Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Martinez Aparthotel 4 stars

39, Republicanska str., 8130 Sozopol, Bulgaria

#68 of 144 Holiday rentals in Sozopol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 51

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel, but the pool was not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool, which looks very nice from above, was not clean- the floor was green in all the corners. It was very disappointing, but lucky the beach was near and very convenient to walk with the kids.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is very good, the food was fine and the room was big and clean with everything we needed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Very relaxed and a happy time for all the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with it all

    The staff were very friendly and approachable, wide range of food at breakfast to choose from, food was clean and of a great size for what we needed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location . Spent all our time in beach as pool was not our scene .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast . Was a free for all Unfriendly residents only Brits here . Music on indoors at breakfast not nessecary. Basic.

    The location was great near the beach short walk to what we thought a nicer area . Old town . But overall everything on hand I would say uk 3 * but clean and lovely view in back of hotel over the sea. Wouldn’t of wanted a pool side view as loud music at certain times of day .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.0
    We expected better service and would not recommend this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of food for breakfast was awful. Given that there is plenty of fruit and vegetables in this season in the country it was unbelievable that the offering was that limited. The bath tub was creating a pool in the bathroom after each shower. We were informed that this is because it was badly built. After asking the staff a few times to solve the problem they started giving us tons of towels to put on the floor. Yet, those were not changed every day -we had to ask specifically -and as they were heavily soaked they used to get smelly very quickly. The pool is not tended, many sun beds stay reserved but unused for hours, while there is nowhere to sit. We tried three times to get pool towels and in all cases there were none available. There is a lot of noise around the hotel. The street between the hotel and beach is called ‘the jolly street’ but in fact it is a horrible, smelly, noisy place. We asked for a second key ang after a lot of explanation why we needed it we got it - three days later.

    Close to the beach, good location for walks to the old town. Spacious, clean rooms. Good WiFi. Bed in the sleeping room was comfy (but not the couch for the kids which was extra hard). Staff is friendly and responsive, although they cannot fix management problems.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    Swimming area, excellent spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were not clean, and they did not worked properly. The aircondition did not work in bedroom. If you did not take all inclusive packet, it was hard to get drinks at the pool, even impossible.

    Swimming area, excellent spa.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.3
    spacious rooms , near to the beach !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i had to pay 40 leva because my son put a stain on the bed sheets, i have never had such a experience to get charged for the bed linen! After that we were afraid to sleep just in case we don’t stain the sheets again ! Breakfast very poor, every day the same , no much choice!

    spacious rooms , near to the beach !! Not a bad place at all , large balcony, friendly reception staff .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location: 2 mins to the beach, lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat over priced for just BB, no welcome drink/water in the least. Breakfast was ok.

    Perfect location: 2 mins to the beach, lots of entertainments and shops at your feet and 20mins casual walk to Old city. Staff was very friendly and ensured parking for us. Spacious rooms, great for long-term family stay (if with small kids especially - there is also kids entertainment area). Nice garden on the path to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed it very much and the beach is fantastic and breakfast as well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hedon beach bar and the terrible noise mornings and evenings, yes even at the beach in the afternoons! Horrible!! Also nois level from some of the other restaurants but then only at nights.

    Space of apartment, view to sea, food shopping nearby, Beach!!, besrkfadt and staff at breakfast and redemption. Pool,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    A very good place for family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is OK. Could be a little bit better plus there are no labels for the food. The furniture plus tv is a bit old. Very clean though.

    Staff is very friendly. Location is excellent. Rooms are big enough. Parking lot for free. Perfect for family vacation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Sozopol . Nice place to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool water was freezing.and the sauna did not worked. No one told us that this is the end of the season and some attractions may not work.

    The staff were very helpful and the hotel is very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Martinez...of Sozopol ☺
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast - not diversity, parking - not enought places, air con. water leakage front beach - crowded

    good location, big room, nice view of pool area, hotel facilities, entertainment team, front desk team,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Apartment with interesting soundscape
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Reception Team was also really nice, though they could not help us with the airport shuttle. Because there is none such a thing, though proclaimed on booking.com. my advice to the manager: take it of your page. Reception calling a taxi is NOT an airportshuttleservice. Another thing to mention is the noise from the beach restaurants, though the Martinez can't do anything about it. However there a several version of Greek and Bulgarian ballades from sad restaurant singers and disco overlayering to a weird soundscape at night on the balcony. (It stops around 1o'clock)

    The Martinez is nicely arranged around a spacious pool, with a garden leading to the beach promenade. The apartment was huge, with two balconies and two bathrooms. The personal oft the leisure programme was really lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Good.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking place is not closed and unsecured. Secured parking is 8 leva daily. There isnt any Turkish channel on TV. The breakfast is very poor.

    The room was big and comfortable. It wasnt noisy. The restaurant is cosy but breakfeast is very poor. There is a public sidewalk between hotel and beack. The beach is very big, white sands, a little bit windy and wavy. There r a lot of hot dogs buffets, pan cake bufftes, local restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel does not have parking, but there is a parking lot in the vicinity. Breakfast is good, but not very varied.

    The apartment was spacious and clean. The staff is very kind and communicative. The beach is close to the hotel and is clean. The outdoor pool is large and clean. On the street between the hotel and the beach there are many restaurants with varied offers. Several supermarkets are nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Overall the hotel was great and especially for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast wasn't amazing. The worst thing of all was the "mystery" coffee which didn't even smell remotely like coffee! If you like a good coffee in the morning, bring your own!

    The hotel was comfortable but the best thing was the location right next to the beach and very close to the old town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was not so clean. Especially the childrens small pool where I every day saw bird droppings. Breakfast was very standard. Stayed here for a week and there was little differences in what was offered.

    Good location. Very close to the beach and a leisurely walk to the old city. Good facilities for children with both elevators that were stroller friendly and babychairs in the diningroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful setting, spacious comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited food options, especially for breakfast.

    Beautiful setting, spacious comfortable rooms. Beach/water is often stormy, and flag is red. Food in the restaurant could definitely be improved - taste and variety.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.3
    We had only breakfast included and not an all-inclusive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had only breakfast included and not an all-inclusive booking. Because of this we were not served any drinks or even a meal in the hotel's restaurant. It was simply impossible to buy a drink or have a meal there. I find it strange that even when you want to pay for a drink or a meal at a hotel's restaurant you are not allowed to. Nevertheless, there are pleanty of other places within 1-3 min on foot where you can get all you need. Last but not least, we had a big appartment for 4 but it was luckily only 2 of us. Luckily because the other double bad had the worst mattress ever. If I had to sleep on that bed I would have had to go and complain. In summary I would say that the hotel has seen better days.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay near the beach and a shortish walk to the old city of Sozopol
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not very clean I am afraid. Found bird droppings almost every day. Especially in the small children's pool. Breakfast was very average. And staff at the cafeteria was not very friendly.

    Great access to the beach. Staff friendly. Nice with a pool when travelling with a toddler. Cleaning service well executed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    3.8
    Not a 4 star hotel and in great need of refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    English level at the reception and among the stuff is inconsistent and rather low. I would say one would have better chances with German or Russian. There is only 1 lift (!!!) of 4 persons to serve at least 3 blocks of flats. There was no luggage carrying or helping service facility. The lift is in block 5 and we had the apartment in block 3... We received a smoking room although I have specifically booked a non smoking one, fortunately it did not smell. Furniture in apartment was old, doors were not closing properly between the rooms or to the balconies. Walls are cracked and need some painting job. The apartment was very noisy and we could hear shouts in the street, around pool, hallway and near by rooms (there are a lot of families with small kids so there was always one crying...). Cleaning service is usually limited to changing towels and garbage bags. There was a spider web in virtually every corner. We had the bed sheets changed only once in 7 days and the a floor sweep by vacuum cleaner maybe twice. Breakfast was too simple, verge with being thin, the same each day: only the coffee (produced by a vending machine) was reasonably good. WiFi is really bad, it sort of works only around pool and maybe for those having rooms around the pool, but for us it did not work at all, hotel claims Internet/WiFi is available in each room and is free. Outdoor pool is really small or at least undersized for the full capacity of the hotel. Finding an empty chezlong at the pool is an impossible mission, letting aside finding two for a family with kids, that although the hotel claims that reserving chezlong is prohibited so that everyone could have a sit. At 9 in the morning almost all had towels or clothes to mark as being "occupied". In fact the only personnel available at the pool was a lifeguard, who barely understood any English. There is a close by beach, however the hotel did not offer any support for it: giving a special hotel price etc.

    The standard apartment is quite spacious, a nice beach is near the hotel and easily accessible through the back garden of the hotel, there are plenty of shops close by, there is a close by (50 meters) private secure parking lot (for an additional fee paid at the parking of 3 EUR/24 hours), hotel is easily accessible by car being located on a main Sozopol street. Sozopol old town area is wonderful (however getting there from the hotel by foot will take a good 15-20 minutes walking).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    4.2
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and unclean very poor breakfast overpriced electric went off charged 35 lev for a small bag of washing - this is not a hotel I would recommend to ppl

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    Big rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms. Big balkony. Close to the sea and restaurans.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Windows are old, therefore sound isolation was bad.

    Very helpful staff. Location is perfect, very close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    Location and staff were great and really supportive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff were great and really supportive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is very close to the beach, the rooms are big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not ok, low-quality food. In the room was a strange smell.

    The hotel is very close to the beach, the rooms are big enough.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.4
    There was a mole in the apartment, which I believe is not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a mole in the apartment, which I believe is not acceptable for 4 stars hotel. We had to pay parking for one night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Everything has been excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The weather was badly, that is why we returned earlier than the accommodation period.

    Everything has been excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    apartment smelt a little damp (beginning of season) and bed clothes were too warm.

    Spacious apartment. Granddaughter freally enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    quirky hotel and reto feel which it was not trying to be which made it different. loved the beaches,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The bar area was very dark and no atmosphere

    The pools, indoor and out. The terraces

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Proximity to the beach, restaurants and other attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi. Simply didn't work well. They need a bigger capacity or multiple networks.

    Proximity to the beach, restaurants and other attractions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    DAMN İT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking zone and pool = child cyring voice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Fine, but noisy....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many children, loud music at the pool, window didn't close exactly, noise from the street, corridor doors were closing loud....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    nice clean hotel but a rip off if you want to play pool 6 lel £3 for 1/2 hr we had evening meal on
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast food on grill always cold i.e.beans bacon eggs were like rubber but salads good

    position of hotel close to all ammeneties

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Destination
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Foods

    Destination

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    3.8
    We enjoyed the swimming pool a lot and the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The position was disappointing. We had hoped to be much closer to Old Sozopol, which is beautiful.

    We enjoyed the swimming pool a lot and the room was excellent. Unfortunately, we had to change our travel plans and the staff were really helpful in enabling us to leave earlier.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    4.2
    If I have to mention something then : the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very bad odor from the plumbing, a lot of mold on the bathtub curtain, Balcony with a view actually means: seeing the sun light between the buildings you look at, No parking, internet speed 0.45 Mbps. Miles away from 4* , even for Bulgarian standards !

    If I have to mention something then : the pool

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    We were here for the 2nd time and we were satisfied again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very poor kitchen equipment - no microvawe oven, no sharp knife, just one small pan, 4 plates and glasses and cutlery - nothing more. This is a APART hotel - many guests don't have meal in the hotel and they want to use a kitchen time to time. The hotel needs some renovations and fixtures. Missing doors in the shower (in both bathrooms we had), broken sofa, leaking toilets. Still the same breakfast offer - maybe more kinds of salami/ham, cheese and some spread would be nice. Only one type of tea.

    We were here for the 2nd time and we were satisfied again. We had apartment with 1 bedroom and living room+kitchen, 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies with pool view. Great location - just 100m to get right on the beach (across the hotel garden). Just off the shopping strip with many shops, taverns and fast foods. 10 min walk to the old town and the harbour. Large swimming pool with comfortable entrance into the water (good mainly for children) but the water was quite cold in spite of being there in the middle of the summer :) Despite of some negatives regarding the kitchen equipment and breakfast offer this is definetely very nice hotel, on the great place and with nice pool area. I would recommend this hotel as a good choice.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Hotel Martinez is a very well managed (congratulations to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The animators were somewhat very industrious&loud but not very professional. The wifi is substandard and as many people need to combine holidays with occasional work that might turn into a problem.

    Hotel Martinez is a very well managed (congratulations to the management!) hotel with almost anything you need for your family holidays. Clean swimming pool, friendly (especially reception and cleaning) personnel, very close to the seaside (important when with small kids).

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    Large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    People outside the hotel are sad, living another life reality and not necessarily friendly to tourists.

    Large room. Perfect inside/outside pool. Beach and the sea are wonderful, near the hotel. A few nice restaurants on the seashore.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.0
    Swimming pool size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noise of nearby club (very loud and till 3o'clock in the morning). Impossible to sleep. People reserving sunbeds day and night, staff didn't do anything. Lifeguard always looks at his phone. Swimming pool became dirty because not cleaned, people eating nearby and not having shower before entering No car park available, except for big bulgarians and russians. Rooms and facilities getting old, need investment

    Swimming pool size Large appartment Good location, near see and restaurants nice staff

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    6.3
    There are not enough deck chairs by the pool for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There are not enough deck chairs by the pool for everyone. Even though it is not allowed to reserve a chair, people leave their towels early in the morning and no one is actually preventing them from doing so. Free parking was guaranteed in the booking, then it appears that it is not guaranteed upon arrival. Also, if you move your car during your stay, it is not guaranteed that you will get a spot when you return. Given that there is a paid parking nearby, one would have thought that the hotel can make an arrangement with the parking and agree reduced fees which can be paid by the hotel to guarantee parking spots for every guest. When staff are asked about something, e.g. Wi-Fi, deck chairs by the pool. they reply that they are only employees and deny responsibility. I found this a bit unprofessional. Facilities are 4* but staff is well below. Some training of staff would benefit the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.3
    the location, the staff, the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    when I booked I was led to believe that they have parking available- when I got to the location I was told that all the parking of the hotel is full so I need to put my car in a private parking lot....

    the location, the staff, the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.8
    Professional and friendly staff, comfort, good facilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not on the first line; clumsy wifi, no direct access to own beach

    Professional and friendly staff, comfort, good facilities, close to a nice beach with all amenities

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    8.3
    Friendly personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    * WiFi- clumsy and useless login procedure (web login with weak credentials instead a simple PKI key) * less mattress covers than sunbeds by the pool * The bathroom drain on the floor at higher level - no drainage, hence wet floor most of the time

    Friendly personnel Location Swimming pool Big fridge in the rooms

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My reservation included free parking, but when we arrived, non was available, so I had to park across the street and pay for it in addition. The fold out bed was not so comfortable.

    Breakfast was great. Proximity to beach was nice.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    10
    Just a great hotel in a lovely position to enjoy sozopol and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing!

    Just a great hotel in a lovely position to enjoy sozopol and it's amazing beaches and old town. The hotel is 4 star, so clean and such friendly staff! The pool , restaurant and rooms are perfect and I will return. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.3
    LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF, HOSPITALITY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    REALLY LOUD MUSIC FROM THE RESTAURANTS NEAR THE HOTEL.UNTIL 23.00 PM??? I CAME WITH BABY THAT'S WHY I TREAD THIS ISSUE!

    LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF, HOSPITALITY!

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Friendliness of staff, great facilities, very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Terrible wi-fi connection!

    Friendliness of staff, great facilities, very close to the beach and a lively street with restaurants and bars.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was rather noisy in the night and the animators did not change their program from day to day.

    The location was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.8
    Accommodation facilities are very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi.

    Accommodation facilities are very good. The swimming pool is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    The restaurant and the hotel facilities are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The surrounding area is far from nice.

    The restaurant and the hotel facilities are excellent.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 51

Guests also reviewed these properties: