Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elite Royale

Building 499 , Road 2408 Juffair Street, Al Juffair, 1299 Manama, Bahrain

#65 of 154 hotels in Manama

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 458 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed early, 8pm. Started hassling us around 7:30 to depart. No effort to compromise since the hotel was relatively empty.

    Large rooms, helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The gym facilities left much to be desired. The exercise machines were either broken or clunking. As a regular gym user, that made we very unhappy. 2. The pool timings were from 8:30am til 8:00pm. For a work trip this was inconvenient: the pools opens just as I needed to leave work and closed just as I returned. Sometimes the staff closed the pool at 7:30pm. I barely used the pool a few times. 3. While the premises were spotless, the room cleaning can do more. I was there for almost 10 ten days (extended my trip twice), but the linen wasn’t changed once.

    The staff is simply amazing! No request was taken lightly and everything was a priority!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture. No toilet water-splashers. Bathroom sink was jammed, called them to fix it. The single-beds’ legs were moving and about to fall off, the queen beds were perfect. The reception desk was not very welcoming.

    Spacious apartment. Fully equipped kitchen. Comfy living room. Quick service response. Good choice for a family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is just one thing I didn't like, and it doesn't depend on them. In spite of the sound-proof windows, there was a night club somewhere nearby, and it made my sleep less good than it could be. OK, after all that was Juffair...

    That was a very large apartment, wonderfully furnished. It was way above my expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1-before arriving I called and request extra bed, they told me you can request when you check in, when we arrived and request they said its not available. 2-rooms is dairy not clean at all, bed sheet with spots of blood. 3- dirty cloths in the kitchen I don't know for whom. 3-staff not qualified at all. 4- so noisy came from next rooms. also from the floor in top they said maybe some works going on.

    location, parking is available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The seating sofa's need either to be changed or to be cleaned properly, they looked worn and with stains on them. The rooms could do with a bit of modernisation.

    The accommodation was good. The place was clean, the staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spend some money to go with the good room and beef up the internet. Not a good idea to have unsecure connections. During peak hours it was impossible stream music or watch Netflix. Could barely do any surfing on the net?

    Excellent room and very comfortable. Some thought was put into the design of one bedroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    burned sofa and couch from cigarettes, broken light shade in the master bedroom. They could've done better in terms of having better apartment

    The location, the staff, moderately clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not fit for families and the hotel staff are not helpful so I tried to speak to the hotel manager but the staff did not give me the phone number until I got the problem

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked two apartments and when we got there only one was available. Took an hour to sort and was given two two bed apartments for the night and we then had to move out the next day. The whole point of our weekend was to be together as a group so spoilt our stay. No discount given.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    no instructions, bathroom not thoroughly cleaned, empty cigarette packets left in bedroom, TV difficult to operate with 3 consoles and no instructions, Video not plugged in, switch for washing machine on other side of room, lights fused, no base for blender, no instructions for safe box, internet would not work initially, lot of noise from apartment upstairs etc

    staff response to problems

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Now appartment is very dated and needs repairs to most aread. The kettle, kitchen cooker extractor both broken.cigarette burns to flooding.. ..wear and tear marks to units.Also very noisy from local building works.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was very poor and didn’t work for us. Some bathrooms didn’t have soap or shampoo.

    Rooms were clean, staff were very nice and helpful, hotel is close to everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work throughout the duration of the stay. I was charged alot more than what the booking confirmation stated.

    Rooms are very big have stayed before no issues.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed for only the one night in the elite royale although 2 nights had been taking from my account- the money still hasn't been refunded and not much has been done for it to be refunded

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey nite club from nxt hotel

    Great place excellent staffs helpful kindness and excellent location very close to Aljufair Mall and also petrol station open 24 hours with grousary and pharmacy. The place good for families but there is 1 problem that there is a hotel nxt to it got noisey nite club and the sound of music can be hear from ur room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would be better if they provide slippers .

    Location is perfect and easy reaching to hotel . Very good service checking in and out. Staff are very helpful. Apartments are huge, very spacious and we had more than enough space for our family of four in the Three bedroom apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiles could be washed.

    Nothing beats sleeping in the beds and the OSN channels and going back after 2 years, everything still the same.Definitely well maintained and good cleaning of hotel rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It would have been nice to have refills of amenities- coffee, tea, creamers, tea... and water (I had to buy the culligan container..) and they don't do your dishes! Kind of like a timeshare I think- but I booked a hotel I thought..

    The staff!! Even helped me to understand money... Dinars versus USD versus Thai Baht.. the concierge is the man!! All in all the experience was well worth it and I'll definitely stay over again :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing of importance to mention.

    I like the place as complete. Very friendly people. Nice restaurant for breakfast. It's elegant from inside and out. Very clean. Well equipped. I love the balcony in the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was maintenance work being conducted in the morning. all kinds of noisy sounds did not help with getting any sort of sleep. when i asked the receptionist he said no maintenance is being carried out in the building which was weird because the drilling sounds and nail hammering were as if they were being done in my room. a very unpleasant experience.

    location was nice. facility is alright.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in , but they make it up to me and gave me 3 beds room suite instead of 2 with no extra charge . And that was awesome

    Staff team The size of the room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather was cold when we were there and the heater could have been stronger. There is some construction going on next door, but the sound proofing is good enough that it's not really an issue.

    Very good service checking in and out. Staff are very helpful. Apartments are huge, very spacious and we had more than enough space for our family of four in the two bedroom apartment. Second time I've stayed here now and is probably stay again. It's in a good location, close to Juffair Mall where there's the new cinema, plus a lot of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noice from other guests

    Everything is provided inside the apartment. Enough & wide parking. Grate service. Everybody is ready to assist you with no time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows can't be open and i always like a fresh air..the ac was so cold when it's on and hot when it's off good place for familys very nice car park

    Mostly the kitchen they have everything there the bed room was nice well kept the living room was i also didn't like the bathroom it was very far from the bed room okay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction work outside the hotel starts at 6am every single day and the windows are not soundproof. Pillows are hard and our shower drain blocked up.

    The space of the apartments and the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were disappointed that the pool closed at 8:00pm, very early. Also, the game room and movie theater were not usable, something my children were looking forward to.

    location, size of apartment, friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv channels are a bit limited, for the price of the room I would expect more choice. Can't really blame the hotel for this, but on the first night water was coming out of the walls and appearing on the floor. I think this was due to the extreme humidity that night. I was coming from the middle of KSA, and noticed the difference as soon as we got our of the car. It was stifling that day. I have never seen anything like it before at any place I have stayed. Anyway, it only happened the one time, and to be fair, when one of the staff helped me to get the cooker going, he immediately tried to mop the floor.

    The rooms are huge which is nice. They also gave us a free upgrade from a one bedroom to a two bedroom which was great. The service is excellent. Whenever I had a problem the staff were very quick to attend to it, and very friendly too. The swimming pool is heated which makes a difference, been to Bahrain many times and a lot of pools aren't. The hotel is in a good location in Juffair for eating out, nightlife etc. Rooms get cleaned regularly. Don't know why other people have complained about the parking, I thought it was fine. On the whole, I was very pleased with the hotel and I would definitely consider staying there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofas in the apartments are very old Some of the apartments are full of somked !!! So please don't allow the inners smoke in the apartments

    The place is clean and quiet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the check out time is only at 12:00 i requested an extension but they declined it which is kinda aggressive. in addition, they had a sound system in the room that didn't work !!! last but not least, one of the elevators broke down i am sure it is just bad luck but if that happens the waiting time is kind of ridiculous. almost 10mins for the elevator to arrive.

    OK it was my first time going to this hotel. It was a nice stay overall and it is comfy that i can guarantee. parking was available and i have no issues along my stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool water was not very clean and steam room was out of order

    Got given a three bedroom apartment which was very nice and spacious, very impressed with the room and facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the housekeeping doesn't clean the dishes , and also there is no water sprinkler on the 1 bedroom apartment , but there is on the 2 and 3 bedroom apartments .

    the apartment size , location and of course the staff . you can order groceries to be delivered to your apartment and also close are many shops and restaurants .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very bad experience..will never ever book this hotel again..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows are too firm

    Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water dispenser leaked and bottle not replaced

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is clean, homely and very good value for money. The staff are very attentive!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet Connection is very poor. If the person going for business purpose will struck with their poor wifi

    Spacious and neatness of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed cokes and 7 up but they do not stock but called the supermarket for delivery So ok But if on site they could make money

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central place to stay in Bahrain Stayed here for a Lads weekend tour . All types of rooms spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, good location, family hotel, good price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view becsuse Looking out of the window you can see a big building

    Out view was a big building

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old need renovation

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleaness and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no water shower in the toilet

    Very comfortable and nice place to stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the rooms are stinky

    Staff & bellboys are always so good to us. Love staying here because of them.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be updated, wouldn’t mind pay a little extra if it was done

    Great for large family groups

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the street comes in the apartment.

    Decorations, staff, comfortable ,equipped kitchen,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff was not in his normal mood maybe, which reflect on his attitude with us and with others too.. his attitude is 1/10!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi service wasn’t working

    The location was perfect. Easily found and to get to.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in rooms slightly dated

    Friendly professional staff. Great location for groups who want to party

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    House Keeping

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated furnishings in apartment.

    Great staff. Check in quick and easy. Centrally located if you want to party.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, clean, more comfortable and nicer than the other Elite I usually stay at. Nice for 3 bedrooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please provide slippers inside the room

    Location, all rooms are cleaned

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the hospitality of the staff and their understanding on every situation., i will be back for the 3rd time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. Newer or repaired stove dials.

    Bed was nice. Kitchen was well setup, but a little worn.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    again and again we need slippers to be available in the Room .

    size of the Room. bath room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the check in for all the three times i staid has never been good. always late and the communication with the front desk is not easy

    great place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Value of money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa not clean

    Facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, really spacious apartment, very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful apartment with all comforts of a luxury hotel..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some time the Wi-Fi was weak

    The hotel is nice and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing machine was broken, swimming is not very clean

    The hospitality of staff and spacious room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact i was charged over double what my booking confirmation on booking.com stated.

    Very spacious rooms. Ideal for a group.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, no facilities, reception

    Nice rooms, cheap, parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not clean well it has smell bad 😷

    Larg rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    old style

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfortable bed , great shower in bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattresses and toilet amenities.

    The rooms were very spacious. Swimming pool and steam room were neat and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Generous space , location , comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steambath not working

    Location, swimming

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Elite Royale traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: