Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of HVD Viva Club Hotel - All inclusive 4 stars

Golden Sands, 9007 Golden Sands, Bulgaria

Review score

Based on 339 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    The room, view and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that the music from evening shows was kinda loud. Though it all stops at 10 30 and after that is all quoet. Also the beach is kinda fsr. Though they provide bus. The food is plenty and nice overall but in one of my days i got very sick because of it.

    The room, view and cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful place, clean with great food and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were very few places to sit by the pool. Some of the guests would reserve their sits with towels all day and others wouldn't have the posibility to sit at the pool at all.

    Beautiful hotel, very large pool. The food was diverse, they had diferent types of meat every lunch or dinner. The staff was very professional and kind. I requested a double bed room and even through they only had 10% of the hotel with double bed, I was accomodated per request.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    I was amazed to find this kind of hospitality in Bulgaria. It is over some 5 syar hotels in Turkey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that I suggest to the hotel to improve is the beach. The sand wasn’t very clean, poor umbrellas, and poor beach bar. You would not find there what you can get in the hotel area. I

    I loved everything ad exeded my expectations. I liked the entertaiment team, food, room, pool and all the staff. Perfect!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, clean room, friendly english speaking staff :) I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work at all. the hotel private beach is very far away, 10minutes by bus. Sometimes the hot water did not heat up. The pool area is a bit small for all the guests

    Nice hotel, clean room, friendly english speaking staff :) I was pleasently surprised by the food they served, I was expecting worse. Welcome drinks upon arrival, complimentary drinks in the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Good fresh food,nice personnel,clean restaurant and rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cabin is open and the bathroom gets floated in watter when you shower. The pool watter is cold.The hotel beach is too far. Sea food is missing.

    Good fresh food,nice personnel,clean restaurant and rooms,clean towels.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Quiet and comfy hotel in the heart of Golden Sands
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the sunbeds from the private beach need to be replaced ( are broken). The area with the stairs that lead to the hotel ( those used to acces the centre of Golden Sands) should be cleaned.

    Spacious, clean rooms with modern design ( both the room and the bathroom). Enjoyed the variety of food and both the bars ( great alcoholic and non alcoholic choice). A bit far form the private beach ( by walking), but the hotel has a bus that takes you from the hotel to the beach. Enjoyed the private beach and the restaurant with food and drinks included.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Room is very spacious, and new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much fish options in lunch and diner buffet. Gym staff was not very friendly compared to the rest of the staff

    Room is very spacious, and new. Complimentary drinks and excellent staff. Food options are good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Bulgaria 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, the TV and the pool were very small. We missed the wine at the beach.

    The food was delicious, the room was clean, the attractions were interesting.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is tight.

    Very clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel was full, it didn’t seem busy but rather calming with plenty of areas to chill. Food and drinks always available. Would definitely go again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not close to the sea, but the hotel has a private beach and they offer a bus to get there every half hour, it is a 10 minutes ride

    The cleaning and the very nice staf

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Overall a very good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the beach, you depend on the shuttle bus schedule. Food is not top quality, but ok.

    Overall a very good experience. The hotel exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First off all, the staff was absolutely amazing! Very friendly, pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and big enough. We have all inclusive, but in comparison with other all inclusive offers, They have an amazing meal schedule and you don’t have to be in the restaurant at a certain hour. Basically, you have food, drinks and desserts all the time, like an ultra all inclusive offers. The hotel has prive beach with shuttle bus. What is great is that they have open bar on the beach with food, also included in the offer. So, you can eat and drink, free, at the beach. I definitely will return! They redefined customer care and hospitality!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    The staff it's the best thing from the hotel, the food...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minor inconvenience is the distance between the hotel and the beach, but they have a bus that will take you there on a hourly basis.

    The staff it's the best thing from the hotel, the food it is very good, a lot of options, the hotel is very clean. For a 4 star hotel it's perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Always a pleasure to be accommodated in this hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wished lobby bar time schedule be at least one hour extended. Going to bed at midnight is a little bit too early when you are in vacation. Also, bathrobes would be appreciated. Usually we cand find these as standard in 4* hotels.

    Each new stay here offers me surprises and improvements compared to the previous one. Very clean rooms (and public areas too), diversified and tasty food, comfortable beds, animation teams, a.s.o. are just some aspects of a successful vacation, and fortunately, you can find all of them at Viva. And no doubt about it, the staff is one of the hotel amenities. Let me present my special appreciation and thanks to the personnel from the front desk and from the restaurant: marvellous people, always smiling and doing their job with highly proffessionalism.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    This time wasnt a good trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked from the 27th April, but we needed to come from the 28th because they did not had enough clients to open. They apologized and asked us to come a day later, witch we did (but changed our vacancy plans). We had to change the room after one night, because the air conditioner was not working. The next days we had actually the same problem, because they did not started the cooling! The fan were working but it was not enough and we slept really bad because it was heat. The beach shuttle was not in use, so we had to walk 4 times a day to the beach. We had lots of ANTS in the rooms, both rooms we were using in this trip!

    We came for the 4th time to this hotel, the staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and wide, the food is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    I really liked our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The period that I've been was very good because it wasn't crowded and everything was good. And I really liked the room: big with 2 bathrooms suitable for us and our children

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We received twin rooms instead of king size bed

    We really enjoyed our stay. We appreciayed the warm check-in, the professional staff at the reception and in restaurants &bars, the entertaining team. The food was great also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    A pleasant holliday at a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room with Balcony (1 Adult + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the most annoying problems was the lack of a threshold between the shower and the rest of the bath. All water from shower, inevitably spill in entire bath resulting a little tinny pool. The solution with a towel rolled as a threshold was not good enough, so only the beach slippers saved me from a dishonest drowning in the bathroom. Other things: the parking area is small, more pool tables can be a good idea.

    Very nice place, very clean and good maintained. Everything inside has good quality and it seen attention at the details. All the people from staff are very polite and helpful, ready in every moment to help you. Because my stay it was in Easter time, I did not enjoy the pool (and the pool facilities) or the private beach facilities, but I enjoyed very much the Club, the fitness center, the lounge staying and the restaurant with all food prepared here: a large diversity, for every taste, from vegan to meat fans and even for pantagruelic festine lovers. As drinks, only Bulgarian sorts, both alcoholic (beer including) and refreshments. In fact, good enough to drink glass after glass, without any bad effect. It is required a lot of efforts and large kidney to become drunk. There is a program for entertaining, both for kids and adults, not full with activities, but enough to keep you occupied if you want more than enjoying the relaxation. The members of "Dream Team" put all their efforts to involve people in different games and also to keep the children occupied with drawings, painting, table games and other Kids Club activities. Overall, a very pleasant time spend here for entire family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    We arrived at 10PM and although the main restaurant closes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Distance from the hotel to the beach is long and although they have a shuttle bus, there are hours that are not covered by this (noon). Pool area is a bit cramped, as part of it is used for eating. We bought some energy drinks which we left in the fridge in the room and when we went to check-out we remembered they were there and went back to the room to get them (literally only 3 minutes have passed since we left the room, nothing changed in the room) - we looked in the fridge and the energy drinks were no longer there. We explained the situation to the reception and they called the lady in charge of cleaning the room who brought us the energy drinks, from the garbage. It was disgusting and we had to throw them in first recycle bin we could find.

    We arrived at 10PM and although the main restaurant closes at 9PM, the lady from the Reception opened the restaurant for us as they put aside some food for us (we announced in advance that we will check in late). Food was good, plenty of options to choose from regardless of the time of day. Drinks and snacks available at the beach bar. Room was spacious (we booked a superior double room).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great short break in our trip!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could add additionally option of better coffee (made by barista of highest quality not only ready made coffee machine), wider choice of fish for dinner not only one, and more entertainment for non german speaking children (most guest are german). We prefere also local beer than international when visit given country, could be add as second. These are possible improvements because it was great time of our holidays and hotel is very good.

    Thanks for super nice room!!! Choice of food, swimmingpool, transfer for private beach, location close to the center and beach. Superior service in reception and in dining room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    The hotel has a good location with a private...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They had too few sunbeds by the pool - if you didn't put you towel on sunbeds before 10 in the morning, you might not actually get sunbeds until the afternoon. Since we where on a business trip we had to take taxi from the hotel quite often. What really annoyed us, was that the hotel had an agreement with a taxi driver (usually parked outside the hotel) who charge 2-3 times more than normal taxis. We found this rather unproffesional. So make sure the reception calls Triumf Taxi instead, you will pay 1/3 of what you pay to the taxi driver they use.

    The hotel has a good location with a private "path" down to the center, where you find some different restaurants. The interior of the hotel was also modern and the all inclusive offer was quite extensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice and very clean hotel with very good choice of food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Animation team - completely lunatic and unprepared. Besides loud music (poor quality) and shouting, they did not know what to do - no idea how to entertain guests. The hotel would be a much better place without them. Fortunately we could go to the beach where we could relax. Big plus - the private beach of the hotel, which in Bulgaria is a very problematic issue.

    The standard room - not acceptable, but we were upgraded to the superior standard room and it was ok (only thanks to the reception manager on our arrival, we decided to stay at the hotel). The room was very clean and comfortable. The choice of food and the quality of it - fantastic (everybody could find something to their liking). The service in the bars and in the restaurants - perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    The food was delicious and diverse for each course,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The schedule at the beach bar was to short. After 15.30 there was no food available and after 16.30 there were no drinks available. It would be great if they could assure at least the water.

    The food was delicious and diverse for each course, including the beach bar. They cleaned the room thoroughly and changed the towels every day. The sunbeds at the beach are comfortable and the shuttle bus prompt. The hotel looks very nice in the inside and they also have a professional entertainment crew, who organizes all kind of events at the swimming pool and also on the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Meals, drinks (juices and beer), beds, pool, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Distance to their beach (and the Shuttle Bus schedule), sunbeds on the beach, cocktails, elevators (dumbest I've ever seen), bathroom (bad drainage of water), parking lot (you have to wait for others customers to move their cars in case the guy from the parking lot put you to park first in the line).

    Meals, drinks (juices and beer), beds, pool, facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Very good, but not excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is small. You risk to be blocked by other guests. For this price, I would expect better pruvacy, too many people. In peak hours, there are not enough towews.

    Excellent food, large variety, everything for every taste. Beach bar with all you need. Excellent reception staff. Private beach. Beach shuttle with very strict scedule, no delays. Very good for families with children. The location is away from the crowd.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Indulgent 3 night stay at a great all inclusive hotel with beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff at the hotel were all fantastic. Our room was comfortable and cleaned daily. The pool was lovely and the private beach was great. All the food was super tasty and the drinks were good too. This was our first time at an all inclusive hotel and we really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first bus to the beach was at 9 am and the last one coming from the beach was at 17.40 pm. The ShuttleBus should have another schedule, leaving to the beach earlier and leaving from the beach later than 17.40.

    The hotel is very nice and clean despite the fact that is not located on the beach. Also the food was very tasty, the drinks were very good including the coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location, great king size room, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool water - way too cold Drinks

    Amazing corner room, very big, clean, great bed, clean, good view. Swimming pool water was colder than the tap water! You should add a water heater. The food was good, diverse, you could eat healthy or fast food. Satisfied. The gym is a bad joke

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel private beach is a little far but gives you the chance of a nice half an hour walk if you don't want to take the free bus. Would have appreciated more sea food options. They only had one type of fish

    Very clean A lot of fresh fruits options Decent food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Good and worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - poor drinks -- using only local alcohol brands -- except beer, "natural flavored dinks" and the soda drinks (cola, sprite etc) .. even the coffee was less than mediocre :( - some sewage problems in the second bathroom - there was some bad odor - nothing else to diminish the value for money for this hotel - it is worth it

    - nice concept.. with all day snacks and drinks.. although the drinks were made with local brands alcohol - the animation crew did it's best to entertain.. - the food was pretty good, lots of variety - thematic dinner - 2 bathrooms - transport from hotel to beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Awesome all-inclusive hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel doesn't offer an indoor pool. The gym could be better ventilated. The parking may become very crowded, making it difficult to exit.

    The food was absolutely amazing, delicious offering a great variety of choices. The staff was very friendly and helpful on all occasions. The hotel offers a free parking, guarded 24 hours. The pool was very large. The animation staff was very entertaining and joyful. The hotel also has a private beach with everything you need. A private shuttle bus is provided. The rooms are very clean and nice. Viva Club was a very pleasant experience, overall we had a fantastic time!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    This was our 3rd time here and as usually the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the car park wasn't enough for all the cars and someone blocked our car. The hotel didn't help - we had to find that car driver and wait for him to move his car (this process took almost an hour). It would've been professional if the hotel took this under their investigation. - not a quiet location (this time) because there were many families with kids running and screaming. - many people are "booking" their loungers leaving their towels on it - and then going back to their rooms or kitchen. Not cool.

    This was our 3rd time here and as usually the staff was amazing and very helpful. And their positive attitude makes you feel special. The food was good and fresh. You have everything you need, from fresh fruits, desserts...meat dishes, pastas...Also they have dinner themes - we had the italian and japanesse dinners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    A definite come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps a bit too far from the beach (hotel sits on the hilly area), yet it is really a minor annoyance

    We got apartment conditions in a single room, super clean, staff super friendly and speaking English

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Nice view from my room. The food was great !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (3 Adults) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner in the room was very week and didn't work as should be

    The staff is very.... Patient & nice. The food was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanliness, food diversity

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    The food, the variety of it, the staff, the cleaningness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, the beach was a few minutes away, not in front of the hotel, but at a fair distance

    The food, the variety of it, the staff, the cleaningness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the place.

    Good service! Good food, and good people.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Great trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far away from the beach but bus shuttle helped.

    Great food, nice stuff, clean and nice rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    We'll come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most cakes were of poor quality. The shower.

    Friendly and prompt staff. Varied and tasty food. Clean and nice room. Good coffee (at the bar).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    Ilpo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes music was too loud.

    Everything was great: pool, restaurants, food, drinks, staff etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, clean&quiet area, free parking, shuttle bus to private beach. Great food, cookies. I will visit them again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tot absolut!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room ,cold pool,not clean gym

    Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights

    thin walls; you can hear everything from the neighbors.

    friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Clean rooms, extermly nice staff, good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was beyond my expectations.

    Clean rooms, extermly nice staff, good food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Un weekend extrem de reusit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    One week of relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some small issues that probably occured by chance.

    Everithing was ok. Perfect for family or relaxation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Best money value in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local drinks are not very good.

    Verry soft matrices, extremely clean, good food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Food and Staff at the hotel very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness room is in really bad shape; needs new machines and a renovation

    Food and Staff at the hotel very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    The entertaiment team was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertaiment team was great! The staff very organized, nice anf helpfull! Great diversity of food and very tasty!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child) All Inclusive
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer to the beach

    Excellent food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    3rd time here and we'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony - All Inclusive
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far form the sea.

    Great food! Variate and fresh, great rooms... Great hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Buffet was always full and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The personal is overly motivated and removes the dished quicker than one can watch from the table (including sunglasses - which were delivered at the reception).

    Buffet was always full and very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    The staff were really friendly, we felt incredibly welcomed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The long wait to get to the beach using the the hotel mini bus.

    The staff were really friendly, we felt incredibly welcomed. The food was excellent and the cleanliness next to none.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    Room, meals, view, entertainment, free sun beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The parking security staff should learn some English and be more polite with the guests.

    Room, meals, view, entertainment, free sun beds..it is the second time for us here and it was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.2
    Very welcoming staff who paid a lot of attention to any of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The allocated beach spot (with the complimentary beach bar) for the hotel was miles away from the actual hotel. There was a minibus shuttle service but this stopped at 5 p.m. Also, the food could have been a bit more diversified - it was very tasty but there was no real change to the daily menu

    Very welcoming staff who paid a lot of attention to any of our requirements. Excellent hotel quality and facilities.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    8.3
    We had all inclusive and all 3 meals were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Their beach is accesible only by car or by their bus. The room was rather small.

    We had all inclusive and all 3 meals were excellent. You can also eat between meals at the barbeque restaurant. The room was very clean and they clean it every day. The staff is great, they answer to all our requests.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.3
    Good food( which is important on that area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The internet is so poor.the bus which takes you to the beach doesn't work after 17:00 so we needed taxi every day. And the hotel is far from the beach so you don't feel that "beach vacation feeling"..

    Good food( which is important on that area!).nice, big and clean room/bathroom.nice pool.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.2
    peace, care for the tourists, the location very clean, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi -fi very weak at certain times , from the shuttle from the hotel to the beach quite delayed and should be expected

    peace, care for the tourists, the location very clean, the staff very prompt and nice with customers

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is ok, the staff well trained, the room clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast was kind of poor, the same every day. Wi-fi, even free (which is a plus) worked poor in our side of the hotel (signal fluctuated a lot). The beach was far far away and the bus to go there was very crowded (at the first hour not all the people got in). The beach bar ended its program at 4.30 PM!? The German young students were sometimes noisy.

    The hotel is ok, the staff well trained, the room clean. Free parking! The dinner was the best meal of the day.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    exceptional cleanliness all around the property, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    exceptional cleanliness all around the property, very confortable and well maintained room, with all the amenities expected, plenty of sunbeds at the pool and to the beach

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    10
    First of all, the staff is amazing, not even once have I had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing that comes to mind is the gym. It would be great to have the pull-up bar and the regular bench press. The only thing I regret is leaving.

    First of all, the staff is amazing, not even once have I had any issues. This also refers to the animators working during the day. Secondly, the room was really nice with the pool view and partial sea view. Last, but not least, the food was great and you could literally eat all day long. This hotel is around 400m from the sea, but I prefer the pool, so it was not a problem for me. Viva Club has it's own beach in about 1km and a direct transfer from/to hotel/beach.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No bad things. Maybe a bit far from the beach but they have the shuttle bus so it is sorted out. :)

    Everything was perfect. The staff, the food, the room all of the services. It worth all the money, we had a perfect holiday!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.3
    a) Plenty of good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a) Some small Wifi problems on the 2nd day b) We booked a Double Superior but gave us at first a Double Standard for the same price. We mentioned that and they apologized and changed the room but we would have rather relax after our long trip and not lose time switching rooms.

    a) Plenty of good food b) Very nice room and comfortable bed in a Double Superior c) Very clean and new hotel d) Free bus to the beach e) Free towels, nice pool

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    The upgrade of the room to one with sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only minus I have is the shuttle bus' program, maybe during the season is different. The first ride is at 9:30 AM and the last one at 16:15, too early in both cases.

    The upgrade of the room to one with sea view. The room was excellent: comfortable and clean. The design is simple and elegant. The staff was very friendly, helpful, with a nice vacation vibe. Not to pushy but "there". The served food is plenty, tasty and variate. Not to say about the BBQ restaurant and the terrace from the beach where you can also serve beverages and food. The fact that the hotel is not on the beach is not so bad, we enjoyed the silence and had a lovely stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    Of course, the upgrade of the room to a superior one with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only minus I have is the shuttle bus' program, maybe during the season is different. The first ride is at 9:30 AM and the last one at 16:15, too early in both cases.

    Of course, the upgrade of the room to a superior one with sea view. We thank you for this, it was a lovely surprise. The room was excellent: comfortable and clean. The design is simple and elegant. The staff was very friendly, helpful, with a nice vacation vibe. Not to pushy but "there". The served food is plenty, tasty and variate. Not to say about the BBQ restaurant and the terrace from the beach where you can also serve beverages and food. The fact that the hotel is not on the beach is not so bad, we enjoyed the silence and had a lovely stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    10
    Excellent all inclusive breakfast / lunch / dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one minor thing. We are late (around 23:00) and even though we announced the hotel, they did not prepare anything to eat and no restaurant were open at that hour.

    Excellent all inclusive breakfast / lunch / dinner. The staff was more than friendly. Very clean. We had also free WiFi (even though it was supposed to be paid), we got the username and password from the reception.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.6
    WiFi very weak,it would be good to have a la carte menu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi very weak,it would be good to have a la carte menu

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.2
    good food, clean, nice view - booked standard and got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    cocktail drinks

    good food, clean, nice view - booked standard and got superior room instead

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    Perfect for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perfect for us! That's why we came back for a 2nd time this year!

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.3
    Very nice staff, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Far from beach Very tiny bathroom in standard room

    Very nice staff, good food

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.6
    Very clean, staff friendly, very good food during all day,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very clean, staff friendly, very good food during all day, excellent all inclusive.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Very kind staff and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very kind staff and very clean. The food was good and the view great ! Thank you very much for everything !! You did it bookingright

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Clean Nice stuff Good food Confortable bed in nice room

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: