Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sun City I Apartments

Main Road, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

#238 of 404 hotels in Sunny Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 44 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Paid WiFi

    2.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms and the entire apartment were really dirty.. it was not vacuumed since 1 week at least.. nobody came to take the trash, to give us towels or even toilet paper for 4 days. We didn’t have even a sponge to wash our utensils.. on the second day we went to ask for toilet paper, towels and etc. and we were advised that they are not included in the price and they can not provide.. nevertheless they gave us 2 more rolls for 4 people’s.. we were about to check out till 12:00 and at 11:00 zero!! We had the lady on the door to ask us when we will leave.. Not recommend it at all!

    Property was not bad as building itself, full with a lots of tourists..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very polite woman accommodates us. The apartment was clean and with all you need for vacation, expect hairdryer :) The location is perfect, near Cacao Beach and 20min from the center of Sunny beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room beads upgrading bathroom was disgusting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no internet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The swimming pool was empty and the apartment was not cleaned, the bed sheets were stained. the table and the 2 chirs from the balcony were dirty and stained. the ceiling of the balcony was full of dampness.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    10 min to the beach, spacious apartment, AC if you'll need it, with all the electronics (minus a microwave-but was brought the next day), and the people- I mean the lady from the reception..she was really nice and give us the best advices about thing to see&visit...

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Гатэль знаходзiцца непадалёк ад прыпынку, пляжу Cacao Beach, старога гораду i Penny market.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: