in there plus the smell from the kitchen and all the dishes they prepare. Don't even think of booking the breakfast there- it is the most horrible experience i had in years. After the first day i canceled all the remaining days for the breakfast.

    The apartment was ok , nice furniture and kitchen equipped but there is a horrible smell in the bathroom, especially if you turn on the ventilator.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never had enough hot water, lasted for 5 minutes a day! Didn't leave toilet paper when the ckesber cane (we had ran out) and asked reception but they never came to leave us any!

    Location and staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atrocious parking everybody blocks everyone else in, takes hours to get your car out. Cleaners only came once and only made up the single beds completely ignored the double. No welcome drink offered (booking.com genius bonus)

    Excellent location, staff very friendly, apartment spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The boiler broke couple of times, the staff came immediately and fixed it. Very pleased.

    Location was great, near the ski piste. Apartment was very clean and comfortable, very helpful staff. The sauna and swimming pool were very clean and we were looking forward to use them after a full day skiing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    escalators were verry poor operational every day one or two were out of order and we have to use the stairs mostly. the staff was shuting down the heaters on the staircase, even after I restart them by myself I found them off after one hour.On the escalator area while passing from spa to our apartment we were freezing , temp measured by my smart wach was showing plus 1C... Swiming pool area dirty.

    Appartment was clean and nice . Excelent heating system and appliances very nice fire place and big rooms Very nice slopes and good weather

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One issue with that bathroom was that during the night it would smell from the siphon. When we covered them, it was ok. The restaurant was so so, we had booked half pension, with the breakfast being okay, but the dinner choices very poor compared to what you can get in normal restaurants. The dinner choices varied only very little from day-to-day. The dinner times were limited from 6 to 8 PM, which meant that you did not have a lot of time to use the spa after skiing. To use the pool you need a bathing cap. (at 3 Euro/piece) and that is not marked on the hotel web-site - so bring your own.

    The hotel was good, but not excellent. We had suites of 55 m², with an extra bedroom and the living room with an open kitchen. The interior was tasteful, however the kitchen was not very well-equipped with pots and pans. However there was a coffee maker, microwave and a little stove. The spa was nice, it had a big pool and the water temperature was fine for swimming, but not like a hot tub. There were two saunas free of charge, and you could book very good massages the same day. The hotel location is perfect, you can get to the slopes from the seventh floor directly. The ski rental in the hotel was poor, there is much better ski rental next to the main lift at same price / day. The service at reception was initially a bit harsh, however she really gave us a nice and quiet apartment. When we checked out, the young gentleman at reception was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible coffe, door of the wc/bathroom not closing, some of the furnitures parts brocken, coridors to the pool pretty cool

    Location&swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very outdated facility, needs renovation. Receptionists were nice, but overworked as the place is huge. The place is no more than 3 stars, definitely not a 4-star hotel.

    The ski renting place was awesome, great place tha took care of you, and you are off to the ski runs. Nice swimming pool. Great location for skiing, but nothing else around, as Pamporovo center is far.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was appalling. We were not given any information on layout of the complex, where the spa or restaurants were, how to get to the slopes...nothing at all except for rudeness and a lack of English and an unwillingness to converse with us in Bulgarian (we know a little.). There is a coffee machine in the room but we couldn't get pods (we even tried in Smolyan) except at reception where they charge 3 leva for 2 pods. There is no free wifi in the rooms which is unacceptable at this price (we had a 3 bedroom deluxe apartment). Our room wasn't even properly clean, I walked in and could see dirt on the rugs. We didn't try the breakfast but our friends did and they said it was terrible. Not uncommon in Bulgaria but still something I hate is that the sheets are never big enough for the bed. These apartments were certainly no exception to the small sheet rule. Don't expect to cook..the kitchen is ill-equipped. There was nothing deluxe about our apartment so I hate to think what the standard apartments are like.

    Location gives reasonably good access to the slopes but it really depends where in the complex you are as it is huge. From the lobby you then climb 5 huge flights of stairs to get to the level of houses 4&5 (there are one way escalators but they aren't always working or going the way you want) and then you have a further climb to slope access.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the very big size of the "hotel" which lacks intimacy and cosyness, the fact that you have to walk quite a lot to get to your flat, the playground was open short hours and not under surveillance which makes it hard for parents with small children to go skiing. also we had a very bad smell coming from a problem with the pipes in one one the bathroom and bedroom ( could nt be fixed)

    the location is great ( could walk-ski to the slopes, lifts and skischool), the "de luxe" flat with a lot of light and nice view , perfect size for a family of 4 ( 2 bedrooms), confortable sitting room, the option that you call someone to light a fire in the chimney if you want to (15 levs)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Baby bed arrived on the 2nd day. Room was listed with oven and kettles but they were missing. Had to change the room for that but both of them did not look the same as on the pictures when booked. Breakfast was awful and the 1st morning the guy sent me to the paid restaurant even that in the night he gave me the vouchers for the included breakfast. The wood for the fireplace were wet and the guy did not managed to light it 2 times. Then I tried 2 times and with the lot of paper finally it started but I've lost almost the whole evening with that. And finally I had to pay for the wet wood even that I did it myself. Definitely will not go there again.

    Location - close to ski slopes, not very expensive Refund - breakfast was deducted off the price after short discussion

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sofa bed wasn't very comfortable Could have done with some complimentary coffee for the machine Limited equipment - only 1 very large saucepan, no colander, grater....

    Handy location, very clean, cosy, any problems sorted immediately

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of night club and bar upstairs was unbelievable,open waste pipe in room every time a toilet was flushed in any other room it can be heard coming through our room,people were so loud when the night club kicked out,didn't sleep properly on any of the nights we were there

    Position of the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The service, the room and the facilities were all terrible

    The only thing the hotel has got going for it is the location. Everything else including the service is terrible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many stairs. There are escalators but some of them didn't worked every time. It is very difficult to take all way up and down your luggage and bags. The water in the swimming pool was cold and there isn't bathrobes.

    We were in the highest bilding of the hotel where it's the exit for the slope. The apartment was amazing with two bedrooms and bathrooms. The room was very warm and there are everything that you may need. We paied for the Internet in the room and was very good. The restorant was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    At first site it looks the hotel is good value for money, but it is not. The cost of breakfast is 15 BGN per person, but the food isn't good even for pigs. You get artificial palm oil cheese, one week old salami, greasy and fatty beacon, something named coffee, no vegеtables as the restaurant owner claims the tourists are stealing them! If you go for launch or dinner it will cost you more than to eat on very top located restaurants on the slopes and the food will be horrible. All facilities and entertainment in the hotel are overpriced and paid apart from the dirty and cold pool. Cleaning of the room is symbolic and 4 people would have to use 2 small shower gels for 5 days. The furniture is the cheapest possible and dated.

    The hotel is very close to the slopes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible artificial breakfast. The worst food in town in the traditional restaurant with unpleasant staff. 2x shower gels for 4 nights. Dated furniture and facilities. Higher prices than the top places on the slopes. No Bulgaruan kids channels on TV. Unsufficient parking places. This hotel is a rip off place.

    I like to ski in Pamporovo, so the location is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not very polite. You should pay for wrapper for the SPA.

    Excellent apartment with excellent kitchen equipment and conveniences. Warm and bright. Ski slopes are in the backyard. Very good price/quality rating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    small bathroom, cleaning of apartamant, overcrowd spa center, stuff are not professional, loud music coming from piano bar during the night

    good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extremly rude and not friendly reception. The hotel does not have elevator but only half working escalator. This was annoying. They gave us only one room key. My wife and children could not enter room when i was away with the key. We were a group of five families and we will never stay in this hotel again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom smelled of mold and moisture.

    The hotel is close to the slopes. Its staff was pleasant and the whole environment was quiet and friendly. The internet in the rooms was great, but not free.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofabeds are not comfortable. So much better to throw the matress on the floor! No utilities or oven for cooking even though an apartment with kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    BREAKFAST IT WAS SO POOR,COLD FOOD NOT LOTS OF CHOICES. 5 EURO PER PERSON IT,IS LOTS OF MONEY FOR NOTHING. KIDS CLUB, PAY FOR DRAWING,STAFF DON'T SPEAK ENGLISH,IT WAS BORING FOR CHILDREN. NO ENERTAINMENT

    GREAT LOCATION NEAR SKIING AREA.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What i really like about Grand Monastery was the staff. Annie, the lady at the reception who works for Dinevi Resort was very helpful and professional. The room was great, one of best rooms i have ever stayed, the complex is very closes to the ski lift, the restaurant is really nice i can only say good things about the Grand Monastery. You must try it your self !!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing special to mention, though complex was not yet really open.

    This wass our consequtive stay in the complex for the last 2 years. The staff and the manager are always doing their best to assist and make us feel comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ПАРКИНГА НЕ СЕ ЧИСТЕШЕ, АКО СИ НАМЕРИШ МЯСТО ЗА ПАРКИРАНЕ И СИ ГО ПОЧИСТИШ

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels not changed regularly

    Location to slopes fantastic. Staff friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & tidy. Excellent facilities. Nice friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is huge

    Perfect place to stay in Pamporovo. Fee meters from the lift and ski tracks. Strongly recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lobby, desing of hotel building, escalators

    location & room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rest

    The restaurant staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was too could!

    Location and flat

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The parking area was snowy and with ice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy apartment, plenty of space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park was not cleaned from the snow... Horrible parking management... Blocked cars and ice between them ...nightmare

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The escalators are annoying.

    Proximity to the ski slopes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Lokation, service, plenty of room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Bulgarian hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very basic. In the apartments you can get cooking smells from the other apartments.

    Good location close to the slopes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning was awful

    It is close to the ski area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Escalators and leveling in the hotel. Climbing up to slopes and going down after ski are nightmare

    Rooms are comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ski directly from hotel. Just near by the pamporovo ski lift center

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Dont trust reservations

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cold water on the pool. poor free spa offer

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water is freezing, must going up with temperature!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Honesty and integrity of the services advertised.

    Location of the hotel, beautiful nature :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi just common area.. not in room..

    near ski center... good location.. room is super.. I like this hotel.. I advise everyone

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing i do not like,Not for a little while ;)

    Everything is very beautiful :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating, escalators weren't working properly

    Location - V nice and large Rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and hotel facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some parts of the hotel were a bit smokey.

    The location was incredible! Straight into the slopes and the accommodation was a bargain.

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: