Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Santa Marina Holiday Village 4 stars

Santa Marina Area, 8130 Sozopol, Bulgaria

#27 of 73 hotels in Sozopol

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 266 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants appeared a bit too expensive. The staff in the pizza place were not matching the expected level of competence and service vs. the price. Beach 1 was quite disappointing. Not for people with difficulty to walk - lots of hills and stairs to pass through.

    The setup, the gardens, the space in the apartment, the security, the sea view, the supermarket, the tennis courts and the kids playgrounds, the internet. The kids loved it as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed there during the off-season, which meant that our room was really cold because of the bad weather. Though the staff was nice and we got a heater 15min after we mentioned that. In general, it's an ok place but definitely wouldn't recommend going during the off season - everything is closed and the whole city is basically shut down. Breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived at the very beginning of October and the pools and hot tubs were closed, and 3 of the 4 restaurants, too. The only restaurant open was a fine dining restaurant. The supermarket had very little in the way of food....shelves mostly bare, making it necessary to shop elsewhere or drive off the property for meals. My room was cold and the bed harder than I liked. It is not possible to park the car inside the gates at the property. Those spaces were reserved for owners of units. It was necessary to park it on the street surrounding the property.

    This hotel complex is close to the ocean and a private beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The noise from the street just in front of the hotel is too loud and we couldn't sleep with open windows during the night, which is a shame. Loud music from the hotel bar and the beach bar. The beach in front of the hotel is not nice and you have to walk a bit to get to the better part, where of course you pay for the sunbeds and parasols.

    Very well maintained property, stunning views from the sea view rooms, well equipped kitchenette. Room and area were kept very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Starting from parking and security no parking inside the hotel you have to beg for parking Rude security Rude treatment Rude stuff Reception guy was friendly only gave us information how to use the car to drop us to the center which ended up to be not free No room service No food at night They said any time u need a buggy car u can call and every time we wanted a car we didn't see it they said busy ,, only I used it in check in and check out ,, though I had an old lady with me The stuff is not friendly at all Rude rude rude Ac was not in all rooms as mentioned in booking One of the apartment ac was super noisy all night Wifi only for 4 ppl per room Again and again I don't recommend this hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at most of the restaurants were rather slow. In the pizzeria the waiter did not offer extra cheese for the pasta. After asking 3 different waiters it took them half an hour to sprinkle the cheese but by then we had to return the pasta for reheating. The kids clubs are very basic. The tennis and swimming lessons for kids were hard to book as there were mostly fully booked.

    The pools are clean and offer beautiful views of the surrounding beautiful sea and the hills. The studio was split in 2 levels offering a sense of space. The balcony is charming introducing a spectacular view of the sea and the hills. The place is exactly what it says on the tin. Although the restaurant and the supermarket was rather pricey the quality was good. We had a great time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and resort staff not very friendly. In some cases reception was almost rude! Very little information given on arrival. Very little understanding of basic customer service! Beach facilities limited.

    Apartment facilities good.Swimming pool facilities also very good. However for families, apartment should have had washing and drying machine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some of the properties may not be appropriate for baby prams and people with disabilities.

    Fantastic place for family holiday with kids, great yet not crowded swimming pools, extremely well maintained gardening facilities. Beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff very rude and incompetent. We hired 3 apartments, one with specific instructions to be step-free as it was for my disabled relative. The staff confirmed that they have such apparent 2 months prior to arrival. On arrival the step-free apartment was gone. The one we were offered had 8 steps and was not appropriate to enter by wheelchair. I had to wait 6 hours for another apartment to be found and cleaned. My family was very stressed out and tired. The second apartment needed a small cot for a toddler. We were given just a frame of a broken cot with no mattress. With lots of hassle with the staff we managed to change the cot to a non broken one and again with great difficulties the staff found a mattress. One member of staff was trying to convince us to use the bed with no mattress and put some blankets at the bottom of the cot instead! Pure madness! The staff was generally very unhelpful as a first reaction to any request and needed a lot of time and efforts to do even the smallest request. Service at the Pizza restaurant was beyond any quality. You can tell that all waitresses were there just for the season and couldn't care less about customers satisfaction. I paid over 2000 euros for 6 nights for the 3 apartments. I think this is too much for such service and hassle. You can find much better places for this value in Bulgaria with friendlier staff. we'll never return to Santa Marina!

    Nice view from one of the apartments we hired. sozopol close by. The cleaner was very good. Food was good, especially at the breach restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast - more expensive than last year and overpriced. Not worth at all for the quality and the variety of the food

    Location and the overall facility (gardens, pools, common areas)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beach of the property needs improvement. We find the prices too high during the season, compared to other hotel complexes in more expencive countries like Greece and Italy

    We enjoyed the view, the balcony, the spacious room, the kitchen facilities, the restaurants, the beautiful garden, the calmness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    >> The place seems to be understaffed (lot of waiting and not responsive stuff) >> Some renovations are needed. House's outdoor wood parts are not in good condition.

    >> Location >> Excellent garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. In room service is horrible- I have had only 2 full days and they ring into my door at 9 am NON STOP asking to open the door for room service!!! There is no another option! 2. Only two rolls of toilet paper provided for 4 people for 24 hours! 3 No washing machine and no dishwasher in the apartment. 4. The kitchen does not have washing supplies at all. 5.THE MAIN COMPLAINT ARE TWO BEACHES- they are not belongs to the property - super dirty and unattractive!!! The management recommended to go to Zlatna Ribca /Golden Fish/ Beach - but with 5 years old child it's not easy - 10/15 min walking distance! Please be aware that this Hotel does not have they own beach and you have to drive 10-15 min with Car to find out the nearest good beach Kavatsi. Kavatsi is amazing! 6. The property is also overpriced if you going to rent it directly from the Hotel. My advice it's possible to find 50% low rate from the private owner- make a research. My room cost me $180 per night. So you can save $90! 7. The bedrooms has dirty And smelly carpets - not healthy.

    I have stayed in Santa Marina for 4 nights/3 days with my 3 kids; 5/14/24 years old. We have rented 2 Bedroom apartment on the second floor- NR. 602-21. We really like: 1. Amazing facilities with full size and very clean swimming pools with showers and restrooms on each site! 2. The territory has a fantastic landscape- incredible green and polish in each corner! 3. The supermarkets open till 11pm - very convenient 4. Elecric public transportation on the property! 5. Many Playgrounds on site 6. The cheapest option to eat on site is Pizza Bar. The most amazing Restaurant on site is Veranda - do not forget your swimming suit - you can swim after the dinner with sunset view!!! All restaurants are owerprised but exceptional! Sozopol has the same price range!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach in front of complex a little less nice, a better one at walking distance).

    Lots of facilities, (5 Pools, 5 restaurants, (beach)bars, several shops, transport to sozopol, bridge to the beach), daily cleaning, helpful and well english speaking reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved our stay - there were so many pools, so it never felt over-crowded. The food was excellent and staff were lovely. I would definitely go back. Excellent value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of steps and no other way to move your lugagge except for carrying it; the beach and the old town aren't very close; nobody from the staff offered to wear our lugagge

    Spacious rooms, pine trees, relaxing garden, nice view, huge parking area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Be prepared for lots of steps

    The grounds with kept immaculate, the accomodation was clean and comfortable. The pool areas were exceptional. The food in the resturants offers a good choice and well priced

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Staff from restaurant - Market store does not offer a wide range of products, it should be better stocked

    Excellent location and services, maybe the staff from restaurant was not so friendly and open but overall everything is great at Santa Marina Holiday Village.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing specifically

    This is a very well run and maintained resort. Whilst it is a large complex you never feel you are in a crowd with 5 pools and 4 restaurants (and of course two beaches) to spread out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the staff might look bit overworked and not so enthusiastic and motivated like last year, fearing a bit for their statues. i would very much like this resort to continue being a balanced and comfy place and keep the special place gained in my preferences

    Everything is very nice and creates a genuine holiday atmosphere - the green gardens, the nice staff, the facilities, the restaurants, the proximity of the beaches, the silence we all need when going out on holiday with our family, the common sense in creating a touristical village and not the conspicuous consumption seen elsewhere around

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were quite unfriendly. Whilst understanding we don't speak Bulgarian and for some their English was not good, the attitude was quite dismissive. They didn't smile when approached and they didn't explain how everything worked. We were only there for four days but had to work it out for ourselves. Examples: We checked in as four people but were only given one key and had to ask for the second key We weren't told that we need the key card to operate the gate that leads to the bridge for the beach. When we checked in we were told that the security staff would help us with our luggage. They watched us park the car at the top of the hill. When no-one came with a buggy, I asked if they would come to the car to collect the baggage and was told that they cannot take the buggies off site. We wheeled our luggage down to the gate. There was a buggy there. The staff saw us standing there and just stared at us. They didn't explain that they were waiting for someone to take that buggy and another would be along soon for us. - Not the greatest welcome after a long journey! At pool bar 2, we ordered a filet of chicken and chips. The chips came and went cold. When everyone else had finished thier meal the chicken arrived. It was put on the table with no apology or even any attention to what the waitress was doing.

    The property was very peaceful, clean and comfortable - ideal for a relaxing break. The grounds were beautifully kept.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beach is terrible and really small. A bit far from Sozopol city center. You need a car or taxi (~ 10lv in one direction) to get there.

    Very good facilities, several restaurants and pools across the village.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a great stay in the resort and even though the golf courts are driving up and down, everything is close enough to walk to and from. The staff is very friendly! I really enjoyed my stay there.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have stayed longer than a week!

    Great resort, big (up to 6000 apartments), but spread over an entire mountain with pine forest. So it is like a small village, with 2 supermarkers, 6 restaurants, 5 pools at different locations and different views. It is relatively news, so everything is great. Well cleaned. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a bathtub. The fitness facility was very limited.

    Los of pools and restaurants. Everything in easy walking distance. The market and dry cleaner/laundry were convenient. Once we parked we didn't need our car at all.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the third floor and had to carry the push chair with our baby every time up and down the stairs together with my husband. We found many ants in the room, the stuff tried to remove them but without any success. The room was too poorly furnished for that price.

    There's a pool nearby, many children. It was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    off peak deason, many things closed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Lots of space between apartments. Swimming facilities and restaurants excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clean.Full of bugs and spiders from outside jungle.

    Staff and the fish restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hilly and steps fine for me but if any difficulty in walking no good

    Great views close to the old towb

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally very nice property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at reception was disinterested and not friendly. Counter top in kitchen not well cleaned. Sink faucet was shaky.

    Nice view toward the sea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect! An excellent place for all ages.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and it was quite quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not pet friendly as it is supposed to be!

    exellent environment and facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool could have been warmer WIFI not available in rooms

    Everything else

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast - this year there were only basic things to eat and also the quality of the food was worst than last year.

    Everything else was perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Security stuff doesn't communicate in English

    Majority of the stuff friendly and comunicate in English. Good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No WiFi in the apartments, although free wired internet is provided.

    Fantastic location in a forest overlooking the beach. Well maintained grounds, beautifully designed buildings, spacious apartments.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did have a bad experience but for personal medical reasons ; I cannot reproach anybody for this. On the contrary, your doctor was very helpful. Nevertheless, I did not like some facts: nobody, including people in the restaurant, does speak any western language, except in the Reception ; everything, including the TV, is in Russian although we are in a European Union country; any form of shopping is very expensive; the rooms, except in big apartments, are very small.

    Very nice place, a good organization, a very interesting architectural design and realization

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff is very rude and not helpful. Facilities in the apartments are far too basic for the price they charge

    Public areas are very good with varied activities for children and adults alike. Food in all the restaurants is very good, if overpriced

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beaches next to the venue are small.

    Location is nice. Lots of gardens, peaceful and quiet. Security is very well put in place. Parking inside is safe. Prices in the supermarkets inside the venue are very good and also in the restaurants. Access to the gym is not guaranteed to be free, they might charge it.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The facility is nice and clean but they do not have enough parking space so you have to leave the car outside the resort. The staff does not know anything but bulgarian so at the restaurant you get what they want not what you want. The beach is not nice - it is very small and shallow and you can not swim. You can use the pools but they are full with children so you have no place to swim. The city next to the resort is dusty, old with no attractions. Finally the resort is ok but I will never go back. It is only ok if you have children and stay with them whithin the resort at the pool.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    it's are marvellous place, we and other friends spent already four times our holidays in marina beach: lovely, green, proper not overcrowded location - perfect to relax as a couple or with kids

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    You have to be an early bird to get a lounger by the pool at aqua zone1,a few more coat hangers would be great as only had 12 between 4 of us but these are just little things that in no way spoilt our stay.

    On arrival we were blown away with the place, so beautiful and well managed, we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and hope to return next year for a longer stay, I work in tourism in the uk and found that the apartment was very clean,lovely decor and furnishings etc, there is a choice of restaurants which were all fabulous and catered for everybody. 5 amazing aqua zones around the resort with pools of all depths.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff is ruining everything. They have absolutely no training and they behave rude, aggressive, completely impolite and careless for your needs. I had a big argue with a security guard because he said my friend is a very bad driver when we were trying to park in a very tight and difficult spot. At the end he started threatening me with violence. This is unacceptable from a person who works at this kind of place. They should be there to protect the guests not to threaten and ridicule them. Another day a different security guard grabbed my friends keys from his hand by force without saying anything in order to check the number. They barely speak English and they have absolutely no sense of what good behavior means. The people at the restaurant are also behaving like they own the place and they are doing you a favor if they clean your table. I asked 6 times to get my table cleaned so I could eat and only after insisting very much somebody finally came (after 20 minutes) to clean it. During this time they were talking to each other and one of the girls was chatting on her phone. I was amazed how less they cared for the guests needs. The staff is ruining any good experience this place might give. Its so so so poorly managed that it becomes a bad place to spend your holiday in.

    The location of this complex is very good. Well built and the design of the campus is great. Too bad the staff is completely untrained and rude.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the waiters were rude and inadequate. The studio was dirty, poorly equipped and kind of old but not in that vintage nice way. The door lock was broken and the TV had about 15 channels, most of which in Russian.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked everything-the service, the gardens, the room which was equipped with everything you need. Тhe resort is very beautiful. There are 4 restaurants with diverse tasty food, there is mini-market and several оther shops. There are 2 beaches and 4 swimming pools, in fact you have all you might need. It was not overcrowded in Jun and it was not too expensive at all.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff could have been friendlier, the maid looked through my beach bag, and there are too many Russians.

    Two private beaches, 5 pools, wondefully maintained green areas, a lot of things to do - both for adults and kids

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurants and bars are overpriced both food and drinks are too expensive. Too many Russians whom should behave better especially around swimming pools - staff is tolerating them as they are by far the biggest group.

    The flats are big, fully equipped and pleasant. Generally nice complex - quiet (off-season), well situated and with friendly personnel.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only thing I did not enjoy were the pilows. But that's fixable:)

    We loved the place, the gardens, the view, the pools and walks. It was so calm! Birds singing, beautifull flowers, very nice people working there. Perfect for parents, very well tought for kids and elder persons. Bravo!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although I was supposed to pay during our three days trip in Sozopol, the hotel debited my account twice (90 EUR in total), prior to arriving there. One of the ladies at the Reception looked a little bit pissed off when I've asked her for explanations. If travelling by car, bear in mind that there are not enough parking lots inside the village and you might be forced to park on a nearby alley. There is no WIFI in rooms, but you can get an UTP cable at the Reception. If you choose a room with seaview, you'll have to pay an extra EUR 10/night.

    We have been travelling off-season, so, except a restaurant, and a supermarket, most of the facilities were not avaialable. However, the holiday village looks great, and has some great swimming pools.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor breakfast

    Location, clean and tidy, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No breakfast... I would not recommend visiting off season....pretty much everything is closed...my guess is that in the summer it would be better.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant food and drink prices overpriced.

    Cleanliness, swimming pools, apartment well laid out, environment really pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Customer service did not meet my expectations for 4 star hotel

    Facilities are nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    poor breakfast, cheap feta cheese, have to pay extras in chash

    room, environment, beach,

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None

    Location

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    lack of wi-fi in apartments

    great complex with lots of facilities

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing that I disliked.

    I liked everything about the resort. Everybody was really friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no room service available

    room and green area

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: