Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Excelsior - All inclusive This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Golden Sands, 9007 Golden Sands, Bulgaria

#35 of 70 hotels in Golden Sands

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 292 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    4.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay, would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit noisy, territory is too small. No good views from the rooms.

    I liked the food, its variety, freshness. All tasty. Above expectations. dining space is organised very well; you can enjoy terrace dining though there is a lot of smokers around. Pool bar snacks - pizza, beer, etc excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    9.2
    Food was good noting special room were nice, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The work from the sheets and the cleaning staff that gets in the room even if you put outside dnd sign. drinks were poor, pool was closing from 5 pm to 8 am.

    Food was good noting special room were nice, good location. Good price for services

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    9.6
    + great staff - very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - location. The shortest way to the beach takes about 10 minutes if you take the stairs. At the end of the day you don't really feel like climbing that many stairs.. - you have to pay for parking (5€/day).

    + great staff - very friendly + very clean - they really care about keeping everything clean (lobby, pool, rooms, restaurant) + pretty rooms! They look much better in reality than it is advertised in the pictures + great variety of food and drinks + they offer a shuttle bus to the beach which comes every hour

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    5.8
    Bad Staff. Don't pay at the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The stuff at the reception happened to be not so nice. ! If you can, pay with the credit card directly in euro or what booking.com is offering you, otherwise you will loose money at the exchange rate if you pay at the reception, where they accept only leva (the price showed on booking in euro for example doesn't fit the price you have to pay in the local currency, "leva". You can pay even 50 euros extra to cover the price if the sum is large - so be carefull !!! They don't care. Maybe the stuff is instructed that way) (And if you change to leva, don't change at the hotel, cuz it's very disadvantaged. ) If you have any questions at the reception, wait for some false superiority answers - kind of childish. As for the room, it is nice, if you have a seaside view, at a higher level. Otherwise, it's rubbish. The hotel is a little far from the sea (10-15 minutes), but that can be good, cuz you have some privacy and silence (you will see what I mean if you get there). The cleaning ladies just change your towels. If you want your room cleaned (especially the bathroom) you have to be very specific. (oh, and they only speak bulgarian). The food is great. In the morning, it's kind of repetitive, but otherwise, it is good. The coffee..well, they can make improvements. But in general, what they offer is good enough.

    The view in the room was nice, seeing the seaside, the sunset and all. It was nice that the offered drinks and food at the swimming pool too, where they even had an animation team. It's really all you can eat, all day :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    8.8
    The only thing i disliked it was the fact that the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing i disliked it was the fact that the staff kept our identity cards until we left even they had our card or maybe they could register the id s and make a copy. We asked them 2-3 times our id s and nothing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    7.1
    The bed and the pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not really a 4* hotel, no luxury if that is what you are looking for. Not very much choice of food.

    The bed and the pillows. The sea view room. The shuttle to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel for the money. Very good restaurant. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel's parking was full when we arrived. However, they indicated us a parking just accross the street at the same price. A little bit crowded here also, but I think this is the fact in the entire village. The hotel is a little bit far from the beach, but we managed ok with kids, umbrellas, toys etc., etc... Better after finding out the shortest path. :) The paths in the park / forest are not very clean, but this is, of course, not the responsibility of the hotel...

    The hotel is really ok for the price we have paid. Additionally, it happened that they upgraded our rooms to superior, because of availability. The room was large, the beds very confortable. One plus for the restaurant. Very good and varied food for an all inclusive hotel. The drinks were as expected for such a place. Another plus for the staff: friendly and helpfull, especially the animation team and the restaurant's staff. Cleaning and changing towels every day. All in all, recommended in my opinion.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    6.7
    Good animation for children, good quality of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very unfriendly receptionists. E.x. I was waiting almost 30 minutes to get the bikes rented, but everyone ignored me and served guests that just arrived.

    Good animation for children, good quality of food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    7.1
    good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although there is a lot of food, they are not good quality, they should do less but better, the drinks are the cheapest ones.

    The hotel is good, the room is big and confortable, the pool is clean, the snacks in the pool bar are good, for the price its worth it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2016

    5.8
    The view of the sea which îs extra 10 leva per day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom smells really really bad. Some of the all inclusive food is very old and they cover the bad smells with a herb

    The view of the sea which îs extra 10 leva per day

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    5.4
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    After upon check-in we received a room on the ground floor, near the reception, we kindly asked if they can change it for us on a higher floor. The receptionists rudely answered NO. After a white night because of the noise, at 4 AM we saw a mouse on our bed (yes, on the bed) and it was the last drop. They gave us a room on the 4th floor and starting the second night the room was perfect.

    The food was very good, also the restaurant staff ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel, good food, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bad smell that came from the bathroom, this is a persisting problem, as it is not the first time we came to this hotel. The toilet was not properly cleaned - urine smell. We left a chocolate on the night stand and the next morning it was filled with ants. The pool was always crowded and we could not find any sun beds after 8 am, as people reserved them with towels. Even so, the pool is nice, but the space around it is way too small for the hotel capacity and we sat like sardines. We made a form of rash from some food which we could not identify and we also saw other people, while at the pool, with the exact same type of rash. The shuttle driver did not always respect the leaving hour from the hotel. We were there at 15:55 and the shuttle had already left.

    The room was very big and comfortable, also clean. Drapes were really helpful. Air conditioning worked just fine. The sea view that we had was absolutely amazing, day and night. The food was very good and they had variety. The parking had a guard. The shuttle to the beach, because of the walking distance, was of great help, although the last one from the beach left at 16:10 and we thought they could extend the time frame to 6. The beach is nice, although the sunbeds and umbrellas were expensive, from our point of view, at 36 levas per day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    10
    The food was very good and tasteful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was very good and tasteful. There was so many types of food to choose. The room was very clean, the maid has come every day to clean. In the rooms we had AC that was working very good, a tv with many programs. We went with another couple and we were given 2 rooms one next to each other, but the coolest thing was that inside the rooms we had a inside door between the rooms. It was very funny and cool. The staff was very polite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2016

    2.5
    We stayed only for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just the worst hotel i've seen for the last 10 years. Not meeting even 2 star reqs. Dirty and dark corridors, like 3sq.m max bathrooms, cheap food, nasty rooms and unpleasant staff.

    We stayed only for a night

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    6.3
    Not very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -The reception staff was very unkind; They did not know the hotel rules and treated us like we were intruders -The quality of the meals was poor (especially the drinks)

    -Good value for the money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    6.7
    food ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking tax higher 10lv/day compare with Albena 6 lv/day too noisy room and asking us tax extra for changing room by the receception staff the staff receptionist treat different us compare western european tourists(them better)

    food ok price ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    10
    Holidays perfect but too short (only 8 nights)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I do not have

    The positive things we have: staff (at the restaurant, maids, entertainers, etc.), environment, food (tasty and varied food most from a 4 star hotel), cocktails, pool and view from 5th floor.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    5.0
    1.much noise from neighbors
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.much noise from neighbors 2.the reservation has been all inclusive, but most service (fitness room,a lot of drink) they were wiht money. 3.on the beach price are very high

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    8.3
    We had a very nice holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice hotel. The food is very good and you have plenty of options to choose from. Also, the staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    7.5
    relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    smell in the bathroom,not nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    6.3
    Enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No internet in the room (its extra) and no gym despite They say we have gym on booking

    This hotel has fairly good stuff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    8.8
    Animation team
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Animation team

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    5.0
    Excelsior is for bulgarians and germans,My final score:1/10
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    ALMOST EVERYTHING

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    7.9
    the hotel is ok for a vacation !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no wif-fi in the rooms

    ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2016

    9.2
    So clean. Cleanest hotel I have been in at Golden Sands. Easily on Par with alGriffid Arrabella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough sun beds.

    So clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    9.6
    I would recommend it to my friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Mini bus which takes hotel guests to the beach and then back to a hotel every hour

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2016

    2.5
    The room was not cleaned properly and the hotel is far from...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was not cleaned properly and the hotel is far from a 4 star hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2016

    10
    Summer is Only Excelsior All Inclusive w Złotych Piaskach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Animation Team is the BEST :-) _ Aplauz !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    5.8
    I was twice at this hotel with reservations made on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I was twice at this hotel with reservations made on booking. Each time they tried to charge me more. First time with 60 Euro that I paid and second time with 24 Euro that I didn't. This was the main problem.

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    5.8
    The hotel is located upon a hill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The food is really poor, it's always all the same. The meat didn't taste like meat at all. At dinnertime the queues were huge and all the tables were occupied. The Hotel claim to have a gym but in my 5 days there I couldn't get there. One receptionist told me it was to the left from the main building while another said there was none at all. It's impossible to have a sit at the hall in the evening, obviously more sofas o chaires needed. It took me a lot to explain something in English.

    The hotel is located upon a hill. It takes about 10 minutes to get to the beach. They also have a free bus to get there. The room was quite ok, everything was really clean. The pool is big and has a bar near it. The wi-fi in the hall was good.

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    7.1
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Right to the end the Reception ruined a very nice experience. When we have checked out we had to wait the housekeeping to confirm that the room is ok. They returned our documents, which were kept at the Reception during our stay. In the same time, a german couple checked out as well. They have just returned the key and left without any checking. Is a shame! We are not all thieves.

    Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2015

    8.3
    The personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Paharele nu sunt bine spalate. The glasses are not well washed.

    The personnel. The people who work there. At this hotel I believe that there is a good manager / director.

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    10
    One of the best hotels!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There were other families from Romania (Sibiu) that were extremely noisy and the children were running on the corridors event at 11pm.

    One of the best hotels! All the staff was very polite, careful and if you had any problem it was fixed in no time. Although it's not near the see (on the shore) you make about 10 min to see, but for us it was a plus because in the evening it was very warm and quiet, unlike on the shore where it was colder and very noisy. The food was amazing. You can select anything you want from many types of meat, salads, cakes, vegetables, sauces etc. So it's impossible to not have square meal. If you travel by car the hotel has a parking lot behind it, so you won't have any problem impounding your car. Be advised that their local police are raising cars parked elsewhere. Also the hotel had an outstanding animation team. They speak about 4 or 5 languages (Bulgarian, English, German, Romanian) and they take good care of children, but if you want to engage into several contests, they also have grown ups games, water gymnastics and in the evening they have disco for kids and after that different shows every night for adults.

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2015

    8.8
    Room was really big and comfortable, they took into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only problem with this hotel is the fact that the pool chairs are not enough for all the guests and they do not have sunbeds at the actual beach. If you did not get up at 7 in the morning to "book" a sunbed with your towel, you could not sit at the pool. We signaled this issue to the hotel staff, but they said that there was nothing they could do about it, because people kept waking up really early in the morning and put towels on the sunbeds. We preferred going to the beach instead. But there you had to pay 30 lv for 2 sunbeds and a umbrella.

    Room was really big and comfortable, they took into consideration the fact that we specified that we wanted a room not facing the pool and restaurant area, because of the noise. Sometimes, as others said, a strange smell came from the bathroom sewage system. Food was extraordinary and very diverse, that is really a strong point for the hotel and the restaurant staff was really helpful and friendly. For both lunch and dinner, they had at least three types of meat and at least 5 types of sides and salads each. Also, desserts were really tasty. Soft drinks were not great, but I personally never went to a hotel where these were great. :) The beer was ok. The hotel was quiet at night, although you could hear noises from outside. We closed the balcony door and turned the air conditioning on. Pool area was really nice, partly shaded by trees, but I liked that a lot, as you can always hide from the sun if you want to. The hotel is not that far away from the beach, just a maximum 10 min walk going down some shaded stairs. Also, the hotel bus shuttle left to the beach once an hour and we could also come back with it, same schedule for leaving the beach. Golden Sands is really big, beautiful and lively, there is stuff to do for everyone.

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    5.8
    The room was suficiently large;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the staff had a unappropriate attitude, quite rude i must say! They urged us to pay when we checked in .I asked why and the answear was : What's your problem ...what's your problem !!!! They' ve given us the feeling like we were crookes or something! Maybe the receptionist has had a very bad day ....

    The room was suficiently large;the boys in charge with animation at the pool were very entertaining!

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2015

    7.9
    The food was great, with many options, the staff was nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The disavantage was the fact that the hotel was far away from the beach....

    The food was great, with many options, the staff was nice and kind, the hotel was clean and the services OK.

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2015

    10
    We had a great, spacious room with sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect

    We had a great, spacious room with sea view The restaurant has an unique design.The food is amazing, we've never had 2 similar meals, all the dishes are different (fish, pork, veal,duck, turkey, beef, chicken), all kinds of salads,dressings, soupes, fruits and sweets The staff is really friendly, when you arrive there's a valet coming to help you find a parking space The pool is perfect, you can sit both in the shade or in the sun, the water is really warm and pool snacks are tasty.They really made us feel welcome and we will definitely return The animation team is also very friendly and organizes all sorts of games Cleaning was done every day We've been to a 4 star hotel in Golden Sands before but that was nowhere near to Excelsior

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2015

    5.8
    The restaurant and the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the receptionist tried to trick us to pay more than the booking value, 15% extra. The rooms are 3 stars. The bathroom smells very unpleasant even with the fan on permanently. In order to close the bathroom door, you have to be a bodybilder, and it makes a crazy squezing noise in the process. One of the room lights didn't work. The parking in the area is total nightmare, even if it is paid. Crouded pool. Every salesman in the stores will try and fool you with your change, and give you less.

    The restaurant and the food. The place is clean.

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    9.6
    I am happy about my choice to stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only poor thing is weak free wi-fi in the lobby.

    I am happy about my choice to stay in this hotel. I have no negative comments about meal, drinks, hotel room, distance to the beach (it is easily reachable by foot, but you can use hotel bus which goes every hour from 8am till 5pm) or other hotel guest. It is close to main street of Golden Sands, but at the same time quite.

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    4.6
    -The food was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - You pay for a parking that you know at the arrival that is secured and guarded by somebody. After you pay for the whole stay(the parking) the hotel staff changes their mind and they announce you that in fact is not secured and that they don't take any responsibility for what might happen to your car. - You pay for WIFI and it's AWFULL.....Don't make this mistake. -They brought a towel that was kept in chlorine in order to make it whiter, but they never rinsed it. The face starts to burn immediately. I can assure you it's not a nice feeling. I was ready to sue them in case something bad would've happened. -when you check-out they make you stay at the reception for more then 30 minutes in order to send somebody to check whether you stole or damaged something. -with some exceptions, the staff has very poor English knowledge. -The drinks included in the All Inclusive menu are awful.

    -The food was excellent

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    4.6
    -The food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - You pay for a parking that you know at the arrival that is secured and guarded by somebody. After you pay for the whole stay(the parking) the hotel staff changes their mind and they announce you that in fact is not secured and that they don't take any responsibility for what might happen to your car. - You pay for WIFI and it's AWFULL.....Don't make this mistake. -They brought a towel that was kept in chlorine in order to make it whiter, but they never rinsed it. The face starts to burn immediately. I can assure you it's not a nice feeling. I was ready to sue them in case something bad would've happened. -when you check-out they make you stay at the reception for more then 30 minutes in order to send somebody to check whether you stole or damaged something. -with some exceptions, the staff has very poor English knowledge. -The drinks included in the All Inclusive menu are awful.

    -The food

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    6.3
    -The food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - You pay for a parking that you know at the arrival that is secured and guarded by somebody. After you pay for the whole stay(the parking) the hotel staff changes their mind and they announce you that in fact is not secured and that they don't take any responsibility for what might happen to your car. - You pay for WIFI and it's AWFULL.....Don't make this mistake. -They brought a towel that was kept in chlorine in order to make it whiter, but they never rinsed it. The face starts to burn immediately. I can assure you it's not a nice feeling. I was ready to sue them in case something bad would've happened. -when you check-out they make you stay at the reception for more then 30 minutes in order to send somebody to check whether you stole or damaged something. -with some exceptions, the staff has very poor English knowledge. -The drinks included in the All Inclusive menu are awful.

    -The food

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2015

    7.5
    Very clean, with good food, but not very much choice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All over the night drunk tinegers walking trough the hallway singing and making very high noises!! Literally you can't sleep! Wondering why nobody did nothing regarding it

    Very clean, with good food, but not very much choice . Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    7.1
    - the relatively nice staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - no early check in or later check out (only at a price of 50% a night s stay, for 2 -3 hrs); - the very small rooms; - the „recycled” and repetitive food; - the very loud and persistent noise at night (lots and lots of vandal German youngsters who drink and scream and shout); - the poor free wi - fi; - the cheap and undrinkable drinks.

    - the relatively nice staff; - the disposition of the hotel; - the free hourly shuttle to and from the beach; - the relative cleanness and lack of smell in the room.

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2015

    8.8
    food diversity, organizing dining hall with outdoor terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location, referring to the passage towards sea.

    food diversity, organizing dining hall with outdoor terrace, cleanliness, staff, including animation team.

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2015

    4.6
    Nice point to stay, clean, has good food in all inculisive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    No pool, no free internet in the rooms. A little far from sea

    Nice point to stay, clean, has good food in all inculisive.

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2015

    7.9
    Good activities
    • Family with young children

    Rooms could be better. Free wi-fi was only in lobby.

    Good activities

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2015

    9.2
    Bathroom had a constant sewer smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom had a constant sewer smell

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location 15mon walk from the beach

    Great value for money

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    9.6
    The food was really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff didn't change our towels. A bit noisy.

    The food was really good! The people polite and friendly! The hotel was clean and tidy.

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2015

    9.2
    Drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Drinks

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2015

    6.7
    There were no signs of the city in latin at least, no street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were no signs of the city in latin at least, no street names,no numbers and no signs where each hotel.

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    8.3
    animation team, the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the smell in the room

    animation team, the pool

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    2.5
    Food's and service really poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food's and service really poor

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    7.9
    very good and delicious food, nice hotel with good animation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    bad smelling from toilet, small room, a bit far to seaside

    very good and delicious food, nice hotel with good animation, good location to night life

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    7.1
    Guys from reception seems to be from Marth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Guys from reception seems to be from Marth... they are all scared and they don t know anything

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    9.6
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi not in all spaces ( room )

    Very good value for money Beach bus shuttle

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    7.1
    Food, drinks, price, TV
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    To much noise, too many people parties till early morning

    Food, drinks, price, TV

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    9.2
    Excellent animation team, very good food and tasty, nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    payd parking, smell from the bathroom

    Excellent animation team, very good food and tasty, nice and clean pool, clean location, staff verry friendly.

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2015

    9.6
    nice foods,smily staff,free shuttle bus,good price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    there is no Wifi in room,

    nice foods,smily staff,free shuttle bus,good price,night-show,kids club

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: