Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mont Blanc Aparthotel 3 stars

11, Dobri Chintulov Str., 2770 Bansko, Bulgaria

#59 of 121 Holiday rentals in Bansko

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 57 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 26

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an incident in the 4th day of stay that was unacceptable. We were asked by receptionist to move out from the apartment because there are some repaires to be done. Of course, we refused and challenged the issue. 15 minutes later the receptionist came again and said that this is the owner's apartment and we should accept the move. We did not and asked to speak with the owner and/or hotel manager. It was not anymore the case as we were not bothered until the end of the period. Neither owner nor hotel manager showed up. Second point to mention is the fact that on mont blanc site are mentioned Spa facilities but we found out that this was placed in other hotel, 10 minutes walking distance!

    The value for money taking into account the apartment facilities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are a little bit thin and sometimes there is noise from the appartment next door.

    Perfect for a family with a baby. The staff were really nice. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bedroom doesn t have any window, which makes it smell funny. During our first night it was very cold, as the heating system didn t manage to warm up the place. The TV didn t work during our stay and the parking space is not guaranteed. The employees are trying to help when you ask for things that you paid for, however they are not qualified for this type of job, making the whole experience unprofessional.

    The location is perfect, as it s walking distance to the gondola. During our 4 night stay, the room has been cleaned daily. We rented a 2 bedroom apartment, so we enjoyed plenty of space because of the large living room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and comfortable

    Cleaning every day

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be better cooking facilities like better pots and a working toaster

    Good position and good value for money. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet,sink,bad maintenance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment was really warm perfect after skiing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi very bad,

    Room was very hot, cleaning was very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi~fi didnt work !!!

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is very bad condition

    Is not hotel in the pictures.very bad condition

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Tv.

    Location to the slopes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast horrible !

    proximity to gondola

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi not OK , no decoration (nothing on the walls !), credit card not ok, broken sofa furniture , in the bathroom there was a leak for shower, breakfast very very light ( not orange juice, coffee in a plastic gobelet, no tray)

    very clean, and not so far from gondolas

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I specifically asked if the room could not be on the ground floor and booked the wanted apartment. When my family and I arrived a lady who was supposed to show us our room gave us one on the ground floor because all others were already booked. Then I realized that the mistake was not hers but that booking.com translated my sentence as if I required a room on the ground floor. I was furious. She showed as a paper to prove that she wasn't lying. If the booking.com was unable to do a simple translation then I should have been informed of it and found an interpreter myself.

    Comfortable apartment. Close to the gondola.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    1. Got to the aparthotel, the receptionist told me that the hotel parking was full and it was my problem where I should park the car. At my question regarding a paid parking place she said she didn't know. 2. The main fuse of the apartment was constantly disconnecting at every 15-20minutes. Called the reception and they said nothing to do untill the next day. 3. there were spiderwebs in a couple of corners and the dishes and kitchenware was dirty. No soap, no detergent, no kitchen sponge 4. Coffee maker was broken so when I tried to make coffee, the entire cup of water was on the table in 15seconds 5. We received a flier with spa/massage prices (around 50-60 euros per person) at 2 hotels belonging to the same group. When we went there, they said that there was no robe/towel/slippers and that we should pay for them. Considering it was a 4* spa it wasn't unusual to think that they should be free.

    Close to town center.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only problem is that most of the people in Bansko along with the stuff couldn't speak English .

    We booked the two bedroom one livingroom apartment for Christmas eve and we were more than surprised with how comfortable and warm this apartment was.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The receptionist spoke no English not even a word and we have to negotiate with Google translate. The room was clean but not sparking and the wifi signal was poor

    I went there with my girlfriend and one other couple. The room was huge and comfortable and the heat was great.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The radiator had a small leak and a bit of water was driping for one night and i didnt like that it cost 10euro tu change the check-out from 12 to 3. Other than that all good

    Very nice staff,good position,good apartment

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment was not clean. The spa center didnt work.the towels were not clean also.

    Location Was near gondola and near center. Apartment was big and comfortable. Free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wi-fi connection in the rooms

    Very, very warm and clean, the stuff is also too gentle. The apartments are very good organized, and there are lots of kitchen and domestic facilities, cleaning service every day.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No ski depot, poor sound isolation.

    Good location, near Purin and not far from gondola. Affordable price

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast in plastic bag and one coffe !!! very bad breakfast!!!!!!!! only idiot do that !!!!!

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff didn't really speak English.

    Great location, 10 mins walk to the gondola. Really nice appartment. Great value for money

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The price,the warm and clean room.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fitness and spa didn't work

    Great place, great location, warm rooms, lot of facilities....

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 26

Guests also reviewed these properties: