Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kralev Dvor Hotel 3 stars

3 Terzi Nikola Str., 2770 Bansko, Bulgaria

#44 of 93 hotels in Bansko

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 46 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very spacious room, excelent bathroom, the view from the rooms is amazing, looking to the mountains ski resorts, transfer service very flexible and kind and similing staff, we recomend it!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature in the room was a little low, but after we adress the problem they gave us an extra electric heater.

    The food was very good, the breakfast had enough variety, We served as well dinner and even if the meal are mostly traditional they are very tasty and freshly prepared. They have as well a dinner menu of 7 euro, but you have to ask for it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very poor and not fresh and could have send us to hospital ! The boiled egg I chose was not correctly boiled and black inside ! When I show it to the manager ,she just smelt it ,put it in the bin with no kind of apology ! What a shame ! I had never seen that in my entire live !

    The room was quite confortable but the bathroom very small and not convenient . There was not the equipments that were supposed to be there :no hair dryer ,no bar .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More diversified breakfast.

    The room in which I stayed was a maissonette which was wonderful ,also the staff and the hotel which had lots of facilities.Next time in Bansko I'll stop here once again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large spacious 2 story studio with super comfy beds & abalcony. A wonderfully quiet location , situated half way between The Old Town and the base chair lift., but only a 5min walk into the Old Town plus a few minutes walk to all the restaurants and conveniences of Pirin St. A very nice bfst with coffee from the espresso machine being greatly appreciated. Lovely hosts and some park on-site.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a lovely stay - very spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean studio, quiet but close to Main Street and restaurants location. The staff were friendly too. Excellent value for money, I would recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • People with friends
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady owner is very rude

    Its cosy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast for a skiing day, great value for money, clean and cozy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms are clean and the food is very good. Location of the hotel is great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and service are perfect! Staff is supportive and very kind. The value for money is definitely OK.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a breakfast at 6 AM because of my early departure back to Sofia, I got a breakfast exactly at the time :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service, the rooms were clean and the dinner was tasty.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12