Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bella Vista Beach Club - All Inclusive 4 stars

Sinemorets, 8279 Sinemorets, Bulgaria

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    A lovely surprise, no need to leave the premises
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food - there was a large variety but the quality could be better Air-conditioners in room are noisy

    Very friendly and efficient staff, activities for kids, great pools and beach, food non-stop, nice balcony, all activities finish at 23:00 so no problem sleeping

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was not much to do on an evening once animation had performed, Nightclub was shut and no music played once animation ended and since we travelled with teenagers it became a tad boring for them. Cocktails were available but at a charge - this is because they used named alcohol brands but the non international brands would have been just as good. No tea/coffee making facilities in rooms. Not much choice for trips for older kids - we put this down to coming to end of season. The sauna was available but at an hourly charge of 10 lev - never been charged in other hotels

    The hotel was in a fantastic position overlooking the beach. Most staff were really nice and helpful. Animation staff were great. Food although not a huge selection was very good. Pool bar staff were great but with lobby bar staff it seemed like an effort. Our suite on 7th floor was excellent for space albeit in need of a little TLC and the views were superb. Reception staff were superb and always available to help with a smile. The pool and surrounding area was very clean and well looked after.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    The best experience in Bulgaria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it is supposed to be a four star hotel with All Inclusive services, you have to pay for cocktails and international drinks. You don't get bottled water in your room, which is quite disappointing. The staff in the restaurant isn't the best and they didn't always have a friendly attitude. You must ask for your room to be cleaned and for the towels to be replaced. The location is great, but the building and the furniture are kind of old and repairements should be made.

    The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable, the beach is close and the surroundings are beautiful. A very good hotel for families with children, a quiet place with lots of facilities and activities for kids and tourists of all ages. The food is fresh and really delicious. And, above all, the animation programmes are delightful! There are four beaches, some of them the wildest I have ever seen, and tourists can also enjoy swimming or boat trips down Veleka river which is close to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice vacation, very good atmosphere around pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cleaning of the rooms is very poor. I put the "Please clean the room" sign during the first 3 days of our stay there, and in the fourth day, the cleaning lady showed us that the sign should have been put on the other side with "Please do not disturb". I insisted that I want the room to be cleaned each day, but she didn't understand English too well and I didn't want to cause any discussion in the reception. But no matter how often the cleaning is done, the hotel needs good improvements and renovation. The corridor with the stairs was never cleaned, the smell of the mold was always present and also many spiders - alive - were living undisturbed on ceilings. The linen and the towels were also of poor quality. I know that on the sea side the sea is important, also the atmosphere around the pools was great, still in a vacation I wished I could return happily in the room, instead I avoided staying inside. Maybe the prices are too low for the hotel to have money for investments, but I would rather pay more and have decent 4 stars services also as accommodation.

    The location of the hotel is amazing, and the entertainment team for either kids and adults deserves 10. Thank you for all the attention that we got, and for how our child was feeling in kids club! The pools are also cleaned, the ice cream from the pool bar is really a bonus. To compare with 3 years ago, the food has improved, now one can find some good cheese during supper.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    Good location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Absolute lack of parking spaces, lack of adequate hotel maintenance. A single type of food, without the needed variety, as if back in the 80's. The stars and the services offered do not correspond to the price levels. For 10% more you could have spent one week and "Duni Royal Resort" with different overall experience.

    Good location of the hotel. Good swimming pools with good animators, suitable for families with children. The service staff is courteous and responsive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    2.5
    Animation team is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Cleaning (Room) The cleaning done at our room was by far acceptable, nor was the missing change of linen on the beds during our stay. It was changed once in 14 days, and that is not a proper standard, at least when it's not clean in the first place. Floor was cleaned with soap once in 14 days, same is also disappointing and unacceptable Cleaning of sink/toilets was not done properly, same could be easily spotted several days. Towels was changed, but 2 days we only received 2 big towels, when we were 3 in the room Cleaning (Common areas) It was not at all pleasant to use facilities/toilets in common area, especially the one on the ground floor which is used by pool guest (Bar area) I understand that it is used frequently, but you need to make sure it's also cleaned or looked after more regular than during our stay. The smell, and filthy floor, combined with papers left on the floor, makes it all but pleasurable to use your facilities. Very often I actually used the one at my room instead, as it looked to say very filthy I know that you are using high pressure machines to clean the tiles around the pool every day, which is needed. However, it was not very clean, especially around the bar area. Tiles was almost black, which suggest that you have not done enough to keep this clean and tidy. You should and need to find a way to clean the pool area better, as the grease left on the tiles, will be brought into the pool, and makes the water there with more germs and not very appealing to use. Cleaning of seating area where the shows was, needs to be improved. Seats was filthy, and it was water left on the tiles, which almost made me fall and hit the back of my head severely, however a bit of luck made me land in more convenient way. Water on tiles is as you will understand always a risk, and should be swiped away after use of high pressure machines.

    Animation team is awesome!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    All-inclusive how it's meant to be :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While most of the staff were very helpful and kind, there were a couple of grumpy barmen.

    Location was great (once we found it, marking on the map is incorrect in booking.com app!). Just a stone's throw from the sea. Lots of choice for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Animation team are brilliant. Both for the kids (they loved them, and the other way around) and for the grown-ups. Hard-working teams to keep the rooms and to run the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee before 7:30. No minibar and umbrellas On the beach. No parking.

    Big room, great view, good fond, excelent water for fammily with childrens. Great annimation team.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection was very low, but people are here to relax, so anyway.

    Everything was perfect. Staff very nice, polite and very well trained. Food excellent. Animation team - second to none! Perfect location! Would like to come back soon!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Excellent resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Great hotel with over the top services and very clean. Room was very clean, spacy and with an amazing view of the sea. Facilities were great, food and drinks acording with 4* and had a good variety. Wifi had a good signal extended to the seaside also. I highly recomend BellaVista

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful holiday, will definitely visit this hotel and location again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to beautiful beaches, ie Sinemorets and Veleka, lovely surrounding countryside, variety of food and cooked to good standards, staff very friendly and helpful, very clean in particular the swimming pools

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    A nice and clean retreat for a week
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a general feeling of a worn down hotel. Attention to detail could be improved. Eg: a squeaky door, a shabby knob, the occasional rust. Sink was not cleaned properly.

    Excellent food, fantastic scenery, good location, friendly staff. The view from the top of the hotel was out of this world.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel. All my family is very happy and we will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were almost never free sunbeds around the swimming pool.

    Great location, very close to the beach. Spacious rooms, various animation for kids and adults. Good food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    A place for a nice family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The view from the bigger room wasn't a pleasant one - from the balcony we overlooked the windows and balconies of another hotel which was too close. If you want to use a chaise-lounge or a sunshade on the beach you have to pay additionally. It would be nice to have these provided in the price for the all-inclusive accommodation. The food was a bit monotonous, especially the afternoon snack. The music at the pool bar was too loud which makes resting during the day very difficult for all guests having rooms overlooking the pool area. The rooftop terraces shown on the photos were not accessible. There were no signs directing to the hotel when entering the village of Sinemoretz.

    We had booked 2 rooms. One of them was a normal room with a great view over the pools, the beach, the sea and the forest. The other room was almost like an apartment - it had a livingroom with a sofa, a second TV and a second WC. The staff was friendly, the animation team was very talented. Nice outdoor showers to rinse off the sand when coming back from the beach. Guests from many different countries which contributes to a nice international and multicultural atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.1
    If you can take it without the all-inclusive it would be nice, else eat somewhere else...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The things that have to be improved are: food, all-inclusive food is terrible, coffee, hotel is understaffed so sometimes our room was not cleaned.

    What I like is the place, beach is gorgeous, rooms are nice, especially the ones with sea view. Animation service for kinds is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    The food is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are spacious but need a refurbishment.

    The food is very good. The personal is ok. Location is superb.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    For the price you should have beach beds/chairs included.

    The hotel is nice and with great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Great if you dont eat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible food

    Awesome animation team

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant hotel for a family stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No parking. Slow/dropping wi-fi.

    NIce warmed pools. Good food options. Spacious room. Animation for adults and children.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    I would return, but I felt that a week was a good length of time. Not a lot available for youngsters
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints fro the price paid

    Food was good. No long queues for food, or drinks at the bar. Everything totally edequate for the price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Animații team excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Animații team excelent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Good location, great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was great, except the loud music till 10:30 in the evenings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is almost the same every day.

    Close to the beach. Clean and neat. Pool is very nice, well maintained.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    8.3
    There were a request to change our room104, just above the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There were a request to change our room104, just above the lobby bar, cannot sleep until early morning hours. There were available rooms but our request took 2 days to get success.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    6.7
    Blizostta do more to I plaja
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Baniata be she mrusna oshte PRI nastaniavaneto

    Blizostta do more to I plaja

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    7.1
    Excellent rooms and pools good friendly animation team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was standard

    Excellent rooms and pools good friendly animation team

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    9.2
    location: close to good beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location: close to good beaches

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29