Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of The Muses Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1, Akrotiri str., 8130 Sozopol, Bulgaria

#11 of 73 hotels in Sozopol

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 200 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    7.1
    Beware of dishonest cleaning staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good, until we left! I forgot my watch and bracelet in the room and when I called reception about an hour after checking out, I was told that the cleaning ladies didn't find anything. I'm absolutely sure I left the watch and bracelet in the bathroom, so I'm guessing the cleaning staff pocketed them. Management should really have dealt with this better but they just said "sorry it's not there". Breakfast was so so but cheap at 7 leva - small selection and instant coffee. Expensive for what it is.

    The room was newly renovated with modern furniture.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    10
    Excellent rooms & location. Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were quite unlucky with the weather, as we had constant showers for almost 3 days. If you cannot go to the beach....there is nothing you can do to enteratin yourself there besides the TV in Bulgarian!!!. Therefore make sure you bring with you a laptop/tablet with movies/Netflix, just in case!

    The owners are incredibly nice,as well as the staff. The pool is super clean and welcoming when you come back from the beach :) The location is great (extremely close to the BESTBEACH, Bamboo Beach and close to the restaurants area in front of the sea. Highly recommended. The breakfast is good, everyday there was always something new, typical from Bulgaria and we felt in love with the home made orange marmelade (the best)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nice hotel in a good location. Ideal for lovers of peaceful recreation. Very responsive owners and staff. Good breakfast (thanks for especially delicious cakes :) ). Close to two wonderful beaches (about 5 minutes away), about 15 minutes to the city center, 5 minutes to LIDL supermarket. Thank you for having a pleasant leisure in your hotel. All the best wishes for you!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Muses hotel is small and friendly , it made my stay , relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe tea and coffee in the rooms, only a kettle supplied, apart from that and the weather ( cloud and rain ) there is nothing else to complain about

    Muses Hotel is a friendly family hotel. the staff are helpful. There is a lovely swimming pool Good parking for about 8 cars, hotel is within easy reach of the beach 10mins walk to resturants etc

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    9.2
    I would highly recommend the hotel and I would be back for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would highly recommend the hotel and I would be back for sure. Comfortable, clean and big room, very nice yard with very good and clean pool, breakfast area is very nice, cozy hotel in very good shape, parking inside the yard and very convenient, playground very convenient, very peaceful atmosphere, we did not hear any noise any time, close enough to the downtown and to the facilities, staff was polite and helpful. One of the best places you can stay in Sozopol without any doubt.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    9.6
    A really nice hotel with very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit of a walk from the old town, but a nice beach close by.

    The hotel is to be highly recommended. It's an elegant place, with lovely clean rooms, a decent breakfast and all for a good price. The hotel owner was incredibly helpful, she ordered taxis for us, recommended places to eat and booked tickets on the hydrofoil to Nasebar. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Due to my job, I've been to hotels lots of times, I can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Due to my job, I've been to hotels lots of times, I can assure you that this is one of the best I've ever been. The staff and the owner are very warm and hospitable, the pool was great and the restaurant is very cozy with nice music and a very tasty menu. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. We are planning on visiting this hotel next summer as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable stay at very hospitable Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff at this family ran Hotel are very welcoming and made a good stay into an excellent stay. The two ladies who impressed us most were Danya and Angelina. Both looked after us well. Danya spoke perfect English and was a godsend. Rooms were fine, showing signs of age in the shower room, but perfectly clean and looked after. Very good pool area, clean and well managed and beautiful garden area. Will I visit again? A resounding YES

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    10
    We are completely satisfied with our stay and we will come again !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beach is very close to the hotel, the staff is very friendly, the place is quiet in the nights, the food in the restaurant was very delicious. We are satisfied with our stay in this family hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    8.8
    If you are looking for to stay in Sozopol this is worth considering
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Whilst there is choice for breakfast- it can be tired and not very imaginative. Good to put fresh fruit out but not so rock hard it takes days to ripen.

    Lovely outside terrace. Handily placed for the beach and not too far into the new and old town. Friendly and welcoming staff. Sozopol Old Town is a must.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    10
    A beautiful family hotel with amazing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I cannot think of anything negative about this lovely hotel!

    Everything about this hotel is perfect, great location for everything in Sozopol but just enough away to be be peaceful and relaxing. Every member of staff were amazing and friendly. The restaurant serves excellent food and the place was absolutely spotlessly clean. One of the nicest hotels in Bulgaria I have had the pleasure to stay in, the pool and garden is lovely and well maintained. We had a very enjoyable stay and will be back again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    10
    Great stay for family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Parking - too small

    Good and very friendly, helpful and English speaking service, clean rooms. Walking distance to beach and restaurants, shops, family friendly, queit. Each room has a balcony / patio. Good breakfast ;-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    6.3
    Adequate with a lovely pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The door to the bathroom did not shut properly and we nearly got locked in the first time! The shower attachment didn't fit either. Hadn't realised that the hotel was a good 25 minutes walk from the historic old town of Sozopol.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was excellent,and the surrounding garden and bar / restaurant area was attractive. The cooked breakfast was a bit limited but the meals we had were tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    10
    Excellent accomodation and staff support close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Very good hotel with very friendly staff and very good approach to customers, close to beach, not far to city center. Speed connection to internet :). Clean swim.pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    10
    Nice family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was very delicious, the bed very comfortable, rooms very clean (the towels & bedding were changed frequently), wi-fi connection very good, staff very kind and helpful . Close to the sea. Very good price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    9.2
    We were met by the friendliest staff who instantly made us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is a 20-25min walk into the old town however there are a strip of good restaurants and shops along the nearby sea front.

    We were met by the friendliest staff who instantly made us feel so welcome. They were very accommodating in sorting out room out for us. During the stay they offered advise and called taxis for us. Would recommend and would stay again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was amazing . The stuff was kind and with a smile , the food was excellent , the rooms were clean and well decorated and it was in a great location. Will go back soon definitely .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    10
    A family hotel - staff who really care - comfort to match many so-called four-star hotels!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing to not like!

    The friendly family atmosphere combined with top class comfort and service is always a pleasure. The menu is simple but everything on it is good. And the home made deserts are a rare taste experience - Delicious! Previously we came here with our old Bulldog. He was made welcome and treated like a king!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    9.2
    Two glorious weeks in the sun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Due to our age & agility we did find climbing the stairs to the third floor a struggle but to be fair we were offered a room on a lower floor but decided to decline the offer We felt the room we had was worth the climb up the stairs. The only other issue was that there wasn't a full length mirror in the room as most of us women like to see how we look.

    We enjoyed our stay very much The staff were very friendly & obliging We were made to feel very welcome by all The towels & bedding were immaculate & were changed very frequently There was an excellent choice for the included breakfast & we purchased lunch most days also had a couple of evening meals The pool & poolside were excellent too

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    10
    We liked everything and are planning to stay in the Muses...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 17 nights

    We liked everything and are planning to stay in the Muses hotel next summer. We are really grateful to Mrs Tsonka Bojilova and the hotel staff - competent professionals and nice people who have been taking care of us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    8.3
    Relaxare.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The access road have to be upgraded. The distance of 100m from the road to the hotel is the dirt road, but this is the obligation of local authorities.

    Staff very helpful, even if not qualified and an excellent price-quality ratio.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    10
    brilliant hotel highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They bad reviews must be old. We had a fine selection for breakfast. We had wi fi in our room. Location on the map is spot on. We had aircon in the living room but unfortunately not the bedroom. But we will be staying again next year

    There was a small hiccup with the booking we booked 2 rooms but they rang us to put us up in the apartment or a different hotel and pay the difference. We tuke the apartment. They where more than helpful to us. They even manage to put up another family that was with us that hadn't booked in with them. There was 13 of us all together and everyone of us are delighted to have stayed and would highly recommend this hotel. Good food and cheap aswell.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely staff we went with 3 families One family had been let down by hotel lozite but the lady at the muses organised extra beds for them and she rang us later with when she got a cancellation so we all had our own rooms excellent place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    5.8
    Very simple family-run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our apartment was at the top floor. One room had air conditioner and the other didn't, so we moved our queen mattress to the kids' room and slept on the floor.

    The lady owner was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2016

    8.8
    A very nice Small Family Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The white cheese could have been better!

    A very nice and well located Small Family Hotel, where I felt like visiting the family. Room was nice, clean, and with everything needed. It is close to all sights of the old Town and the nice long sunny beaches of Sozopol. Great place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fruits for breakfast were not fresh enough

    Clean, nice pool, helpful and friendly staff, close to the beach, parking lot, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    Staff lovely location good everything was really nice very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff lovely location good everything was really nice very pleasant stay we would book again next time we go.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Very pleasant, small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No such thing.

    Nice, cozy, family business hotel with comfortable room and convenient facilities: parking, pool, dining area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Room was good size , very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Socket for kettle under unit,and no teaspoons and no slip mat in shower room

    Room was good size , very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    7.5
    Really friendly staff, good food and very nice location in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really friendly staff, good food and very nice location in the more quiet part of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    10
    Relaxing, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small portion on food to the restaurant

    Personal is kind , friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast buffet, very clean rooms, good looking pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast buffet, very clean rooms, good looking pool and restaurant area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    9.6
    An oasis of calm near busy Sozopol
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was nice but not very modern

    Fantastic pool. Very nice staff. Big rooms. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    10
    Always enjoy staying this hotel. The staff are lovely and the hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely friendly hotel. Room was nicely decorated, big and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    10
    Good food, good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet was a little slow but I think that is the same for the region not just the hotel

    Good food and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    10
    Lovely family run hotel with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to dislije

    Staff were as you'd expect from a we'll run family hotel - superb.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    9.2
    Small friendly Bulgarian Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No in room safe

    Small and friendly with excellent service. Food was good and value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    9.6
    I really enjoyed the people taking care of the hotel, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I really enjoyed the people taking care of the hotel, the cleanness of the place and the little garden with pools.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay once again
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some problems with half of the WiFi nets (2 of 4 don't work)

    Very friendly staff, good place for relax and excursion.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    7.1
    Good value stop for exploring Sozopol
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean and pet friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    9.2
    Better than we hoped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The last minute booking was excellent value and smoothly executed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2016

    10
    Have a rest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little family hotel in quiet area. Professional and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    7.9
    The location good, you could walk at the old and new city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was way to boring.

    The location good, you could walk at the old and new city easily. That was good especially for night walks because we had no stress for alcohol.

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    7.9
    Family hotel with family atmospere, good pool and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    car parking a bit cramped and satnav had slight difficulty locating the place, had to ask directions.

    Family hotel with family atmospere, good pool and restaurant.

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2015

    9.6
    This hotel has good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is no wi-fi in the room, only at the restorant or near the pool. In our apartment there were two rooms but only one air conditioning, that is why there was rather hot in the bedroom.

    This hotel has good location. It is not far old city and 5 minutes to the beach. The personal is very friendly and ready to solve all your problems. There is a good pool near the hotel. The breakfast is delicious but the same every morning. On our balcony there were chaise-longues and we can sunbathe there. The hotel and territory near it are very beautiful and comfortable

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2015

    9.2
    Great host, perfect English, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is a little out of the town, but within wlking distance

    Great host, perfect English, very helpful. There was no rush to vacte the rooms on the leaving day. Pool was very nice, not crowded and a great please to relax,

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    9.2
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Same breakfast. Poor Wi-Fi. Can't go with car because you loose the parking place. Bad fridge. For 8 days have 2 little soap and 2 shampoo.

    Very clean. Very good pool, expecially for children. Very good food but not very cheap. The Boss (lady) îs very funny. Make some jokes (about Wi-Fi, drinking without wifes ...)

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2015

    5.8
    Very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bath towels are changed once in every 3 days.There isn't air-condition at the bedroom. I would say it is over priced. 10min. walk to the beach but it is at the very end of it next to the nudes.

    Very clean!Food in the restaurant is delicious.

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    7.1
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was also allright, but do not dare to show up a minute after 10.30, since everthing will be already removed by the staff. And please, if you have to play the Spotify "breakfast tunes" each morning, go the extra mile and get a premium account for 10 Euros. Each morning we had to go find salt somewhere. These little salt devils must be very expensive or hard to find in Sozopol. The staff is friendly, the main issue with this hotel is that the owner apperently wants to handle everthing herself. At the same time we were under the impression that she made holidays there herself with her family, sometimes interrupted by these people running around. Guests. I always felt kind of bad when I had to approach her while she again was feeding her kid or having dinner. Conversations went like this: "Do you know where we could rent bikes?" - "Uhm, no, but you can check on the internet". (Me sitting at the reception for good WiFi) "WiFi not good in the room?" - "Not really."- "...". "Could you take care of our laundry? Please no more than 40 degrees?" - (she busy again with her kid and managing one of her short fake smiles) "Yes." Apparently she did not have time to pass that information on, since my pants turned from brown to beige and some of my girlfriend's clothes also did not make it very well through the wash. Don't get me wrong, I think this is an OK hotel, no major issues, we just did not feel very welcome. I had the impression that the host woke up some morning and thought "How could I make some money?", but actually hates what she does.

    Nice room. About everything else in this hotel I have mixed feelings: We had dinner there once, which was ok, plus they had a really good wine.

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2015

    9.2
    We found the hotel really well equipped for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The WiFi was pretty poor.

    We found the hotel really well equipped for what we needed. Our room was very comfortable; aircon, good shower, comfy bed and we had a small balcony to enjoy in the evenings. The pool was lovely and very conveniently located next to the bar! It was definitely a very family friendly place. They had a cot, high chair, loads of toys and a child's play area. We had to watch our daughter the whole time but older children would have a great time without constant attention. The service was superb. I was so impressed with all of the staff and their attentiveness. They made us feel very welcome and did everything they could to make our stay comfortable.

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2015

    9.6
    The breakfast had a good choice for continental breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience but small car park very limited space.

    The breakfast had a good choice for continental breakfast and staff were very helpful. Overhaul very good hotel for the price.

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    7.5
    The personnel is very open and smling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast included in the price was pertty average. The way to the hotel is also pretty much bad - a lot of unfinished buildings around, and very small parking spot

    The personnel is very open and smling

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2015

    9.2
    At the quiet side of the town, close to the beach, parasols...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room itself is quite basic. The street at which the hotel is located is a poor gravel road, but all the buildings on the street have long been completed. Wi-Fi at the room was minimal.

    At the quiet side of the town, close to the beach, parasols to take to the beach can be borrowed at the front desk, friendly staff, good restaurant, nice pool.

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    10
    Lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing was that the WiFi wasn't working very good. No big problem though since we were on vacation and time away from internet :-).

    Lovely place. Wonderful staff. Nice location. Calm atmosphere. Clean and fresh.We were traveling with our three dogs and there were no problem for the hotel with them. The young woman Bettina (or maybe Bethina?) who served us dinner really was service minded and showed skills in handling different types of guests. Big hug to you and yhank you again for the small details you noticed that made us feel very well taken cared of.

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very spacious. Garden and pool space were nice and quiet.

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2015

    8.3
    great people, very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    breakfast can be better , ı missed good bread, or toasted possibility

    great people, very helpfull

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2015

    7.1
    The hotel went out of their way to make us welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel went out of their way to make us welcome.

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2015

    10
    A very well run family hotel with friendly owners and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    A very well run family hotel with friendly owners and staff. Really clean and well kept. we had a great time here

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Browse The Muses Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: