Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Perelik Palace Hotel 4 stars

Stoykite, 4870 Pamporovo, Bulgaria

Review score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    The stuff is very friendly and helpful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, the hotel was empty and locked. We were greeted by the guard. The restaurant and pool was closed, probably because it's not season.

    The stuff is very friendly and helpful ! And a place is absolulty amazing !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    nice place for Winter holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was fine except one waiter with moustache in the restaurant who was not pleasent and some times rude and also the phone in the room was not with clear line to bar and reception. Wifi in rooms was not so good, in lobby and restaurant perfect.

    Everything was great, we enjoyed the Hotel and for sure will come back next year!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    A beautiful property amongst Norwegian spruce with stunning mountain views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been better

    The quality of the property, the mountain views, friendly staff & clean room. Restaurant at night served good traditional Bulgarian food at great prices. Pool tables & bowling. The free ski bus service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    4.6
    Pool was clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was miserable. Fruits were old and food bad quality. Service very slow. In our apartment there was second bathroom with no sink and toilet in it. What a strange decision for a hotel.

    Pool was clean and nice. Liked ping pong and biliard games. There was also bowling, but closed most of the time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.3
    I WOULDN’T RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I WOULDN’T RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! The hotel looks good. The staff is polite and friendly, but everything else is not pleasant at all. Almost nothing is included in the room rate. There is a spa center in the hotel but if you want to use the steam room or the jacuzzi, you are extra charged. You have a welcome drink, but if you want milk for the coffee you are extra charged. It’s not that expensive, but it looks very unprofessional and makes very bad impression. And that’s not the worst! The hotel is saving money even from electricity! I couldn’t dry my hair, because the fuse was going down every time i turn on my hairdryer. And the same was happening even with the hotel’s hairdryer in the bathroom. ( And yes, i did turn off everything possible in the room, but i still couldn’t dry my hair). So i was forced to stay with wet hair in the winter.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.0
    not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The kitchen was terrible, we waited for more than 1h for dinner when in the restaurant there were no more that 20 people. They could not even prepare the bread in the end. The SPA facilities - the pool was cold, the sauna was free and most of the people stayed there one over another. The steam bath is paid, the jacuzzi as well ... which is unacceptable.

    The rooms are good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    A wonderful place to stay for your ski/spa retreat!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely friendly and ready to assist with any request. Very polite and smiling. The shuttle service to the slopes was very convenient. The room was spacious and warm with a comfortable bed and beautiful view. The breakfast was varied and delicious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    Room was clean, spacious and pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    SPA center was a bit of disappointment. We had to pay extra for the steam bath and jacuzzi.

    Room was clean, spacious and pleasant. TV was located in a very strange place in the room. Recommendation to the hotel would be to consider moving it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location ,nothing near it

    lovely hotel nice for family

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    friendly staff, good location, poor quality of the food, no WiFi in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no wifi in the rooms; too hot in the rooms; food quality is not very high

    location; facilities; personnel; comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    It was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy night club, bowling not working

    Shuttle to the ski resort was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Lovely hotel shame not a free ski shuttle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for shuttle to ski centre cost additional £20 a day for mini bus Breakfast doesn’t cater for English taste

    Lovely hotel staff great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.2
    Polite stuff, very warm
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. It very isolated. You need a car

    Polite stuff, very warm

    Stayed in December 2017

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: