Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Divesta 3 stars

1 Hristo Samsarov St., 9000 Varna City, Bulgaria

#25 of 70 hotels in Varna City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 532 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a bit poor - eggs cold, scrambled not very nice BUT the waiter did offer to get anything fresh if we wanted it.

    We had a lovely room on the 5th floor which had lots of windows and was very bright. It is near to the centre and as long as you don't mind walking (which we don't) it is a pleasant walk through the pedestrianised area to the beach. 20 minutes walk in the opposite direction will take you to the Grand Mall, which is fabulous.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is near of the center however if you would like to have a rest on the beach that's about 20 minutes walking

    Everything was perfect, WI-FI was very fast, receptionist helped me a lot with my travel planning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have booked 6 room for my guests. They all were satisfied from the hotel.

    The location was perfect. The condition at hotel also good. Also my guests confirmed for good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No any. The above mentioned it sufficient and confirmed my point of view.

    Тhe property was so close to the main meeting points. Conveniently for fast and easy reaching.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In our room, a wall had a huge crack, and it seemed structural. Not very clean : mould on the shower head, and on some of the tiles ; dust in some places; tired furniture. Analog TV...almost all the foreign channels were dubbed in bulgarian, with no option to change to the original sound. Not very quiet either, being so close to the cathedral clock. The air conditioning system wasn't cleaned for ages and we turned it off after 2 minutes. It smelled like something died in there...The parking consists in 3 spots, and you have to park on the street if no spots are available. Also you have to leave your car key at the reception.

    Good location. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is free parking place, but only for a few cars. If you use your car daily during your stay, parking will be a problem

    Very polite and friendly staff, excellent rooms, very good hygiene, great breakfast. The hotel is good for a business trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ammenities. No sport or spa facilities. Staff is friendly but lacks english proficiency.

    Nice location, just next to the cathedral which is one of the landmarks of Varna. Extreamly close to the pedestrian area. I got the apartmant instead of a regular room for the same price, so I quite enjoyed the comfort in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything.

    The staff are so helpful and friendly and we always feel so welcome and special whenever we stay here. We were so delighted to find a lovely bottle of wine and glasses beautifully laid out in our bedroom - I had mentioned that we were coming to celebrate my partner's 60th birthday! Such a lovely thing to do. The room had a spectacular view over the city and was so spacious. Breakfast, as always, was fantastic, with fresh bacon and fried eggs made specially for us. Thank you so much for making our stay so special.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    furniture starting to date out

    very good accommodation at the very city centre, at the same time well approachable by car and public transport; responsive staff excellent value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bread could be a bit tastier or fresh.Point is that i do not see fresh bread bakery's in and around Varna.Pastery etc. you find everywhere,fresh baked bread not often.This is not the breakfast you find in all in hotels , but value for money it is ok

    The choise is as always ok. Staff is patient and a minut late or longer doesn't bather.This is really a client friendy hotel,with attention for your demands,and respect for your privacy.Perfect balance between keeping distance and coming closer. Top.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little dusty in the room. Need to change the balcony furniture ( plastic and too old), just few parking spots on the sidewalk next to the hotel

    Walking distance to the centre of the city, nice view towards the catedral. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtain instead of a door was a strange decision and a little bit uncomfortable but not a problem:)

    friendly staff, clean spacious studio, big comfortable bed, nice breakfast, very good location, 24 hours reception, live flowers, big sofa, everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Limited parking possibilities we had ro park somewhere in the street nearby. I felt cigarette smoke in the room maybe from the extra pillow or open window it was annoying.

    Hotel is more standard. Nothing special. Clean bathroom. Nice peronal

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden in the dead end of a narrow street, no signs. Seems it is absolutely impossible to park but the hotel staff takes care (keeps the car keys and moves cars when necessary).

    Breakfast was super good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no signs in the streets pointing towards the hotel, so I had to drive around for more than half an hour to find it. There are no facilities for children.

    The hotel has all the comfort you need, breakfast was included, but it was difficult to find it because of the location in a very small street (however, central). The staff was really nice and helpful, thank you! Acceptable value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was buffet style but when we arrived at 9.30 am almost everything was finished, also the cups. The curtain in the bathroom is the not the most igienic thing...

    The hotel is very close to the cathedral and the center, 15 minutes from the beach. The bedroom was big enough with a nice view. It offers a restaurant and a bar.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    This was a great hotel for a short city trip. It was perfectly located to take the bus from the airport, only about 300 m walk from the bus stop. It is also the bus you take to get to Golden Sands, which was where we were headed next. Overall we had a great stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great! It was also nice to have free bottled water available all the time, as it was hot. The air conditioning was not the coldest, but it was still better than nothing. Would stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction noise, but not a deal braker.

    I loved the hotel, minus the construction noise. The room was big and clean. We had the studio- one part was bedroom, one part was living room with 2 sofas, table , desk, tv, plus a nice terrace. Bathroom was a little on the small side but functional and clean. Staff were very polite. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could be a bit improved. The feeling was that it was better two years ago when I first stayed at this hotel.

    It is the second time I book this hotel and I have to say that it matched my expectations. The room was clean, the staff was nice. I will definitely come again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited parking places. 3 parking places only. Music from downstairs terrace.

    Friendly staff, good food, good location, very pleasant all in all. Perfect for a business trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There isint parking area for the hotel, you can just park in front of the hotel (2 or 3 cars), The carpets are smelly in the room, i like fresh air so i didnt enjoy in the room The air condition is old and made me bad i couldn't breath

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The terrace was not really working. I actually sit down there for 5 minutes before someone telling me that it was all booked for a group. The shower curtains.

    Comfortable bed. Central location. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit noisy at night because of the cafes on the street.

    Good value for money, clean and nice rooms, free and fast wi-fi with good signal. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport transfer that we got offered was 4 times more expensive than the taxi, so we just took a normal taxi from the airport. We recommend doing that just be carefully what taxi do you take the normal taxi rate is maximum 1lv per kilometer.

    24-hours reception was great for us since our flight landed after midnight. The breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old-fashioned style in this hotel. Noisy neighbors gave drama for the stay.

    Location close to city center. All buses were easy to reached. Walking distance to museums and other sights. Staff in day shift gave good tips for area and other activities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing negative for me to write here. We stayed one night this time, but stayed for two nights last summer and thourghly enjoyed our stay both times.

    Location of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little noisy. There is a coffee shop-disco in the hotel building that closes at around 23:00, and you are on a bend in a street. The windows are very sound insulating.

    Location is good, nice clean modern hotel. THERE IS A BATH TUB!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold eggs , stale bread, poor mattresses , poor intermittent Internet , Five years and there are the same problems nothing changes , I get a fresh loaf of bread at the local bakery 150 meters away for one lev, " 0.50 euro cents " this says it all about how this hotel see their guests, you are not worth their effort

    Location is is the only reason I have stayed here so many times

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking are 4 space on the walking path - Breakfast with very cheap items and plastic croissant. Chemical flavor juices made probably with the powder. If you choose the Hotel take the option without breakfast.

    Located in a Central Area - easy to find. Friendly Reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast , very poor , not fresh fruit , low quality food , they have to improve a lot

    The hotel is good , very kind at reception , quite close to the center area , a good solution quality price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was blocked sometimes when the staff were working for cleaning stuff, the sky bar was closed even it was written that it is open till 2.00 am.

    Nice location, clean , good price, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a few park places in front of the hotel.

    The hotel is in the center of Varna and near to the sea side. Friendly stuff, clean rooms. Good breakfast. Fast internet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left some unopened salamo in the fridge . On check out day. When we return for our luggage , the receptionist colleague said it was found and thrown out as part of protocol. I understand this but suprising still as he knew we are going back in the afternoon for our luggage.

    This is a hotel where a traveller has all things needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't allow me to have my breakfast in my room, instead the breakfast was served in the basement. I took a cup of coffee to bring in my room, because that's how I do it... Coffee and working on my lap top... What's more normal than that? The waiter ran after me like I was a tief to take my cup of coffee, because it was forbidden... Very disappointing. The management does not pay attention to details regarding the comfort of the guests. I wouldn't stay there again.

    Location was good, room too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decided not to eat at the sky bar as another couple had been waiting for more than an hour. The kitchen is in the basement, and the only waiter had to bring up the food to the sky bar on the 5th floor using the elevator. Not really a problem as there are plenty of options within a couple of minutes walking.

    Good central and quiet location. Nice view from sky bar.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work going on close by (July 2016)

    Magnificent view of the cathedral from one of the balconies - cathedral, opera and archaeological museum all in walking distance Clean, decent sized bedroom and bathroom. Reception staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the room smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke.

    - Located withing easy walking distance from the city centre. - 24 hr check in which was brilliant for late night flight arrival. -good value for money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived we were welcomed by Miss Valenitina, who was very nice and helpful with changing rooms and parking.However the night crew was irritated with us wanting an extra sheet and help with very bad smell coming from the bathroom and air-conditioning that wasn't cooling. We couldn't fall asleep because the odor was so bad.

    Having breakfast, location, and very helpful Valentina.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant menu is in bulgarian only; comnunication in english with our waiter was difficult. There is a construction site right near the hotel (2016) so noise might be an issue during the day; during the night it was ok.

    Good location for visiting Varna, a bit too far from the beach, but still manageable. The private parking is right in front of the hotel, so it can get very crowded. It's quite ok if you don't plan to drive and return often, as the hotel staff will shuffle the cars each time someone leaves (you'll most probably need to leave the car key at the reception). Given the hotel's central position, I cannot downgrade it's score because of the parking, I see this as a plus actually. Staff was good, communication in english was ok at the reception, with room for improvement for the waiters. We visited Varna during Euro2016 and the hotel staff arranged for us to see our team's match at the skybar. Very nice thing, we were impressed. Decent skybar prices, same as in a central pub. Good breakfast overall, much room for improvement for cookies/croissants. 10% off at the hotel's bar and restaurant. Clean hotel, clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom does not vent very well as the fan requires your card to be inserted in the slot by the door, so it stops when you leave the room ..not when the bathroom conditions are proper.

    I was a bit surprised by the parking arrangements (you actually park on an alley and have to leave your key to the reception, so they can move the car if needed), but in the end it was not a problem. Decent prices and 10% off for staying guests. Nice sky bar. Surprisingly quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff and the bar tender is very nice :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Average, low quality breakfast, under the standards of the hotel. Deficient Internet connection.

    Kind personal and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barely hot water for showering, cold water.

    Value, view from the window.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Breakfast good. Wifi good. Easy to walk everywhere. Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/ coffee facilities in the room

    Everything was perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful.very good size rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blankets are very small even for slum people. The pillows are not comfortable at all.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was useless!

    Nice hotel in good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Comfortable and clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast too poor and it's necesary more atention from the personal of restaurant.

    The staff was helpfull

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, nice, pleasant and profesional stuff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air condition is not the best

    central location, helpful, supportive and kind reception staff, free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the city centre (5 min walk), large room , comfortable bed .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wifi location transportation breakfast were good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting a parking spot can be tough. Only 3-4 designated parking spots for the whole hotel and one of them will be taken by employees.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is fine..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private car parking, walls are not isolated so you van easily hear neighbour rooms privacies

    Located in downtown and easy to access all shops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two parking places.

    Great location and good breakfast. Wi-fi working in rooms. Wonderful view from sky bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    great stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    nice and helpful staffs, clean room, good location - airport bus stop is close to hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very helpful staff attended to all my needs and the room was perfect, clean and comfortable. Recommended, especially for the prize.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space!

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar/cafe below the window was noisey from 8:00 to 22:00.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Cleanliness. Limited food options.

    Facilities, WiFi, Closeto market, Close to Airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and not too busy but with great amenities near by. Friendly staff and lovely food

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice, central location for a trip to Varna. Thanks to all the staff of the Divesta Hotel, Emil was great! :-)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel staff is very friendly for a short business trip perfect!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfest starts at 7:30. It is a bit too late. Bathroom could be refreshed

    Good enough

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean hotel, great location, friendly stuff and good value for money!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking facilities

    The rooms were nice and warm

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wished the rooftop lounge was open!

    The location and room itself were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking

    Hotel staff, room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the parking issue create a big family in the hotel :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big clean room, friendly personal, located near to prmenade. It was a good time there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was cutting off all the time.

    Personnel was very helpful. Centraly located.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: