Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Al Manzil Hotel Apartments 4 stars

Road 4047 Building 1842, Al Juffair, Manama, Bahrain

#81 of 154 hotels in Manama

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 285 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.4
    average at a stretch
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was very basic and the food looked stale and cheap. curtains don't block any light. as soon as the sun is up you wake up. rooms are dated and old fashioned

    the location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    Pretty good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in was smooth and efficient. I reserved a one-bedroom apartment and it was MUCH bigger than what I expected! The TV was a little dated but that wasn’t much of an issue. The hotel allows fast food delivery right to your doorstep which is great! The room was very clean. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.5
    I would recommend it for big family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture in the living area was a little old. The mattresses were clean but old style spring mattresses. I didn't like the checkout process because I had to wait 10 minutes so they can check on what I consumed from the mini bar.

    I like the space of the apartment. It was bigger than we thought. I traveled with four kids and everyone was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast food was a bit basic, and the bedrooms are a bit tired and in need of an update.

    Great apartment size. Very good hotel location, and Abdul (reception) was most helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom, curtains, other fittings were a little old and bed wasn't the most comfortable.

    Big apartment with nice living area to relax with friends. Staff were also very helpful and great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Good value stay in a good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I checked in, I was told I would either have to wait for the type of apartment I'd booked to be ready or pay extra for a larger one. After I complained that other places in the area had offered me a free upgrade, they changed their tune, though.

    Although rather characterless and basic, which is normal for cheaper Juffair apartments, I had a good stay. I wasn't disturbed at all by noise. Everything in the apartment worked. The furniture and bed were reasonably comfortable. The staff were polite and I was upgraded to a three bedroom apartment for free due to the fact that a studio apartment, which I'd booked, wasn't ready when I checked in. There is plenty of space for parking and their car park is under cover and part of the property. The location is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Great location, very helpful staff at getting to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missinf some kitchen iteams. But once requested staff was helpful in bringing iteams.

    Great location, very helpful staff at getting to the location and airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    5.0
    Clean, Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked non.smoking room. After check-in I left the Hotel with my family for lunch and upon my I noticed someone used my room and heavily smoked in the room. Complaint the reception but never got a satisfactory answer. Although all my belongings were safe. Will not stay again. High Priced as compared to Service.

    Clean, Parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Everything was good except the cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Everything was good except the cleanliness. The floor was so dirty. All our white socks turned black . We,asked the room service to clean and mob the floor but nothing was changed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location, close to shops, restaurants and city centre. Hotel facilities should be better.
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor Wifi speed in room. Lack of electrical plug sockets available in the main room. Average breakfast with limited healthy options available.

    Large room with kitchen. Nice pool on the roof-top floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    3.3
    Dirty place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty and smelly, floor was greasy, doors and handles full of fingerprints, bed sheets, qualts and pillow cases were used by the previous occupants with stains and human hair on them! Room was cleaned only twice during our stay of 5D/4N. We had to bring cleaning and hygiene stuff ourselves! Pictures on website never match reality. Gloomy colours on the floor and walls. Uncomfotable beds with old mattresses. No value for money at all.

    Food was okay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Overall the hotel staff and services are very good to excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though quiet all the time, I arrived Friday morning I was in floor 13. It happens there is a weekly event in floor 14 which made some noise but not for so long.

    So many things make this hotel a good choice. Location is away from the city centre so quiet and not crowded. Al juffair mall though small but clean with a wonderful cinema

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets bed covers old and not clean

    Overall it was nice, big bed rooms big hall and kitchen average food but in three days of stay nobody turned up for cleaning despite several calls

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant Stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The house keeping was not done during our absence and had to request reception to send housekeeping on daily basis... the housekeeping staff need more training and supervision as they will not check on rooms in the afternoons and sometimes provide clumsy or incomplete cleaning and replacement of towels, soaps..etc The hotel could have been fully occupied but housekeeping is a must in all cases.

    The hotel is well furnished and walking distance from Aljazira market where you can shop for almost anything you might need during your stay... the staff are very cooperative especially at the reception...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice and can be repeated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast , as there is no too much choices to eat from .

    overall it was a good stay as it is in the middle of everything and the staff are friendly and it is so clean and the WIFI is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    Quiet weekend in Manama
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV was really crap, not a channel visible. Weekend with no news

    Quietness was great; really no noise at all. Breakfast was super, from healthy fruits and salad to fatty sausage

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    2.9
    Remove this hotel from Booking.com listing. Pathatic hotel management and nothing but waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I will not advise anyone to stay there. The administration is very unprofessional. For each request, we had to call at least three times to get a response. The kitchen and living room were smelly and they didn't do anything to fix it. One bathroom was faulty and water was accumulating on the floor and their maintenance could not fix it. Quality of bathroom fixtures was bad. They promised to change the room but took no action. Literally total waste of money and hotel should not be on booking.com listing as there are other good options around.

    Only breakfast quality was acceptable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    Very spacious room and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not the best. Check out took long time.

    Very spacious room and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.4
    NA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Overall, my stay was good. I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were hard. That was the only downside

    I didn't have the breakfast. We overslept

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    excellent
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    more than my expectation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    Apartment was specious and clean, location as well is good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel facilities like gym (the equipment were old).

    Apartment was specious and clean, location as well is good, and the price was reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    All goood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool, SPA, and location

    It's nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is old

    Nice hotel with big rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Braekfast

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Helpful staff, location, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, location, clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Good and most staff very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were rude to my friends

    All the facilities were very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    lovely hotel that meets your expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    it was a very nice stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Noise in the hall way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise in the hall way.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Close to everything in Juffair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spring mattress. Bed is too low.

    Close to everything in Juffair. Walking distance to the American Alley.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Good place for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place for family

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    Accomodating Staff. Our room reservation was upgraded having the same rate.excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drink was avalibles

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed cover was old The breakfast wasn’t assorted enough

    Location Parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    2.5
    Baaaaad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All bad

    Bad bad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Good food. value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was major issues with the wifi, which were not fixed!! Couldn't access it for last 24 hrs!!

    It was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Good for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some times the smell of the coredor

    Good space and parking and peace no noise .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    Friendly Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room Design Humidity Smell in rooms Bed was really hard

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap trays or hangers or hooks in bathrooms

    No electrical points in rooms for phone charging. Lights were too low.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice facility. Very nice staff. Good food served.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Everything was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Economical, friendly staff, location, Massage, Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    None

    Location, Friendly Staff, Facilities, Wifi, Parking, Rooms space, Cleanliness, Pool, Spa, and Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.0
    fairvaccomdation in bahrain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    kitchen facilities houskeeping

    reception staff clean bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    The kids enjoyed the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking space is a bit tight

    Friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.3
    Normal
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    Run away
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much everything. One of my worst experiences.

    Run Away poor experience given what they charge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    The apartments are very spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel did not provide enough towels.

    The apartments are very spacious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.0
    In general the location is good
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room Svs is poor The matrix is bad The windows are dirty

    The location is good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hlod my ID during the stay

    location family hotel staff friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.1
    Good service Front Of Paid Money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Women In Bar And Disco Making Noisy And Ringing The Bill My Room Every Day After 3 AM Which Is Not Acceptable

    Parking + Big Wide Clean Room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    We will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy road across the hotel

    nice staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Almost everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.5
    Good Enough
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Interior design

    Big room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    6.3
    Noisy area as constructions going on in surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Constructions are going on in surroundings of this hotel. It's very noisy area day, night and even in early morning. Hotel should have informed for this possible in-convenience in advance

    Noisy area as constructions going on in surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    6.7
    Large room, large closets, iron available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    In-room safe is too small to fit my laptop inside. Spring bed is uncomfortable and I could feel the springs. Breakfast fare is so so.

    Large room, large closets, iron available. Courteous and responsive staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    The breakfast was perfect the rooms all very clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the internet could better on some moments most of the time ok but sometimes it cut down

    The breakfast was perfect the rooms all very clean and nice

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    5.0
    Spacious
    • Group

    Tv channels Tv size Only 1 tv in 2 bedroom I don't think its a 4 star hotel I will rate it 2-3 No sign of the hotel name on the building Paint smell in the lobby and first 5 floors

    Spacious

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    8.8
    It was rather quiet during the night (no parties in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were no enough electric sockets in the room or they were on some unusual place. The sounds from a neighbouring roads sometimes were loud.

    It was rather quiet during the night (no parties in the neighbouring rooms). The room was very confort. WiFi connection was very good (comparing with some other hotels in Manama).

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    8.8
    The place was very clean and the staff was very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Furniture are very low to the ground.

    The place was very clean and the staff was very polite. Everything was in working order. The breakfast included was also an additional benefit.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    10
    Cleanliness of the apartment, very good price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the Wi-Fi was an issue, called the reception but they couldnt do anything because it was the weekend and the IT guys were out.

    Cleanliness of the apartment, very good price! very friendly staff and amazing locaton

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleanness Wifi Breakfast restaurant and service ( staff slow in cleaning the tables and refilling the buffet. Inappropriate cleaning of the glasses)

    Location Value for money Spacious flat

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    5.8
    Good location, wide rooms, and private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower head needs to changed, which i asked for but never happened. Room describtion on booking doesnt match the room we had, for example no washing machines or other facilities in the room other then the fright, water heater, and ironing table.

    Good location, wide rooms, and private parking

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    5.4
    The staff were excellent and they understood the needs of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a good size but the furniture was tired and dated, the tv was very old and of poor quality and the bed and mattress were awful. Little things like tea / coffee in the room were also missing.

    The staff were excellent and they understood the needs of those that were competing in the ironman event - early breakfasts, late check out, regular transfers, free airport shuttle etc. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.2
    location great, appliance usage great, Staff was good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No microwave, Empty slot for Dishwasher, This room stated Washer/Dryer combo not present. Had to call downstairs to retrieve requested supplies, Needed Plates, Utensils, Some cooking utensils.

    location great, appliance usage great, Staff was good, Retrieved my missing supplies. Breakfast included for the value, however I never ate breakfast cannot rate it. I enjoyed cooling every meal for myself.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly and approchable staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just the shower curtain..

    Very friendly and approchable staff..from cleaner to the receptionist people. to ms.Rita.thank you for warm welcoming in your suite.definetly i will come back and recomend to my other friend you suite.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.8
    Al Manzil apartments are the best in all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The AC was not working in my apartment on the first night. They changed my apartment on 2nd day after 5pm and NO COMPENSATION was given to me due to the inconvenience on the first night.

    Al Manzil apartments are the best in all. They have bigger rooms, clean facility and the staff is very helpful. Airport is near, City center is not more than 10 min drive, a big grocery store is 2 minutes walk which is open 24 hours, what else you need?

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    5.8
    The only thing I like is the location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I check in 12:00 the AC IN the room wasn't work and when I told them they sent me a guy and he said he fix it, and he didn't I told them to change the room they said sorry we don't have after 5 hours they finally change the room, the blanket not clean the white towel are so grey the shower pressure not good the room interior are so dark, I'll not stay in this hotel again

    The only thing I like is the location !

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.9
    Spacious clean apartment, good parking facilities, staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lack of crockery, shower damaged, remote controls didn't work

    Spacious clean apartment, good parking facilities, staff really helpful & friendly

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    7.1
    Very good and fast wifi, location, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    rude staff, we were 6 people in the apartment and they refused to give us enough keys they also did bot supply enough towels

    Very good and fast wifi, location, parking

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    The apartment was excellent plus we got a free upgrade from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast should be improved. Also they need to put up a signboard on turning road.

    The apartment was excellent plus we got a free upgrade from two to three bedrooms. We ended up extending our visit by one day.

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: