Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maison Sofia Hotel 4 stars

36, Atanas Dukov Str., Lozenets, 1407 Sofia, Bulgaria

#91 of 179 hotels in Sofia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 336 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice plase for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture in the room a little out of date. Coffe in the restaurant is awfull - do not take it.

    Comfortable bed. Big enough desk to work. Spaciuos room and bathroom. If you need place for meeting with anybody there is enough space in the lobby or restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    although there was a problem with my credit card, the desk...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    although there was a problem with my credit card, the desk attendant remained quite helpful. I felt that they treated me like a guest of the hotel not just a customer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.2
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matrasses are vey hard, the air condition not sufficient although we were there in May. Breakfast was a disaster, combined with totally unfriendly service stuff (seems to be a USP of the whole country). Indoor swimming pool is also used of children for swimming lessons by a drill master. Unbelievable noise also in the whole hotel at night. For us it was really a question, how such a hotel can get 4 stars.

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff is super friendly and professional .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hassle to access by public transport. For me rooms lacked character and the restaurant downstairs was a bit chaotic.

    The staff is super friendly and professional . Good pool downstairs and a big mall 15 ‘ walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    2.5
    Terrible cusotmer service!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible cusotmer service! Never ever! How would you feel if you book and pay a price for a 4* hotel rated 8.2 and get instead a terrible old 3* hotel rated 6.2 and located absolutely inconveniently for your business trip? we booked this hotel 1 month in advance for a very important business trip and specifiaclly because of the location and a very good rating on Booking.com. Despite the booking was confirmated, upon arrival they told us that there are overbooked and we shall stay in "another very nice premises". The "another premises" appeared to be a terrible, old and dirty 3* hotel (located 20 minutes drive (!) in a traffic jam from the Maison Sofia Hotel) with prostitutes in the lobby and strange people smoking on my balcony during the whole night (there was one balcony shared with several rooms - can you even imagine such a nonsence?). Maison Sofia Hotel charged us the full price BUT accommodated in a terrible cheap hotel (which is double cheaper if compare the room prices of these two hotels on booking.com) and where we would never ever even consider to stay. Very disappointing and unfair!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    Restaurant was atrocious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was atrocious. We left when the wrong main course arrived. They still expected us to pay for bad food and terrible service. We did not pay in the end. Never again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.2
    Poor breakfast, rotten fruits and ham, wellness area closed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast, rotten fruits and ham, wellness area closed (under construction, no info before), bar closed at 8pm already, wi-fi poor signal. Thin walls that I heard all noises from other rooms. No value for the money I paid.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Manson Sofia -aka Park Inn Sofia.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After change from Park Inn to Manson Sofia and based on my previous experience with the Park Inn I was near my surprised that pretty much everything stayed in place - clean look and feel, personnel speaking English and very approachable and helpful. Rooms maintained well. Overall one of the best places in Sofia to stay in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Really good value, friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms were to a good standard. Staff very helpful. I liked the location its out of town but very near to shopping mall and local shops are good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.7
    Hotel is very near the hospital which my brother was staying.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows could have been better. Also the shower wasn't functioning very well.

    Hotel is very near the hospital which my brother was staying. It is 3 mins walk away from Tokuda Hospital. The breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.1
    The room was clean and spacious.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar in the lobby doesn’t do cappuccino and it always took long till it was made and serve (done on the previous floor).

    The room was clean and spacious. Thr stuff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent 2 days, nice dinners.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem for me is the Opening Hours of the Fitness/Wellness facility. It's from 7:30 AM to 8:00 PM. This is very restrictive, especially if you travel on business (like I do). I asked the receptionists to extend the Opening Hours from 6:00 AM to at least 10:00 PM (or Midnight is even better). The Fitness room does not need any human attendance, only to be opened (maybe with Hotel room key?). To keep such a nice Fitness room closed for so long, doesn't help customer satisfaction for Health Nerds....

    The restaurant was exceeding my expectations far and above. It was good value for money, and the dishes were top-notch. I specifically asked for "Healthy choices" and they delivered perfectly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent hotel for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use the facility like pool and gym due to lack of information in advance Hotel has only one contract with taxi company so if you are in a hurry then other taxis are not actual Slow Internet but stable

    Excellent breakfast Very close to the City Hospital Close to the Airport Lot of space in the room Very good food in the restaurant Warm in winter

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    4.2
    The rooms were offered with free access to spa, but the spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were offered with free access to spa, but the spa is in repairs for more than two weeks the receptionist explained. The air conditioner did not work.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.2
    Good option for a short visit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to park, breakfast was not very good (although is extra cost), orange juice was finished when I arrived and was not refilled until my leave, almost the same with cheese.

    Nice room, helpful staff, good location, easy to be reached by car although not central.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.3
    Really lovely hotel actually with the potential to become a true 4 * hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Duvets are ridiculously thin for winter. I needed 2, sometimes 3. The restaurant is ice cold due to air con, so only ate there one night. Also it was totally unseasoned. Furniture was totally dated - throw a cover over it and all will be fine; unwashed curtains with lots of grey; quite a few dated features, but can live with that; the hotel has only been taken over a few months ago, so I am sure the new owners will make gradual improvements. Late opening times for the fitness centre at 7:30 am weekdays and 9 am weekends is too late. Room was a smoker's room and smelled terribly like smoke.

    Size of room, size of bathroom, beautiful Reception, beautiful lounge; breakfast was ok and had a lot; super friendly staff and so helpful; the hotel has only been taken over a few months ago, so I am sure the new owners will make gradual improvements. I would definitely come back. Lovely pool and hope to make use of it next time as well as the steam room and fitness centre. All look great. I loved the view from my room 308 but it was a smoker's room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay, great value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was ok but nothing special.

    Good location near to the Paradise mall and short trip from the airport. Rooms were good and nice to have the spa facilities downstairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    GOOD, IT GAVE ME PEACE AND COMFORT
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    IT WOULD BE NICE IF ALL HOTELS HAVE FOR THEIR GUESTS SOME MEDICINES WHICH ARE OVER THE COUNTER SUCH AS FOR HEADACHE OR DIARREA ETC.AS NOT EVERYONE APPRECIATES GOING OUT TO SEARCH FOR THEM IN SHOPS ON A SUNDAY.

    I LIKE THAT THE STYLE IS ELEGANT,CLASSY AND COMFORTABLE.ALSO THE FACT THAT THEY HAVE MANY FACILITIES SUCH AS AN INDOOR POOL, NICE RESTAURANT,GARDEN, MASSAGE, HAIRDRESSER. GOOD AND VERSATILE BREAKFAST AND ROOM SERVICE.YOU ARE CLOSE TO CENTER AND PARADISE MALL,HOSPITAL ETC.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow was cheap and uncomfortable. Shampoo & shower gel were missing, only hand soap was available. I expected also a cup of coffee during breakfast... but there was no one to ask for

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    2.5
    Run down and noisy because it's used as an evening wedding venue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We couldn't sleep until 2-3am on Saturday because of the wedding in the restaurant, which we were not told about even though we have a baby and we were put in a room which was just above the restaurant which turned into a night club. Staff said the have weddings all the time there, probably to make up for all the empty rooms they had. The taxi driver that took us there said that they've changed the name of the hotel 3 times in 5 years. The hotel is run down, fridge and air conditioning didn't work, dirty carpets, cracked walls etc.

    Only the sizes of the rooms and tee/ coffee selection in the room, everything else was very disappointing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic location, great accommodation with excellent services. staff helpful and courteous.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to nit pick, bed mattress could be a bit better. Otherwise, not much negative experience I can think of.

    Everything about this hotel was fantastic. In between airport and the main boulevard, fast and cheap not more than 10 minutes either way by cab. People are all helpful and courteous. I enjoyed the breakfast, gym fully stocked, pool looked good too. Wifi free and quick. Fully recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Good place overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food and drinks in the restaurant, specially water were overpriced.

    Nice breakfast, good location, spacious and clean rooms, so overall it was a good choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    I liked staff's attitude - at reception and restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 29 nights

    I liked staff's attitude - at reception and restaurant. They were very helpful, always with smile. Hotel's location is perfect for business travelers -it is near business center, so no need additional transport. Wifi is free and speed is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    The bed was comfortable, also we were able to sleep for long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV was a bit outdated, and the room was facing to the main street, thus it was noisy till 00:00.

    The bed was comfortable, also we were able to sleep for long time because of the huge curtain and air condition.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.6
    The hotel is close to the office (but far from the center).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was very good in all aspects when it was run as a Park Inn. After staying there around 20 times over the last 6-7 years, I knew the names of the staff and was used to being greeted by name. This time, just two months after being purchased, it was like staying in a random, mediocre hotel for the first time. I didn't expect an upgrade (in the absence of the Carlson Club network) and none was offered. No complimentary fruit plate with a handwritten note was offered, either. In fact, there was no recognization that I had ever stayed at the property before. I witnessed a precipitous decline in quality. I was put in a room with peeling wallpaper, black mold in the shower, a flimsy plastic toilet seat with a hair and stain, and a poorly made bed. At the breakfast buffet, I found on different mornings, a worm on a bowl, dried food on a plate, and a fruit salad with unpeeled and badly bruised fruit. The first morning at breakfast, I asked a waiter if everything was in order with adding my breakfast bill to my room (he said it was), only to be chased down in the hall by a waitress who seemed to think I was trying to skip out on my bill. The third morning, after waiting for five minutes for a waiter to track down a pen, I was told I had to pay directly at the restaurant when I had to check out immediately after to settle the restaurant charges from the other days. Then, when I went to check out, I had to wait a full ten minutes for the receptionist. The hotel will not have the chance for redemption in my eyes. I will not be staying there again. I do wish the staff who left (or are leaving) the Park Inn after the sale the best of luck in their careers. Yavor, Radi, David, Nikolay, and others -- I appreciate the excellent service you provided over the years.

    The hotel is close to the office (but far from the center).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Would recommend hotel but watch change given....maybe pay in dinars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that for 2 euros I was given 2 dinars.....

    Breakfast was excellent....didn't mind the extra charge as well worth it. Room was clean and quiet so had good nite's sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    An Excellent hotel, very welcoming, friendly and very helpful staff. Very nice and tasty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An Excellent hotel, very welcoming, friendly and very helpful staff. Very nice and tasty breakfast! And all of this is wrapped in a beautiful building, outside Sofia Centrum, in Lozenetz area. Very Very recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast, attending employees, spacious room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi was not working and the indoors pool was rather cold. The beauty salon was not open. No flip-flops were provided, neither a shower cap or a vanity kit. The windows haven't been cleaned

    Excellent breakfast, attending employees, spacious room, nice garden for smokers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    hotel itself is really nice, cozy and has good spa area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would not call hotel team to be really competent, they provided the other room, not that one i ordered and gave us wrong wifi password as well

    hotel itself is really nice, cozy and has good spa area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    What a hidden gem of a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a hidden gem of a hotel. And the restaurant served some of the best food we have had in Sofia actually. The room was very large, very clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    The check-in was a little confusing, I had booked all of the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The check-in was a little confusing, I had booked all of the rooms (x4) I gave the names prior to our arrival, yet the names became mixed up i.e. the first name of 1 person with the surname of another so when it came to checking in person 3 & 4 there was no rooms because person 1 & 2 had claimed them, don't ask!! we got there in the end. The bed was a little too hard for me. The carpet could probably require replacing sooner rather than later. The free coffee was not replenished in the room so when you've used it, thats your lot !! (or so it seemed) But hey, it's not London, New York or Paris.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Smart comfortable hotel in great position for Tokuda Hospital
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor points but the linen was a bit sparse, no spare pillows and not enough towels. Also tea/coffee/whitener/sugar supplies in room were very sparse with only a couple of tiny sachets of each. On second night another guest walked into our room with a key card and had been allocated our room by mistake by reception ! Did not know keycards opened other doors ! However I rang reception and they apologised saying it was their mistake - not great though.

    Stayed here for 2 nights because 2 minute walk to best private hospital in Sofia, Tokuda Hospital. Hotel was lovely, comfortable, immaculate, quiet and very good wifi. Had a couple of lunches and one dinner there, food really lovely although not an extensive menu and we would have struggled to find choices for more nights stay. Staff were all exceptionally helpful and smiley ! Lots of quiet areas with comfortable chairs in the lobby area to sit or have coffee etc. Will be staying again and would recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very very hot and air-conditioning didn't seem to help at all.

    Amazing staff. Breakfast was really good. Clean rooms and beautiful outdoor area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    helpful people on the reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room was not cleaned , were empty bottles all around

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was pour.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pour.. like 3 star hotel. Otherwise everything was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Pool and spa center were quite new, and I had them for myself
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool and spa center were quite new, and I had them for myself

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is good, nice area, close to office and shopping mall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    some employees did not speak English

    staff is friendly, meals are good! location good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    cosy hotel with excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    reception could be faster

    spacious room, wide variety of food for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Better than expected. Good support by staff for extra-matters (eg. printing of air travel docs)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fruits could be fresher and more assorted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    restaurant was so bad specially for breakfast .
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurant was so bad specially for breakfast . also the pool didn't work

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall very good, breakfast was moderate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was OK, not high standard

    Location, staff, room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.0
    Location near mall
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool and gym not open. Breakfast was not fresh, hotel is very dated and has no atmosphere. We will not be staying here again.

    Location near mall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Restaurant has really great food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness/pool was closed for repairs, Booking.com didn't show in advance

    Business rooms are huge with full bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Restorant staff forgets orders.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restorant staff forgets orders...you need to ask 2-3 times...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    The Best
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Parking Like and street is dark

    Fiyat ve tesis Özellikleri Çok iyi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Lovely and very pet friendly place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pet friendly place with wonderful staff. The stay was lovely

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Shower head handle was broken
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head handle was broken

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, spa have only cold pool

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    I'll vii
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old rooms, need better cleannig,cooking in the restraunt could be better.

    near to a bussiness center, nice staff, good spa zone with a sweaming pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding at the venue and the music played very loud through to late night

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel, highly recommendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor breakfast.

    Excellent hotel, highly recommendable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice stuff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa studio has different (higher ) prices for guests of the hotel.

    Nice stuff, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    We had a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a nonsmoking room,however somebody has smoked before us and there was unpleasant smell.

    Location,price and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Location, infrastructure
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, infrastructure

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    3.8
    Breakfast buffet - very poor quality of products.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet - very poor quality of products. Better not offer this kind of breakfast. Pillows very hard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    3.8
    Would not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of good poor

    Food very poor breakfast poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    We had to attend the Tokuda hospital which is only minutes away from here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool was nice but i thought it was a little cold in there. Drinks quite expensive

    Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Good deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good price for the place it self. Good breakfast, friendly staff. Good deal!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean rooms, quite location and beautiful outdoor area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    The staff , especially during breakfast were very kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could be warmer only

    The staff , especially during breakfast were very kind and customer friendly.Breakfast was very good.It was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing negative

    Spacious Buisines rooms & complimentary water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful garden, wonderful staff and great service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff, nice and comfotable rooms, lovely garden with live turtles

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Hotel in Sofia close to Tokuda Hospital
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel with good facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice terrace, good rooms condition, nice small garden...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Anything quite good

    Nice terrace, good rooms condition, nice small garden outside, normal wi-fi, bar at the lobby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    The staff is great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning is very weak on the 4th floor. Very hot.

    The staff is great

    Stayed in June 2017

There are also 76 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: