Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Iberostar Sunny Beach Resort - All Inclusive 4 stars

Sunny Beach, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

#43 of 404 hotels in Sunny Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was my first time in Bulgaria and at this hotel but I will most certainly be returning. I think it’s a great sign that many of the people I met during my stay were also return guests and everyone else said they wouldn’t hesistate in coming back either. The food was excellent. There’s plenty of choice whether you want good meat, fish, cheese, dessert or chips and burgers. The place is spotless. I was a 40 year old female traveller on her own and felt totally at home. I particularly enjoyed the games for adults on during the day, including archery and rifle shooting, which are all free. At first I gave the night entertainment a swerve thinking it was more for families, but quickly realised that it’s for everyone. The staff work tremendously hard to make you feel part of something special. They put on shows during the evening that were of professional standard and very funny too. I stayed another night in a different hotel both in sunny beach and Burgas so I felt I got a good frame of reference. Thank you all at the hotel and see you again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is room for improvement regarding the WIFI specially in the rooms Parking is charged 10 lv per day You can only pay in Local currency and the fx rate is not the official one No safe box in rooms

    Amazing location, right in the center and only one minute far from the beach Variety of food in all meals and snacks Waiters and Bartenders were very friendly and helpful Room was very spacious and clean Free bottles (x2) of water in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is room for improvement regarding the WIFI specially in the rooms Parking is charged 10 lv per day You can only pay in Local currency and the fx rate is not the official one The beach is not related to the resort and there is a charge for sunbeds and drinks All inclusive alcoholic drinks were not the best quality

    Amazing location, close to all amenities and only one minute away from the beach Huge variety and good quality of food in all meals and snacks Large swimming pools Staff was very friendly and helpful Room was very spacious, cleaned everyday and very well organised Free bottles (x2) of water in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is room for improvement regarding the WIFI specially in the rooms Parking is charged 10 lv per day You can only pay in Local currency and the fx rate is not the official one The beach is not related to the resort and there is a charge for sunbeds and drinks No safe box in rooms

    Amazing location, right in the center and only one minute far from the beach Huge variety and good quality of food in all meals and snacks Large swimming pools, plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas, very well organised pool bar serving drinks and food (snacks) through the day Nice shows and activities to keep you busy during the day/night Staff was very friendly and helpful Room was very spacious, cleaned everyday and very well organised Free bottles (x2) of water in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and entartainers, clean rooms and pools. You have a big variety of food, cocktails and drinks. The coffee machines should be updated but you can get coffee from the bars which is really fine. I definetly reccomend this place :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is separate from hotel, parking too. Personal was not helpful and the rooms was nasty. Doors with the cards not working, hot shower dont have - only cold. All inclusive = local draft beer basically - no coctails. ( you may have gin-tonic or rum-coke.) tv dont work, lamps didnt work. Lifts were made century before (maybe 19th century or smth 😂) Do not recommend!!! Aa, pool was cold allso. Food was ok but nothing special.

    Location was superb. But everything else was awful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Some areas (mostly where activities are based) may get a bit crowded during the high season

    Great location, excellent animation team, friendly and helpful staff, good lunch and dinner food variety, varied and well-planned activities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are 2 constructions sites (from the same hotel I think) nearby that make noise during the day. So at the pool area you only hear cranes / hammers / workers. I asked the staff at least tree times to put some music to cover the noise but they didn't do it. Music only plays ~15 minutes a day during their daily dance. After that you only hear construction site music. Water slides were closed 99% percent of times. They were open for 1 hour on 4 days. Water in the pool was freezing cold. Never seen more than 4 persons in the pool at any time. Bread is not changed during meals. At dinner it is hard as a rock.

    Rooms were cleaned daily. Food was great, variation was good. It's near the beach. Child friendly. Free Wi-Fi. Parking is 5E/day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin with Partial Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All inclusive is a dissapointment. Canteen food with no flavour. Sometimes you may find something good. Very bad coffee in the morning at breakfast. Watered drinks/cocktails.

    It was an ok stay. But not something that I would do again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge chairs were reserved even though there wasn't anyone existing...

    Staff was great, the location of the hotel was on right spot and the food which they offer was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a property of this price, I wouldn't normally expect to have to pay for parking or a safe in our room. We stayed at places elsewhere for cheaper where these were free.

    The Junior Suite we booked was perfect for a family of four and was really spacious. The maid did a great job and the towels were made into swans or other animals every day which the kids loved. The food was fine, and plentiful and the pool area, whilst busy, wasn't overcrowded. The highlight was the animation team: those guys are brilliant and work so hard to keep everyone entertained. They are the real stars of the place. We also used the hotel laundry service which was swift and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection is awful slow and intermediate.

    Staff are very kind and accommodating to the guest needs and requests. Location is excellent, food is varied, tasty and in abundance. Entertainment team are good for children. All in all highly recommended for families with children.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was not clean, we found more than 4-5 candy wrappers on our check-in day. It was partly cleaned after 2 days. Cleaning staff was not properly trained, they always blocked the corridors. Our room faced the pool area and every evening untill 22:30-23:00 we could hear the music & noise. At check-out we told to one receptionist that we had broken one glass in our room - he was very happy to tell us a piece of advice (to always hide this kind of info). The same receptionist when we asked for a kettler told us that "he hope that we will get it" on a very happy tone (after we waited for more than 2 hours for that kettler). Despite paying for a room with a double bed we got 2 twin beds. They have a small kids pool (30cm if I remember well) were the water was cold as ice till the afternoon. Parking lot was overcrowded, we were advised to park in a place which blocked another car.

    Food was ok, the dining place staff were enthusiast and full of goodwill, compensating for their poor training.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin with Partial Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The parking was a little expensive, 10 leva / day and the parking lot too small for all the cars.

    We liked the hotel, the personnel, the food was very good and fresh. Many activities so there was no time to be bored. The old city of Nessebar is a must see for every tourist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maid service was terrible/food wasn't always cooked through/drinks and alcohol very low quality/ buffet runs out of popular items and they don't get replaced

    Comfortable rooms/good animation team/great kids entertainment/close to beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked if staff had properly explained where everything was and all the facilities available to us.

    great location- so close to the beach, restaurants, bars and shops. Pool, spa and room amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, chairs and toilet are all far to low and getting up and down from them is quite difficult. The pillows are like chopped up pieces of foam in a case nothing like a pillow. The bath is to deep making climbing out very difficult.

    We liked the fact I emailed certain request before arrival and all were organised

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unreliable Wi-Fi Drinks (although better than average AI style) Crammed parking space (although well organized)

    Great location, right in the center and 1 minute to the beach Tasty food, varied, good quality Large pools, plenty of sunbeds, well-organized outside area Spacious room, very clean and well appointed, silent Helpful, yet unobtrusive staff Free bottled water in room - nice touch

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Avoid the luggage room, someone stole my jewelery out of the bag and there was no camera to supervise the room. If you have a street view room, especially in the second hotel wing be prepared for the noisy clubs in the area.

    Nice hotel, friendly employees, good food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The beds were not very comfortable and pillows were too flat.

    The variety of food was very good. The animation and kids entertainment team was very good at their jobs. They were not professionals, but they work hard to keep everyone engaged. Rooms were cleaned every day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    because of the style of parking you may be blocked by others and wait much time before it'll be unlocked. all inclusive means poor and cheap things just to be and complete the term "all inclusive" i don ' t know who gave 4 stars but now it will be max 3 stars. the indoor pool is not warmed is just a cheap airflow blower with hot air who warm the air inside.

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The entertainment staff kept everyone occupied all day and night if you wanted that or you could just sunbathe and mind your own business. Fantastic hotel for children! The beach is very close, just across a road and the main strip is about 5 mins walk away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin with Partial Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was poor quality except for the fresh vegetables. The beds were very hard and low. No electronic outlet in the bathroom for my hair straighter. The central air conditioning was off the first night.

    Great place for families with children but not so great for couples.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wi-fi, we did not get it at all, and we kind of needed it (usually we don't need it). Security guards--very rude, asked us a couple of times in a rude way where are we thinking we are going (maybe the fact we are bulgarians, and the hotel has mainly foreign guests). We complained and understood it is an external company, but they need to think about the way they communicate to guests.

    The staff is absolutely great. Especially the boy, who works at the snack bar. He knows what he is doing, and if I had a snack bar myself, I would steal him away. He is an absolute star. We also loved the food, the best one we have seen on the Bulgarian seaside. Te hotel is clean and fresh. Plenty of space everywhere. Good location overall, except the fact that there is a luna park nearby, and it would be very noisy. Maybe Sunny Beach has to think about it overall, as this is not a problem of Iberostar. We will be coming back in September.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water at the pool was very cold. We complained to the pool boy and his boss said that the water is ok...it was 19 degrees... Nobody from hotel stayed in water more than 5 minutes.

    Location in the center, the personal was very nice, the food was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food diversity( a big minus for breakfast- 95% same food everyday) Bathroom cleaning hase been done superficialy and the "desinfected" sign was just for show, toilet seat wasn't properly cleaned. A constant humming sound, probably from pool water pumps, quite annoying special at night.

    Food was tasty( a big + for fish and beef), friendly staff and animation team. When we arrived we let the car în a no parking zone to make the check-in and în 10 Min our wheel was blocked, the recepționat boy was kind to speak with the Bulgaria autorities. Pret good drinks and cocktails, keep in mind that it's just AI and it's not Turkey. Animation team is doing a great job, everyday Day all Day they are arround entertening guest.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Animation programme was mostly for children, not much entertainment for adults in the evening; food could have been better for the brand name hotel like this; something one cannot have much influence on but need to mention this - unfriendly and grumpy guests from one particular EU country, rushing you from the elevator, in bar queues etc., which was really annoying. Animaton program also culturally and linguistically prepared mostly for those guests.

    Very friendly personnel; great location - close to the beach and the town centre; quiet and spacious rooms, nice big bathroom, clean place in general; variety of food and drinks served all day; free sun chairs and towels at the pool; mini volleyball court; value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water temperature was a little cold (the babies pool was the coldest) The hotel is not actually on the beach Price to big between standard and premium 50 eur per day. And also we were not directly presented the upgrade possibility. Some guests did not follow the pool rules but the lifeguard did nothing in this respect You can only pay in Local ccy and the fx rate is not the official one No snacks available between 10 and 12 Sunbeds on the beach and umbrelas are like 15 eur per day (2 persons) Sunbeds at the pool were too crowded. There were sunbeds even next to the showers

    Friendly staff, large room, variety of food, every day cleaning, Animation team makes a good job, The guys at the barbeque were fantastic The bartenders are good mixologists

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beach is not related to the resort. You have to pay for sunbeds and drinks.

    fresh and good food, good drinks, clean rooms, lots of sunbeds an nice pools

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enforce the no glass rule around the pool

    Excellent food friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment team is amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all be great is best hotel in sunny beach thank you next year we come with my children

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was beyond expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    very good thx

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The water in pools were very cold , even in indoor pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    real holiday! thank you, staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was lovely and the animation team was very playfull and active. The water in the pool was perfect and there is a big variety of food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not soundproofed

    Very near to the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was very poor and it was very crowded around the pool

    The rooms were clean & comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Wifi!!! Could not even load my email!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just great.

    The best for family's, for all age groups. High qwolity of service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible scam of a hotel. Pictures don't tell the story this place is a dump.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    every thing in the hotel was great expect the freezing water in the pools

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    friendliness of staff - brill swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the whole experience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, Clean and big rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Excellent service and very friendly stuff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing whatsoever

    The facilities, food entertainment staff were excellent going back again loved it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All its okei

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place, good staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing p

    Staff and animation team

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hotel is large and safe.Staff are very friendly. All inclusive bufet: very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad food. Near the pool a lot of dirt.

    Kids entertainment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the quality of the food is unacceptable !!!! based on the price the food was disaster !!!

    spa , room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food facilities seemed to be insufficient for the amount of guests, the food was not tasty and lacked variety. However, the FB team was present and polite. The personnel from the reception was not properly trained, they found it difficult to have 2 rooms paid with the same credit card.

    Exceptional cleanliness, good location, very close to the beach. Animation team was very active and pleasent.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food was not the best. I mean the quality of the food was a little disappointing.

    Friendly staff. Even the weather was not in our favor , the staff tried to compensate that.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fast and efficient check in/out. Walking distance to long distance bus station. Close to shops, restaurants, etc. Spacious rooms, good air conditioning. Food was very good, as varied as can be, with everyday options for fish, chicken, meats, vegetarian, pastas, etc. Very good salad bar. Tables were constantly served and attented to. All staff smiled and was very happy to assist you at any time. Internet worked well. Plenty of TV channels.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was as expected, the staff was always nice and helpful, room big and comfortable, animation team was great, but the most we liked is food, excellent food. Definitely will visit again.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noise during night from luna park and other hotels

    AI Premium definately worth it. Beach 5 mins from the room. Nessebar walking distance for a half day trip. Good tip to take the boat back from Nessebar to the Sunny Beach

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food very poor, especially dinner. Drinks of very poor quality, panda pop tasting coke, watered down fruit juice. Sun beds pushed together with no room to create a space

    Clean rooms and hotel in general

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I would recommend to have free parking for hotel guests.

    The hotel's team is really motivated. Not only the animation team which is great but the whole personnel working in the resort. Everybody is smiling. The food assortment is very good, as well. Congratulation!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi signal could be better. They do not have double bed. Just twins...

    Large rooms. At the second floor they have a terasa. Very nice rooms. Clean and confortable. Good kitchen.... 2 min from the beach. The service is very good. I am realy impressed. I recomend this to everybody!

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff was very polite and helpful from day 1. I loved the programs for adults and kids which kept us busy during the whole day and even night. Perfect organization and food! I highly recommend this hotel to families with young children!

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food was hit and miss. We had to get up at 0630 for a sunbed. Some residents were putting out towels the night before and were not stopped doing this, which was annoying.

    Great family hotel. Drinks were excellent for all inclusive. Staff were exceptional and worked very hard.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There could have been more variety in restaurants. There are only two buffet restaurants serving the same menu in both. The food however was good and there was a good choice each day.

    The hotel is excellent. The location is perfect, with the beach and the main strip literally a minute's walk from the hotel. The staff are incredible and cannot do enough for you. I wos definitely recommend this hotel to others. My teenage children loved it, and that is an age that can be qyit overlooked.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything else. Cheap nasty drinks even panda pop coke and powder fruit juice awful Attitude of some staff Sun Beds all squashed together Noises all the time Not for relaxing No mini bar as stated, just empty fridge Took 2 days to get a towel for pool. Not as amazing as pictures look

    The room

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small parking lot. It was paid per day - 5 euro.

    Hotel is large and safe. Staff are very friendly. Animation team is great. All inclusive food buffet - diverse and good food.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. The food is too ''local'' for my taste. 2. At some point of the day there are no towels at the pool. 3. The coffee is bad !

    The service is good, and the staff did everything to please us. The pool is nice.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was rubbish with almost no connection in room. Double bed was initially twin beds pushed together which caused us sleeping problems due to the divide in the middle of the 2 mattresses but was sorted with a double mattress at my request on the 3rd night. People put towels on the loungers early morning which means when you go to the pool you see 'used' beds with no one actually using them.

    location, staff, entertainment

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No towel change for premium had to wait untill cleaner came to change,think it would be a good idea to give 2 each for the pool xxxxhave huge thanks to Veronica in the premium bar and Maguella in the premium restaurant for all your kindness and going the extra mile.

    This hotel is fab ,big difference from all inclusive to all inclusive premium worth paying the extra.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not really a complaint, but the pools do get very busy and you do have to get up early and put a towel down.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly The location is great, a minute walk from the beach and a couple minutes to the main strip. The hotel and room were excellent for cleanliness, and I had a very large room for the basic price. The buffet was very good with plenty of choice, and good quality food. The outside bar has a self service area for soft drinks, beer etc, which reduces any queues. The pool sunbeds are a better quality than some of the other hotels.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was an excellent choice for us and our 2 years old daughter. We had an all inclusive premium room, and we appreciated very much the premium restaurant and terrace, elegant and not crowded, where we received very good service, VIP treatment, good food, quality beverages and bottled wine. Also we appreciated very much the pools and the atmosphere created by animators.

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: