Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Saint Ivan Rilski Hotel & Apartments 4 stars

Bansko, 2770 Bansko, Bulgaria

#47 of 93 hotels in Bansko

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 453 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Omg. This place is a amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Omg. This place is a amazing. Talk about elegance and luxury for an amazing price. I had the best massage. The pool was so relaxing and unique. It’s so well set up giving u the best indoor outdoor feeling. The front desk staff was exceptional!!!! And the breakfast every morning was the best way to start our day. Big complements to the staff at breakfast and at dinner in the restaurant. This staff was so welcoming and friendly. The whole staff in general. the hotel is beautiful but what really made the trip was housekeeping , front desk, spa and pool and food and beverage staff we absolutely a joy in making us Californias feel comfortable and at home. We are definitely coming back hopefully in March 2019. Bansko and this hotel stole this California girls heart❤️.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Very clean, SPA and very large waterpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 sauna was not working

    Very clean, SPA and very large waterpool. Clean apartment and very quiet area. Good food for breakfast. We had only for us the pool for 2 days after Easter and is the second time at the hotel and we received in both occasions very nice treatment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel, but not run well enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception staff not providing very useful info on hotel facilities. Fully booked on Saturday-Sunday with a 160 people group - crowded, a bit noisy. We booked a dinner in the tavern, but nobody told us it would take place in the lobby bar with 6 -7 noisy kids playing and running around! Sunday night - they stopped the central heating in the apartments due to very low occupancy - gave as 1 electric radiator for the whole apartment (still OK), BUT they also stopped the hot water and failed to admit it wasn't going to be recovered until we left on Monday - unacceptable!

    Nice hotel, breakfast, pool & SPA and garage. A very spacious and well furnished apartment in 1 of the 4 adjacent buildings. Very helpful shuttle bus to the gondola lift drivers. Gave us 1 extra hour for checkout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Perfect ski & spa hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect ski & spa hotel. We are guests for second year and we are glad to meet the same smiling people there keeping your good mood and making it a pleasant stay. Warm everywhere as it has to be. Nice pool with water suitable for swimming and then a Jacuzzi with hot water. What else do you need ;) Regards

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.0
    We liked mountains, weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms in the hotel are super dark Carpet is super dirty ROOMS ARE DIRTY AND DAILY CLEANING IS AWFUL. NO DAILY CHANGE OF SOAP and SHAMPOOS, BATHROOMS , TOILET WERE NOT CLEANED. CLEANING STAFF EVEN CAN NOT CLEAN GARBAGE CANS PROPERLY...VERY DIRTY ON THE RECEPTION I TOLD THAT I WAS NOT SATISFIED WITH CLEANING AT ALL AND ASKED TO BRING TO MY ROOM SOAP AND SHAMPOO...I GOT IT IN 3 HOURS ONLY AFTER ANOTHER REMINDER. NO APOLOGIES FROM RECEPTION.... IN APPARTANENTS ON THE KITCHEN THERE IS ONLY ONE PLUG AND YOU SHOULD USE IT FOR: REFRIGERATOR, MICROWAVE, TEAPOT, TOSTER... FIRST TIME WE SWITCHED ON MICROWAVE IT BEGANS TO STEAM AND SMELL..IN ONE HOUR AFTER OUR CALL TO RECEPTION TECHNICIAN CAME, TOOK THE MICROWAVE AND NEVER BRING MICROWAVE FOR SUBSTITUTION

    We liked mountains, weather. One girl (Elena)on reception was very nice. Service in restaurant was ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    1. Great amnesties
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. The coffee served for breakfast and 2. The vans that took us to gondola are a little bit worn out

    1. Great amnesties 2. Big pool (even when is crowded you can still find enough room to swim) 3. Spacious and clean apartments

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff, tasty food, clean big apartment, almost...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is till 10am and if you come at 9.30am, many things are gone (sweets, cakes, fruits, etc) without any replenishment, that was not very pleasant, many dogs were barking (from another hotel), so at night not very convenient, convenient to get there only by car, far by foot from the shops and restaurants, internet was very weak in the apartment, not enough noise protection from the neighbours

    Friendly staff, tasty food, clean big apartment, almost everything for cooking was there, small shop in the hotel with food and drinks, spa area not very big but nice, options with massages and other treatments, breakfast was tasty

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    4.2
    We are regular customers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed. First time after 5-6 in this hotel they asked me to pay all the money in advance at the check in. The family room was smaller than other times, actually it was only a double room. No bed for the children. We asked to change room they couldnt. After an hour they brought a small bed and open the coach for the kids. Towels, slippers etc for the kids after our extra demand. We asked the charge for halfboard, and they asked 13euro per person although booking.com refers 10€. And for my son who is 12 + a few months regular adult charge. We ordered a club sandwich for the kids after the spa and they told that there is no room service for the apartments. The other day we saw a groom(room service) who was carrying food and a bottle of wine to the next apartment!!! In the breakfast the exact same things both days and a total mess. Need more staff. The last years when we visit Bansko our choice was St Ivan hotel. After all these its quite difficult. Finally I would expect a sorry or an effort to calm our dissapointment. They just didnt care!!!

    We are regular customers. It's 5-6 time in the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Great for a SPA weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for two nights, after the first night they forgot to clean the room. We were out all day and noticed too late. I’m not on a holiday to supervise hotel staff. When at checkout I asked why they didn’t do it, no explanation was given. On the contrary they asked why I haven’t call the reception. It might be difficult to get to the parking, if it just snowed. Street is quite steep.

    Good SPA facilities. Masseurs was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.1
    The spa is good, the capacity is satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartments are out of the hotel and it is not suitable for a family with small children, (especially in the winter). Sofa bed is CATASTROPHA.

    The spa is good, the capacity is satisfactory.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, relaxing, close to the ski lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the restaurant was kind of small for the capacity of the hotel, the same situation with the pool.

    The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    3.8
    Avoid if you are planning a ski holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely unfriendly and grumpy staff who isn't trying to help with any of the problems/questions. Not felt like a guest, but rather as an unwanted intruder. Very weak breakfast and smelly breakfast room. Shower did not work in morning hours. Location far from gondola and reception is not knowledgeable about the ski resort to guide you. Hotel does not sell skipasses or provide ViP passes. if you want to enjoy a day of skiing take a taxi up the mountain otherwise you will spend your day at the gondola queue

    Large, spacious rooms. Good and attentive staff at the independent ski room and SPA

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Recommended - room, food, service, value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, really. We enjoyed our stay and would choose it once again

    facilities are really nice, I recommend the superior rooms (not double, but bigger one). Food was great, really calm and relaxing place. SPA and the pool were new and nice maintained. Service was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    nice hotel, nice professional staff, loud and rude guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Many rude and loud guests. The food at the Mehana ( taverna) on the lower floor was very good, the wine as well, all the staff was helpful except the older lady that works in the evnings. She is a very angry person, very rude and spoils the atmosphere of the restaurant and the picture of the hotel. She must do another job and not have contact with guests. Both days i went she was quite unfriendly, rude and not helpful. Send her away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.3
    Overpriced bad customer care services and liers on top!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I asked before I made the reservation if pets are allowed. They answered that for 20 euro it's fine and that the hotel is pet friendly. When I arrived there they told me that I am only allowed to keep the dog in my room not anywhere else and if posible in a cage. They lied for 20 euro!

    Nothing special but overpriced

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - the studios and apartments are located in a separate building, so you have to walk through the yard to get to the swimming pool and restaurant, which is very uncomfortable during the cold season - poor WiFi signal (in the studios)

    - friendly and helpful staff - big and well equipped studio - clean room - shuttle to and from the ski area - cheap underground parking (5 EUR/day) - many restaurants and shops nearby (about 10 minutes walk)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.0
    Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very thin and there was absolutely no soundproofing. We were staying on the first floor and we could hear chairs scratching on the floor all day during breakfast and lunch. There only one jacuzzi for the entire hotel so it was always full. There should have been more than one to accommodate everyone.

    The hotel was clean and the room was pretty spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra payment 5€ for parking underground. Pricey mini market on the ground floor that sells expired toothpastes :).

    friendly and very helpful staff, nice sauna and swimming pool area, nice view, ok location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.8
    The wine they left us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the appartement the temperature was 16 degrees measured, when the outside was 15 degrees. We couldn't sleep all night, because it was very cold. The good thing is that the next day they changed it with a warmer one.

    The wine they left us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    The room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in a facility outside the main building with the spa and pool. We had to walk in swimming wear on the cold to get to the pool.

    The room was nice. Spa center woth the pool and everything was great. Breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Really loved this place and would surely choose again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly and attentive staff. This is what hospitality is supposed to look like. Spa was very nice. Rooms were modern and well designed. Restaurant (the mehana) was surprisingly good and possibly the best I've had in 2 weeks Bulgaria.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    The room was big enough, clean and well arranged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is pretty poor for 4* hotel, and the location is a bit remote. Not very nice waok to the center. Also the sauna and the steam bath do not correspond to the size of the hotel. The menu in the "Mehana" is also too simple.

    The room was big enough, clean and well arranged. The personnel is nice and responsive and the setup of the hotel is there. Just some proper management can make it quite good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.3
    Great view at top villa floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast served is neither diverse, nor restriction-friendly to people who observe health regulations. Coffee is really not nice. The oven in the room is noisy and the staff did nothing about it.

    The best about the villas of this hotel is the view, provided that you are at the top floors, looking towards Pirin.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    2.9
    Nothing, worst place ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The idea to walk with a bathrobe all the way through the garden just to get to the spa center, it was awful. We booked for a Studio 30m2 with a balcony with view and a bath tub. We got the smallest room, on the ground floor with a small balcony and no view at all. The studio wasn't even 15m2, no bath tub, dirty and poor lightning. Breakfast was very poor, no food was refiled for hours. We had to go for a breakfast to another place. The water in the swimming pool was dirty with hair all over and tiny particles of dirt.

    Nothing, worst place ever.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.1
    Hotel location, view from the room, the pool.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even the best room I booked didn't have air conditioner, while temperature in August in Bansko are above 30C. Unacceptable for that range of hotel.

    Hotel location, view from the room, the pool. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not liked that is a little bit far from the place where youcan actualy walk on a sidewalk. you need a car to reach most of the places.

    I liked the smiling staff and decent pool. Nice view to the mountain.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money, nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't working (we stayed in one of the villas behind the main building) and we couldn't open the villa entrance door with our card, every time someone from reception had to come and let us in. The towels didn't smell very fresh.

    Big rooms (studio), tastefully furnished, with kitchinette, everything is new and clean (except for the balcony, which wasn't cleaned and had only one chair, full of dust).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.1
    adjust your expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The communication with the personnel was minimal because the English spoken is really basic. We would have enjoyed a coffee machine in the room, some tea cups... and in seven days that we stayed there never once was our room vacuumed. Also the WiFi didn't work very well. Overall it was good but we found that even though the hotel has 4 stars, we should have expected less compared to other hotels of the same standard.

    We enjoyed the facilities (the spa, the pool, the free transport to the gondola). The personnel was pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    8.3
    Ski vacation in Bansko
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My least favorite part was the food options onsite - breakfast was okay but when it came to dinner there wasn't much of an atmosphere and the photos described the onsite mehana as having live music etc. There were also no bathrobes in the apartments so we had to go to the main building to change there - not the end of the world but it would have made our use of the facilities much easier and more pleasant had we had everything we need in our apartment.

    The hotel was good - there was ski hire on site and a shuttle bus to the ski lift; staff were responsive and friendly. The spa faciliies were good and the apartment itself was also suitable for what we needed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just great

    the place is great. pool very nice with temperature of 27 C. Jacuzzi and sauna also nice. The shuttle to the gondola leaves every 15 minutes. Very hot in the hotel, so after a day of ski it is lovely. Also, coming back from the pool, you will not catch a cold on the halls.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.5
    Short ski break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was chaotic, with a lack of tables until they decided to open the adjacent room. The hot buffet was Luke warm at best. The evening food in the basement restaurant was good but they did advertise a second restaurant but we weren't allowed in because we were on bed and breakfast despite obviously being willing to pay but it was not explained as to why?

    The bar/lounge area was very agreeable. The leisure facilities were relaxing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    4.6
    We found our car crashed down the road in front of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found our car crashed down the road in front of the hotel. The hotel took no responsability and refused to show us the cameras. We contacted the police but they told us there is no protocol in place if the both persons involved in accident are not present.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    8.3
    Very comfortable hotel, large rooms, nice spa friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Requested double bed sheets - they said they don't have any even if I have written a special request to the hotel prior to the booking. Not normal for a hotel to have only single sheets

    Very comfortable hotel, large rooms, nice spa friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Ideal place for relax and rebound!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charged parking spaces, but not really an issue due to the fact that there are places to park for free near by.

    The room was big, the bed very confortable, large balcony, nice big bathroom. Everything very clean. Spa area functional all the time (saunas and jacuzzi), the swimming pool has warm and clean wather, and with the sun roof is a real delight to swim and relax on the sunbeds, under the sun. Recomand the masages. Breakfast good, at -1 floor it a very nice restaurant. Good wifi signal everywhere. I totally recomand the hotel!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel, lousy staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor administration!! 1: By the time we arrived, the hotel has already charged us with for the first night (as precaution in case we don't cancel the reservation on time) and still when checking in, we were asked to pay the price for the stay from night one... Not to mention that nowhere in the world hotels are allowed to claim money from your Visa before you arrive and authorise so! 2: we left a deposit for two chip cards for the garage. In the end of our stay, when bringing the chip cards at reception, we didn't get our deposit back because they didn't have the note which says we left a deposit..!? It's a pity to pay so much money for such a nice hotel and be served by incompetent staff.

    The hotel rooms are very clean. They have the necessary equipment, plenty of towels, good TV and wide balconies. The double bed is big enough and extra comfortable. The whole hotel is very warm and cozy! Not sure if the floors are heated too, but the temperature in the rooms is a big plus! We enjoyed the spa center: big swimming pool, attractive saunas and especially enjoyed the massage after a whole day of ski! The bus to the ski lift and back was always on time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.3
    Nice But can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family apartament is not for 3 people. Be careful!! Call before And ask for a 3 room ! The rest was ok! Shuttle bus to the ski center, good food. The only problem was the family apartament. It s for 2 ppl, not for 3!

    Everything beside family apartament !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Superb location overlooking Bansko.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well-furnished studio, lovely balcony, superb views. Food quality very good. As we had pets, we were able to take dinner and breakfast back to the studio, which suited us really well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing I didn't like was the way to the pool and the SPA center. We need to go outside of our building and then enter the main building, where the pool was. So, if you want to use the pool, better to ask for a room in the main building.

    Nice apartments.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.4
    Dirty!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty!The apartment was not cleaned from the staff!My wife was disgusted!I told the reception but they did nothing to make it up to us!Too bad because it seemed nice at first!

    Bansko center is close enough!It's good design!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    It is absolutely the best for price, great service quality, clean and well organized in spa zone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing in this hotel, all was greatly satisfying for price/value ratio.

    Professional approach of hotel staff, all are kind, everything is organized so well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money and great place for families with small children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the lobby still occasionally would try to deflect requests for sandwiches and pancakes before 10am, but that gets sorted out quickly if you are insistent :)

    Facilities are great. The kids animation is fantastic! There is a nice lobby area. Food is ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.2
    I found the staff very polite, the room was clean, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the staff very polite, the room was clean, great food in the restorant. Good sauna and swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Great deal
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matress shall be more confortable.

    Large studio, warm enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.1
    Money worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty jacuzzi Same breakfast every day No gym

    Money worth Nice and warm pool Good red wine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    Great apartment , clean and specious. The spa was a bonus after a long day on the slopes .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was Poor, coffee was terrible

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect! We paid for a luxury room, but got a whole appartment!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen

    Food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.0
    okay to visit once in your life
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dinner at the restaurant paid by us

    breakfast included in price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.3
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad attitude

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.7
    The pool was great and the spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaning, the parking, staff

    The pool was great and the spa.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    3
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Spa is very good and massage too
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness

    Spa is very good and massage too

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    Nice weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was mediocre at best, jacuzzi and pool area were dirty.

    Good value for money, helpful staff, got an upgraded room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.5
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel! Clean, hot, great spa and very good breakfast!We will visit it again !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Odlicno mesto za odmor i rekreacija.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Odlicno mesto za odmor i rekreacija. Sobite se komotni i sredeni. Personalot e monogu ljubezen i usluzliv. Vodata vo bazenot e topla i cista.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    I like everything! Friendly stuff! Everything was perfect! Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like everything! Friendly stuff! Everything was perfect! Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    simply the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    everything was fine

    everything was fine

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Revew
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman on spa center

    Evriting is exselent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    3.3
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Apartment (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    WiFi signal was very weak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi signal was very weak.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, very good food, staff helpful and smiling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, very good food, staff helpful and smiling.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.6
    Good and clean room. Friendly staff. Excellent spa area. Restaurant could do a bit better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and clean room. Friendly staff. Excellent spa area. Restaurant could do a bit better.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel, best so far in Bansko!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food could have been better – but it was ok!

    Very comfort rooms & great balcony view. Very friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    J shall come again next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast can be beter and location is no exelent too.

    Sky bus is good, the rooms is very good, the bed is exelent, it is very hot

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    6.3
    Was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds so not comfortable!!!

    The faculties is great, also the breakfasts.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay, comfy, and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Definitely they need better Wi-Fi, especially for someone who works online. (like me)

    Everything was perfect and the staff were kind and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    6.7
    the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we didn't have internet; we asked for this again and again to the reception but wasn't solved too less vegetables for breakfast

    the view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.3
    not good/not bad....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dusty curtains, same food at breakfast, noisy rooms, even is a 4 stars hotel they don't provide bath robes

    big rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    Value for money for family vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The employees in the first parking garage not very polite. They do not even smile to the guests.

    Very nice and rich breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Everything was excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excelent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    5.8
    Breakfast perfect
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not pets allowed No hot water in bathroom Wi-Fi slow

    Breakfast perfect Dinner from 19 till 21.30 buffet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.8
    Price was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was for 2star hostel, bed was terrible.

    Price was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: