Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Les Fleurs Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Vitosha Boulevard 21, Centrum, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

#13 of 179 hotels in Sofia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 410 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only machine coffee at breakfast.

    Clean, comfy bedrooms - beds were very comfortable and the hotel was quiet - a good night's sleep. Excellent central location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unbeatable in terms of price, quality and location. Seriously, I can't think of any other hotel with this combination that can top Les Fleurs Boutique

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The best location in Sofia at Vitosha Street. The staff were professional especially the woman who works in the morning. Modern style. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dearth of electrical outlets. Staleness of some breakfast items.

    The staff is superlative. The breakfast has fine choices, but the smoked salmon, carrots, and cucumber were stale. The coffee in the coffee machine was overly sugared. But the rooms are comfortable and more, Only one outlet for wi-fi connection, and it is located so low that I took care of my copious emails by sitting on the floor. With that said, I shall return there next year.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    my wife prefers classic design but it is a matter of taste and not of quality. nothing we did not like... I hope it will not seem as a "preordered" review... it was our 25marriage anniversary we were upgraded...

    great hotel great location staff is great breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was such a bad stay. These people are not hospitality professional people. Whle I was staying there, they re-varnished the floors in front of my room, left all doors opened, the air was unbreathable, the furiture all inthe corridor, and lots of noise very early inthe mornning to clean all this. ;Moreover, the breakfast is bad, service at breakfast awful with lots of basics not being covered. I cannotreccomend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pls. See below

    I want to anticipate that I know what I am talking about. Bulgaria is my 93rd country visited and this hotel was the 9th of my trip across the balkans. I have avoided big hotel chains to try to live as much as possible local experiences. So.... The location of the hotel is perfect and we actually got a parking reserved for us right in front of the entrance, which is on the main pedestrian avenue. Beyond this... a great disappointment. If the difference between a boutique hotel and a hotel ibis is in the shape of a toilet....well, I don’t need a rounded one smaller than a dish. If it is about a fancy shower that I cannot switch on without burning or freezing...welll...I need just a shower. If it is about a softer toilet paper....start making sure there is a spare roll...which was missing. Our room was super tiny...hardly the space for a bag. The cheap decoration is probably what differentiate this hotel from an ibis...but as I said...at the ibis I am sure I would get spare toilet paper and working airco. The airco is centrally managed and we had every time to ask the reception to increase or decrease the temperature. Following a power cut in the night all the lights have switched on ...4.30am. Breakfast was abundant in food but extremely poor, cheap and cold. Eggs, bacon, veggie...everything cold. With the exception of the Albanian bellman, the rest of the staff was at the limit of decency, not even trying to do the minimum effort. In the poorest country of the European Union I would expect a different value for money. For this amount I would have staied in an international chain where you pay this price, but you know what you get. Total disappointment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tea with breakfast was not good. Hot water was provided in a jug from the coffee machine and had obviously previously been used for coffee which meant that the tea had a strong coffee taste. It would also be nice to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room so that you don't have to go down to breakfast to have your first caffeine shot of the day!

    The staff were very efficient and helpful. The room was excellent with unusual decor, plenty of space and a comfortable bed. We were on the 6th floor so it was very quiet and we were always able to get a good night's sleep. The breakfast was varied and of good quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced. We enjoyed from our stay and all was fine. The only point is that the price is a bit over ... we knew the price before we checked in - but still for hotels in Sofia - we believe that it is overpriced. Rather than this all was perfect

    Location. Location. Location. Excellent location that is hard to find. A* for the hotel location. Also the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was really nice and polite, but most the breakfast boy. He was great. Very nice guy. Rooms are great, cool bathroom, location is the best you can get in sofia. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel exceeded my expectations! I loved the modern and fresh design, the amenities provided and the quietness although it is located in the top centre of Sofia. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help. The great breakfast was a nice start in the day. Perfect location with many restaurants, bistros and shops just a few steps from the hotel. I will certainly stay at Les Fleurs again next time I'll be in Sofia.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no kittle in the room to do some tea or coffee

    Bed comfortable, nice hotel in good location city center; staff very helpfull. Breakfast was great huge with fresh orange juice Calm and quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wireless connection is bad .. if you need to work you need to go downstairs They say that AMerican Express is accepted but at the check our the refused it

    Room is very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was awfully small. Side entrance and exit only.

    Good Location. Marvelous service and staff. Kept on apologizing about the space constraint.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and rooms has a strong cigarette smell / the breakfast was poor, fruit and vegetables were dry. Loud electronic music for breakfast.

    Great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More lamps/light in the room (optional). A lock from inside of the room would be comforting.

    Helpful staff. Best location in city centre and due to perfect isolation - NO noise in the room at all. Amazing pillows (adaptable) - the best from all hotels I have been to (and I do travel alot 50% of the year).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heaters were set too high in all the rooms.

    Everything was perfect! The position, the crew, the breakfast, the room! The perfect place for a Sofia weekend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparently the cafe on the bottom floor of the hotel is owned and operated by a different group. Top tip until this group gets its act together I would not bundle in breakfast in to your booking - plenty of places outside the hotel for breakfast. The food is singularly the worse I have encountered in over 30 years of business travel - and I’m not particularly fussy. Note to hotel, this cafe is actually undermining your brand and all the beautiful work you have put in to the hotel rooms. Please take note that all other cafes on Vitosha are full of people with the exception of yours. There is a reason!!

    Beautifully appointed rooms and you cannot best the location - so convenient for Metro and Vitosha is chock full of places to eat and shop

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in the bathroom, Restaurant was closed without notification, choice of breakfast very little.

    Staff at the reception desk and driver very friendly and helpful...Hotel is in the middme of the citycenter.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet was a bit disappointing (variety and quantity wise) and the wireless internet was very weak and did not work most of the time.

    Great hotel at a great location. Right on the Vitosha Blvd. Great value for money. The staff was very helpful and polite and assisted us with every issue we had. They also upgraded the room we ordered.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel lobby is undergoing renovation. Entry to the hotel is through a back door. Due to renovation, we are sent to a nearby restaurant for breakfast, which is way below average.

    Location is excellent. Room is 4 star.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was in renovation but no advice before booking! When arriving we almost thought the hotel was closed because no sign to explain where was the entrance. Breakfast was served in a restaurant elsewhere. No discount granted despite the poor service and situation of the hotel. Room very tiny and old. I not recommend at all despite the kindness of the staff.

    Warmfullness of staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had seen it before booking so had high expectations. Glass lift then a wonderful shaped stylish hallway but a big letdown when we entered the cramped, dark and badly designed room. Have to edge around the bed trying to not hit the tv because large bathroom and big unnecessary wardrobe takes the space. I love colout but not all of them together! Aircon has hot or freeze - we opened the window. Compared to others we stayed at in Bulglaria this was half the size at twice the price

    Excellent location right on pedestrian mall with lots of restaurants and near metro/trams and attractions. Comfortable bed, stylish bathroom fittings (but not overly practical - wet hair in the shower), lovely toiletries. Very helpful lady on 2nd day who knew about public transport - very different to first day where language and knowledge not so evident

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had no restaurant/cafe because it is under renovation. You have to walk to a nearby restaurant in order to have breakfast. The bathroom needs some better maintanance. There was water coming out of the shower and making the bathroom's floor full of water.

    Location is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ongoing renovation works at ground floor lobby did not allow to have breakfast at the hotel and the temporary reception area is too small. this information was not given in a proper way at the moment of reservation however, the breakfast received at the restaurant La Botega about 150 meters away from the hotel was of a very good standard and staff very kind

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Due to the refurbishment of lobby and restaurant areas (advised before booking) breakfast was offsite, room service was unavailable, and reception facilities were crude and unwelcoming. I'd not book again until they've completed these works. Corridor areas are too hot and other guests were quite noisy.

    Great location right in the heart of the city and very close to the metro. Large, clean, comfortable room with very effective aircon. Pleasing modern decor especially in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, there were refurbishments being done, so we could not try the restaurant that has had good reports.

    Very modern decor. A great location on the 'Ramblas' equivalent in Sofia. Lots of shops, cafes, bars and restaurants on your doorstep. Very helpful staff giving good suggestions for visits etc. There are some excellent traditional Bulgarian restaurants within a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could be a problem, the hotel has only 2-3 spaces available and it's a bit tricky to pay as a tourist in the green and blue zones (you need Bulgarian phone number).

    The hotel is in the city center, very clean and cozy, perfect choice for a city break. Great breakfast and WiFi connection. The staff was very helpful. Highly recomand it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were given a breakfast voucher for a nearby café as the hotel lobby was being renovated, but the café breakfast wasn't great.

    The location was amazing, right on the main pedestrian street. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was nicely decorated and comfortable, and we really enjoyed our stay. They were doing some renovation in the lobby, but they told us beforehand and gave us a discount, which we appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was closed due reconstruction, which you could hear and notice pretty easily as they started around 9-ish in the morning. I had to go to meetings anyway, can imagine when you're on hols it might be not so great.

    Amazing boutique hotel at great location. Gorgeous spacious rooms, stunning decorations, carved wooden floors, spacious bathroom. In the top-spot street of the city with lot's of restaurants, bars and shops. Pity re the hotel-restaurant though, but improvements comes seldom for free and without hassle.. Will definitely book again when I am back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had thought there would be a coffee/tea maker but there wasn't. I would have liked to have an extra bath towel. The second set of window drapes didn't close all the way so there was light streaming in on the sides of the window and because my room had two road sides there was a lot of light. It would be helpful for those still sleeping if housekeeping wouldn't talk loudly with the door open when cleaning adjacent rooms.

    Staff was helpful, bed was spacious, bathroom large, modern, rain shower and contemporary, great location, had mini fridge, table with chair, and desk, close to grocery store, shopping, public transportation, and resturants. At breakfast, eggs could be cooked to your specifications which was great if you had dietary needs. Staff was helpful in procuring an early morning hotel shuttle (car) to the airport for a very early morning flight. Being a female solo traveler, I had no concerns about my safety at this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We cannot think of anything about this hotel that we didn't like!

    Excellent location - on the pedestrian Vitosha Boulevard, with shopping, cafes, restaurants and attractions nearby. We stayed for 3 nights and were very happy with our room (No. 21) which overlooked the street - a very spacious room and bathroom. Breakfast was served in the restaurant on the lower ground floor - good selection of hot and cold food and choice of coffee. The outdoor cafe offered a very good menu selection. Staff from check-in to check-out were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was quite poor for 4 stars hotel, also there were no enough tables for everyone.

    The location is simply the best, that's the biggest advantage in this hotel. The room is nice, the bathroom is very big and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general , the pictures posted on the website seem from the time this hotel first opened and still new . Rooms need some renovation . The Breakfast is clearly below average , with very little choices .

    Location is the best I believe you can have in Sofia .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had read there was some parking, don't be fooled there are two spaces, which were continuously full, however there was a carpark not too far which wasn't too expensive!

    Rooms were lovely and the restaurant was good too, prime location in centre of town!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows were average comfort. WIFI was average speed. Wanted to extend my stay fir another 4 nights, were told the hotel is fully booked and had to change to another one!

    Location is perfect just in the heart of Sofia got a room directly on the Vitosha Boulevard. Well decorated and clean room. Simple but delicious breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel with designer rooms (sunflower room was just amazing)! Perfect location on the main pedestrian street of Sofia! Plenty of bars, restaurants and clubs within walking distance. Friendly and helping stuff! Highly recommended! :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room has been a little dark - so the whole hotel. The lighting should be improved.

    I'am regularly travelling to Sofia businesswise and after several other hotels this was my first stay at the Les fleurs hotel and certainly not my last one. Great location in the center of Sofia, very nice and friendly staff, rooms are comfortable, clean and very nicely equipped. Internet works very well and is fast. Good breakfast with freshly made coffee

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    needed alarger bedroom difficult to manage suitcase on the floor and walk around it, wifi was slow, shower leaked all over the bathroom floor

    Comfy wide bed, spacious bathroom, good breakfast, helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The motion-activated light by the door is a little annoying while walking around, though not a problem otherwise. We didn't find any English channels on the TV.

    The deluxe room is a beautiful room to spend a weekend 2 as a couple in the center of sofia. Great bed, bath and shower. Even DVD's on loan if you want to spend your time watching movies. Lot's of restaurants around but I can recommend "Hadjidraganovite Izbi" which is only a couple hundred meters away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No firness center and obly cold breakfast ( only in theory they serve warm dish) but good seletion of meals.

    Location design comfort of the bed and bathroom. Perfect speed internet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in two different rooms - the first one on the top floor - was recessed into the roof - i.e. With a sloping ceiling - in winter - so it felt very small and dark. The shower leaked a lot water from the cubicle all over the floor creating mouldy grout and a slippery floor with wet towels hanging around the whole time to mop up the water. I think this was counted as a 'deluxe' room because it had a bath - but it felt smaller than the standard because of the layout (room was divided by a wall behind which was hanging space) plus the bathroom. The second room felt bigger because of the different layout but also had problems with the shower cubicle and mouldy grout. The 'design' decor is starting to feel a little dated and is quite 'busy' - it becomes overwhelming because the room is small.

    Staff fantastic and helpful. Location great - on main pedestrian strip of Sofia. However, because it is in a predestination area, this can make for a convoluted taxi ride to arrive at the nearest cross street to the hotel - thankfully taxis are cheap.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was very spotty. My computer could only connect in the restaurant. My wife's computer could connect in our room, but the download speed was terrible. If we had not been there for work, it might have been alright.

    This hotel is quite nice. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beverages offer on breakfast.

    My flight was delayed and hotel changed even non-canc reservation almost online. This is something I call great service! And I recommend to everyone the lovely architecture of the premises, each room designed differently with great respect to the detail.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When it came to settling the bill, there was a difference with the expected room rate. I had calculated the expenses on the tab, but the room rate was about 10% more expensive.

    My luxurious hotel suite was very good value for money. The staff were accomodating and went to great lengths to make my stay a pleasant one. Hotel catering was very convenient :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could be improved. Shower leaks into bathroom and room (room 14) and some of the staff could be a little more proficient with English.

    Location was excellent. Value for the money was also super. This is a unique property with a special quirkiness to it that makes it fun

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good variety of breakfast (bread,eggs, fruit, vegetables, yoghurt, pancakes) only logistically not logical. They seem to put everything ready early and they do add when something is finished, but each time a little too late...

    We spent 3 nights for a city trip. Great location: supercentral and still quiet. Comfortable room and bed, with big bath. Room was lighter then we expected from the pictures. Kind of quirky colors & decoration, we loved it. And truly friendly,helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have been better

    All the staff were very helpful and english speaking but the staff member who deserves praise is.....MARINELLA .......... ask for her help !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee at room and cold meals at breakfast. Very small desk - difficult to fit even your laptop. But those are nothing comparing to general comfort and design and atmosphere of the hotel and the street and the Sofia.

    Location in the middle of touristic attractions. Design of the property. Very unique, very much worth seeing. The bathroom with open to bedroom rotunda of shower;-) is spectacular but be sure you are alone or have a perfect body you wish to present to your partner;-) awesome for honeymoon! Free internet everywhere with good speed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better reading lights at bedside. couldn't work out how to change A/C.

    Position on pedestrian shopping main street in Sofia, loads of cafes, restaurants, shops on doorstep, short distance to main sights. Interesting, quirky decor.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, in the center, in the pedestrian street. The room is Nice with modern décoration but We were 2 ladies friends travelling together. And since They had no twin bed, l had to sleep on the sofa. And Pau a 50€/night for that. I could't change to another hotel, since I had à special feel, So I could'nt cancel. The breakfast was a dis aster not fresh ( be died the croissant). Staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast offered lots of choice but on the first morning the fresh sliced fruit didn't look so 'fresh'. There are no tea or coffee making facilities in the rooms.

    We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel staff are excellent very friendly and helpful. The hotel very clean and tidy. Ideally located centrally in Sofia.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no quality food at breakfast and poor selection; the hotel pretend to be a boutique hotel, but furniture and the style in general is quiet ugly; in consideration of high score in booking.com I was expecting a much better hotel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't actually parking...like a parking lot or designated spaces for guests. There were two spots out front that may or may not be available. When we arrived we had to find parking on the street but then the staff went and got the car and moved it into a hotel spot when one became available which was great.

    The location is amazing and the staff were helpful.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above. BUT I plan to return.

    Wonderful personnel and aesthetics. Problems with lighting and sink, but overall a treat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large comfortable room. Great location on a pedestrian street. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast service

    Great decoration

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern design. bathtub and shower at the same time. Excellent breakfast and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was glass wall, not suitable for friends to share

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s expensive without covering!

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast just ok... extra charge for Cappuccino???

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms and complimentary upgrade

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor breakfast, not worthy for the price I had to pay

    good location, nice room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Walking distance from everything. Very nice and helpful staff. The design of the room , by an Italian architect, was beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor service

    The bath room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows can not open. Poor breakfast (everything is served cold)

    Location. Bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff lacked interest, especially at breakfast. Room felt cramped.

    Location near metro. Good shopping nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, I can't think of something I didn't like :)

    Pretty much everything,the room, the friendly and helpful staff and the location :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the price little more compared to other hotels.

    Location location location. Interior design is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations were being carried out very noisy for guests .

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    E

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great. The room was fancy. Breakfest was tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: