Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Bahrain hotel reviews
  3. Capital Governorate hotel reviews
  4. Manama hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Al Manzil Hotel

Reviews of Al Manzil Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Road 4047 Building 1842, Al Juffair, Manama, Bahrain

#82 of 162 hotels in Manama

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 328 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2019

    9.6
    very quite and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    they book the total amount from my vaisa card even my booking was free cancelation

    very quite and clean.location. staff was very kinds. kida like the swiming pool

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds could have been a bit more comfortable.

    Excellent location. Access to 2 malls in less than 5 mins walk and Courteous staffs especially Mr. Hafiz, receptionist. Breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2019

    8.8
    The place is the best for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I want to suggest somethings to add for the best. Curtains need to be thicker to prevent sun light, I couldn't sleep properly of that. You need to put trash bins in each room and some tissues.

    The place is the best for families. The suit was clean, comfortable and wide with good furnishing.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2019

    7.5
    With aspects to improve, but even so a good and accessible option in Manama
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outdated decor, some materials and facilities should be better maintained or updated

    Good location with easy access to several bars, restaurants and nightlife, lots of space in the apartment and with a relatively good price compared to other options

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2019

    10
    Great value and now great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you don't like hard beds then you may want to ask if they have a room with soft mattress

    Great value, microwave, fridge, big couch, working satellite TV

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    5.0
    Just the staff was so friendly
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just the room needed to be cleaned more, the bed is the bigger problem not comfortable at all sheets are old and the matress, pillows need to he updated.. in general wish the hotel would look more of the comfort of the guest..

    Just the staff was so friendly

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    3.3
    its was very very bad, i am not accept that booking deduct...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    its was very very bad, i am not accept that booking deduct 840 SR for one night because i am cancel the reservation, when i came to Manzil hotel and they show me our room, everything was disaster Pillow (Headrest) , couch was sickening ,they covered the pillow to hide the sickening , windows totally not clear the picture in booking website not mach to reality , really i am not trust any more booking.com, knowing that all my hotel booked my booking.com , at the end booking deduct 840 SR for the first night this why we sit for one night my wife she request from the manager to change everything Pillow , Couch covered and we sleep only 3 hours after that we going to Elite Resort it was very very nice , anyway thanks booking there is a lot of website that can service me my big mistake that i am forget to take photo, really its my big mistake i will share my message on booking website

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    5.4
    average at a stretch
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    breakfast was very basic and the food looked stale and cheap. curtains don't block any light. as soon as the sun is up you wake up. rooms are dated and old fashioned

    the location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.9
    Pretty good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in was smooth and efficient. I reserved a one-bedroom apartment and it was MUCH bigger than what I expected! The TV was a little dated but that wasn’t much of an issue. The hotel allows fast food delivery right to your doorstep which is great! The room was very clean. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    7.5
    I would recommend it for big family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture in the living area was a little old. The mattresses were clean but old style spring mattresses. I didn't like the checkout process because I had to wait 10 minutes so they can check on what I consumed from the mini bar.

    I like the space of the apartment. It was bigger than we thought. I traveled with four kids and everyone was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast food was a bit basic, and the bedrooms are a bit tired and in need of an update.

    Great apartment size. Very good hotel location, and Abdul (reception) was most helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom, curtains, other fittings were a little old and bed wasn't the most comfortable.

    Big apartment with nice living area to relax with friends. Staff were also very helpful and great value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    8.8
    Good value stay in a good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I checked in, I was told I would either have to wait for the type of apartment I'd booked to be ready or pay extra for a larger one. After I complained that other places in the area had offered me a free upgrade, they changed their tune, though.

    Although rather characterless and basic, which is normal for cheaper Juffair apartments, I had a good stay. I wasn't disturbed at all by noise. Everything in the apartment worked. The furniture and bed were reasonably comfortable. The staff were polite and I was upgraded to a three bedroom apartment for free due to the fact that a studio apartment, which I'd booked, wasn't ready when I checked in. There is plenty of space for parking and their car park is under cover and part of the property. The location is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    9.6
    Great location, very helpful staff at getting to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Missinf some kitchen iteams. But once requested staff was helpful in bringing iteams.

    Great location, very helpful staff at getting to the location and airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    5.0
    Clean, Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked non.smoking room. After check-in I left the Hotel with my family for lunch and upon my I noticed someone used my room and heavily smoked in the room. Complaint the reception but never got a satisfactory answer. Although all my belongings were safe. Will not stay again. High Priced as compared to Service.

    Clean, Parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    6.7
    Everything was good except the cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness

    Everything was good except the cleanliness. The floor was so dirty. All our white socks turned black . We,asked the room service to clean and mob the floor but nothing was changed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    7.5
    Good location, close to shops, restaurants and city centre. Hotel facilities should be better.
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor Wifi speed in room. Lack of electrical plug sockets available in the main room. Average breakfast with limited healthy options available.

    Large room with kitchen. Nice pool on the roof-top floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    3.3
    Dirty place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was dirty and smelly, floor was greasy, doors and handles full of fingerprints, bed sheets, qualts and pillow cases were used by the previous occupants with stains and human hair on them! Room was cleaned only twice during our stay of 5D/4N. We had to bring cleaning and hygiene stuff ourselves! Pictures on website never match reality. Gloomy colours on the floor and walls. Uncomfotable beds with old mattresses. No value for money at all.

    Food was okay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    9.6
    Overall the hotel staff and services are very good to excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Though quiet all the time, I arrived Friday morning I was in floor 13. It happens there is a weekly event in floor 14 which made some noise but not for so long.

    So many things make this hotel a good choice. Location is away from the city centre so quiet and not crowded. Al juffair mall though small but clean with a wonderful cinema

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    6.7
    Nice to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed sheets bed covers old and not clean

    Overall it was nice, big bed rooms big hall and kitchen average food but in three days of stay nobody turned up for cleaning despite several calls

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant Stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The house keeping was not done during our absence and had to request reception to send housekeeping on daily basis... the housekeeping staff need more training and supervision as they will not check on rooms in the afternoons and sometimes provide clumsy or incomplete cleaning and replacement of towels, soaps..etc The hotel could have been fully occupied but housekeeping is a must in all cases.

    The hotel is well furnished and walking distance from Aljazira market where you can shop for almost anything you might need during your stay... the staff are very cooperative especially at the reception...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    8.8
    Nice and can be repeated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast , as there is no too much choices to eat from .

    overall it was a good stay as it is in the middle of everything and the staff are friendly and it is so clean and the WIFI is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    6.3
    Quiet weekend in Manama
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV was really crap, not a channel visible. Weekend with no news

    Quietness was great; really no noise at all. Breakfast was super, from healthy fruits and salad to fatty sausage

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    8.8
    Comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness need to be little more

    Comfortable ... staff are welcoming an helping in every thing .. quiet .. good place for family

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    8.3
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Value for money

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2019

    7.9
    Good location
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ground was not cleaned

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2019

    5.8
    Service correct, good location, friendly staff, appartment not as expeccted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I rented an appartment with one (1) bedroom, but there was none, so I got another type,

    Location

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2019

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV channels are limited.

    Clean rooms, attentive staff, they are always there for help with a heart warming smile.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2019

    8.3
    Room floor was not clean, construction in the morning just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room floor was not clean, construction in the morning just above my room, could not sleep

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2019

    10
    Very comfortable stay with excellent location and great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful staff and a fast and smooth check-in. The rooms were huge and very well furnished.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2019

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathrooms issues. Water is leaking at washbasin.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2019

    7.9
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was good Staff helpful & pleasant

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2019

    7.5
    Room are spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room are spacious

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2019

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2019

    10
    I like everything in this hotel very Cline and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect Rooms and services Very good location near to everything

    I like everything in this hotel very Cline and quite

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    9.6
    Great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fridge was not working

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location..helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2019

    10
    Location , hospitality, room size,and excellence service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location , hospitality, room size,and excellence service.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    5.8
    Location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old consumed spring mattresses.

    Location is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2019

    5.0
    plese
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    servise

    plese

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    7.1
    Happy
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything except the parking place it was not enough please .

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    3.3
    Vaccation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean

    Vaccation

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    8.8
    Location was great, excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better cleaning of the apartment

    Location was great, excellent staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    8.3
    I like the location and the suite was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price lol

    I like the location and the suite was great

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2018

    7.1
    Floor is sticky, no complementary coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The floor

    Floor is sticky, no complementary coffee

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    10
    The location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet connection was slow

    The location and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    4.2
    bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not Clean , not comfort

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    6.3
    Very spacious room and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was not the best. Check out took long time.

    Very spacious room and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    5.4
    NA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NA

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    9.6
    Overall, my stay was good. I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were hard. That was the only downside

    I didn't have the breakfast. We overslept

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    7.9
    excellent
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    more than my expectation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    6.7
    Apartment was specious and clean, location as well is good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel facilities like gym (the equipment were old).

    Apartment was specious and clean, location as well is good, and the price was reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    7.5
    All goood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool, SPA, and location

    It's nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    8.8
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The building is old

    Nice hotel with big rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Braekfast

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    10
    Helpful staff, location, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Helpful staff, location, clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    Good and most staff very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some staff were rude to my friends

    All the facilities were very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    10
    lovely hotel that meets your expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    it was a very nice stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    7.5
    Noise in the hall way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise in the hall way.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    10
    Close to everything in Juffair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The spring mattress. Bed is too low.

    Close to everything in Juffair. Walking distance to the American Alley.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    7.5
    Good place for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good place for family

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    9.6
    Accomodating Staff. Our room reservation was upgraded having the same rate.excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Drink was avalibles

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The kitchen

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed cover was old The breakfast wasn’t assorted enough

    Location Parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    2.5
    Baaaaad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All bad

    Bad bad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Good food. value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    7.9
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there was major issues with the wifi, which were not fixed!! Couldn't access it for last 24 hrs!!

    It was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    7.5
    Good for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some times the smell of the coredor

    Good space and parking and peace no noise .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    6.3
    Friendly Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room Design Humidity Smell in rooms Bed was really hard

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No soap trays or hangers or hooks in bathrooms

    No electrical points in rooms for phone charging. Lights were too low.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice facility. Very nice staff. Good food served.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: