Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Viva Apartments

Main Road, 8240 Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

#130 of 404 hotels in Sunny Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 74 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    3.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Extra Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms did not look exactly as described. In one of the rooms, the shower in the bathroom was not working properly, the curtain was ripped and it was "repaired" with ducked tape. Part of the staff was not very polite.

    The apartments are located 10 minutes away from the popular disco places (Cacao beach, Bedroom beach, etc.), this part of the resort is quiet. There was a parking place which is great considering how crowded the resort is. For the price, the place is worth it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Extra Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was quite small and there was no shelf for toiletries. Sponge and dish soap will be a plus in the kitchen area.

    The location was great for us. Close to Cacao beach but quiet. The bed is enormous and comfortable. The place was clean. We were happy to be able to park at the apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Maisonette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water pressure is low and water stops occasionally. The apartment is a little dated but everything is in good condition and clean.

    Very spacious property with a big terrace in each room. The location is perfect, a walking distance to Cacao Beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Extra Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The place is very horrible and the staffs aren't kind. I will never stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Extra Bed and Balcony with Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Extra Bed and Balcony with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi-fi should be free

    everything was OK

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the swimming pool, location, parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio with Extra Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean with good facilities. Bright airy room.Nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The towels and linens were of questionable cleanliness and the bathroom was not very clean either. It looked like the apartment needed renovation--mould around the window, the shower cabin's door was broken, so there was curtain to make up for it.

    The location is good as it is pretty close to Cacao Beach. The swimming pool is very nice. The hotel offers parking spaces.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet is paid, despite it was advertised it would be free. After pay, for my surprise there was no wifi available at room, only at reception. No big bed as contracted but 2 single ones. Sink obstructed at shower. Cleaning not OK.

    Not bad location.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like at all the costumer service , no polite , all the time when we need something it was not possible .,., they didn't even come to clean the room for 7 days ,., they didn't offer us for any changes (linen,towels , ) even they didn't give to us toilet paper .,, sorry but if I want space only for sleep I can do it in my car .,., really disappointed .,,,

    I did like the location and the swimming pool .,.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Service even toilet paper they didn't provide to us .,.,

    I really like the location

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: