Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Bulgaria hotel reviews
  3. Blagoevgrad Province hotel reviews
  4. Bansko hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Pirin Golf Hotel & Spa

Reviews of Pirin Golf Hotel & Spa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Pirin Golf Resort, 2770 Bansko, Bulgaria

#34 of 94 hotels in Bansko

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 349 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 61

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2018

    9.2
    A very pleasant and cozy place for those who seek for rest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For those who do not speak Bulgarian, you may encounter some difficulties with the language, even if you speak english.

    A very pleasant and cozy place for those who seek for rest near Bansko center. The hotel gives you the sense of being away from noises, but at the same time you are as close as you need to Bansko. You can enjoy many luxuries, such as interior and exterior swimming pool, spa service and delicious food at the restaurant with the European kitchen. The rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2018

    6.3
    The hotel and the surrounding area are in good condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The SPA zone is still too small and poor for a 5 Star hotel. Close to the hotel there are other 4 Star Hotels with much better facilities. The staff is often unfriendly and is handling every time totally unprofessional. When we visited the SPA area we wanted to have some towels. According to the staff we had to take the towels from our bathroom. If that’s true, how are we supposed to take a shower in the room without towels. Finally we received some towels, but we had to return them back in order to get our key for the room back. I have to admit- the spa reception is some distance to walk to from the pool. For me it’s absolutely inappropriate to think about the towels and care about bring them back, this is much more a job for the staff. That’s not a 5 Star service, even not a 4 Star one. After we checked out we wanted to let our luggage in the hotel in order to take a walk. The staff only showed us the room but we were supposed to bring the luggage there. The check in was the same story. Nobody helped us with the luggage. The staff was just standing in front of the door without doing nothing. 5 Star hotel - seriously? The breakfast was very poor and the food was extremely bad quality. Also if you prefer Müsli or Porridge for example you better go somewhere else for a breakfast, in this hotel there is nothing for you. The staff in the restaurant was more than the visitors. The same impression you have everywhere in the hotel. And it’s not because there are no visitors but because there are so many people working in this hotel who actually are doing nothing. Because of the bad service, unprofessional staff and very poor quality food that can’t be a 5 Star hotel. And that’s very sad because there is so much potential.

    The hotel and the surrounding area are in good condition. The architecture and the interior design of the hotel are nice.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    7.9
    I like the TV in the bathroom, like the outdoors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You have to pay for the gym (small and not updated). SPA is free, but gym not? That's not fine. Didn't like the breakfast, especialy the friut juice - don't ever try it. The restaurant is small and on breakfast is crowdy...you can imagine how hard is to grab some food. We were acomodated in a room without balcony and that was not stated in the reservation. The hotel was full so they told us they can't change our room.

    I like the TV in the bathroom, like the outdoors.SPA is fine, nothing special.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    6.7
    I liked the cleanliness at the property, the huge bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was poor, it means not a lot of options for breakfast and dinner,the food was cold. The main negative thing is that we paid for brakfast and dinner and there is no drinks, not even a water during the dinner, you have to pay for it. It doesn't deserve the 5 stars. In the room you only have two instant coffees, which means you don't have any more for the next day, The room service didn't bring more the next morning. The room service did't knocked on the door and entered in the room to clean it.

    I liked the cleanliness at the property, the huge bed and the bathroom. Great gesture was the wine in the room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    3.3
    Early check in,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was not properly cleaned, hair on the bed, Spa should close at 20.30 as written there; but the stuff is trying so hard to kick you out earlier by closing everything earlier, Thermal zone opens too late, around 12h, which means that you cannot use it on the day on your check out; Warm chairs war not even warm; In case your towel is wet, you can only get one spare from the spa reception and not more, plus you have to return it there; During the day the stuff was working and bringing sun beds inside and outside from the spa zone making nose, Cold in the lobby; Nobody came to serve us, although we were waiting for 30 min in the lobby bar, at the same time there was nobody near the reception; Breakfast is the same since ages, needs improvements... not good value for the money honestly

    Early check in, Tv in the bathrooms, Good music in the spa and during breakfast;

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    6.3
    Great location but not a great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold and overall not in the best condition, it needs a bit of renovation ( large stains on the chair, burned iron spot on the carpet, etc.). The room's spa bath tub (which was the main reason we booked this room and hotel) was not working - we called the reception and they told us to wait till the next day for the cleaning lady to come and check it out which was not an option as next day we were checking out. Overall poor service by the reception staff.

    The warm indoor pool, the location, the extra large bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    8.8
    The facilities, SPA center, the view is breathtaking, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was too cold and there was no heating, because we were out of the winter season. Bed was too hard, me and my wife had some backpains.

    The facilities, SPA center, the view is breathtaking, the food was good, the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.2
    Much better experience than our first visit to the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room bathroom is cold. Breakfast is arranged on a very small space so it is overcrowded.

    Much better experience than our first visit to the property. Pets are allowed which we considered as big advantage. SPA was Ok, quiet, relaxing and warm.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    8.8
    Amazing nature around the hotel, beautiful park, lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    an uncomfortable bed, a little stiff

    Amazing nature around the hotel, beautiful park, lovely mountain place. Good and helpful staff, varied and delicious breakfast. Good spa area, hot outdoor pools, look cleaness. Clean and quiet room, with coffee and good minibar.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    8.3
    Mostly pleasant with a unique appeal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 20 nights

    Lack of cohesive management in dining areas, seriously odd attitude of some restaurant staff. Appaling music in dining room, the same and only music tape morning noon and night. Who wants to listen to Eric Burden screaming about a life of sin and misery at 7.30 in the morning. Many guests apparently unaware of how to conduct themselves in a 5 star hotel.

    Excellent reception staff. Unique arcitecture, very well presented. Management always willing to iron out any wrinkles. Very helpful and willing cleaning staff. Upgraded room at top of building was delightful. Razlog was pleasant town, not so sure about Bansko.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    5.8
    A beautiful hotel, great location but all aspects are deteriorating. An overpriced flat experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff very mixed... young and amateurish mostly. In a 500+ room hotel, was told there wasn't an ash tray available! Cooked breakfast items were cold, even those that had been recently replenished. Restaurant prices were very high, unfortunately the standard was not. Lastly, there was water leaking into the bathroom from the ceiling... told reception, she said 'oh ok'.

    Location for golf was great.... nice super size bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    9.6
    The receptionist and the manager were very professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hot tub in the room wasn't functional, apparently the motor was broke.

    The receptionist and the manager were very professional. As soon as we complained about the broken hot tub, they suggested that as a compensation we can use the jakuzzi in the VIP Spa for free.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    7.5
    The personnel was very kind and helpful, especially the girl...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We tried to rent mountain bikes where the price was too high for the bikes they offered. The bikes were not maintained at all and even dangerous - the breaks were not working for example. They did not even have any pump to inflate the tires. The external pool need to be better maintained, the water was not clean at all. The spa center needs upgrade in terms of services and hygiene too.

    The personnel was very kind and helpful, especially the girl at the reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    9.6
    We went to golf, so the hotel was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were several pools, but we would have liked a bigger pool. We like to swim, and the pools here are more just for hanging out in the water rather than for swimming. We also were never able to find the fitness room, although we just tried finding it ourselves and didn't ask for help.

    We went to golf, so the hotel was perfect. The area around the hotel is great also, with several restaurants and shops just out the front door of the hotel. Not all of them are open because the area is mostly for skiing in the winter, but there were enough that we had good choices. Also, just a short drive into the city of Bansko, where there are numerous restaurants and bars and everything vacationers could ask for.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    7.5
    The golf course and the whole development are very good. The scenery around is magic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I stayed at this hotel 7 years ago. Meanwhile it has aged a lot. For a five star hotel the rooms needs to be refurbished - in particular curtains and cushions!!!

    The hotel is beautifully situated. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you Hadidge for helping me with your mobile and with the change of the room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    7.5
    The perfect place to disconnect from the busy world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were not very friendly. They provided us with a key and did not give us any information on arrival. However, they did respond to all our questions when we asked them for help.

    The place is beautiful and very relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    6.7
    Not worth of 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The standard rooms have terrible location, located on ground floor with no terrace or privacy. Most of the furniture looks old and worn out. Meals at the hotel restaurant are mediocre at best and too expensive. Look for a restaurant in Bansko.

    Location and the view (if you are on the upper floors) are excellent. Though you must know walking on the golf course is forbidden. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and forthcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    7.1
    much less than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dont book the standard room, it is facing the parking lot everyone that pass is inside your room very poor wifi at the rooms the hotel is 14min from bensko we been there at May the aircondition did not work

    breakfest was very good in door and out door pools

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    5.0
    No value for money for stay in the main building - the complex is nice, rent an offsite appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Staff behavior (some quite arrogant - e.g. Sat 7.4.2018 1200h Spa Admin) 2. It was simply too hot, even switched off AC, rooms remained seriously hot 3. Lack of English skills 4. While the food selection was OK, the quality was inappropriate (Center Plate as well as side plate items in Baine marie far < 70C; cold cuts start wrinkle on the sides during serving = signs of low meat content = low quality CCs) 5. Outdoor pool quite dirty 6. Though all inclusive stay, gym is to be paid separately? 7. Value for money (190eur/ night and no 5 start experience)

    1. Emil from the coffee counter and one more single staff member at the reception. 2. Complex is nice, good for family retreat, suggest to rent apartments outside the main building

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.5
    Nice location (nice to walk there instead of dusty stone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in process (+connection of the hotel with booking.com), SPA thermal zone is not comfort and good enough (except maybe one standard sauna), awful WiFi, room toilet bowl was inconvenient (too high).

    Nice location (nice to walk there instead of dusty stone Bansko), good breakfast, spacy room and bathroom with jacuzzi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    3.3
    Worst value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - The food was the worst we had and also you didn’t have from what to choose. - The cleaning was superficial and the sheets were not changed for 7 Nights - Paper napkins were not available (they told they don’t have because they are finished) - end of the stay we were charged 9 nights instead of 7 nights.

    The Spa and the View are the only things for 5 stars but what is offered for this price is too expensive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    8.8
    Extra comfy bed and room, excellent breakfast and supper,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet a little poor! Room Spa Bathtub and the Safe were not working despite our complaints, no one came to fix them!

    Extra comfy bed and room, excellent breakfast and supper, perfect spa and pool facilities!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was really good, the rooms were spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The asian type of massages weren't available because it is off season and the water in the outside pools wasn't warm enough

    The breakfast was really good, the rooms were spacious and the spa area is ok

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.6
    Polite staff, perfect accomodation, wonderful location. I will definitely come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This time the steam bath wasn’t well maintained. It wasn’t hot enough and was a little dirty. I would suggest also the thermal area staff to make sure proper protocol is established and followed as there were some other guests that were screaming and speaking loudly on their mobiles, despite being prohibited in the area of the spa center.

    Perfect accomodation. Extra large bed, bathtub with tv and wine as a compliment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2017

    5.8
    Downtown area in front of the hotel and the lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception was good.Quick and steady.But be advised: the room at the picture could be different than one you will actually receive.In our case it was a small studio,owned by somebody who rented it to the hotel.The room smelled like it was cooked the whole day and it stayed like that forever...We lost electricity in the switch,which was nothing as we managed to fix it.Then heading to the spa area we were informed after the swimming pool that there is a 5 eur deposit per towel.Its the first time i stay in 5 star hotel and somebody is asking for this,as it perhaps was connected with the fact that we received a room in an area of apartments rented by owners...The bedlines smelled like vinegar... Then comes the restaurant.Block food perhaps was good but we chose a-la-carte and it was a disaster - the so-called Asian food was far from Asia... The lobby is great...hate doing this but if you decide to stay here make sure you will get room in the hotel-type part...

    Downtown area in front of the hotel and the lobby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2017

    10
    superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything! We stayed in a superior suite which was exceptional and the view was wonderful. The receptionist during our check-in was extremely kind and heplful. The location of the hotel is fantastic!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.1
    Extraordinary nature and landscape.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Whatever you ask hotel staff directed to some other even for the basic things. We have asked for late check out, but never received an answer, even on the spot they postpone the answer. Almost for all activities stated on the booking.com should be paid.

    Extraordinary nature and landscape. On the golf academy very friendly staff supportive and pleasant. Accommodation nice and confort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    5.8
    This is overrated and overpriced hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is overrated and overpriced hotel. The rooms stupidly look neither towards Rila Mouintain, nor Pirin, but south and north where is nothing. The SPA cleanliness does not coinside with the 5 stars granted. As a Bulgarian I have to say that for the breakfast the personell selected not good cheese, not ok yughurt, etc local producs, when Bulgaria is paradise for these foods and for not a lot of money you could really impress the guests. Staff does not speak English and in general not very polite. They could do better job with this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    7.9
    The hotel and the staff (with little exceptions) were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Every morning at breakfast all the veggies and the fruits were very old and dry, looked like cut a week ago. We were also unpleasantly surprised that we have to pay additionally for espresso at breakfast.

    The hotel and the staff (with little exceptions) were very friendly and cooperative.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    9.6
    The whole Club/complex is a beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There could be more options for having dinner on the property.

    The whole Club/complex is a beautiful place. Staff is nice and facilities are high quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    9.2
    Best ever
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant staff were awesome in accommodating our dinner request. The chef prepared something especially for us(we were the last customers left), the waiter and the supervisor were super professional. The pool staff were awesome as well. The personal attention and consultancy they provide is second to none. Thank you all!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2017

    10
    Almost Perfect Luxury Hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weakest segment here is the food. The breakfast is excellent, but the half board option with dinner is a disappointment! If on weekdays, you choose from very decent set menus. The drama is when you stay on weekends. A buffet dinner with minimum quality and maximum quantity. We are sure, people who have chosen this hotel are not there for "all you can eat" experience, but for the special one that Pirin Golf and Spa Hotel can provide for sure!

    We are visiting this beautiful hotel regulary since 2013. One always fall in love with the nature, architecture, comfort, service. The hotel staff is always excellent in their service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    6.3
    Not 5 star hotel...bad value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not many fruits, not many cereals or variety of bread in breakfast.Heating problems in the room and the lobby,especially at night. Very cold entertainment room or playroom.They don t speak English at all!!!

    Excellent bed!! Also big lobby and great fireplace there.Good spa and massage.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    4.2
    SPA is terrible and smelly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    SPA is terrible and smelly. We paid for one room and received smaller one.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    6.7
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too crowded.

    Nice nature and park.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Heating could be a little better

    Beautiful nature all around

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    9.6
    Everything else was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I do not like the swimming pool.

    Everything else was fantastic. Great SPA, nice and clean room, wonderful bathroom. Very nice restaurant staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    6.3
    Pleasant expect more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was cold on arrival .

    Room was fine ,booked room with terrace didn't get one.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    9.2
    The temperature in the room was 19 degrees, which is too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The temperature in the room was 19 degrees, which is too cold for us.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    7.1
    The noise during the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The noise during the night.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    10
    Location and SPA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of kids screaming in the SPA on weekends, not a good place to rest then :)

    Location and SPA

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    10
    I like food and kitchen,and always!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of meeting team or ciyclal.

    I like food and kitchen,and always!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Might benefit some renovation works

    Great place for relaxing stay, plenty of areas for walks, recommended for dog-friendly vacation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    5.8
    The bed was really uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was really uncomfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    9.2
    This is a beautiful hotel with beautiful surroundings and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is a beautiful hotel with beautiful surroundings and facilities. I have stayed here many times and will continue to return in the future

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    8.3
    Facilities, view, spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most of the staff was not speaking english and their overall was not always polite

    Facilities, view, spa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely place to rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outdoor pools are amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    10
    Cleanness, comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanness, comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    8.8
    Outdoor Thermal pool , breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water in pools does not very clean

    Outdoor Thermal pool , breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice bathroom, big bed, warm spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was boring

    Very nice bathroom, big bed, warm spa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    9.2
    The sauna is very dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sauna is very dirty. Noone is using a towel in the Sauna! This must be a rule applied by tr hotel. The sauna has the be totaly renovated

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast and dinner was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel staff could speak better english.

    Breakfast and dinner was excellent. Very clean facilities. Spa was awesome.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.1
    Early check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sauna opens too late, not fair Too cold in the aisle

    Early check in Breakfast is ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    8.8
    The resort is unique
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff

    The resort is unique

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    9.2
    Nice facilities and quite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is good but there is some place for improvement:) Breakfast is very good but not as good to other 5 stars hotels.

    Facilities Cleaness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2017

    9.2
    It compines everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food could have been better

    It compines everything. Great location, spas, facilities everything!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2017

    9.6
    All was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was perfect.Nice area perfect location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2017

    9.6
    Perfekt for ski and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinner buffet was more like a 3 star standard

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    7.9
    The hotel location and design are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff is clueless and the whole service is not like in fiive star hotel

    The hotel location and design are great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    8.8
    King size bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    King size bed..very clean..breakfast good..spa and pool nice..

    Stayed in December 2016

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 61

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: