Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Yuzhni Noshti Hotel 3 stars

Street Kedar 13, South, , 8256 Sveti Vlas, Bulgaria

#4 of 40 hotels in Sveti Vlas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 58 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no utility to dry your clothes on the balkon which is needed by the seaside after coming back from the beach.

    Very clean, nice view, perfect breakfast. The owners are kind. Better service than most of the 4 stars hotels around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Twin beds pushed together seems to be a norm in this part of the world.

    Great family run operation. Helpful and kind. We had a great view of the bay looking over other rooftops. Very three dimensional for a sea view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Could not fault the hotel or the owners, everything was perfect

    Everything! This is a really nice hotel, very friendly owners, and a lovely setting. We had a view of both the forest and the sea from our balcony, best of both worlds. A bit of a long trek down to the beach but we had all the time in the world so it didn't matter. The rooms were spotless, meals were lovely and the breakfast couldn't have been better. Parking was easy (we did reserve a spot) right outside the hotel. Wi-Fi only works in public areas but that didn't affect us. The resort was very quiet and exclusive and incredibly clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no wi-fi in the room even if in the page of the booking.com they say it is , we was disapointed because we was forced to go down and we was staying att level 4th and it was no elevator .

    Very nice personal(Mariana and Hristov) and place , not far away from beach , quitq near from centre (Sunny Beach , Nessebar , shoping places ) , the rums was very comfortables , the food was good .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    the Wi-Fi was only available in parts of the hotel

    The people running this hotel were friendly, warm and welcoming. They worked very hard to make my stay as good as possible

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only criticism was the buffet style breakfast....not real fruit juice and the food laid out which was then exposed to the odd fly.

    Room cleaned everyday with fresh towels every 3rd day. Overall-although dated it's a pleasan, clean and tidy hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaness, communication , location , value

    everything! a good example how to do familly owned business

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very clean and tidy place. The staff is really nice. Definitely a place where I'll come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Mary and Hristo were very hard working and perfect hosts. Food was of a high standard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (2 Adults +1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel did not have wi fi in the rooms and no elevator.

    Good food and cheap at the restaurant downstairs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had no bad experiences. we were completely satisfied.

    Room was spotlessly clean with constant hot water. Food was very good and very inexpensive. the staff were very good especially Yovka

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was good, especially the breakfast. rooms nice and clean with sea views

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    amabilitate personal, mic dejun, ambianta buna in general

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: