Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Bulgaria hotel reviews
  3. Haskovo Province hotel reviews
  4. Kharmanli hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Prima Hotel

Reviews of Prima Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

bul.Bulgaria 83, 6450 Kharmanli, Bulgaria

#3 of 3 hotels in Kharmanli

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 47 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Near to the border with Turkey, cheap, good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    6.3
    No nice warm room, lovely shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paid for room for three adults and got a double bed and sofa bed. Sofa bed was very hard and uncomfortable.

    No nice warm room, lovely shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    7.5
    fair air condition, no fridge, no freezer
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    fair air condition, no fridge, no freezer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2016

    6.7
    THE location was good for access to the town and the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The bed was old and the mattress needed to be replaced. The TV was small and old and again needed to be replaced. Had a small wet room which was ok but I don't like wet rooms.

    THE location was good for access to the town and the room was clean

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2015

    9.2
    The staff/owners were professional but welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The staff/owners were professional but welcoming. They were also helpful, friendly, and thoughtful. I had forgotten to change my cash to Bulgarian currency and they went to a lot of trouble to help over that. The bed was extremely comfortable. If the room was a little bare it was spacious and clean and I felt relaxed there. The facilities were basic but they worked perfectly.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: