Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marina Grand Beach Hotel All Inclusive 4 stars

Golden Sands, 9007 Golden Sands, Bulgaria

#5 of 70 hotels in Golden Sands

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 267 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that when I booked/payed for the rooms, there was nothing specified about SPA not included in the All Inclusive price. Water temperature at the pool was only 18 C

    room space see view short distance to visit Varna/Balcik palace, Stone forest, Aladzha Monastery

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We made the order to rhis hotel, and correspondence a lot with one of the staff to make sure that we would get rooms with a comnecting door and it wasn't..

    The rooms were very nice and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Old furniture, old hotel. Food is like (almost) all others "all-inclusive hotel"- which is like a "factory food" without herbs & attention to the taste.

    It's nice hotel. Not less & not more. 7 from 10 is the real remark. Helpfully staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room are very big and clean and you get free drinks in refrigerate

    its not real all inclusive like they stet for example if you want real espresso or good alcoholic drink you have to pay main food are all very oily

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we liked everything .

    Best place to stay very nice people an very helpful highly recomend and food was excellent great location an good service will go again , stone through from amazing beach and golden sands true we loved it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many cocktails with extra charge and not enough in all inclusive. As a personal opinion the extra charge cocktails should be eliminated.

    Good food. Very nice and clean room (we have been upgraded to apartment instead of double room). Surely best ratio quality against price so far (based on my previous experience- 8 hotels including 3 of Grifid).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was a bit repetitive however considering value for money it was still quite good. Stocking the mini-fridge with extra water would have been great also. And no fault to the hotel, and nothing against Germans (one friend accompanying us is also German) but Golden Sands is generally full of tourists, especially German ones with many of the bars and restaurants around catering towards them.

    The location is excellent (just one minute from the beach). The outdoor pool was very good and the meals were decent. We had a room with an incredible view over the entire beach (attached photo). Overall I would stay here again however I would do one or two more day trips into downtown Varna (about 15 minutes by taxi).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good

    3 star hotel , all is old and derty Indore pool is cold , spa , hamam, sauna, not working !!!! Many group and family, food is terbule Go to international near ....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The repetitive meals-nit didn't complain, They were delicious!

    I liked the big rooms facing the sea, the delicious food, the atitude of the personnel and the hotel' s location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be nice to have access to beach umbrellas/sunbeds included, staff often did not speak or smile, building needs more lifts

    The all inclusive meals/drinks and activities were good, including gym and squash access.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of a private beach with sunlounges and umbrellas.

    The rooms are very nig and clean, the food delicious and plenty, the staff prompt and polițe!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Condition of food is very poor. Be careful what you choose to eat. Food is melting as no air conditioning is working at the restaurant. All inclusive package not recommended at all.

    Nice location very close to the beach. Helpful staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was not working all the time and it didn't work in the restaurant. Kids club could be improved. The indoor pool could be warmer. Poor animation in the evening.

    Very nice room, clean, spacious. I had a room on a higher floor and great view to the sea. Hotel in the immediate vicinity of the beach. Very good food (all inclusive). Personnel is very pleasant and make you feel good. Hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -unfortunately there is a disco just next to the hotel and the music is incredible loud until 4.30-5 a.m. every day, so no chance to sleep at all - the wi-fi didn't work at all in our room and the device they gave us from the reception didn't work either, so no wi-fi in the room - the drinks were terrible, we had to buy the beer from the supermarket, as the one in the hotel (like all the other drinks) was full of water and with no taste - I tried to book the a-la-carte restaurant, but the lady manager from the reception said that the rule (not written anywhere) was that we should have stayed 7 nights in order to reserve it. when I insisted telling her that anyway the price we paid for 4 nights for the deluxe apartment was the same as for 7 nights in a normal room, she became rude telling us that we should be please that we got the renovated apartment!!! of course, we didn't pay 150 Euro per night for an under construction room! - the outdoor area is really small, tiny swimming pools and almost no green area

    - the deluxe apartment we booked was big, comfortable and had amazing views over the sea and the whole resort - the food was excellent, the personnel from bars and restaurant was very polite and efficient - overall it's a good place to stay for a few nights, especially due to the views and the food, but the Grifid hotels where we stayed before were much better at the same prices

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The inside pool has a door outside, so, in spring it's a little cold inside. You have to pay for other spa facilities ( sauna, relax room) that are usually free in a 4 stars hotel.

    Confortable room with sea view, the meals were very good (all inclusive).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor surveillance of the cars. My rear bumper was scratched by one of the hotel's supply vans but the camera covering that particular area seemed to be out of order or something. You could easily imagine my frustration.

    Extremely clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really small things - the gym could have been better - the equipment was old and the air conditioner didn't work. The indoor pool could have warmer.

    The room, the location, the food, the staff, the wifi, the spa, overall - great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Obviously the decision to book or not book is up to you. All that I can do is share my short story and hope it will help you prevent such a nightmare that I lived though with this hotel. Here are the details about the nightmare I experienced at this establishment early September 2016.. Situation: My name is Tim and I travel the world living and loving life. :) I'm outgoing and make friends everywhere I go. I traveled to Bulgaria to do some Kite surfing and meet up with a friend from summer before. My friend and I went to the beach about 2 hours away (Shkoroilovtsi )from Golden Sands and spent it Kite boarding and Jet Skiing. On the way back, she went home (Varna) and I went to check into this hotel and planned to meet later. It was around 7pm. Where it all went south: Shortly after checking in, I got some dinner and drinks (all inclusive hotel) and took part in the evening entertainment. My friend arrived late, around 10pm wearing jean short shorts, in a beige thin elegant semi see thru top (it was classy yet sexy) in a taxi with a beach bag. Being a Gentleman, I payed for the cab and gave her a hug and a kiss. Upon entering the hotel I was informed that she could not stay since she was not at the original check in and not in the system. I tried to explain to the staff, that she is my friend and that she will stay with me. The hotel staff rudely told us that I would have to book another room and I can't just add her into the system. I asked for a manager but was told, "no, he is already home" Frustrated and not knowing what to do, I asked for at least some time to hang out. The security guys gave me 20 minutes and took her Driver's license as a form of deposit. I was SO embarrassed and extremely mad. They treated her like a prostitute and wouldn't let her in for the night. We hung out in the room for a few minutes, said goodbyes and she went back home to Varna.

    Good location, close to the water

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very poor selection of drinks and coctails on all inclusive option. Poor animation team and programs.

    Very good rooms and facilities. Good internet conection Good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the upgraded room to the one we had last year and paid more money however the one we paid less for was the better room.... The deluxe suit had no privacy at all and the neighbours child kept walking through the gap in the balcony separator therefore there was no privacy at all. Choose the one bedroom suit rather than the deluxe suit.we ended up blocking the gap with 2 of the outdoor chairs so that the child would stop coming through.

    Food was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poolside service - need more often cleaning tables. Missing smiles on bar workers and lifeguards. My son loves dancing, he was waiting Mini Disco every night. Please don't make it so important that all the children have to be in perfect circle and dance the steps. Our son is 2, just give these small kids change to be part of it, even if they are not doing it perfectly- it's not a dance school. And add some english songs for them, not everybody undestands german etc.

    Food good clean rooms really friendly and helpful man for our luggage, our 2 year old son called him high five man 😊 because he always gave high five to my son😊 Viktor - the entertainment guy gave good shows in the evenings.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffe was not acording to my taste.

    all inclusive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor selection of drinks (only 4 cocktails for all inclusive option). No live food station for dinner and no grill.

    Room facilities, staff, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was a bit tricky

    Location, pool, sea view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could do with an update

    Great location, staff always helpful, rooms very comfortable, food was always good quality. Absolutely well recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Animation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The Food. For instance, I suffered from eating Fish that by all means was not very fresh.

    I liked the activities organized by the Entertainment team.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the conditions was greats , the room , food,the cleaning .Next year i will come back.

    AAA

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, foods

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not very good

    Location very good, food amazing, room big and nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was dirty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too much noise outside

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant hotel. Rooms and staff excellent. Food lovely!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could be improved.

    The room received was beatiful with sea view on a side and a big balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderfull dishes, plenty of choises; Big, nice, clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very large room , minibar kids have juice , very clean , very large selection of food in a dining room .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    We really enjoyed everything! Perfect service! And delicious food!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • People with friends

    Bad WiFi connection, loud music in+ outside hotel all night. No hot water 24 hours. Food like other cheap hotels nothing special. A lot of birds everywhere, when the music stops the birds start to make noise. This is not a 5 start at all, maybe 4 star will be to much.

    Nice view from the room

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the quality of the food was ok, but variety could have been better; The elevators were a bit outdated...

    The hotel is one of the top 3 in the Golden Sands. The rooms are very well appointed and very clean, the staff is overall friendly and helpful. The animation team also did a good job with kids.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had an incredible vacation in Marina Grand Beach! The dedicated staff that we met and the quick and perfect service that we received made us feel that we were right to choose to stay here! We had a lovely and comfortable room which was clean and with special sea view.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Mediocre food and staff in dining room never spoke. Location is noisy from 8.30 am until automatic lights out on balconies at 11pm. Beach beds, mattresses and umbrellas on beach quite expensive

    Lovely rooms with good staff in reception.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfortunately, the hotel is between 4 and 5 stars, in my opinion. Food is very, very, very bad. Not more than 2 stars for the food. Juices were mixed with water. Quality of food very low, and also the offer of disheeses. They have a problem with the parking. not so much space available. WI-FI is good for e-mail, bad for Youtube :). Also problems with the elavator. Doors close too fast and the little one was smashed by the door several times, becasue they don't have a movement sensor. Because of low quality food we shall not come back to this hotel. Which is a peaty, because the view from the room was fantastic.

    We had spent only 4 nights in the hotel. Location is good, very close to the beach. we had a great view from the 7th floor. All personel is very pleasant and make you feel good. Hotel is very clean, and they pay

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the bathroom was a strange smell.Some food sortments were limited and after they were fineshed no refill was made (cheese, mussels, deserts). The allinclusive bar was opened only till 23:00. The hotel didn't had sunbeds on the beach, we had to pay for them(30 leva). The snack bar had very few food assortments. There was noise from the nearby beach clubs. The pillows were old and not confortable. In the restaurant the tables were not verry clean and the personnel cleaned with delay the empty plates. No fresh juice was available on the restaurant. In my opinion it is not a 5 star hotel.

    We had a nice vacation at this hotel. The bulgarian traditional night was special and the dinner food on that night was verry good. The hotel was very nice with big rooms . The vine, juice and cocktails were good. The personnel from the reception and the barmans were friendly. Nice entertaiment shows. The minibar was refiled dailly but the drinks were at a low quallity.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was really bad. Pool is a bit small fr people who want really to swim

    Perfect value for money. Food was good. Rooms spacious. Nice view when stay top floors sea view. dj fatih and animators were fun!

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Betwen 6-7 Aug , my car was hit in parking area.Bad reaction of personnel involve in security of cars area and very unbelivble the lady from reception try to disculp the hotel personnel and cover to inform the local police about and no video camera support to review the area .

    Clean and good looking.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only issue was safety for our 2 year old ,he nearly rolled under the banister or the 2nd floor we just caught him just in time or he would have fallen 2 floors onto the marble floor in reception. 2 year old could also crawl under seperation banister to the apt next to ours. There are several areas were child safety needs to be Improved.

    Fantastic Staff. Rooms much larger than expected and very comfortable. Good choice of T.V channels in room. Excellent selection of food,always fresh.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Big groups of young people, can be a bit noisy in rooms, can hear snoring, tele from other rooms.

    The sea view, the food and drink, the friendliness of the hotel and the animation.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A lot of details that made this hotel an only 4* Hotel, Broken TV, Semi- Functional Bathtub, No napkins at dinner service, Rust, Broken Safe (Although complimentary) - In short many of the complimentary items (safe, minibar, even ice, etc.) are just for show. I give it a maximum of 4* tops. For a 5* hotel there shouldn't be much to comment. This Hotel has many minuses regarding 5* service & feeling.

    +Food (Tasty and Diverse) +Friendly Staff +Good Rooms +Cleanliness +Great View

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Family with young children

    Water in Baby pool wasn't pumped regularly actually I got some bacterial infection from the pool.

    Food was nice and fresh,room was big and clean,location was perfect,friendly stuff

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Snack bar very poor. Pool area very crowded with sunbeds too close to each other. Wifi not to great

    Food was excellent, pool nice, lots of entertainment for guests. Rooms were spacious with beautiful view. Location was just perfect. Staff was nice. Hotel was clean and in good condition.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel doesn't have a private beach. Sunbeds and umbrellas on the beach in front of the hotel are quite expensive. All inclusive services are limited to the hotel and to the hotel pool. Drinks are of poor quality.

    The room was spacious, very clean, the staff was friendly, the food was abundant. The location is close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Make sure you read the fine print regarding the age of your children and additional charges for extra bed(s) when you're booking the hotel. The wi-fi was a little slow to connect at some times.

    We liked the location, the cleanliness of the hotel, the helpful and friendly staff, the variety of food, as well as the many entertainment choices they offered (make your stay a long one so you can enjoy everything!).

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I've stayed all inclusive elsewhere but here the alcohol was weak and tasted sweet like syrup. I had a really bad stomach on my first day, I put that down to the rubbery chicken on scures. The food choice was poor I had to fill up on food bought out after I'd nibbled at the restaurant food. The coffee and juice dispensers were often empty, dispensing just water.

    Wonderful room, I didn't know when I booked that I'd end up with a beautiful apartment, looked like it had just been renovated, beautiful!

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I have a little understanding with the staff , but finally everythink was ok !

    I received suite in stand of double room .

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no internet in the room

    location

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No entertainment for adults

    Lots of food and drink, clean plus plus good helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    only one juce/water machine. There its not enough place in the restaurant hall.

    good enterteiment team good rooms

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Internet wi-fi was poor

    Food.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A bit noisy because of nearby clubs.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Elevators and young noisy neghbours

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Reception staff

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The thumping music EVERY night along the beach front until 4:00am

    Nice corner suite at great price.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little bit noisy from nearby beach bars No reserved beach Probably too crowded in summer Few parking places

    Very good location, friendly staff

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: