Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nessebar Royal Palace 3 stars

19A Mitropolitska Str., 8230 Nesebar, Bulgaria

#6 of 50 hotels in Nesebar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 367 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Nessebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, great facility and nice view. Situated in the historical center of Nessebar, it also provides parking slots. The staff was really kind and helpful. Really recommended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    This place is very nice, lovely, warm and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you come by car, You should call the hotel before you arrive. Cause you need a security card for enter to the old town. If not you have to paid for public parking outside the old town.

    This place is very nice, lovely, warm and cozy. I stayed in attic room and yea i loved the view from the roof. You can see the sea and seagulls may come close to your window ^^

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Modern equipment and furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a big issue, but there is no elevator to the third floor

    Modern equipment and furniture Plenty of hot water (not taken for granted in small Old Town hotels) Great view from the roof windows (you have to step on a chair, though) Very quiet and romantic Helpful staff Parking spots were always available on site

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Would recommend it overall. Comfortable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet lacks variety. Eggs, some sausages, cheese, bread, cornflakes, juice, coffee, jam, some sweets, watermelon. As I understand it's exactly the same every day.

    Nice, clean hotel, rooms with wooden furniture "Italian style" and balconies.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.8
    Beautiful hotel, terrible service and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was horrendous, you have to enter a barrier system into the old part of town. The reception staff come and meet you but the cards never worked so we had to wait one hour one evening to get in. The municipality staff on the barriers were very rude so do not stay here if you come by car. It was very stressful trying to get parked. Staff were rude, unhelpful and didn't appear to care about their clients stay. Despite complaining about a few things we just got a shrug of the shoulders. Breakfast was shocking. Awful weak coffee, not enough choice. Hot buffet was cold, soggy cold scrambled eggs are not what you expect in a good quality hotel. When asked if there was any more to offer one morning (at 9am there was nothing left) some horrible sweet, cheap shop bought cakes were offered. No tea or coffee making facilities in the room, no complimentary water which you would expect in a hotel of this standard. Air conditioning didn't work. No apologies for this. I would not stay here again which is such a shame as it has the potential to be a lovely hotel.

    Lovely location and the room was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    4.2
    The hotel did not tell us when we checked in that the air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel did not tell us when we checked in that the air conditioning was broken, even though they knew. The temperature in the town was In the 80s, and in the room even higher. We spent a very hot and uncomfortable night, even with the windows open. We were bitten by mosquitoes, since the windows has no screens. The receptionist insisted there are no mosquitoes in Bulgaria, which was absurd. The hotel refused to offer compensation, although they violated Booking.com’s terms and conditions. Do not stay here under any circumstances.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant 3 day stay in Nessebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a pleasant seating area outside the hotel but no facilities to purchase hot or cold drinks which seemed a bit strange.The restaurant/bar area was only open for breakfast.Perhaps a drinks machine would be a good idea.

    Fabulous location.Excellent wi fi and air con.Very clean and comfortable room and bathroom.It was advantageous being able to park our car so close to hotel although some advance information regarding having to collect the pass first in order to gain entry would have been helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Over all a great place to stay. This was my third stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No lift. Not uncommon in this area but it may be worth requesting a lower floor room if you have issues with mobility.

    The location is great. The hotel is well looked after and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - rather uncommunicative staff (but polite and helpful)

    - excellent location - parking - large and well-furnished room - pretty good sound insulation - breakfast quite varied

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Central location in the Old Town - beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An upgrade in pillow quality is required

    Beautiful hotel, rustic charm with large comfortable beds, very clean. Staff were very pleasant and helpful, and the hotel couldn't have been more central. Great to have a little car park for guests adjacent to the hotel too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Amazing location with possibility to rest in vibrant surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last day of our stay wifi gone down couldn’t connect but that was about it.

    Lady you checked us in was extremely helpful and flexible, looked after our parking spot, provided everything in details. Location is amazing old town calm with plenty of history around

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location for this island.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tap water looks a little green with a little suspend material and soil smell. That's why I gave the worse comment for facility.

    The Location is very good. I love the sea view of penthouse.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    A great little hotel, in a super position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    A great little hotel, in a super position. Great staff, friendly and professional. Hotel was very clean and today. Our room was the basic room, and was very good. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Central location, inside the old town, allows you to wander...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you arrive at the old town with your car you may not enter a certain gate. You can show your hotel reservation, talk, huff and puff. There is an ill-mannered public attendant who clearly believes tourism should not be fomented in this town. You have to park in the ( paying) parking lot, walk up to the hotel and a very helpful and smiling member of the hotel staff will walk down with you, wait by the afore mentioned gate, till you get your car and pay. She will then whisper some enchantment in the ill-mannered man's ear and he will magically agree to your entrance. The hotel does do its best, but the town is not tourist friendly. If you have a car, consider some other hotel...

    Central location, inside the old town, allows you to wander after the hordes of tourists have left. Nice breakfast. Gentle, staff, comfortable room . There is indeed enough space to park the car just outside the hotel, which is essential.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location, in the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge would have been helful in the room. It was mentioned in the hotel booklet, together with water in the mini bar, but was not present.

    Perfect location, in the old town. Very clean, friendly staff. Good breakfast. Could not have stayed better than this. I highly reccomend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice.hotel in the.middle of the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a suite which was a standard sized room. I don't know what the difference to a normal room was. A minibar would have been nice.

    A nice hotel in beautiful location. Breakfast on the terrace behind the church was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Wanderfull hotel with poor survice in the restorant part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The brecfast is good, but the staff behavior is arogant in the restorant. Seems that the restorant and the hotel are two diferent buisneses.

    Very nice place to stay. Brilliant hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    2.9
    Never Again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff does not speak english, only bulgarian and russian. Access to hotel parking is via port entrance, there is no agreement with port security to let you pass if you are a hotel guest. Port security does not speak english or anything else than bulgarian. It was a challenge to reach hotel parking, took apx 1 hour to obtain acces card, go around the port and try again to enter. Hotel is poorly managed and losing clients because of untrained and impolite staff. When we checked in, the double bed looked used not fresh, and the sofa bed for our child was not made. We booked a junior suite as listed on Booking, and received an already used double room with a sofa. False advertising will also cause them to lose clients in the long run.

    Old building conversion is well done, rooms are spacious, furniture looks well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Clean but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet was patchy at best. Never had a good connection during the entire stay. The biggest problem is the bass from other resorts from 12 til 6pm! We had to put the air con on to drown out the noise. If you want to have a decent nights sleep so not stay here.

    The breakfast was excellent value for money. Rooms were spotless. Position was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of an elevator, as we had the room in the attic, 3rd floor.

    We stayed at the this hotel two years ago and we were pleased we it. The conditions are more or less the same, comfortable and clean, excellent location in the center of the old town, close to a lot of shops and restaurants. Free WiFi in the rooms, mini-bar, air conditioning. Breakfast ok, but could be more various.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    2.9
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty!!!!!! Pillows very old... yellow stains on bedding when we asked for it to changed manager said was unhappy doing it . Very very dirty rooms and unfriendly staff.

    Nothing!!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    ideal place for a romantic stay in the Old Town of Nessebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    issues with the door lock wifi problems

    nice, big and clean room, comfortable bed very good position of the hotel in the center of Nessebar Old Town close to everything you need private parking place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    A good and relaxing trip to Nessebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the refrigerator in the room was noisy but because we dindn't had anything to put in we unpluged it over the night. - wifi/internet connection didn't work

    + location of the hotel + free parking + friendly stuff (not excelent english but you can manage a conversations) + good breakfast + the room was nice even if it was on 3rd floor with no balcony or orizontal windows (Accommodation was in the attic of the hotel) + price was ok Over all, it was a pleasant stay, and a pleasant jorney to Nessebar witch is a great old town. We traveled with a 5 years old child.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    Huge room, clean and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi in the room didn't work although it was showing 'connected'. Didn't bother me but my husband had to do some work and spent sometime at the reception instead of relaxing in the room.

    Huge room, clean and comfortable bed. Top location. I did not have sea view room but that did't matter - walking in and around Nessebar is the best part. Breakfast at the restaurant was fine and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi wasn't working properly and the coffee was of poor quality.

    Nice location, in the old city, close to everything. Our room was big and very clean. Good (although basic) breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    nice reception staff, excellent postion, splendid bancony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    suite smaller than expected; somehow faraway from parking; internet did not function at all, both days; breakfast is poor; outside noise from a disco until 7 o clock in the morning (of course not the hotel's owner fault); mattresses old

    nice reception staff, excellent postion, splendid bancony with nice view; nice fishes in the lobby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    Below Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like that I was not told parking was full so I had to pay extra money for security parking. Also there was no one to help me carry the luggage from the parking lot to the hotel. They have a restaurant, which owner says they have nothing in common with the hotel?! HOW?!

    The spaciousness of the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing and perfect for couples and families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was poor but we found out that there was a problem with the internet during our stay there. Related to old city: We could not find a working ATM for three days in a row. We had to go in newer part of Nessebar to find a working ATM.

    Room was big and nice. It was cleaned every day. We enjoyed our balcony and the great view our room had. Breakfast is simple but good. Friendly staff made our staying better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location, ok hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was cleaned every day, but the bed wasn’t changed once in our 6-day trip. The towels were gray, not white. The bed wasn’t comfortable. It has 2 big holes each on every side of the bed. The breakfast was lame… the same on every day. Cheese, and 2 tipes of meat salami, olives and some vegetables.

    Location, location and location. The hotel looks nice and fells like this.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The experience was the highlight of our stay in Bulgaria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small issue: not enough parking places (despite we reserved in advance).

    The rooms were spacious clean and very comfortable, the location was brilliant central to all of Old Nessebar no car needed. The staff were very helpful and courteous at all times.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    A Wonderful Eperience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only thing was no lifts but the hotel is only 4 storeys so no problem really, the hotel does mention it in the booking forms

    The rooms were spacious clean and very comfortable. wi fi speed excellent, The evening meals were to die for truly fantastic. the location was brilliant central to all of Old Nessebar no car needed. The staff could speak English and were very helpful and courteous at all times the experience was the highlight of our stay in Bulgaria

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay for couples in wonderful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No complains at all.

    We were very happy to visit the place for a second year in a row, tthese are my first comments though. The place offers a lot - we start with arrival by car, parking area is well secured and free of charge for guests of the hotel. The receptionists are always there and ready to support you, and to make your stay pleasure. There are guests from different countries, language is not a problem there. The Old Town of Nessebar is magical place, with a lot of history and tradition, everything is rebuild and in top condition. There are plenty of shops and amusement around. Transportation is available at all times - small trains to Sunny Beach, transport with boats to another beaches around Nessebar, Coaches. Old stylish restaurants around the coast in the Old Town, and on top of the rocks with a beautifull view, can offer you fresh seafood for dinner. At the Evening is always quiet, after 22.00 o,clock there is no noise from the streets. Our room was with a balkony and was very clean, air conditioning is perfekt. The hotel is old stylish , but at the same time modern, realy good place. We prefer the beach in the New Town, or Ravda, or in St.Vlas which are not so far away. If you are looking for something romantic or relaxing, we are glad to recommend the place. There are no problems with security in the Old and New Town of Nessebar. No complains at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - invariable breakfast (3 days) and poorly - coffee

    - perfect location (in the touristic Nessebar center) - spacious and well-equipped room (even if it was in the attic) - polite staff - parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Good place poor staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the reception staff where unhelpful after I got pickpocketed and unwelcoming on a daily basis who couldn't even lift their heads to look at who entered hotel

    Situated in the centre of nessebar breakfast had to be paid for but at 5 lev or less than £2.50 was extremely cheap.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very hard to get to with a car. Better park in the parking lot by the gate and walk. Our room faced the Sunny Beach side and the club music went on all night. Couldn't get any sleep.

    The hotel is very nicely designed, decorated and is very clean. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful old hotel in the old town of Nessebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lovely hotel with a better than average continental breakfast. Scrambled eggs, sausage and sometimes bacon available along with cereal, ham, cheeses, fruit, bread/toast, pastries, boiled eggs, juices, coffee. Right across from the old monastery. It's a lovely old town with lots to see and great restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast on the first day was very basic, served on a plate with no choice. There was only one chair on a balcony.

    Very friendly helpful staff. The view from our balcony was good. The outside terrace for Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    The place to be in the OLD Nessebar - Simply amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much to dislike... As a positive criticism... I would just say that the receptionist girl could have smiled a bit more (I don't mean that she was bad, but she was cold).

    The location, the breakfast, the rooms... just about everything was how it is supposed to be. Quite perfect place to be. There are also a lot to visit and great restaurants around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.2
    One of the best option from Nesebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wi-fi quality.

    Small hotel located in the heart of Old Nesebar. Big room with good amenities. Free on site parking based on availability. Pleasant staff. Holiday bonus: the sea gulls! 😀

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some minor difficulties at the check in, it took awhile to find the reservation made on booking.

    The rooms were decorated with taste and the hotel had a really good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problems with the room card access system. There is room to improve the breakfast, the wi-fi and the staff's English language level. We asked for parking at location in the reservation but we had to park in the public parking.

    Very good location with nice view on the ruins/small basilica. The room is quite spacious with balcony, clean and nicely decorated. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay in Nessebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small issues: 1) not enough parking places (despite we reserved in advance); we used the big parking in vicinity (8 leva/day);it was not a big problem for us! 2) no chairs in our room (complaints, without solving this small issue); 3) wi-fi not working everywhere, except the reservation area (it was not a big problem for us, but could be a problem for other people!).

    We stayed few times at this location: nice place, good cleaning, staff OK, breakfast OK, beds very good, all in all a good ratio quality/price! We’ll come again for sure! Our general note is 9!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    We liked the rooms, they were comfortable and nice decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with the seagulls which were kind of noisy during the night, but it is not the fault of the hotel. We didn't had access to the hotel parking place and we had to leave the car far from the hotel in the port and to carry the luggage through half of Nessebar.

    We liked the rooms, they were comfortable and nice decorated. Also, the breakfast was good and variate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money hotel in superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast ok,including traditional English (sausage, bacon, egg, beans) but not very warm.

    Excellent location for visiting the old town of Nessebar. Spacious room with balcony and sea view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Amazing value & would go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottle of water in room, and no furniture on balcony, despite it being listed on the booking.com page.

    Perfect location. Impeccably clean and amazing value!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.8
    Location was fantastic and one of the few hotels in the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a packed tourist destination very close to Sunny Beach which is a classic cheap package resort. What you see is what you get!

    Location was fantastic and one of the few hotels in the old town which can provide parking (not guaranteed).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    right in the center of old Nesebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    right in the center of old Nesebar private parking good wifi

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room.

    Everything, the position for shops bars museum ruins everything was just at hand.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    I’ll come back here next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is cosy, the staff is friendly. Our son had health problems, but they called the ambulance and translated for us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is very well located with a very nice room view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very well located with a very nice room view. It is very clean and the conditions are very good including air conditioning and wi-fi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    nice place at the heart of Old Nesebar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift and poor wi-fi connection

    Great location on the sea side and at the heart of the old town. Nice and helpful staff. Private parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.7
    Fine just needs a few tweaks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Location, room & quietness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Excelent location, good breakfast, parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent location, good breakfast, parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    fabulous location,staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    fabulous location,staff helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location. I booked the last two rooms, one of which was the attic room. I have to say I loved
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon not adequate and no lift.

    Comfortable, clean , location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location and a very beautiful building. Loved our stay and the staff were very patient even though we were running late for check-out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    vintage style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi not working at 3rd floor, on sunday... it worked on monday...

    vintage style...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Old city and sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the beach

    Old city and sea view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Perfect location!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    In the old town and difficult to get to by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the old town and difficult to get to by car. The room was very comfortable and the restaurant was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all!

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast can be improved.

    Great value for money, perfect location and super friendly staff. It is not a luxury hotel, but it is clean and nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful house and nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to reach by car

    Beautiful house and nice location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Very good hotel in old town of Nessebar
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel in old town of Nessebar

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    The location of this hotel is just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of this hotel is just great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast could be more diversified.

    Staff was very friendly, greetings to the hotel manager!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Till 6 am the music outside was very very loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Till 6 am the music outside was very very loud.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value, well appointed and borderline luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key cards would stop working all the time. WiFi was a bit spotty.

    Super spacious, clean, well located, comfortable, friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi not working. Bad quality breakfast

    excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Say you are Canadian...this town does not like Americans much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonder maid. Very kind!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly Recepionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly Recepionist. Unfortunately Zero Language Skills

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel,frendly stuff,location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel,frendly stuff,location is great.very clean and modern hotel in the heart of the town!definately coming back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    The hotel deserves a higher score for location and comfort
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    More attention to cleanliness. Tea bag on the couch. Cleaning in the bathroom.

    The place. The comfort.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommended boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely boutique hotel located in the heart of historic Neasebar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.1
    No WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: