Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lotus 3 stars

Sunny Beach, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

#7 of 404 hotels in Sunny Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 288 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Perfect location & worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room and bathroom were both very spacious and clean. I took the option with breakfast and they accommodated my food allergies very quickly (lactose intolerance). The location of the hotel is perfect: 3 minutes from the beach, small store literally next door, pharmacy around the corner and a lot of bars and shops around for the active nightlife (reception is open 24/7). 15 min walk to/from the bus station if you are coming from another town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, 2 min walk to the beach. 24/7 supermarket right in front of the hotel. Good breakfasts! Very clean room, with all neccessary things - hairdryer, kettle, cups, glasses etc. Very kind and helpful staff! Receptionist Yana definitely deserves a bonus. Reasonable prices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.7
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool.

    Found it to be overall ok, no pool but for 4 lev each can use the hotel europa. Breakfast was fine as well recepionists so freindly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Sunny Beach in June 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We stayed for the second year at Hotel Lotus and it was perfect once again! Rooms are huge, beds are comfortable, staff is friendly and professional. The restaurant downstairs is excellent and the location is perfect, 15-20 min walking distance from the clubs, but very close to other great places, including the very nice beach nearby! Also the private parking is a big plus. Distance to Old City Nessebar is 10-15 minutes by car. We look forward coming back to Hotel Lotus!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    perfect price/performance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rooms that above of the reception receive a lot of noises from the restaurant which is side by side with the hotel. after 7pm it start live music and no chance to rest.

    The crew was very positive and helped everything we questioned. I count that the hotel location is good but it takes 10 min to Flower St where main attractions are. Breakfast was good and delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    It was very quiet in Sunny beach, beginning of May.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very quiet in Sunny beach, beginning of May. But they gave us a free room upgrade because of this. Amazing bed, nice people, wonderful restaurant next to it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was really nice. I went during the low season so they upgraded my room for free and allowed me to stay even after the checkout time because my bus was late in the evening.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The best ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hada amazing time me and my friend were well looked after with all the staff they were all fantastic going back on june and august it such a great hotel very clean the restaurant is fantastic best place to eat in sunny beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    The staff were all lovely from cleaners to waiting staff to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The staff were all lovely from cleaners to waiting staff to the reception manager Georgi. A lovely warm welcome, nothing was a problem that we asked for help with. The room was spacious, well equipped. clean and the beds were really comfortable, even teh sofa bed our daughter used was super comfy. The curtains blocked the light out perfectly for afternoon naps and the karaoke bar across the street was not a problem when the doors were closed, and was hugely entertaining when they weren't heheheheh Breakfast was lovely, loads of choices and even with real espresso coffee for addicts like us if you asked :) The location of the hotel was perfect for ease of access to the free zone at the beach, for shopping, for entertainment, and the hotel restaurant was sublime. the home made ice-cream was the best we have tasted. If we go to sunny beach again we wouldn't stay anywhere else

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    All in all, a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The bathroom could have been cleaner. On our arrival, there was dust on the glass shelves and on the toilet paper holder.

    The budget rooms are situated in a separate, one story building with 10 rooms, each of them having separate entrance, directly from outside. It’s cosy enough and really quiet, but the view from the ones in the middle is to an annex building of Balaton hotel’s pool. If you’re not terrible picky, the table outside is a nice place to spend the evenings. On the bright side, never having to pass through the reception hall, it felt more homelike.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The TV does not have Romanian programs. But is very difficult to have TV programs for each visitors country: Ucraine, Moldavia, Romania, Austria, Germany, Turkey, Bulgaria, Great Britain (same time with my sejur).

    This year was the 7th sejur at Lotus Hotel. I think that this can say a lot about the quality of staff and property also. In short words, it was like home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was fabulous! Till midnight there was noise everywhere. The economy room is small, not more than 2*. In general it was OK, for short stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    The hotel's location is great and we felt good staying there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food is satisfactory but it has to be more diverse.

    We were very impressed by the administrator of the hotel who was very polite. Overall, the hotel is excellent and we will visit it again with pleasure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    It is close to city center, bus station, market and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to complain about.

    It is close to city center, bus station, market and beach. The parking lot is secure and free of charge. The breakfast is good and the owner is kind and helpful! We really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    we would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was spot on.

    We chose this hotel because of its location. The beach is literally across the road. Nice restaurants and bars all around, convenience store open 24/7. The hotel has its own restaurant where guests of the hotel get a discount, which felt nice. There's a karaoke bar nearby and people seemed to be having a lot of fun. For those who worry they wont get much sleep with all this going on it seemed very quiet at night. My parents said they slept very well ( parents usually moan about noise at night ) and they enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    5* all the way to Hotel Lotus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it's all positive. Thank you

    The staff were so very helpful, from the cleaners to restaurant staff to the reception people, so friendly. The bed was very comfy. Room was very clean, and had everything you could want in there. Very close to the beach. The local restaurants were friendly staff & food was good. We would recommend Hotel Lotus to anyone, very good value for money. You really are in the centre of all amenities staying at Hotel Lotus. We will stay there again on our next trip to sunny beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast and the dinner was very delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They could give at least water for dinner for free.

    The breakfast and the dinner was very delicious. Staff was very kind and helpful. Wifi works fast, but we barely used it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    The room was clean, comfortable and had all that you need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked an economy double room, and maybe we didn't payed enough attention when we reserved, but our room wasn't in the same building with the hotel (it's behind it, on the ground floor, the entrance in the room is straight from the alley). Also the shower system was very primitive, no curtain or anything, the entire bathroom got wet when we took a shower.

    The room was clean, comfortable and had all that you need for a few days.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a con, but take into consideration that the rooms with a patio are a different building from the main hotel, they are more in a bungalow style, a little bit small, they do not face the main road but are behind and face the back garden and swimming pool of another hotel. However, due to this they are more retreated and assure more silence. A bathroom curtain would be advisable. Also some rugs in the room near the bed for a more cosy impression.

    Wide variety of breakfast, very nice staff receiving guests with a smile, very clean room and bathroom, confortable and wide beds, fridge and kettle in the room, central location, parking with a barrier, own restaurant with 10% discount, close to the beach, room with a patio, a very good value for money ratio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    One great week at Hotel Lotus Sunny Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    For us it was ok, but for some people the noise during the night might be a problem, as there is a karaoke-bar right across the street which is open until late night (around 1 A.M.). One good thing, though, is that you can find ear-caps at the pharmacy close to the hotel :)

    This excellent hotel is in a perfect location, close to a very good beach and to many restaurants and other attractions. Also the restaurant downstairs is one of the best in the city. There are some other restaurants nearby for all tastes. Parking is provided inside the property of the hotel. One other plus is the non-stop (24h) supermarket on the ground level of the hotel. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a minor problem with our car and, following our request, the hotel owner recommended an excellent auto-service where the problem was solved!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Location, location, locacation. Great staff & outstanding value. Thanks to the Lotus team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The banquet breakfast as I am attempting to slim!

    Really friendly staff, comfortable, cool room, every request was met from iron to information on return service bus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Superb Experience!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to come back.

    Alexander, Alexandra & Tania (Restaurant) were excellent! Beautiful experience and will certainly be there again soon. The location was just too perfect as well - few steps to the beach. Alexandra your recommendation for The Bounce Club was spot on. Thanks to everyone at Lotus Hotel & Restaurant!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice room with panoramic view, pretty big, clean and very cool with ac on. Good restaurant with very understanding staff. Million thanks to administrator and staff of hotel & restaurant & market. Everybody was very polite and considerate. We like very much the hotel and the the surrounding (Sunny Beach & Nesebar)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel with perfect location. Could not belive it was only a 3 stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were nothing not to like. Everything was just perfect.

    EVERYTHING! The staff in the hotel and restaurant were amazing. The rooms were huge, clean and pretty. The are was very cosy. Away from the noise in the more central sunny beach, but still plenty of shops and restaurants and everything you needed. To minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was huge! It was our own little home. A lounge, huge bedroom and balcony. The receptionist were both lovely. We felt very welcomed. Location was great, we were right in the heart of it all. Loved that we had a mini market right next to us. So relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel for a 3 Star
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    This is my 4th visit to Lotus hotel..All staff are friendly and helpful food was good,the rooms were clean,close to all amenities and beach.over all I've had a lovely time and will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic week with my friends here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect for me.

    Beds are comfy and clean.i had a TV and a fridge in the room ther is also a hairdryer air conditioning and towels are changed daily.the staff are very pleasant and you get discount in the restaurant below where the food is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was good every morning but for the evening I tried once their offer and I preferred to choose other possibilities. This is not because of them then because of me. I usually eat more fine dinning than big portions.

    This is a family hotel and from the reception I met the junior owner. He ask me to discuss with him any issue. Him and her father are very kind. The rooms are very clean with amazing beds (I have to ask them the brand's mattress). The room services do it their job every day and the towels was changed regularly. The bathroom are very clean. We spent every night on the balcony with beautiful street/shops view and every glass of wine was accompanied by karaoke singers and we didn't was disturbed by crowd or music (maybe if you want to go to sleep before 8 pm music could disturbed you :)) The position is very good because the hotel is near to the beach, at ~ 3 minutes. The breakfast is very good and the employees are kind (Tips: espresso is by request ;) ). Parking is free and also WiFi. Btw, the photo on the site are real. Respect for owners! Good job!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Absolutely perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was perfect staff excellent Food great Room bright and roomy comfy bed Provided water to make a drink and even milk for my tea bags the lady that looked after us was lovely nothing to much of a problem a great stay thank you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    unfortunately no pool

    Superb staff, so helpful, so friendly, could not do enough for us. Excellent value for money.very good restaurant with lots of choice, again great value. very close to the beach and other amenities. Thank you George and staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Can only recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The kitchenette was very basic

    - Perfect location, close to the beach and of all facilities - Very friendly staff - Mini-market just next to the hotel - Very big and clean room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    9.2
    Very good price / very good location / cheap solution
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel located center of Sunny Beach only 250m far from free zone of beach. You dont need to pay any cost for using free zone. Wireless free and works perfectly. Breakfast was very good. Rooms are big and comfortable. If you are looking cheap and good located hotel you should prefer Lotus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.8
    The room was huge;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rooms could use a safe, instead of the lockers at the reception which require interaction with the personnel each time (and also costs extra).

    The room was huge; parking is done in front of the hotel, in a private space; good food at the restaurant (no variation, but enough choices so you don't get bored for 4-5 days), close the the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Brilliant hotel. Do not hesitate!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Sometimes (very rarely) the shower temperature fluctuated but this was easily overlooked by the plus points!

    The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. George the Manager emailed me back when I checked the booking before our departure. Alexandr, Angelo and Alexandra were all great. They looked after reception 24 hours a day between them. The rooms were very clean, done every day with clean towels. The housekeepers even washed our cups up for us! Clean bedlinen was about twice weekly. The aircon worked brilliantly although it was a little noisy to leave on overnight. We were opposite The House pub with it's karaoke and some nights it went on a bit late but the balcony overlooked the shopping strip also and that meant that we could people watch! If you want quiet, either request a quiet room or, don't go to Sunny Beach! Breakfast was very nice, a good selection of cold meats, cheeses, bread rolls, croissants, toast, bacon, egg, sausages, fruit, sweet and savoury pastries, limitless tea, coffee and juice. The restaurant staff were all friendly and polite and if we ever used the restaurant outside of breakfast, we got 10% discount from the already low prices. The food quality was excellent too. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the beach and about 15 minutes from the centre (Flower Street) There is however a little train which will take you there for 3 leva.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.8
    Good place for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower has no curtain or a wedge and water drains in half of the bathroom.

    Very good location, near the the beach and the commercial streets.Free parking space for around 10 cars it's a bonus.Not to much to expect for the money we paid, but was clean and decent for 2 nights. Breakfast is good, not to many choices, but enough for everyone's taste.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.2
    Perfect location at Sunny Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We would prefer pool in the hotel as well, but at the same time, beach was nearby. Shower didn´t work very well. Our room was behind the hotel and to get there you had to pass little bit dark and creepy street :).

    Very good breakfast and food in restaurant, best servants and personnel in this location. Comfortable room and near to the beach. Air conditioner was great. Location was super! Not too quiet and not too noisy, just perfect balance!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.3
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room with widows back of the hotel very bad due to the smell coming from the kitchen; also back of the hotel the morning is very noisy due to the garbage truck. So, avoid these rooms.

    value for money, location close to the beach, breakfast very fresh, the apt. is huge, supermarket same place, the restaurant of the hotel is great !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice, would probably book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cutlery available in the room could of been cleaner. Shower temperature never constant.

    Comfortable beds, plenty of space in the room, lots of storage available, comfortable furniture,nice breakfast options, meals from resteraunt good quality for value with nice service from the waiting staff, friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.5
    Very good staff, 24 hours front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was broken and uncomfortable... Low water pressure in bathroom.. Very bad bathroom... They dont give towels everyday! (Once in 3 days)

    Very good staff, 24 hours front desk.. Location is good,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant best hotel in sunny beach manager and staff superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is superb the staff are very friendly really nice just love staying there the restaurant is really nice the staff are lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    in the center,near to the beach, big room and terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    in the center,near to the beach, big room and terrace

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Big and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not a pool hotel, but the beach is very near!

    Big and clean room. Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great value for money - not for the party crowd though
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated

    Wonderful staff Spacious rooms Quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable felt like home enjoyed having drink on patio

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I absolutely loved it could not fault it in any way and cleaners are a credit to the place amazing stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Hotel Lotus excellent value for money, but no good if you want pool and bar. Breakfast and room 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or Bar,nearby places closed.

    Excellent full English breakfast available every day if required. Room excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the beach The staff was very friendly The room was large and clean Excellent menu at the hotel's restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Very good recommend it to any one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    It was very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    Looking to see it again :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    waiters

    Confortable room, excelent location, very good restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Great spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot. Enourmous room. Very good restaurant and service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    staff were all friendly and kind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff were all friendly and kind!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Brillant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was fab the staff were friendly its just a perfect hotel best one i have been in so far brilla

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    top hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    we have stayed at the lotus every year for the past 10 years and the standards are very hi and always have been

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    3.8
    not good hotel - please not reservation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room, small badroom, not goot TV Program, not good firhang, all it KO

    this it not gut Hotel, no coment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Really nice place to stay and would visit it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not really a 3 stars hotel, but from Bulgarian point of view it has

    Breakfast was good and a perfect for location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Another great holiday at the lotus sunny beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go home at the end of the holiday

    All of it the staff the hotel restaurant the lot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Everything especially cleaning staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything especially cleaning staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    I've stayed at the Lotus many times as it's a lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed at the Lotus many times as it's a lovely clean Hotel with the most wonderful friendly staff & very near the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Everything was great, huge clean rooms, close to the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything was great, huge clean rooms, close to the beach, polite people. I would definitely recommend this hotel!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice place. 4/5. Near to sea, at the end of promenada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enought power points. Balcony with sight at. warehouse.

    Great staff. Near to sea and promenada.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    everiting is like on picture, frendly stuff, safe parking,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everiting is like on picture, frendly stuff, safe parking, clean room, good position.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel with friendly stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with friendly stuff! Everything was excellent! I recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Different styles
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Different styles Good food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Good location to Explore sunny beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was not same as the photo. There was not any view but the next hotel.

    Perfect location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Discount 10% in restaurant for hotel guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Inapplicable by restaurant staff in every day

    Discount 10% in restaurant for hotel guests

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    The 5th year at Lotus Hotel Sunny Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Romanian programs, only Bulgarian, German, Polish, Russian, Franch and English

    New 37" LCD Sony TV

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grate location, nice reception 24 h, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.6
    I liked my staty at "Lotus " very much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi was not available in my room.

    A very friendly staff.My respect and gratitude to Veselina and Angelo.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    big rooms, free parking, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit noisy on open window

    big rooms, free parking, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Stay at lotus people you not gonna get better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave this nice place

    Perfect location Rooms and staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    8.3
    Value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no view, some yellow stains on toilets seat, closet was old and weary.

    the location, the bed, the food, the staff, the air conditioner

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    5.4
    Not bad place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy and dirty linen

    Fair price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Wonderful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The walls are too thin.It sounds every noise.

    Eveyrthing was wonderful,very clean,breakfast very good,very close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: