Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Italian House Rooms This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4 Trapezitsa street, Centrum, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

#31 of 53 B&Bs and inns in Sofia

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 333 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    7.9
    Bitter sweet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom inside the private room is very small and badly designed. It's not possible to take a shower in there. It's kinda old and a little bit moldy. It's ok for one night stay, but no more then that.

    The location is very good, close to center, close to everything. It's easy to get an access to the keys. The beds are soft and completable. There is kinda cool artsy vibe inside the room. It's quiet. Nice to have a good sleep and rest.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location to stay in Sofia!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I only disliked the smell in the bathroom. I feel like the bathroom itself was very old (at least that's how it seemed because of the smell) and there was no window in the bathroom. The ceiling there was molded. The isolation was also bad- you could hear the people next to you or in the hallway. The building where the apartments are is pretty old. In conclusion, this place is good for the money you spend.

    I liked the location- it was so close to the city center. We were traveling for work this time, so the location was really important for us. The place was also generally clean and had a private bathroom. It was 4 of us staying there, so it was really nice that our room had 2 separated bedrooms. The bed sheets were fresh and there were clean towels you could use. Also there were little bottles with shower gel, which I think is really nice. I liked the reception- there was no actual person to get you to your room, you just have to get the keys from a little glass box on the wal. This is the first time I saw this, but I personally find it great. However, the staff contacted me via email and they we're very polite and welcoming. I also felt safe in these apartments because the outside door had a passcode that only the guests knew. Awesome! It is also affordable- no expensive at all, compared to other apartments in this location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    5.4
    Good enough for young people traveling in groups.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location is in unsafe neighborhood; definitely not a place to travel alone or in small women only groups. Stairs are an obstacle for older people.

    Location is close to the Central Rail and Bus Stations ; to metro and local public transportation; to all major sightseeing spots. Good enough for young people traveling in groups.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    5.8
    I was looking for the cheapest hotel in town to store my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No reception,You have to call the hotel to tell you the code to open the mean door of the hotel After that you have to call again to ask for your room number ,no tv in the room ,when I opened the toilet very bad smell come out I couldn’t stand it

    I was looking for the cheapest hotel in town to store my luggage until my departure 11.30 pm, the only thing I like in the hotel is the location nothing else

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    4.2
    Very close to centre no luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No view or light from the Windows. Holding the toiletseat up when seated Wall Outlet near the bedtable for the bedlamp would be nice if no light can enter from outside

    The bed was okay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is value for money. Especially if you travel with friends. Great location to the center of Sofia and next to metro station Serdika. The receptionist was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    3.3
    I was very disappointed with the facilities in the room at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was very disappointed with the facilities in the room at my stay. The bathroom walls were rotted and there was no shower drain. It was very unclean and dirty and old and unsafe - I wanted to complain to the property but there was no one available at the reception and the number I was given to contact did not work when I tried to contact them. I am very disappointed and would like a full refund from the property or from booking.com, as the bathroom was absolutely horrendous.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    7.5
    Good location and worth the low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet was very slow and you have to move around in the room to get some bars. Chairs and tables are for kids.

    The location is excellent once you are able to find the place. It is right next to the station of Cerdika (take the exit: Marie Louza Blv, turn left go up the stairs and that is the street (on the corner of the coffee shop). Turn left and you will see a small street after 2 minutes. The rest is very basic. But you get exactly worth the price you paid, which is very cheap.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    5.4
    I liked the staff, it was easy to get in touch, the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very noisy outside in the street and also people talking loudly inside. Ktichen was poor, cleen thou. But tram and busses right outside and a 24/7 fast food, ok cheap food, prostitusion outside entrance.

    I liked the staff, it was easy to get in touch, the rooms where simple creative made,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    6.7
    It was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is in a room across the hall (and not so pleasant to be in). Some of the power outlets didn't work

    Nice location, great value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    5.8
    Not the best choice in Sofia
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was fair, but the toilet wasn't cozy at all. It was pretty clean but needed lot of improvement. There was no shower tray then when having a shower all the toilet flooded. Also the toilet didn't have a window nor a fan, so there was always a very strong smell of wet/mold. Furthermore when we asked if it was possible to drop our luggage before the check-in they replied they needed additional money for that :/

    The position is awesome, right in the center of Sofia and above Serdika metro station, from where it is possible to easily reach the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    5.8
    OK once you have found it and great location- basic and they send the code so you need wifi
    • Solo traveler
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit late when you dont have wifi to get the pass number to get in- think it also needs explaining that the guest rooms are down a little alley- no 6 is another hotel and you think 4 should be next to it- its not.

    Backpackers this is a wonderful central location-3 beds and a bathroom-lovely little cafe on the corner and the main shopping centre across the road- all the ruins and still being excavated Not suitable for holidays really but great as a stopover- basic and affordable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    7.5
    Great position, super price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The position is super good. It's just in the center of Sofia, near to Serdika metro station. It's also clear and the furniture are new. If you are looking for a place comfortable and central without pretending too much is recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    5.4
    Shabby but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was shabby with need for refurbishment , it smelt of stale cigarette smoke. The ' bathroom ' was extremely basic and smelt of stale urine . There were huge black mould/ mildew stains around the walls and on the door , shower was basic attachment to sink tap . Wouldn't stay here again although the location was good .

    Great location 2 minutes walk from Serdika Metro Station with fast easy access to the airport and other parts of the city. Many restaurants ,shops and other attractions within walking distance . Reasonable room rates

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    8.3
    The sofa was surprisingly comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet is so small and nearly impossible to take shower and not to pour the water all over the toilet.

    The sofa was surprisingly comfy. The location is perfect. You have everything you need in walking distance (shops, banks, fast food restaurants, cafes, lounge bars...)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    3.3
    The hotel was simply horrible toilet and shower outside the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was simply horrible toilet and shower outside the room, contrary to what you mentioned on the site, toilet broken when the water is lowered everything is liquid from below. Mold on all the walls and a horrible smell !! When we wanted to go to bed, we scratched the whole body with bedding. A leak from the sewage on the ground floor just at the entrance to the stairs is a huge, stinking puddle. In the shower the water did not go down to the sewer simply stayed standing and took them a few hours to get off. We did not expect anything fancy or special just for basic conditions and it just was a terrible experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    7.9
    Basic but enough and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were completely alone in the entire hostel. I didn't meet any personal or owner but the communication was efficient by email giving me the instructions. The location cannot be better. The hostel is basic but enough. The heater works well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Family Studio with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower and that we didn't have where to put the jackets. A hanger somewhere would be very useful.

    Location was great. Close to central and next day just walked 50 meters and took the underground to go straight to the airport. Very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, very close to metro station and in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building is pretty old as all other buildings in Sofia. Electrical system is old. But I haven't got any problem. No carpet, no sleepers.

    Perfect location, very close to metro station and in the center of Sofia. In Sofia nearly there is no free parking in the streets unless weekends only for green zone parking areas and in front of Italian guest house is a green zone which you can park free for the weekend. Hotel is very clean, bed is comfortable, room is large, private bathroom also clean, there are table, bedside light and small wardrobe inside the room. The place is providing self-check in / check out system. Staff calls you before your check-in time and describes everything. Best price in the city. Heating system working well, I can tell you it is even warmer than it should be. The free Wi-Fi connection working so well in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    2.5
    not loyal owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've been noticed just after the booking confirmation, that this room have no windows. When tryied to cancel, the owner didnt agreed and charged 100% of the prepayment. So, dear customs, be careful - not loyal information is advartized, you get not what you pay for. Remain very dissapointed from Itralian house booking experience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    7.1
    Last night of the Bulgarian mountain trip - this night in the metropola
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old facility caused electricity blackout during an evening rain. Bathrooms equipment used (no mirror, thin drywall separating it from main room etc.). Wifi hasn't worked as good as expected.

    Great location (center). Very close to the metro station (Serdika). Good bistros around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    6.7
    Cheap as chips and convenient. Not for disabled or nervous travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bedside lights and no way to make a hot drink. Seating basically metal stools - all a bit odd. Scary-ish little courtyard entrance very poorly lit and no disabled access. No curtains on windows, neighbouring property can see right in.

    This is practically a backpackers hostel in Sofia. It is super cheap and very conveniently located I walked through most of central sofia then next day in under an hour and half. The place is clean but very basic the wetroom is poor and could use some refurbishment. The place is located in a quiet, poorly lit, courtyard - if you are nervous person unfamiliar with Bulgaria you might find it a bit scary. No lift so not suitable for disabled access. Entrance after 6pm is effected by telephoning reception who give you instructions - it was a little weird. Beds however were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    8.8
    Great location,very good organisation for the key,you are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the bathroom need to be renovated.It is clean,but old.

    Great location,very good organisation for the key,you are not interrupted of the owners in any moment because you don't see them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    8.8
    Great location, checking in was very organized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be nice to make some improvements to furniture and room appearance.

    Great location, checking in was very organized. We received SMS with all information.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    7.5
    Great value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only two issues: 1) The rooms get very hot during the summer and the windows don't open well. 2) The shower had no curtain so the entire bathroom was soaked after we showered.

    You get what you pay for but it's well worth it! Our bathroom wasn't inside our room but we had a key and it was private. Tons of space!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable but very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No soundproofing in rooms. Every noise in corridor is echoed and amplifier into bedroom. Doors opening and closing especially loud! Bathroom is outside room. Needs proper curtains over windows both for privacy and to block morning light. Had very, very noisy neighbors and no staff present to remedy situation.

    Room was comfortable, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    10
    Amazing value hotel in the centre of Sofia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I honestly can't think of anything that needed improving.

    Super clean, safe, spacious and great value for money. Perfectly situated in the centre of Sofia for easy exploration of all the sights. The young woman who greeted us was extremely helpful and allowed us to store our bags while our room was being prepared and then even took them to our rooms for us. The shared bathrooms were clean and the shower was powerful. When I visit Sofia again with my friends I will definitely choose this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    6.3
    Great location but poor rooms.
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms (we stayed in two different triple rooms) were clean but quite shabby. There was a fairly large gap above door leaving us with little privacy. There weren't any real curtains, only see-through ones, so we had to get the sheets of the extra beds that we didn't use and climb onto the window sill to hang them from the curtain rail. The doors wouldn't close properly unless you locked them and the outdated locks were quite noisy. The showers were nice but one didn't have an airvent so everything would stay humid. Also, the personal from Italian House told us the hotel next door (Santa Sofia) was much worse. This wasn't true, the rooms in Santa Sofia were actually better than theirs.

    The location is great (although a bit hard to find since it's inside a courtyard). The city centre metro stration is right at your doorstep with direct connection to the airport. The hotel lies at one end of the big boulevard along which most of the main historical buildings and monuments lie, as well as different parks/green spaces which are very lively on summer nights.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    10
    Great time in Italian Guest House, Sofia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was extra comfy, clean and smelled very good, the toilet was clean, towels were soft and clean too. The location is in the center of the city, the stuff was very friendly, kind and generous! Thank you for the best time in Sofia <3

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    7.9
    AMAZING LOCATION in the center of the city and right next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AMAZING LOCATION in the center of the city and right next to the metro. Friendly host; easy to check in and out. The accommodations are definitely basic, but the room was very clean and we had everything we needed. Highly recommended for anyone travelling on a budget!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    9.6
    Quadrant fire from Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We did not like the bathroom very much, but the one you paid ... you got it ... and its price was very good

    The service was good and polite, the place was clean, the location was very good and quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    6.3
    Double booked. I was put in an apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel had double booked the room so I was put in an apartment about 15 minutes away. The apartment was clean but smelt of smoke. I also got locked in my room from the outside when staff came to do a check on the room in the morning.

    The Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2017

    8.3
    Great location, the staff/manager or owner was great and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It can get a little noisy sometimes...

    Great location, the staff/manager or owner was great and helpful in resolving issues if there was any ! My stay was how I expected it to be and great prices too ! Being a new guest house I think it has good potentials and continue to be on top of the game then yes I would consider to stay again in future when I return to Sofia !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    7.5
    Budget place in the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no bathrooms in the rooms even though it was promised while booking. I did not matter that much though. In the bathrooms if someone took a shower, the entire bathroom became wet, because the shower was just on the wall of the bathroom without a curtain or anything.

    The rooms were quite spacey and the beds were pretty good. Check-in and check-out were flexible. For the price, good value for money. Great location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    9.6
    Cheap & Chearfull, Location cannot be beat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sometimes the showers were cold.

    It was exactly what I expected considering the price. All the basic amenities were there and the location is quite literally unbeatable. Definitely pick this is you want a cheap hotel in the best possible location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    6.3
    Extremely noisy. Suitable if you are with a group of loud party teenagers who need no sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noisiest accommodation ever! Thin walls, student party in next room, very acoustic hallway: you hear even what people are whispering. Private bathroom is on other side of hall: fumbling with key, people slamming doors. No handle on windows. Zero security.

    location, price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    4.6
    Location is the only plus.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water. Be careful with your reservation - instead of having 2 Deluxe Quadruple Rooms (as booked - Room 1: Deluxe Quadruple Room -This quadruple room has a dining area and sofa) they provided us with 2 basic triple rooms despite the booking confirmation.

    Location is the only plus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    9.6
    Great location and pleasant place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Location is great, right next to the metrostation that has a direct line from the AirPort. Guesthouse is clean, bathroom was great and towels and sheets were clean. For this price, the place is amazing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    6.7
    It is in the center of Sofia, wifi was satisfied, sheets and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A litle bit hard to find, sink in the toalet was clogged and we have not HOT WATER

    It is in the center of Sofia, wifi was satisfied, sheets and towels was clean and odorous.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    7.5
    Good but they have to ensure the room door is in good order
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room door spoiled

    All is perfect

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    10
    I will come again
    • Solo traveler
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are a little short

    Evrything was perfect!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    10
    Very nice & good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No. Everything was perfect

    The staf, room, facilities and location was superb.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    10
    Free early check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free early check-in.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    10
    Great value. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location. Nice room. Very helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    3.8
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    not clean

    location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    8.8
    It is in the heart of the city just by the metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property had no fans or ac so sometimes it gets really hot in the rooms

    It is in the heart of the city just by the metro station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    4.2
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no warm water, cold water disappeared before check out. only 2 of 5 sockets worked..

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    The place has the perfect location in Sofia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place has the perfect location in Sofia!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    6.3
    I like the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartmant was very old and the toilet was not in good condition.

    I like the location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    6.3
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quietness

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    8.0
    Low cost 2 min walk from Serdika metro, and yet very quiet
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom and toilet need lock

    Low cost 2 min walk from Serdika metro, and yet very quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    5.4
    Localisation near to monuments
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were mold on the walls in our room and in bathrooms. Smells awful

    Localisation near to monuments

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    7.5
    It was a clean room and location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We havent seen any staff and there was no toilet paper.

    It was a clean room and location was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom bulgarian style. Gets flooded after every shower, and in this case walls are moisted

    Great location. Quiet backyard in the centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    5.0
    not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom did not lock so not private, sockets hanging off wall

    Only location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    4.6
    didn't like the hotel so booked in somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was difficult to find, the bathroom was separate and the door did not lock. Sockets hanging off the wall

    only the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    8.3
    Its location is great, and all in all the accomodation worth...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was disgusting a bit.

    Its location is great, and all in all the accomodation worth its price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    8.3
    Good balance between price and quality of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Family Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Neighbors there was noise in the night , not soap it was finished in the bathroom,and just one tawel for person.

    Position, price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    9.6
    Value
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Television was a bit small however this is not a real problem

    Very clean and great value for money, good shower and sizable rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    4.6
    No WiFi connection
    • Travelers with friends
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No internet access, the bathroom is not located in the apartment, not enough information about the apartment.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely! It can nor be more central!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    9.6
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice place. Right in the center of Sofia. I recomend it for staying for a couple of nights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    5.0
    Simple but the bathroom needs impruvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom needs change

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    5.0
    Very clean room but the bathroom had a very bad smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom,rooms soundproofing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    8.8
    I love this property.
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love this property. Nearby all attraction

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    9.2
    Perfect if you are looking for a clean cheap place within walking distance of everything
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet was private but not in the room

    Very good location, right in the middle of the city and near the subway

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.9
    The bathroom was outside the room, but very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was outside the room, but very clean. Nobody was at the reception so you need to check in and check out via phone.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    4.2
    in the evening two unwanted guests appeared🕷🕷🕷
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    in the evening two unwanted guests appeared🕷🕷🕷

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.5
    it was in the heart of Sofia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was in the heart of Sofia. close to everywhere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    6.7
    Large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Large room. Bathroom outside of room but large and lockable. Location was great. Very close to metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    10
    Surely recommend the place.we enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nina let us left our luggage after our checkout.while we went to Plovdiv.

    The location very close to tourist spot.staffs esp. Nina so nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    5.8
    Close to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shared old bathroom, it's a hostel and very old

    Close to city center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    6.7
    We arrived at night, but we couldn't get in our rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived at night, but we couldn't get in our rooms, because they forgot to left a key behind in the keybox. Nice location, very basic rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.1
    The location was the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy

    The location was the best

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75