Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ventura Boutique Hotel 3 stars

16 Mara Taseva Str., 9003 Varna City, Bulgaria

#10 of 71 hotels in Varna City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 403 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Really nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location, unfortunatly with the works on the road makes the city center of Varna quite long to reach

    The room was really nice The staff really kind The bed very comfortable The breakfast and diner

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent, luxurious, comfortable and spacious. Staff were welcoming, at 3am! Breakfast was excellent with a good choice. I thoroughly recommend, and would happily return there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.8
    There was a private party and big big noise until 02:00 am...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a private party and big big noise until 02:00 am in the morning my nine month old daughter was crying because of that all night no sleep. Around 1:30 I went to the reception to ask what is this noise they told me we can not do anything!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.4
    It’d been one of our favorites till the last time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description of a standard double room says king size bed, no other options. We got two separate beds and we were asked to join them together ourselves. One bed was 5 cm higher than the other which made this absolutely useless. There was no hot water. To compensate, the beer was warm and the only explanation was- we don’t have cold!! We couldn’t get beer to take away in a bottle either because their tap had defected. Very disappointed!

    It’d been one of our favorites till the last time. Very elegant, unique ambience, great beer.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    the room was clean and spacious and upscalely well decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not enough power sockets in the room. restaurant/bar was open infrequently. no lunch or dinner was being served.

    the room was clean and spacious and upscalely well decorated. Staff were polite and helpful. Absolutely value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Good location, free private parking place in front of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, free private parking place in front of hotel. Very good connection to the city center, bus stops in front of hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice. Very good price for value. All recommendations for this hotel. Will come back again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    We have comfort with my two childs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.Everything was good

    We have comfort with my two childs.it was clean and comfortable.no parking issue.there was a kids park near hotel.thanks for everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything was ok,even if there was no cleanliness during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no towels dryer.

    Everything was ok,even if there was no cleanliness during the stay. I liked the spacious room, the enormous bed,the reception girls who always smiling.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Value for money, great location, enormous rooms with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matress could be better

    Value for money, great location, enormous rooms with great facilities, kind staff. Overall perfect, definitely would stay again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Very pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I go here every year for 7 years. This year was better than last time. Very nice service, and all known cleanliness and comfort. Excellent breakfast and improved service in the morning. Also the menu with many AND instead of OR. I actually extended my stay with one day. I would have asked for more, but there was nothing available in the weekend. I took the deluxe room, is larger (35 sqm), with a large comfortable bed and a very good pillowed sofa. It's quiet, away from city crowd, perfect for a couple retreat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in a very dark room with very little natural light

    Small and clean hotel with very nice bathrooms. I think the location is more than convenient with plenty of free public parking spots. Nearby you can find a bus station from where it takes roughly 10 min to the center of Varna...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Good place value for the money !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I made a mistake with the location but because I rented the car that was not a problem ! The main road leading to a hotel was under construction.The hotel is far from the civilization but in quiet and beautiful location next to a small Trade center where you could find the Supermarket and the Restaurant.

    The staff and the Breakfast - very attentive and satisfactory !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Elegant, clean and cheap property with amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish there were more things to do inside the property like a restaurant (their bistro only served breakfast) and maybe a spa. I do not have anyhting to complain. It was a perfect trip.

    First of all, the hotel was very nice, with an elegant interior design. The rooms were very big and very pleasant to the eye. The bed was huge. Everything was clean. It was also cheap. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was very good with a lot of options but it was a la carte, not buffet. In front of the hotel there is a view of the black sea and a part of Varna industrial port, which, along with the green scenery, blue water, and the yellow cranes, make a very beautiful view. I totally recommend the hotel. They also have a parking where you can see your car from the room's window.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit far from the center,the wifi was poor at the second floor.Then we changed the room to the first floor where wifi was fine.

    The breakfast was delicious with the view of the canal and the ships.There is a nice park and a small shopping center nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, comfortable, staff is polite, the room was so...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near the road and the port. So I think it’s not s good choice for vacation near the sea.

    Very clean, comfortable, staff is polite, the room was so big and the breakfast is fine. We spend the night traveling by car, good place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection had some problem in the night . I 'd like open bufet at breakfast .

    It was very clean and modern, as you can see in the photos .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.4
    Find another hotel for same price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not working anywhere except lobby. Since I was on the business trip that was totally not acceptable. Some stuff members were inattentive. You should carefully check the location before booking

    that the room and the bathroom were spacious enough. Breakfast is good enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommended, decent location, well worth the money and the best beds ever!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would expect to see in any modern hotel, especially one calling itself a boutique hotel, hairdryers in the rooms and toiletries and shower caps etc. Most people do not travel with these and they should be provided. Booking.com stated the rooms have a kettle, they don't. Internet. Not entirely the hotels fault, but there was not an internet connection when we arrived, it was soon sorted, but then went off in the whole hotel the following day. On my previous visit there was no issue.

    This hotel has the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Guaranteed a great nights sleep. The rooms are a great size and the hotel is very clean. The breakfast menu is a little confusing at first. You can order whatever, and as much as you like from it. However, the hot course is very egg based, but it is extremely hearty and well prepared. Great coffee. The hotel has its own micro brewery and their beer is delicious. Location is good, out of town, but easy to get into the city. Restaurants nearby are very good and well priced. I Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    A very good stay and service. I would highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the pillows , too high for sleeping. Also I recommend to provide basic room service for extra bottles of water , juice , snacks etc.

    I really liked the room size and the size of the bed. It was very clean with good quality materials, speakers etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    One of the best beds ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not the best, we needed a taxi to get to the city center and back each time. Staff was very nice to order it for us every time

    The room was huge: it could be a small studio. Loads of space and the bed was very comfortable. Plus, the breakfast is really outstanding! Loved it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    5 Star luxury accommodation with 6 star service at 3 star prices - OUTSTANDING!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, if I'm being hyper critical there was a slight drain smell in the bathroom sometimes but again this is a common issue throughout Bulgaria & not soley unique to this hotel

    The most positive aspect of my stay was three-fold, firstly the quality of the decor & facilities throughout the hotel were outstanding, secondly the quality of the food both in the morning & evening was of a very high standard & extremely tasty. Finally and most importantly the professionalism & friendliness of ALL THE STAFF was the icing in the cake. They were very helpful, attentive and could not do enough for me. They allowed me to park in their enclosed car park, allowed me an extra late check out, changed my initial room (I wanted a sofa to do my work on) all without any problem whatsoever, basically OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE of the highest standard (take it from me this is something generally lacking in many Bulgarian hotels, but NOT at this one 6 stars service without doubt.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    The property is really clean and well maintained.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It woud be better to let travelers know that there are some renovations and how they can easily reach the hotel.

    The property is really clean and well maintained. The building is really interesting and is on the first line on the sea cost.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.2
    there having construction work across the street and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there having construction work across the street and it would be better if they say that somewhere cause they are bilding a road and it takes time until this will be finished. one day we dident had water for some houers and you cant get to the place easely cause the roads are closed but it still was nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, not in Varna though.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is terrible. The wrong side of the canal. It is not in Varna at all but in Asparouhovo. For locals it is clear. For toristst not so. It is almost impossible to reach by car because of works on the boulevard.

    Really big and posh room. Boutique us exactly right for this hotel. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    The advantages outweigh the disadvantages, leaving a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The leakage of water in the shower due to the lack of absolute perfection, dull music of the events of the hotel, Points for improvement!!!

    Everything was excellent, staff, room, food ... I would warmly recommend to friends

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Happy Return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t have any!

    I just love this place and all the staff are so friendly and welcoming. Oh and of course fabulously comfy rooms, great coffee and the best scrambled eggs ever! Just a note. The low level lighting is absolutely a big part of the ambiance and charm of this hotel and its one of the things (along with the vanilla smell in the reception area) that I really like. However if I had to ‘nit pick’ all I would say is that it would be nice to at least have the option for some brighter light in the bedrooms if required.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    The room was excellent and our room was upgraded for free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I had to say something negative, I would just improve breakfast service, not that it was bad but being used to buffet one, it is a bit strange. Anyway the breakfast we got was superb!

    The room was excellent and our room was upgraded for free. It is a nice place to stay, not in the city center but you have easy connections to the city center. I would highly recommend the place, the staff at the reception desk was very helpful, a pity the restaurant was closed the day we stayed there as we wanted to try the local food there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Ventura Hotel is located outside the city center of Varna,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was excellent

    Ventura Hotel is located outside the city center of Varna, I've been by car but I've seen some buses passing close. Service was excellent (night-guard woman was very kind!!) as the room (I've called it "queen elisabeth" room) as the breakfast (some yummi scrambled-eggs).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Wow! a little gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything the area is a little run down but it looks like work is being carried out to improve it. But don't let this put you off a fantastic hotel.

    The hole property is beautifully done. The room was exceptionally spacious so too was the ensuite bathroom. Although the area is having upgrades to the road the noise is minimal I didn't hear a thing. If you don't like the noise of the main city streets and want an exceptional service go slightly off the beaten track and pay it a visit you'll not be disappointed. Added bonus is a walk along the harbour to the beach which has a beach cafe on the furthest side about a 15 minute walk. The beach is good for bathing sun and otherwise. This is way above a 3 star accommodation. You'll find it hard nay impossible to find something as good for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Should be more than three stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge room, giant bed and really luxurious décor. Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating, plenty of buses too with a nice restaurant nearby so not that remote.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely come again. Well worth the the trip over the bridge out of central Varna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A delightful place to stay, huge rooms with great service and excellent staff. A small, lovely, quiet beach with good swimming 10 minutes walk away, and centre of Varna and main beach short ride by bus. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Reasonable choice if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    English is a problem with staff. Backside of hotel was always noisy. Breakfast is not open buffet and poor. Breakfast service is very slow.

    Extra big and comfortable room. Free car park. Clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's only a remark, but the beach near to the hotel is not suitable for good sunbathing and water is not clean. We came to this hotel by car so we chose to go to other beach in Golden Sands.

    Good location for the price you pay. Only 10 min. by bus to the city centre. Nice furnitured. Good and tasty breakfast. Very good beer from their local brewery! Kind staff, no problems to communicate in English.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.8
    Room was large, although a little dark.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived on a Sunday, we asked where the bar and restaurant were to be told that they are closed on a Sunday (no mention of that on Booking.com) . No restaurants within walking distance, so had to travel into Varna town.

    Room was large, although a little dark. Air con worked.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Ventura Excellence!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very good in the main areas of the hotel but not particularly good in the room I was in, but this did not really cause me any great problem. I did not recall this as a problem on my last stay so may have just been down to atmospheric conditions this time.

    My room was excellent and the menu in the restaurant although simple in choice offered beautifully cooked food full of flavour. For me, the fact that the staff always have a smile on their faces and will do whatever is required to make your stay great is what makes the difference.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel for a relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about the hotel. Perhaps a very small thing that the breakfast isn't a buffet style but you get a menu and you order off of that. You can order multiple items so it's fine I just like to have a look at the food and decide what I'd like to eat and how much but nonetheless the food was delicious! Also perhaps tea and juices could be put on the table somewhere so you could help yourself as when I tried to order a fruit tea we got a fruit salad instead as I don't think the waitress speaks much English.

    Elitsa, the receptionist was very helpful in every way but the rest of the staff too. Absolutely loved our room with the huge sofa, very comfortable bed and massive TV screen. We had dinner twice at the restaurant and the food was delicious so all in all we liked everything about the hotel, the distance from the centre wasn't an issue for us as there are busses and trams you can take (12, 17, 86, 88) and only took about 15 min to get into town. We were there early May and the weather wasn't great so also no issue with no beach around. For a beach holiday I would go somewhere else but if you're here to relax than it's a great place!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    6.3
    Barrel of honey with few drops of tar, not possible to eat:)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Breakfast was delicious, but just not enough coffee (only for me may be), I prefer breakfast in "Buffet form". Sometimes, some of personal looks like they do not want to have a visitors and dont like to do the business, actually it was unfriendly. Whren ask one more cup of coffee, lady made face like I ask from her something very bad or toooo much:( I dont thing that I will stay there in future.

    The room was good, big enough with big TV and roomy bathroom. Food in restaurant always fresh and naturally delicious. Not big, family run hotel. Very good for this money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Very large room very quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiter was bothered of our presence.(the girl) She refused to serve the breakfast in the room so I had to go to the lady at the front desk so she convince her to do so. The water stopped for about an hour and I was unlucky to experience that while I was in the shower.

    Very large room very quiet place. Big bed, free parking. The breakfast was very tasty but a little poor. Very good coffee Filicori. Separated heater in the bathroom. A large supermarket very close. Beach is at 5 minutes car trip. The lady at the front desk was very nice and spoke english. There is also one waiter that even without a very good English tries to understand you. (The guy waiter)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Hotel excellence!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My favourite hotel! My room was perfect and showed me that the staff listen to their guests comments....so important. Customer service was exemplary as always - nothing is too much trouble.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing!

    I loved everything about this hotel and will be staying there again. The staff went above and beyond to make my stay great! The scrambled egg at breakfast was the best I have had anywhere.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Excelet hotel. I will reccomend it
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually till now I can not say something which I dont like in the hotel. It is my second stay and I will visit again

    Amazing hotel. Very very clean, nice luxury furniture, very good size rooms. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I will definetelly visit again. Free parking, free Wi-Fi, quiet location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    8.8
    Nice place near Varna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly. Nice and spacious rooms with big screen tv. The bed. The breakfast. Gallagher beer.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    The staff of reception and restaurant was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of reception and restaurant was great! They were super helpful, even did a wonderful day!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    in some rooms was not very good smell (mildew smell).

    Room was spacious, good breakfast, easy to find, nice stuff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Tranzit night în Varna
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Location, confy and huge bed , parking lot and reach a la carte breckfast. All was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice and comfortable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to the city, car requiered.

    Incredible style ! And really magic breakfast !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    4.2
    Stocked in the middle of nowhere....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very very very BAD!! Even the beach is :(

    Hotel is nice. No more.....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Evrithing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Quiet, confortable and nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, confortable and nice place. Staff very kindly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was noisy, staff in the restaurant was too slow, location out of the city

    Enormous room, super comfy beds, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Great room, nice furniture, friendly staff, clean room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far away from the city center

    Great room, nice furniture, friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.8
    The junior suites are very large
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with free parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very dark due to the décor and the bathrooms are in poor condition

    The junior suites are very large

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.8
    Badly lite room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Badly lite room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a big AC unit positioned in the back yard and the noise was unbearable...

    Good breakfast Good beer, they have their own brewery

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Very beautiful hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very beautiful hotel. Nice place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    It's so clean, workers very helpful, little bit far to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's so clean, workers very helpful, little bit far to centrum but you can go with bus with 1 lev.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast is very °modest".
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very °modest". Absence of information, that street is closed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    GREAT place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was almost dead on second floor.

    Seaview. Boutique design and comfort.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    big room, quite place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    big room, quite place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Ventura Hotel, rules!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is excellent. Beautiful people,leaving with a heavy heart. I am looking forward, to come back again. Until next time...thank you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is charming, staff is great, cleanliness was average at best, small issues were annoying.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ventilation was not great, bathroom ventilation smelled of tabacco, probably from another guest smoking (even though it's not allowed.)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Location, stagf, value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, stagf, value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with free parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door did not close

    Very smart

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    They allowed me to park my fancy car in the backyard - a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is poor.

    They allowed me to park my fancy car in the backyard - a locked and secured by CCTV place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.

    The hotel was a little out of the city centre, but it was clean and comfortable and the offered a good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Spacious rooms
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting too long for meals even breakfast

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    it s really clean and the rooms are big
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was all ok

    it s really clean and the rooms are big

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Good deal for one night when looking for a cosy room. Location is requiring a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was provided from 2 fixed options without any flexibility to make changes.

    Very clean and spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Amazing place & friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing place & friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Nice staff,very amable,nice and clean room,excellent,I have no complains,everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complains.

    The bed extra comfy,very large room with special design,all facilities,very nice and large bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Excelent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Super beds, extra comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.3
    The staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of hotel is not great. The rooms are beautiful but smell of smoke.

    The staff were great. Breakfast was wonderful. Great service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    A very nice hotel for a very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Free Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the shower doors did not close really well, so the water escaped...nothing to put something on in the shower cabin..

    the restaurant is very good !

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: